Rome Vlog 1🇮🇹|坐著喝比較貴?!義大利人喜歡站著喝咖啡!我在羅馬最好吃的一餐和老希臘咖啡

疯狂的欧洲旅行:如何从罗马到阿姆斯特丹完全免费?

两周前,来自60个国家的200个学生团队踏上了他们一生中最不寻常的旅程。在7天之内,每个团队都必须从起始城市之一-马德里,布达佩斯,曼彻斯特,罗马或斯德哥尔摩到达目的地阿姆斯特丹

这些家伙没有移动通信和钱,他们是规则。他们唯一的货币是红牛银行。在交流的帮助下,他们收到了所需的一切:门票,食物,甚至在酒店住了一晚。今年,俄罗斯由五个小组组成。我们与新西伯利亚西伯利亚团队谢尔盖·格拉夫琴科(Sergei Gravchenko)的成员进行了交谈,他透露了代号为红牛的Eurotrip最有趣的细节。

-您如何决定这样的旅行?谁是发起人?

西伯利亚队队长Sergey Gravchenko:我是发起人。两年前,我了解到有一个这样的项目。但是在那一刻,他还是一个新生,可以说还不能完全满足要求。因此,我从外面向外看,为我们的人民以及原则上存在如此酷的故事而感到钦佩和高兴。现在,两年后,我终于得以挣脱,和朋友们一起进入了未知的世界。我知道我一定能够与某人达成协议,我可以没有钱就可以生存,而且在我不寻常的条件下,总的来说,我已经做好了心理准备!所有这些导致了这样一个事实,那就是在去年年底看到新套装的发布后,我意识到是时候了。机不可失,时不再来。这是我唯一的机会。然后什么都没有了:组建一个团队。我需要找到两个同意的朋友。我想到的第一件事是Lera,因为她会说流利的英语,并且正在学习意大利语。剩下的就是说服她并警告她,这将是摆脱她的舒适区的出路。悲痛欲绝,我设法做到了。第三名很长一段时间都空着:伙计们害怕参加。 1月1日,我意识到我必须采取行动。快到12点了,我去了社交网络,浏览了在线朋友列表。这就是我找到Eric的方式。他甚至一分钟都没想,马上说:走吧!

-在准备过程中,您可能有疑问吗?

-Lera对我们团队的疑问负责。她甚至以借口表示同意:因为申请太多,我们还是无法解决。出于某种原因,在准备工作时,我绝对可以相反。我决定从俄罗斯提交的参会申请不多,我们肯定会进入五个名额之一。后来发现有很多应用程序,因此我们不得不尝试。因此,有必要向前走,不要去想会发生什么。就像他们所说的那样。

-是否有任何示例行动计划?

-几乎没有。我们只知道我们的Lera梦想着访问意大利,并计划建立一条穿越该国的路线。最初,有消息说我们是从布达佩斯开始的,但是后来我们搬到了罗马。因此,蕾琳娜的梦想实现了,我们并没有束缚任何事情。直到一开始,就没有旅行计划。开始前一个半小时,我们打开了地图,开始思考。

-我们在欧洲做什么,在哪里搭便车-事实证明我们还是错的。总的来说,很难找到一个过夜的地方吗?

-居住和睡眠是我们团队中最困难的问题。我们滚动地解决了该问题,即在酒店管理人员离开的晚上。但是员工通常会说他们无法做出这样的决定,老板在电话中拒绝了。第一天晚上,我们被困在罗马附近的一个加油站:路上没有人上车,我们周围的旅馆也不允许。所以我们睡在加油站的睡袋里。我们在火车站,公园的长椅上,检查站附近的自行车停车场睡了好几次。我们昨晚在旅馆里非法度过。

-您大部分时间都搭便车吗?

b>

-不,绝对不是。我们的第一乐章确实是搭便车。但是意大利人根本不喜欢这项业务,并且禁止在高速公路上搭便车。在博洛尼亚,我们要求人们购买火车票,因此我们给了他们红牛银行。后来在维罗纳,一个团队说,您可以与管制员进行谈判,然后开车到银行后面。我们为什么不马上想到呢?所以我们从维罗纳开车到慕尼黑,从慕尼黑到纽伦堡,再到科隆再到亚琛。只有到那时,我们才开始搭便车。事实证明,大部分旅程都是在火车上停下来。我们总共要花772欧元在火车上,因为我们乘坐特快列车,甚至上过一次头等舱。在我看来,这很酷。他们对此有何反应?

-否。大多数时候甚至不需要红牛,他们把它当作纪念品。现在,我们热爱德国:我们成功地为银行做了一切我们想做的事情。

-人们也参加这样的项目很有趣。

-是的,他们真的很喜欢。这对我们很重要。当人们发现有这样一个项目时,他们会乐意提供帮助。莱拉(Lera)在意大利语方面的知识为我们提供了很多帮助。

-饿死?还是您总是设法找到东西?

-从未感到饥饿。也许是因为他们一直在移动,没有时间考虑食物。我们在咖啡馆,小酒馆里吃饭……还有一个人甚至说要在超市里选择任何东西,然后为所有购买付费。那时我们是世界上最快乐的人(微笑)。

-至少需要这样的事情随身携带什么?

-一切都是相对的。在准备过程中,我读到您肯定需要带一个睡袋,但帐篷不太可能派上用场。现在我仍然要搭一个简单的帐篷。自然需要保暖的衣服和雨衣。小吃:酒吧和炖菜。

-团队中有任何争议吗?肯定会有一些困难。

-我们了解到,会有一些无法避免的冲突时刻。您只需要忍受。我们没有打架。除非Lera经常说达成协议是行不通的,但是我们做到了。

-很好。还是彼此厌倦了?

-即将来临。虽然,当我们在阿姆斯特丹剩下两天的空闲时间时,我们还是一起散步了。

-在其他国家?您现在保持联系吗?

-是的,绝对可以。在罗马,我们遇到了俄罗斯人。他们写信给我们,问我们是否到达那里。我们现在与他们沟通。我们还与其他团队交了朋友。红牛。你能做到吗? -这不是竞争,这是友谊。如果我们不小心遇到了另一个团队,则立即跑起来,拥抱并告诉一切。他们与巴西人互相教对方的语言,唱歌,跳舞,甚至进行了说唱战斗。现在,我们正在发短信,并经常在社交网络上评论彼此的照片。

-您以前有过这样的旅行经历吗?
-不,我什至从未想过要尝试这样做。

生活技巧:

  • 不要在意大利和瑞士搭便车。
  • 人们不会为需求而hit之以鼻。别问问和聊天。
  • 金钱不是最重要的。您可以在所有事情上达成共识。
  • 不要忘了带雨衣和睡袋。这真的很重要。
  • 足智多谋,并向新的地方开放。

歐洲 荷比法瑞義 * 15天像在做夢一樣!

以前的帖子 个人经历:我跑步是因为我可以
下一篇文章 来自新西伯利亚的婴儿摔跤手。 Veronika Kemenova和她在榻榻米上的胜利

FILM LOCATIONS of EUROTRIP The Film (2004): How to visit all the locations in Prague

Mad Eurotrip: how to get from Rome to Amsterdam absolutely free?

Two weeks ago, 200 student teams from 60 countries embarked on the most extraordinary journey of their lives. In seven days, each of the teams had to reach their destination, Amsterdam, from one of the starting cities - Madrid, Budapest, Manchester, Rome or Stockholm.

The guys had no mobile communications and money with them - these are the rules. Their only currency was Red Bull banks. With the help of their exchange, they received everything they needed: tickets, food and even a night at the hotel. This year, Russia was represented by five teams at once. We talked with a member of the Novosibirsk team Siberian Team Sergey Gravchenko, and he revealed the most interesting details of the Eurotrip code-named Red Bull. Can you make it? .

- How did you decide on such a trip? Who was the initiator?

Sergey Gravchenko, captain of the Siberian Team: I was the initiator. Two years ago I learned that there is such a project. But at that moment he was a freshman and, so to speak, did not quite meet the requirements. Therefore, then I looked from the sidelines, admired, rejoiced for ours and for the fact that, in principle, there are such cool stories. And now, two years later, I was finally able to break loose and go into the unknown with my friends. I knew that I would definitely be able to come to an agreement with someone, I could survive without money and in conditions unusual for me, in general, I became mentally ready! All this led to the fact that, having seen the announcement of a new set at the end of last year, I realized that it was time. Now or never. This was my only chance. Then there was nothing left: to assemble a team. I needed to find two friends who would agree. First of all, Lera came to my mind, because she speaks excellent English and is learning Italian. All that remained was to convince her and warn her that this would be a way out of her comfort zone. With grief in half, I managed to do it. The third place was empty for a long time: the guys were afraid to participate. And on January 1, I realized that I had to act. As 12 o'clock struck, I went to the social network and flipped through the list of online friends. That's how I found Eric. He did not even think for a minute, immediately said: Let's go !. And here is our team here.

- During the preparation, you probably had doubts?

- Lera is responsible for doubts in our team. She even agreed under the pretext: we won't get through anyway, because there were too many applications. For some reason, I was absolutely sure at the time of preparation in the opposite. I decided that not many applications for participation will be submitted from Russia and we will definitely get to one of the five places. Later it turned out that there were a lot of applications, so we had to try. Therefore, it was necessary to go forward and not think about what would happen. Doubts away, as they say.

- Was there any approximate action plan?

- Almost not. We only knewthat our Lera dreams of visiting Italy, and planned to build a route through this country. At first there was information that we were starting in Budapest, but then we were moved to Rome. Therefore, Lerina's dream came true, and we were not chained to anything. There was no travel plan until the very start. An hour and a half before the start, we opened the map and started thinking. We looked about what to do in Europe, where to hitchhike - it turned out that we were still wrong.

- Where did you live and sleep? In general, was it difficult to find a place for the night?

- Living and sleeping is the most difficult question in our team. We solved the problem on a rolling basis, that is, in the evening when the hotel management left. But employees usually said that they could not make such a decision, and on the phone the bosses refused. The first night we got stuck at a gas station near Rome: no one picked up on the road, and the hotels around us were not allowed. Therefore, we slept in sleeping bags at the gas station. We slept several times at the train station, on benches in the park, in the bicycle parking near the checkpoint. We spent the last night illegally in the hostel. It was a joy.

- Have you hitchhiked most of the time?

- No, absolutely not. Our first movement was really hitchhiking. But Italians do not like this business at all, and hitchhiking is prohibited on the autobahns. In Bologna, we asked people to buy us train tickets and for this we gave them Red Bull banks. Later in Verona, one team said that it was possible to negotiate with the controller and go behind the bank. Why didn’t we think of it right away? So we drove from Verona to Munich, from Munich to Nuremberg, then to Cologne and to Aachen. Only then did we return to hitchhiking. It turns out that most of the journey was trainstop. In total, we would have spent 772 euros on trains, because we took the express trains and even once in first class. In my opinion, this is very cool.

- Is it generally difficult to negotiate with people to get a service for banks? How do they react to this ?

- No. Most often Red Bull was not even needed, they took it as a souvenir. We now adore Germany: we managed to do everything we wanted for the banks. We even did haircuts in a hairdresser.

- It's fun for people to take part in such a project too.

- Yes, they really like it. This was important to us. When people find out that there is such a project, they willingly help. Here Lera's knowledge of Italian helped us a lot.

- you had starve? Or did you always manage to find something?

- Never felt hungry. Maybe because they were always on the move and there was no time to think about food. We ate in cafes, bistros ... And one person even said to choose anything in the supermarket and paid for all purchases. At that moment we were the happiest in the world ( smiles ).

- There are such and such a minimum of things that are necessaryWhat to take with you?

- Everything is relative. During preparation, I read that you definitely need to take a sleeping bag, but the tent is unlikely to come in handy. Now I would still take a simple tent. Warm clothes and raincoats are naturally needed. Light snacks: bars and stew. You can take a minimum of clothes.

- Did you have any disputes in the team? Certainly there were some difficulties.

- We understood that there will be moments of conflict that cannot be avoided. You just have to endure. We didn't have any serious fights. Unless Lera often said that it would not work to come to an agreement, but we did. But that's okay.

- That's good. But still tired of each other?

- On the verge. Although, when we had two free days left in Amsterdam, we went for a walk together. So, apparently, they are not tired.

- Made new acquaintances in other countries? Do you keep in touch now?

- Yes, absolutely. In Rome, we met the Russians. They wrote to us, asked if we got there. We communicate with them now. We also made friends with other teams. Red Bull. Can you make it? - this is not rivalry, this is friendship. If we accidentally met with another team, then immediately ran up, hugged and told everything. They taught each other the language with the Brazilians, sang songs, danced and even arranged a rap battle. Now we are texting and often commenting on each other's photos on social networks.

- Have you had such travel experiences before?
- No, I never even thought about trying this. We are always waiting for something, but only now it occurred to me that you can travel without having a lot of money.

Life hacks:

  • Do not hitchhike in Italy and Switzerland.
  • People don't hit in the nose for demand. Don't be shy about asking and chatting.
  • Money is not the most important thing. You can agree on everything.
  • Don't forget to bring your raincoats and sleeping bags. It's really important.
  • Be resourceful and open to new places.

How to TRAVEL EUROPE on a BUDGET in 2020!

Previous Post Personal experience: I run because I can
Next Post Baby wrestler from Novosibirsk. Veronika Kemenova and her victories on the tatami