هدف محمد صلاح الذي أذهل نجوم العالم وأدخل مشجعي ليفربول الإسلام !!

لوجنيكي هاف ماراثون: 7 حقائق عن كيف كان

في بداية نصف الماراثون

ذهب حوالي 9000 شخص إلى بداية السباق الجديد.

دون تغيير التقاليد

مر نصف ماراثون لوجنيكي في دائرة واحدة على طول الشوارع الرئيسية في العاصمة. تمتد مسافة 21.1 كم على طول جسور Luzhnetskaya و Frunzenskaya و Prechistenskaya و Kremlin و Raushskaya و Kosmodamianskaya. يمكن الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة للمعالم السياحية الشهيرة في موسكو ليس فقط من قبل سكان العاصمة ، ولكن أيضًا من قبل العدائين الأجانب من أكثر من 34 دولة.

لوجنيكي هاف ماراثون: 7 حقائق عن كيف كان

صور : ماراثون موسكو

كل شيء جديد

حصل كل مشارك عبر خط النهاية على ميدالية تذكارية في تصميم محدث.

في الكفاح من أجل البطولة

أصبح أوليج غريغورييف الفائز المطلق في نصف ماراثون لوجنيكي - ركض 21.1 كم في 1: 09.17. وكان الثاني أندريه سافرونوف بنتيجة 1: 09.18. احتل فيتالي لوجينوف المركز الثالث - 1: 10.27. كانت يوليا كونياكينا أول فتيات وصلن إلى خط النهاية بنتيجة 1: 18.00. احتلت ناتاليا بوبكوفا المركز الثاني - 1: 19.26. تم عرض النتيجة الثالثة بواسطة Alla Sidorova - 1: 20.35.

لوجنيكي هاف ماراثون: 7 حقائق عن كيف كان

الصورة: ماراثون موسكو

نصف ماراثون بلا حدود

بالإضافة إلى العدائين ، كان نصف الماراثون تقليديًا مغطى بسائقي الدراجات اليدوية (الرياضيون ذوو الإعاقة الذين يركبون دراجات خاصة بمحرك يدوي) ولأول مرة رياضيون على كراسي متحركة. كان رسلان كوزنتسوف أسرع راكبي الدراجات النارية ، وحصل فيتالي جريتسينكو على المركز الأول بين مستخدمي الكراسي المتحركة.

العمل الصالح

كما تم غزو نصف ماراثون لوجنيكي من قبل 100 عداء جيد في حساب مؤسسة Good Foundation. لأول مرة ، أصبح فريق العدائين الجيدين دوليًا: انضم إليهم ممثل من إيطاليا. تمكن فريق الصندوق من جمع 60 ألف روبل. ستخصص جميع الأموال التي يتم جمعها لدعم البرنامج التعليمي للأيتام - فرصة.

لوجنيكي هاف ماراثون: 7 حقائق عن كيف كان

الصورة: ماراثون موسكو

Online

استقبل مئات الأشخاص الفائزين في النهاية. أتيحت الفرصة لكل مشجع لمتابعة عداءه أثناء السباق ، مما جعل من الممكن عدم تفويته عند خط النهاية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يتمكنوا من الحضور والتشجيع للمشاركين ، كانت هناك فرصة لمشاهدة السباق مباشرة على الإنترنت على الموقع الإلكتروني وفي الشبكات الاجتماعية للسباق.

لوجنيكي هاف ماراثون: 7 حقائق عن كيف كان

الصورة: ماراثون موسكو

يمكنك التسجيل كمتطوع على موقع المشروع:

شارك في Promsvyazbank Moscow Marathon

حول كيف تستعد لماراثونك الأول ، اقرأ مقالتنا

لوجنيكي هاف ماراثون: 7 حقائق عن كيف كان

ماراثوني الأول: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حتى لا تندم

كيف تجري وتستعد لأول ماراثون لك في عام؟ قصة الكسندر نيكراسوف.

Jake Robertson Story: from New Zealand to Iten, Kenya, from 17yr old boy to an elite marathoner

المنشور السابق جاهز ، جاهز ، طاش: أول ماراثون في علبة منتج تلفزيوني
القادم بوست استخلاص المعلومات: أفضل 5 طائرات على Red Bull Flugtag

2017 Calgary Marathon On Shaw TV

Luzhniki Half Marathon: 7 facts about how it was

At the start of the half marathon

About 9000 people went to the start of the new race.

Without changing traditions

The Luzhniki half marathon passed in one circle along the main streets of the capital. The distance of 21.1 km stretches along the Luzhnetskaya, Frunzenskaya, Prechistenskaya, Kremlin, Raushskaya and Kosmodamianskaya embankments. Picturesque views of the world famous sights of Moscow could be appreciated not only by residents of the capital, but also by foreign runners from more than 34 countries of the world.

Luzhniki Half Marathon: 7 facts about how it was

Photo : Moscow Marathon

Everything is new

Each participant who crossed the finish line received a commemorative medal in an updated design.

In the fight for the championship

Oleg Grigoriev became the absolute winner of the Luzhniki half marathon - he ran 21.1 km in 1: 09.17. The second was Andrey Safronov with a result of 1: 09.18. The third place was taken by Vitaly Loginov - 1: 10.27. Yulia Konyakina was the first among girls to come to the finish line with a result of 1: 18.00. The second place was taken by Natalya Popkova - 1: 19.26. The third result was shown by Alla Sidorova - 1: 20.35.

Luzhniki Half Marathon: 7 facts about how it was

Photo: Moscow Marathon

Half Marathon Without Borders

In addition to the runners, the half marathon was traditionally covered by handbikers (athletes with disabilities who ride special bicycles with a manual drive) and, for the first time, athletes in wheelchairs. Ruslan Kuznetsov was the fastest handbiker, and Vitaly Gritsenko took the first place among wheelchair users.

Good deed

The Luzhniki half marathon was also conquered by 100 good runners of the Arithmetic of Good Foundation. For the first time, the team of good runners became international: they were joined by a representative from Italy. The fund's team managed to collect 60,000 rubles. All funds raised will go to support the educational program for orphans - Chance.

Luzhniki Half Marathon: 7 facts about how it was

Photo: Moscow Marathon

Online

Hundreds of people greeted the winners at the finish line. Each fan had the opportunity to follow their runner during the distance, which made it possible not to miss him at the finish line. For those who could not come and cheer for the participants, there was an opportunity to watch the race live on the website and in social networks of the race.

Luzhniki Half Marathon: 7 facts about how it was

Photo: Moscow Marathon

You can register as a volunteer on the project website:

Take part in Promsvyazbank Moscow Marathon

About how to prepare for your first marathon, read our article

Luzhniki Half Marathon: 7 facts about how it was

My first marathon: what you need to know so as not to regret

How to run and prepare for your first marathon in a year? The story of Alexander Nekrasov.

Поездка PUMA Tribe 10 в Лиссабон на полумарафон

Previous Post Ready, set, Tash: the first marathon in a TV producer's box
Next Post Debriefing: top 5 aircraft on Red Bull Flugtag