تعرفوا على مميزات تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي

تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي: تعافي أفضل بعد التمرين

لقد اعتدنا على حقيقة أنه بعد التمرين الجيد يجب أن يكون لدينا شيء يؤذيه ، وإلا فإنه ليس قويًا ، كما لو أننا لم نفعله بكامل قوته. في الواقع ، لكي يتطور جسمنا وعضلاتنا بشكل متناغم ، من الضروري ليس فقط الضغط على أقصى قدر من أنفسنا في القوة المسائية أو القلب ، ولكن أيضًا إيلاء الاهتمام الواجب للتعافي. يحب شخص ما قضاء بعض الوقت في المسبح ، أو الذهاب إلى الحمام أو الاستحمام في "يوم فراغه" - كل هذا له تأثير مفيد على الرفاهية ، على لون البشرة وصحتها ، والجسم ككل. يعد التدليك من أكثر الطرق فعالية لاستعادة عضلاتنا بعد التمرين. اليوم سنتحدث عن أحد أصنافه - تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي ، والتقنيات والتقنيات التي تسمح لك بأدائه بنفسك في المنزل.

تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي: تعافي أفضل بعد التمرين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هو تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي؟

تم تطوير تقنية هذا التدليك في منتصف القرن الماضي. في البداية ، تم استخدامه لتخفيف الوذمة في فترة ما بعد الجراحة. بمرور الوقت ، أصبح تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي ذائع الصيت في مجال التجميل والطب الرياضي كواحد من أكثر الطرق فعالية للتعافي بعد التدريبات الثقيلة ولإعادة التأهيل بعد الإصابات.

تأثير تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي

التحدث عن فيما يتعلق بالوظيفة الجمالية ، فإن تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي هو مساعدك المثالي إذا كان الهدف الأساسي الذي أتيت به إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية هو إنقاص الوزن. هذا النوع من التدليك يعزز التدفق الليمفاوي ويعزز الإزالة السريعة للسوائل الزائدة من الجسم. والنتيجة ، التي لن تطول في المستقبل ، هي فقدان الوزن بمقدار 1-2 كجم. يساعد استخدام مساج التصريف اللمفاوي لفترة أطول مع التدريب المكثف في صالة الألعاب الرياضية على إزالة علامات التمدد والتخلص من السيلوليت والدوالي ، مما يعني بشرة أكثر صحة من الداخل والخارج.

تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي: تعافي أفضل بعد التمرين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل تحسين الجسم ، يستخدم تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي على نطاق واسع لزيادة المناعة ، وتحسين الحالة النفسية والعاطفية ، وعلاج التوتر ، وتخفيف التوتر الداخلي ، وعلاج اضطرابات التدفق الليمفاوي التخلص من السوائل الزائدة بين الخلايا. يعتبر تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي طريقة طبيعية لإبطاء عملية الشيخوخة في الجسم.

تقنيات تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي

هناك عدة أنواع من تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي. يعتمد الفصل بينهما على تقنيات التنفيذ المختلفة: اليدوي والأجهزة.

يتم إجراء تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي اليدوي
بطريقة الضغط اللطيف اللطيف والانزلاق على طول خط التدفق الليمفاوي على الجسم باستخدام خلائط تدليك خاصة.

الاتجاهات الرئيسية لخطوط التدفق الليمفاوي هي كما يلي:
● من الرقبة نحو الصدر.
● من المعصمين إلى الكتفين.
● من البطن والساقين باتجاه مفاصل الورك.

نصيحة : في حد ذاتهيجب أن يبدأ الإجراء دائمًا بتسخين منطقة الجسم التي سيتم بعدها إجراء التدليك. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى إجراء سلسلة من السكتات الدماغية ، والتحرك على طول التدفق الليمفاوي. يقوم المدلك بعدة حركات في منطقة واحدة ، ثم يحرك يديه قليلاً - وهذه هي الطريقة التي يعمل بها المنطقة بأكملها. فقط بعد تدفئة الجسم بشكل كافٍ يمكن أن يبدأ تدليك أكثر نشاطًا.

العقد الليمفاوية الرئيسية:

● تحت الفك السفلي ؛
● الأسطح الجانبية للرقبة.
● في منطقة الإبط.
● خطوط المرفقين.
● مركز الصدر.

هناك غدد ليمفاوية أخرى ، لكن هذه هي الأهم. هم الذين يشاركون في إجراء التصريف اللمفاوي.

تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي: تعافي أفضل بعد التمرين

تعد تقنية التدليك اليدوي مستهلكة للطاقة وصعبة للغاية لأنه من الضروري دراسة الجهاز اللمفاوي البشري جيدًا من أجل أسفرت جهودكم عن نتائج واضحة وملموسة. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة وفهم أسلوب إجراء مثل هذا التدليك ، فإننا نوصيك بزيارة جلسة واحدة على الأقل من أخصائي متخصص.

أجهزة تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي

يعد استخدام جهاز تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي أسهل بكثير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الوقت الحالي ، ظهر عدد كبير من التطورات - الأجهزة التي تسمح بالتدليك في المنزل. كل ما تحتاجه هو القليل من وقت الفراغ. جنبًا إلى جنب مع زملائنا ، الخبراء من شركة Clubsante ، تمكنا من فهم نوع جهاز تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي وكيف يمكن أن يساعد الرياضيين على التعافي بعد التدريب.

لنبدأ بما هو أكثر أنواع الأجهزة شيوعًا تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي هو علاج بالضغط. العلاج بالضغط هو تأثير الهواء المضغوط على أجزاء معينة من الجسم. غالبًا ما تستخدم هذه التقنية لتقليل حجم الذراعين والوركين والساقين ، وكذلك لتقليل الحمل على العضلات ، والتعافي بعد التدريب.

أثبتت الأبحاث أن العلاج بالضغط يسرع من تعافي الجسم 60٪.

تتطلب طريقة الأجهزة هذه أجهزة خاصة. أثناء العلاج بالضغط ، يرتدي الشخص بدلة تشبه صفعة الضغط العملاقة. اختبرنا واحدة من المستجدات في مجال جهاز تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي. يحتوي الجهاز نفسه على ثلاثة أوضاع وثلاثة أصفاد قابلة للإزالة (للساقين وللضغط وللذراعين).

А - وضع التدليك ، وضخ الكاميرات من أسفل إلى أعلى على طول حجرة واحدة ، الوضع مصمم من أجل علاج الأمراض الوريدية وتدليك الأنسجة الرخوة وتقليل الحجم وتحسين الدورة الدموية ؛
B - وضع التصريف اللمفاوي ، ضخ جميع الغرف من الأسفل إلى الأعلى تدريجيًا غرفة واحدة في كل مرة ، تم تصميم الوضع لتقليل الانتفاخ وتقليل السيلوليتالقشور وإزالة السموم من الجسم وتقليل الحجم وتحسين التدفق الليمفاوي ؛

نصيحة: عند تنفيذ الإجراء على الجهاز في المنزل ، اضبط الضغط: من 70-120 ملم زئبق. الوقت 20-30 دقيقة. إذا كان الشخص رياضيًا وليس زائد الوزن ، من أجل الوقاية ، ابدأ بالوضع: أ (تدليك) بعد 10 دقائق - 15 دقيقة ب (التصريف اللمفاوي) ، بعد 2-3 إجراءات ، قم بتوصيل الوضع C (موجتان من التصريف اللمفاوي ، وموجة واحدة من التدليك العكسي: من الأعلى down) ، وضع الضغط الكامل D ، يتم ضخ الهواء في الغرف في وقت واحد ، مع الحفاظ على جميع الغرف في وضع الضغط الكامل ، نوصي بالقيام بهذا الوضع بعد 5-6 إجراءات. يمكنك اختيار أوضاع لمشكلة معينة ، على التوالي ، يمكنك الجمع ، على سبيل المثال: A + D ، C + D.

C - وضع التصريف اللمفاوي ، ضخ جميع الغرف تدريجيًا ، واحدة تلو الأخرى من أسفل إلى أعلى - موجتان ، موجة تدليك من أعلى إلى أسفل ، لتقليل الأحجام ، وتسريع عمليات التمثيل الغذائي ، وتحسين تدفق الدم (متلازمة القدم الباردة) ، مع الدوالي.

D - وضع الضغط الكامل ، والكاميرات يتم ضخها في نفس الوقت مع الاستمرار في الضغط لمدة دقيقة ، والشعور بالضغط الكامل. نوصي بضبط هذا الوضع على ضغط منخفض. لتحسين لون البشرة ومرونتها وثباتها مع الأوردة العنكبوتية.

المدة الموصى بها لإجراء واحد: من 30 دقيقة إلى ساعة واحدة. 1-2 مرات في الأسبوع. الدورة هي 10-15 إجراءات. للتعافي من تمارين القوة المكثفة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، عادةً ما أستخدم الوضع "ب" ، ولكن الأمر يستحق البدء من مشاعري الشخصية أولاً.

الميزة الكبيرة لجهاز تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي ، في رأيي ، هي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف والقدرة على تنفيذ الإجراءات في المنزل ، وليس التقيد بجدول صالة التدليك.

النتائج: تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي للجميع

إلى : الرياضيون ، والأشخاص الذين يقودون أسلوب حياة نشطًا ، والفتيات الراغبات في الحصول على اللياقة البدنية للعام الجديد ، وأولئك الذين يراقبون صحة بشرتهم ولونها.

كيفية الاختيار : تحتاج إلى الاختيار بين تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي اليدوي والأجهزة بناءً على تفضيلاتك الشخصية وقدراتك المالية والزمنية. ضع في اعتبارك مدة الإجراء وحقيقة أنه من أجل تحقيق تأثير ملحوظ بصريًا ، تحتاج إلى تنفيذ الإجراء بانتظام (مرتين على الأقل في الأسبوع ، على النحو الأمثل 2-3 مرات).

هذا مهم ب>: تحقق من موانع استخدام تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي. استمع إلى جسدك ، يجب أن تجلب إجراءات التعافي متعة استثنائية واسترخاء لجسمك.

تقنية بسيطة تساعد في فتح الغدد اللمفاوية بوقت قياسي!

المنشور السابق النظام الغذائي لمؤلف أرتيمي ليبيديف: عليك أن تأكل أقل
القادم بوست حيث تنمو العضلات: رفع الأثقال النباتي

Lymphatic Opening Exercise Sequence

Lymphatic Drainage Massage: Better Post-Workout Recovery

We are accustomed to the fact that after a good workout we must have something to hurt, otherwise it’s not even solid, as if we didn’t do it at full strength. In fact, in order for our body and our muscles to develop harmoniously, it is necessary not only to squeeze the maximum out of ourselves in the evening strength or cardio, but also to pay due attention to recovery. Someone likes to spend time in the pool, someone goes to a hammam or a bath on their “free day” - all this has a beneficial effect on well-being, on the tone and health of the skin, the body as a whole. Massage is one of the most effective methods of restoring our muscles after exercise. Today we will talk about one of its varieties - lymphatic drainage massage, techniques and techniques that will allow you to perform it yourself at home.

Lymphatic Drainage Massage: Better Post-Workout Recovery

Photo: istockphoto.com

What is lymphatic drainage massage?

The technology of such massage was developed in the middle of the last century. Initially, it was used to relieve edema in the postoperative period. Over time, lymphatic drainage massage has become very popular in cosmetology and sports medicine as one of the most effective methods for recovery after high-load workouts and for rehabilitation after injuries.

The effect of lymphatic drainage massage

Speaking of on the aesthetic function, then lymphatic drainage massage is your ideal assistant if the primary goal with which you came to the gym is weight loss. This type of massage enhances lymph flow and promotes the rapid removal of excess fluid from the body. The result, which will not be long in coming, is a weight loss of 1-2 kg. Longer use of lymphatic drainage massage, coupled with intense workouts in the gym, will help remove stretch marks, get rid of cellulite and varicose veins, which means healthier skin inside and out.

Lymphatic Drainage Massage: Better Post-Workout Recovery

Photo: istockphoto.com

In addition, in order to improve the body, lymphatic drainage massage is widely used to increase immunity, improve psycho-emotional state, treat stress, relieve internal stress, treat lymph flow disorders eliminating excess intercellular fluid. Lymphatic drainage massage is a natural method of slowing down the aging process in the body.

Lymphatic drainage massage techniques

There are several types of lymphatic drainage massage. Their separation is based on various execution techniques: manual and hardware.

Manual lymphatic drainage massage
is performed with the method of gentle gentle pressure and sliding along the lymph flow line on the body using special massage mixtures.

The main directions of the lines of lymph flow are as follows:
● from the neck towards the chest;
● from wrists to shoulders;
● from the abdomen and legs towards the hip joints.

Tip : by itselfthe procedure should always be started by warming up the area of ​​the body, on which the massage will then be performed. First, you need to carry out a series of strokes, moving along the lymph flow. The masseur performs several movements in one area, then moves his hands a little further - and this is how he works the entire area. Only after the body is sufficiently warmed up can a more active massage begin.

Main lymph nodes:

● under the lower jaw;
● lateral surfaces of the neck;
● in the armpit area;
● lines of the elbows;
● the center of the chest.

There are other lymph nodes, but these are the most important. They are the ones involved in the lymphatic drainage procedure.

Lymphatic Drainage Massage: Better Post-Workout Recovery

Manual massage technique is very energy-consuming and difficult because it is necessary to study well the human lymphatic system in order to your efforts have yielded visible and tangible results. If you want to try and understand the technique of performing such a massage, we recommend that you visit at least one session of a professional specialist.

Hardware lymphatic drainage massage

Hardware lymphatic drainage massage is much easier to use. In addition, at the moment, a large number of developments have appeared - devices that allow massage at home. All you need is just a little free time. Together with our colleagues, experts from the Clubsante company, we managed to understand in a little more detail what kind of instrumental lymphatic drainage massage is and how it can help athletes recover after training.

Let's start with what is the most popular kind of hardware lymphatic drainage massage is pressotherapy. Pressotherapy is the effect of compressed air on certain parts of the body. Most often this technique is used to reduce the volume of the arms, hips and legs, as well as to reduce the load on the muscles, recovery after training.

Research has proven that pressotherapy accelerates the recovery process of the body 60%.

This hardware method requires special hardware. During pressotherapy, the person wears a suit that resembles a giant pressure cuff. We tested one of the novelties in the field of apparatus lymphatic drainage massage. The device itself has three modes and three removable cuffs (for the legs, for the press and for the arms).

А - massage mode, pumping the cameras from bottom to top along one chamber, the mode is designed for treatment of venous diseases, soft tissue massage, volume reduction and improvement of blood circulation;
B - lymphatic drainage mode, pumping all chambers from bottom to top gradually one chamber at a time, the mode is designed to reduce puffiness, reduce cellulitecrusts, removing toxins from the body, reducing the volume and improving lymph flow;

Advice: when carrying out the procedure on the device at home, set the pressure: from 70-120 mm Hg. Time 20-30 minutes. If a person is athletic, not overweight, in order to prevent, start with the mode: A (massage) after 10 minutes - 15 minutes B (lymphatic drainage), after 2-3 procedures, switch on mode C (2 waves of lymphatic drainage, 1 wave of reverse massage: from above down), D full compression mode, the air in the chambers is pumped simultaneously, keeping all chambers in full compression mode, we recommend doing this mode after 5-6 procedures. You can choose modes for a specific problem, respectively, you can combine, for example: A + D, C + D.

C - lymphatic drainage mode, pumping all chambers gradually, one by one from bottom to top - two waves, one wave of massage from top to bottom, to reduce volumes, accelerate metabolic processes, improve blood flow (cold feet syndrome), with varicose veins.

D - full compression mode, cameras are pumped up at the same time and hold pressure for a minute, feeling of full squeeze. We recommend setting this mode at low pressure. To improve skin tone, elasticity, firmness, with spider veins.

Recommended duration of one procedure: from 30 minutes to 1 hour. 1-2 times a week. The course is 10-15 procedures. To recover from intense strength exercises in the gym, I usually used mode B. But here it is worth starting from my personal feelings first of all.

The big advantage of hardware lymphatic drainage massage, in my opinion, is its affordability and the ability to carry out procedures at home, not to be tied to the schedule of the massage parlor.

Results: lymphatic drainage massage for everyone

To : athletes, people leading an active lifestyle, girls who want to get in shape for the New Year, and those who monitor the health and tone of their skin.

How to choose : you need to make a choice between manual and hardware lymphatic drainage massage based on your personal preferences, financial and time capabilities. Consider the duration of the procedure and the very fact that in order to achieve a visually noticeable effect, you need to perform the procedure regularly (at least 2 times a week, optimally 2-3 times).

This is important : Check out the contraindications for the use of lymphatic drainage massage. Listen to your body, recovery procedures should bring exceptional joy and relaxation to your body.

How To Do a Lymphatic Drainage Massage At Home

Previous Post Author's diet of Artemy Lebedev: you need to eat less
Next Post Where Muscle Grows From: The Vegetarian Powerlifting