مساج التصريف اللمفاوي: أقل من 5 سم عند الخصر لمدة جلستين. انه حقيقي؟

يعد تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي أحد أكثر الإجراءات التجميلية شيوعًا. ينشط الدورة الدموية ، ويعزز الدورة الليمفاوية ، ويحسن التمثيل الغذائي ، ويحرق الدهون. كل هذا لا يساعد على إنقاص الوزن فحسب ، بل له تأثير جيد على الجسم بشكل عام.

الجهاز اللمفاوي مسؤول عن القضاء على المواد الضارة التي تتشكل في عملية حياة الإنسان. يؤدي تدهور عملها إلى حقيقة أن الفضلات تتراكم ، وبالتالي يحدث تسمم في الجسم. تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي ضروري لتحفيز نشاط الجهاز اللمفاوي.

مساج التصريف اللمفاوي: أقل من 5 سم عند الخصر لمدة جلستين. انه حقيقي؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هي؟

تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي هو عملية غير مؤلمة نسبيًا تتضمن التمسيد والضغط. جميع التلاعبات حساسة ومموجة ، ويتم إجراؤها ببطء وبلطف شديد. تزداد شدة التأثير بحلول منتصف الجلسة. يحدث تنشيط اللمف الراكد فقط بالتلاعب الصحيح. متوسط ​​سعر هذا الإجراء في موسكو هو 2-5 آلاف روبل لكل جلسة.

من يحتاج إليها ولماذا؟

يتم إجراء تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي بالمؤشرات التالية:

  • السيلوليت ،
  • ندوب ما بعد الجراحة
  • علامات التمدد
  • الميل إلى زيادة الوزن ،
  • الوذمة الداخلية ، والتي تظهر بسبب شيخوخة الجسم ،
  • دوالي الأوردة
  • تشكيل الجسم
  • السمنة ،
  • السيلوليت ،
  • أمراض التمثيل الغذائي.

وأفضل جزء هو أن هذا الإجراء به حد أدنى من موانع الاستعمال. غالبًا ما يتم تضمين التدليك في العلاج العام ؛ يمكن القيام به بغض النظر عن الجنس والعمر. لكن التشاور مع أخصائي لن يكون ضروريًا. نتيجة لهذا الإجراء ، يتم تحقيق تأثير تجميلي واضح: التخلص من الوذمة والتجاعيد ، وتقليل الوزن ، ويلاحظ انخفاض واضح في مظهر السيلوليت.

مساج التصريف اللمفاوي: أقل من 5 سم عند الخصر لمدة جلستين. انه حقيقي؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

في التقنية اليدوية ، هناك ثلاث طرق لتدليك التصريف اللمفاوي.

  1. التصريف اللمفاوي السطحي. ينشط الشعيرات الدموية الموجودة في الجلد والمسؤولة عن تدفق السوائل وتراكمها. أثناء الجلسة ، يقوم الأخصائي بحركات دائرية مع ضغط لطيف على الأنسجة. نتيجة لهذا التأثير ، يتحرك الليمفاوي بشكل أسرع ، ويخفف من تشنج الأوعية.
  2. التصريف اللمفاوي العميق. ينشط الأوعية اللمفاوية وطبقات العضلات العميقة. تتضمن هذه التقنية التأثير الشديد ليدي المدلك على جسمك. ينشط تدفق الدم ويزيد من قوة العضلات ويوسع الأوعية الدموية. تستخدم هذه التقنية لتدليك البطن والفخذين والأرداف.
  3. تصريف نقطي لمفاوي. يشير إلى التأثير مباشرة على العقد الليمفاوية.

تتطلب تقنية الأجهزة استخدام معدات خاصة. الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا هي التدليك بالفراغ ، التيارات الدقيقة ، إلخ.essotherapy.

مساج التصريف اللمفاوي: أقل من 5 سم عند الخصر لمدة جلستين. انه حقيقي؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

نقاط مهمة يجب معرفتها من قبل هل تذهب إلى جلسة تدليك؟

قبل كل جلسة ، من المهم تنظيف البشرة - لذلك عليك الذهاب إلى الحمام. أثناء التدليك ، يتم استخدام وسائل مساعدة مختلفة - زيوت أو كريمات ، لذلك يجدر استخدام مقشر. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تطهير الجلد بشكل أفضل والسماح لمنتجات التدليك باختراق البشرة بشكل أفضل ، أي زيادة تأثير التعرض. أثناء جلسة التدليك من الضروري الإقلاع عن العادات السيئة - الكحول والتدخين.

بعد التدليك ، يجب عدم الأكل أو الشرب لمدة ساعتين على الأقل. في اليوم التالي بعد الجلسة ، من المهم مراقبة نظام الشرب - 2 لتر من الماء النظيف. يُنصح باستخدامه قبل المساء ، ثم يقتصر على السائل. من الفعّال عمل لفات الجسم بعد التدليك. يسمح لك هذا الإجراء بإطالة تدفق الليمفاوية.

مساج التصريف اللمفاوي: أقل من 5 سم عند الخصر لمدة جلستين. انه حقيقي؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي - إجراء تجميلي فعال. إذا تم القيام به بشكل صحيح ، فسوف يقلل بشكل ملحوظ من الدهون في الجسم ، وتصحيح الشكل الخاص بك وتحسين الحالة العامة للجسم لكي تكون فعالة ، من المهم اتباع إرشادات معينة والاتصال بالمتخصصين ذوي المؤهلات والخبرة المناسبة.

المنشور السابق شخصية الأكروبات. أفضل طيار في القرن سفيتلانا كابانينا
القادم بوست رياضي سباقات المضمار والميدان السويدي أرماند دوبلانتيس: يُدعى صاحب الرقم القياسي

A Secret That Will Slim Your Waist in Just 5 Minutes

Lymphatic drainage massage: minus 5 cm at the waist for 2 sessions. It's real?

Lymphatic drainage massage is one of the most popular cosmetic procedures. It activates blood circulation, promotes lymph circulation, improves metabolism, burns fats. All this not only helps to lose weight, but also generally has a good effect on the body.

The lymphatic system is responsible for the elimination of harmful substances formed in the process of human life. The deterioration of its work leads to the fact that waste products of vital activity accumulate, therefore, intoxication of the body occurs. Lymphatic drainage massage is necessary to stimulate the activity of the lymphatic system.

Lymphatic drainage massage: minus 5 cm at the waist for 2 sessions. It's real?

Photo: istockphoto.com

What is it?

Lymphatic drainage massage is a relatively painless process involving stroking and pressing. All manipulations are delicate and wavy, performed slowly and very gently. The intensity of the impact increases by the middle of the session. The activation of stagnant lymph occurs only with correct manipulations. The average price of such a procedure in Moscow is 2-5 thousand rubles per session.

Who needs it and why?

Lymphatic drainage massage is done with the following indications:

  • cellulite,
  • postoperative scars,
  • stretch marks,
  • tendency to be overweight,
  • edema, including internal edema, appearing due to aging of the body,
  • varicose veins,
  • body shaping,
  • obesity,
  • cellulite,
  • metabolic diseases.

And the best part is that this procedure has a minimum of contraindications. Massage is often included in the general therapy; it can be done regardless of gender and age. But a consultation with a specialist will not be superfluous. As a result of this procedure, a pronounced cosmetic effect is achieved: edema and wrinkles are eliminated, weight is reduced, and a clear reduction in the appearance of cellulite is noted.

Lymphatic drainage massage: minus 5 cm at the waist for 2 sessions. It's real?

Photo: istockphoto.com

In the manual technique, there are three methods of lymphatic drainage massage.

  1. Superficial lymphatic drainage. Stimulates the capillaries located in the skin and responsible for the flow and accumulation of fluid. During the session, the specialist makes circular movements with light pressure on the tissue. As a result of this effect, the lymph moves faster, relieves vasospasm.
  2. Deep lymphatic drainage. Activates the lymphatic vessels and deep muscle layers. The technique involves the intense impact of the masseur's hands on your body. It activates blood flow, increases muscle tone and dilates blood vessels. This technique is used to massage the abdomen, thighs and buttocks.
  3. Point lymphatic drainage. Implies the effect directly on the lymph nodes.

Hardware technology requires the use of special equipment. The most common types are vacuum massage, microcurrents, etc.essotherapy.

Lymphatic drainage massage: minus 5 cm at the waist for 2 sessions. It's real?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Important points to know before go to a massage session?

Before each session, it is important to cleanse the skin - for this you need to go to the shower. During the massage, various aids are used - oils or creams, so it is worth using a scrub. This will cleanse the skin better and allow the massage products to better penetrate the epidermis, that is, increase the effect of exposure. During the course of massage it is necessary to give up bad habits - alcohol and smoking.

After the massage, you should not eat or drink for at least two hours. The next day after the session, it is important to observe the drinking regime - 2 liters of clean water. It is advisable to use it before the evening, and then limit yourself to liquid. It is effective to do body wraps after massage. This procedure allows you to prolong the outflow of lymph.

Lymphatic drainage massage: minus 5 cm at the waist for 2 sessions. It's real?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Lymphatic drainage massage - an effective cosmetic procedure. When done correctly, it will noticeably reduce body fat, correct your figure and improve the general condition of the body. To be effective, it is important to follow certain guidelines and contact specialists with the appropriate qualifications and experience.

How to reduce swelling lumps bumps after liposuction

Previous Post Aerobatics figure. Best pilot of the century Svetlana Kapanina
Next Post Swedish track and field athlete Arman Duplantis: he is called the record holder