Mad Eurotrip: كيف تصل من روما إلى أمستردام مجانًا تمامًا؟

قبل أسبوعين ، انطلق 200 فريق طلابي من 60 دولة في أكثر رحلة استثنائية في حياتهم. في سبعة أيام ، كان على كل فريق الوصول إلى وجهته ، أمستردام ، من إحدى المدن التي انطلقت منها - مدريد أو بودابست أو مانشستر أو روما أو ستوكهولم.

لم يكن لدى اللاعبين اتصالات محمولة ومال معهم - هؤلاء هم القواعد. عملتهم الوحيدة كانت بنوك ريد بُل. بمساعدة التبادل ، حصلوا على كل ما يحتاجونه: التذاكر والطعام وحتى ليلة في الفندق. هذا العام ، مثلت روسيا بخمسة منتخبات في وقت واحد. تحدثنا مع سيرجي جرافشينكو أحد أعضاء فريق نوفوسيبيرسك السيبيري ، وكشف عن التفاصيل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في Eurotrip المسمى Red Bull. هل يمكنك فعل ذلك؟ .

- كيف قررت هذه الرحلة؟ من كان البادئ؟

سيرجي جرافشينكو ، كابتن الفريق السيبيري: كنت البادئ. قبل عامين علمت أن هناك مثل هذا المشروع. لكن في تلك اللحظة كان طالبًا جديدًا ، وإذا جاز التعبير ، لم يستوف المتطلبات تمامًا. لذلك ، نظرت من الهامش ، معجبة ، مبتهجة بحقيقة أنه ، من حيث المبدأ ، هناك مثل هذه القصص الرائعة. والآن ، بعد عامين ، تمكنت أخيرًا من التحرر والذهاب إلى المجهول مع أصدقائي. كنت أعلم أنني سأتمكن بالتأكيد من التفاوض مع شخص ما ، يمكنني العيش بدون نقود وفي ظروف غير معتادة بالنسبة لي ، بشكل عام ، أصبحت جاهزًا عقليًا! كل هذا أدى إلى حقيقة أنني ، بعد أن رأيت الإعلان عن مجموعة جديدة في نهاية العام الماضي ، أدركت أن الوقت قد حان. الان او ابدا. كانت هذه فرصتي الوحيدة. ثم لم يبق شيء: لتجميع فريق. كنت بحاجة للعثور على صديقين يوافقان. أول ما خطر ببالي هو ليرا ، لأنها تتحدث الإنجليزية بطلاقة وتتعلم اللغة الإيطالية. كل ما تبقى هو إقناعها وتحذيرها من أن هذا سيكون وسيلة للخروج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بها. مع حزن إلى النصف ، تمكنت من القيام بذلك. المركز الثالث كان خالياً لفترة طويلة: كان الرجال يخشون المشاركة. وفي الأول من كانون الثاني (يناير) ، أدركت أنه يجب أن أتصرف. مع حلول الساعة 12:00 ظهراً ، ذهبت إلى الشبكة الاجتماعية وقلبت قائمة الأصدقاء عبر الإنترنت. هكذا وجدت إريك. لم يفكر حتى لمدة دقيقة ، فقال على الفور: لنذهب! وهنا فريقنا.

- أثناء التحضير ، ربما كانت لديك شكوك؟

- ليرا مسؤولة عن الشكوك في فريقنا. حتى أنها وافقت تحت ذريعة: لن نتجاوز على أي حال ، لأن هناك الكثير من الطلبات. لسبب ما ، كنت متأكدًا تمامًا من وقت التحضير بالعكس. لقد قررت أنه لن يتم تقديم الكثير من طلبات المشاركة من روسيا وسنصل بالتأكيد إلى أحد الأماكن الخمسة. في وقت لاحق تبين أن هناك الكثير من التطبيقات ، لذلك كان علينا المحاولة. لذلك ، كان من الضروري المضي قدمًا وعدم التفكير فيما سيحدث. شكوك بعيدة ، كما يقولون.

- هل كان هناك أي مثال خطة العمل؟

- تقريبًا لا. نحن نعرف فقطأن ليرا يحلم بزيارة إيطاليا ، وخطط لبناء طريق عبر هذا البلد. في البداية كانت هناك معلومات تفيد بأننا بدأنا في بودابست ، ولكن بعد ذلك تم نقلنا إلى روما. لذلك ، تحقق حلم ليرينا ، ولم نكن مقيدين بأي شيء. لم تكن هناك خطة سفر حتى البداية. قبل ساعة ونصف من البداية ، فتحنا الخريطة وبدأنا في التفكير. لقد بحثنا عما يجب القيام به في أوروبا ، وأين يمكن أن نتنقل - اتضح أننا ما زلنا مخطئين.

- أين كنت تعيش وتنام؟ بشكل عام ، هل كان من الصعب العثور على مكان لقضاء الليل؟

- العيش والنوم هو أصعب سؤال في فريقنا. لقد حللنا المشكلة على أساس دوري ، أي في المساء عندما غادرت إدارة الفندق. لكن الموظفين قالوا عادة إنهم لا يستطيعون اتخاذ مثل هذا القرار ، وعلى الهاتف رفض الرؤساء. في الليلة الأولى علقنا في محطة وقود بالقرب من روما: لم يتم اصطحاب أحد على الطريق ، ولم يُسمح بالفنادق من حولنا. لذلك نمنا في أكياس النوم في محطة الوقود. نمنا عدة مرات في محطة القطار ، على مقاعد في الحديقة ، في موقف دراجات بالقرب من الحاجز. قضينا الليلة الماضية بشكل غير قانوني في النزل. لقد كانت فرحة.

- هل تقطعت معظم الوقت؟ ب>

- لا ، بالتأكيد لا. كانت حركتنا الأولى حقًا التنزه. لكن الإيطاليين لا يحبون هذا العمل على الإطلاق ، ويُحظر المشي لمسافات طويلة على الطرق السريعة. في بولونيا ، طلبنا من الناس شراء تذاكر القطار ، ولهذا أعطيناهم بنوك ريد بول. لاحقًا في فيرونا ، قال أحد الفريقين إنه كان من الممكن التفاوض مع المراقب والخروج خلف البنك. لماذا لم نفكر في الأمر على الفور؟ لذلك سافرنا من فيرونا إلى ميونيخ ، ومن ميونيخ إلى نورمبرغ ، ثم إلى كولونيا ثم إلى آخن. عندها فقط عدنا إلى التنزه. اتضح أن معظم الرحلة كانت محطة قطار. في المجموع ، كنا سننفق 772 يورو على القطارات ، لأننا استقلنا قطارات سريعة وحتى مرة واحدة في الدرجة الأولى. في رأيي ، هذا رائع جدًا.

- هل من الصعب عمومًا التفاوض مع الأشخاص للحصول على خدمة للبنوك؟ كيف يتفاعلون مع هذا ؟

- لا. في أغلب الأحيان لم تكن هناك حاجة إلى Red Bull ، فقد أخذوها كتذكار. نحن الآن نعشق ألمانيا: لقد تمكنا من القيام بكل ما أردناه للبنوك. لقد قمنا بقصات الشعر في مصفف شعر.

- إنه لمن الممتع أن يشارك الأشخاص في مثل هذا المشروع أيضًا.

- نعم ، لقد أحبوه حقًا. كان هذا مهمًا بالنسبة لنا. عندما يكتشف الناس أن هناك مثل هذا المشروع ، فإنهم يساعدون عن طيب خاطر. لقد ساعدتنا معرفة ليرا باللغة الإيطالية كثيرًا.

- لقد كان لديك جاع؟ أو هل تمكنت دائمًا من العثور على شيء ما؟

- لم تشعر بالجوع مطلقًا. ربما لأنهم كانوا دائمًا في حالة تنقل ولم يكن هناك وقت للتفكير في الطعام. تناولنا الطعام في المقاهي والحانات الصغيرة ... حتى أن أحدهم قال إنه يختار أي شيء في السوبر ماركت ودفع ثمن جميع المشتريات. في تلك اللحظة كنا أسعد شخص في العالم ( يبتسم ).

- هناك حد أدنى من الأشياء الضروريةماذا تأخذ معك؟

- كل شيء نسبي. أثناء التحضير ، قرأت أنك بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى أخذ كيس نوم ، لكن من غير المرجح أن تكون الخيمة مفيدة. الآن ما زلت آخذ خيمة بسيطة. هناك حاجة طبيعية للملابس الدافئة ومعاطف المطر. الوجبات الخفيفة: البارات والحساء. يمكنك أن تأخذ حدًا أدنى من الملابس.

- هل كان لديك أي نزاعات في الفريق؟ بالتأكيد كانت هناك بعض الصعوبات.

- لقد فهمنا أنه ستكون هناك لحظات من الصراع لا يمكن تجنبها. عليك فقط أن تتحمل. لم يكن لدينا أي معارك جادة. ما لم يكن ليرا يقول في كثير من الأحيان إنه لن يجدي التوصل إلى اتفاق ، لكننا فعلنا ذلك. لكن لا بأس بذلك.

- هذا جيد. لكن ما زلت تعبت من بعضنا البعض؟

- على وشك. على الرغم من أنه عندما كان لدينا يومان حر في أمستردام ، ذهبنا في نزهة معًا. لذلك ، على ما يبدو ، نحن لسنا متعبين.

- تعرف على معارف جديدة في بلدان اخرى؟ هل أنت على اتصال الآن؟

- نعم ، بالتأكيد. في روما ، التقينا بالروس. راسلونا وسألونا إن كنا قد وصلنا. نتواصل معهم الآن. كما أنشأنا صداقات مع فرق أخرى. ريد بول. تستطيع فعلها؟ - هذا ليس تنافسًا ، هذه صداقة. إذا التقينا بطريق الخطأ مع فريق آخر ، فركضنا على الفور وعانقنا وأخبرنا كل شيء. علموا بعضهم البعض اللغة مع البرازيليين ، وغنوا الأغاني ، ورقصوا ، بل ورتبوا معركة راب. نحن الآن نرسل رسائل نصية ونعلق كثيرًا على صور بعضنا البعض في الشبكات الاجتماعية.

- هل مررت بتجارب سفر كهذه من قبل؟
- لا ، لم أفكر مطلقًا في تجربة ذلك. نحن ننتظر دائمًا شيئًا ما ، ولكن خطر لي الآن أنه يمكنك السفر دون أن يكون لديك الكثير من المال.

خارقة الحياة:

  • لا تتنقل في إيطاليا وسويسرا.
  • لا يستجيب الناس للطلب. لا تخجل من السؤال والدردشة.
  • المال ليس أهم شيء. يمكن الاتفاق على أي شيء.
  • لا تنس إحضار معاطف المطر وأكياس النوم. إنه مهم حقًا.
  • كن واسع الحيلة ومنفتحًا على أماكن جديدة.
المنشور السابق التجربة الشخصية: أنا أركض لأنني أستطيع
القادم بوست مصارع طفل من نوفوسيبيرسك. فيرونيكا كيمينوفا وانتصاراتها على حصير التاتامي

FILM LOCATIONS of EUROTRIP The Film (2004): How to visit all the locations in Prague

Mad Eurotrip: how to get from Rome to Amsterdam absolutely free?

Two weeks ago, 200 student teams from 60 countries embarked on the most extraordinary journey of their lives. In seven days, each of the teams had to reach their destination, Amsterdam, from one of the starting cities - Madrid, Budapest, Manchester, Rome or Stockholm.

The guys had no mobile communications and money with them - these are the rules. Their only currency was Red Bull banks. With the help of their exchange, they received everything they needed: tickets, food and even a night at the hotel. This year, Russia was represented by five teams at once. We talked with a member of the Novosibirsk team Siberian Team Sergey Gravchenko, and he revealed the most interesting details of the Eurotrip code-named Red Bull. Can you make it? .

- How did you decide on such a trip? Who was the initiator?

Sergey Gravchenko, captain of the Siberian Team: I was the initiator. Two years ago I learned that there is such a project. But at that moment he was a freshman and, so to speak, did not quite meet the requirements. Therefore, then I looked from the sidelines, admired, rejoiced for ours and for the fact that, in principle, there are such cool stories. And now, two years later, I was finally able to break loose and go into the unknown with my friends. I knew that I would definitely be able to come to an agreement with someone, I could survive without money and in conditions unusual for me, in general, I became mentally ready! All this led to the fact that, having seen the announcement of a new set at the end of last year, I realized that it was time. Now or never. This was my only chance. Then there was nothing left: to assemble a team. I needed to find two friends who would agree. First of all, Lera came to my mind, because she speaks excellent English and is learning Italian. All that remained was to convince her and warn her that this would be a way out of her comfort zone. With grief in half, I managed to do it. The third place was empty for a long time: the guys were afraid to participate. And on January 1, I realized that I had to act. As 12 o'clock struck, I went to the social network and flipped through the list of online friends. That's how I found Eric. He did not even think for a minute, immediately said: Let's go !. And here is our team here.

- During the preparation, you probably had doubts?

- Lera is responsible for doubts in our team. She even agreed under the pretext: we won't get through anyway, because there were too many applications. For some reason, I was absolutely sure at the time of preparation in the opposite. I decided that not many applications for participation will be submitted from Russia and we will definitely get to one of the five places. Later it turned out that there were a lot of applications, so we had to try. Therefore, it was necessary to go forward and not think about what would happen. Doubts away, as they say.

- Was there any approximate action plan?

- Almost not. We only knewthat our Lera dreams of visiting Italy, and planned to build a route through this country. At first there was information that we were starting in Budapest, but then we were moved to Rome. Therefore, Lerina's dream came true, and we were not chained to anything. There was no travel plan until the very start. An hour and a half before the start, we opened the map and started thinking. We looked about what to do in Europe, where to hitchhike - it turned out that we were still wrong.

- Where did you live and sleep? In general, was it difficult to find a place for the night?

- Living and sleeping is the most difficult question in our team. We solved the problem on a rolling basis, that is, in the evening when the hotel management left. But employees usually said that they could not make such a decision, and on the phone the bosses refused. The first night we got stuck at a gas station near Rome: no one picked up on the road, and the hotels around us were not allowed. Therefore, we slept in sleeping bags at the gas station. We slept several times at the train station, on benches in the park, in the bicycle parking near the checkpoint. We spent the last night illegally in the hostel. It was a joy.

- Have you hitchhiked most of the time?

- No, absolutely not. Our first movement was really hitchhiking. But Italians do not like this business at all, and hitchhiking is prohibited on the autobahns. In Bologna, we asked people to buy us train tickets and for this we gave them Red Bull banks. Later in Verona, one team said that it was possible to negotiate with the controller and go behind the bank. Why didn’t we think of it right away? So we drove from Verona to Munich, from Munich to Nuremberg, then to Cologne and to Aachen. Only then did we return to hitchhiking. It turns out that most of the journey was trainstop. In total, we would have spent 772 euros on trains, because we took the express trains and even once in first class. In my opinion, this is very cool.

- Is it generally difficult to negotiate with people to get a service for banks? How do they react to this ?

- No. Most often Red Bull was not even needed, they took it as a souvenir. We now adore Germany: we managed to do everything we wanted for the banks. We even did haircuts in a hairdresser.

- It's fun for people to take part in such a project too.

- Yes, they really like it. This was important to us. When people find out that there is such a project, they willingly help. Here Lera's knowledge of Italian helped us a lot.

- you had starve? Or did you always manage to find something?

- Never felt hungry. Maybe because they were always on the move and there was no time to think about food. We ate in cafes, bistros ... And one person even said to choose anything in the supermarket and paid for all purchases. At that moment we were the happiest in the world ( smiles ).

- There are such and such a minimum of things that are necessaryWhat to take with you?

- Everything is relative. During preparation, I read that you definitely need to take a sleeping bag, but the tent is unlikely to come in handy. Now I would still take a simple tent. Warm clothes and raincoats are naturally needed. Light snacks: bars and stew. You can take a minimum of clothes.

- Did you have any disputes in the team? Certainly there were some difficulties.

- We understood that there will be moments of conflict that cannot be avoided. You just have to endure. We didn't have any serious fights. Unless Lera often said that it would not work to come to an agreement, but we did. But that's okay.

- That's good. But still tired of each other?

- On the verge. Although, when we had two free days left in Amsterdam, we went for a walk together. So, apparently, they are not tired.

- Made new acquaintances in other countries? Do you keep in touch now?

- Yes, absolutely. In Rome, we met the Russians. They wrote to us, asked if we got there. We communicate with them now. We also made friends with other teams. Red Bull. Can you make it? - this is not rivalry, this is friendship. If we accidentally met with another team, then immediately ran up, hugged and told everything. They taught each other the language with the Brazilians, sang songs, danced and even arranged a rap battle. Now we are texting and often commenting on each other's photos on social networks.

- Have you had such travel experiences before?
- No, I never even thought about trying this. We are always waiting for something, but only now it occurred to me that you can travel without having a lot of money.

Life hacks:

  • Do not hitchhike in Italy and Switzerland.
  • People don't hit in the nose for demand. Don't be shy about asking and chatting.
  • Money is not the most important thing. You can agree on everything.
  • Don't forget to bring your raincoats and sleeping bags. It's really important.
  • Be resourceful and open to new places.

How to TRAVEL EUROPE on a BUDGET in 2020!

Previous Post Personal experience: I run because I can
Next Post Baby wrestler from Novosibirsk. Veronika Kemenova and her victories on the tatami