فقدان الوزن حجاب بورتيتش وإميلي راتاجكوفسكي. 7 أفلام عن الجسد الإيجابي وحب الذات

ليس الانعكاس المثالي في المرآة هو كل ما تحتاجه لتحقيق السعادة. وأحيانًا لا يمكن استيعاب الجمال الحقيقي في المعايير المقبولة عمومًا. لكن من الذي يضع الحدود لنا حقًا؟ لقد أثبت أبطال الأفلام من هذه المجموعة: الثقة بالنفس والكاريزما والموهبة هي مفاتيح النجاح.

امرأة جميلة في رأسها بالكامل

البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، الصين
السنة: 2018
النوع: الرومانسية والكوميديا ​​

يعمل رينيه بينيت في شركة مستحضرات تجميل كبيرة. إنها تعرف كل شيء عن عالم الجمال والموضة والمحيا ، لكنها لا تعتبر نفسها جمالًا. تعاني الفتاة من الشك الذاتي بسبب زيادة الوزن وتشترك في برنامج جديد لفقدان الوزن من مدرب اللياقة البدنية الشهير.

أثناء التدريب ، تسقط رينيه من جهاز المحاكاة وتصدم رأسها. الآن يبدو العالم لها مختلفًا: في المرآة ترى شقراء ساحرة بأشكال مثالية. أعطاها الكون الفرصة لتشعر بالنحافة والنجاح. وعلى الرغم من أن الفتاة في الواقع لم تتغير ظاهريًا ، إلا أنها اكتسبت ثقتها بنفسها. وهذه القوة أكثر روعة من الجمال.

فقدان الوزن حجاب بورتيتش وإميلي راتاجكوفسكي. 7 أفلام عن الجسد الإيجابي وحب الذات

لماذا الجسم إيجابي خطير؟ سلبيات الحركة الشعبية

تجنب التطرف ليس بالأمر السهل. لا يستطيع الجميع فعل ذلك.

مثبت الشعر

البلد: المملكة المتحدة ، كندا
السنة: 2007
النوع: ميلودراما ، كوميديا ​​، موسيقية

على شاشة الولايات المتحدة في الستينيات. يحلم Plump Tracy Turnblood بالأداء في عرض تلفزيوني رقص. يضحك عليها زملاؤها في الفصل ، لكن تريسي لا تهتم بتحيزات الآخرين. إنها تأتي إلى فريق التمثيل وتذهل المنتجين بموهبتها وجاذبيتها. إنها الآن نجمة صاعدة تنظر إليها الدولة بأكملها.

Hairspray هو فيلم مقتبس عن مسرحية موسيقية تحمل الاسم نفسه عام 1988 ، ولكن مع فريق عمل جديد ومتميز تمامًا: الملكة لطيفة ، كريستوفر والكن ، ميشيل فايفر ، نيكي بلونسكي ، زاك إيفرون وجون ترافولتا كأم الشخصية الرئيسية.

أنا أفقد وزني

البلد: روسيا
السنة: 2018
النوع: كوميدي

أنا أفقد الوزن - كوميديا ​​روسية سجلت رقما قياسيا في شباك التذاكر في اليوم الأول من العرض. بطلة ساشا بورتيتش ، أنيا ، تخلى عنها شاب: إنه غير راضٍ عن شكل الفتاة. لإعادة حبيبها ، تتبع نظامًا غذائيًا وتعيش فقط في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. ووجدت أنيا أيضًا كوليا شريك إنقاص الوزن. الفتاة تحقق هدفها وتخسر ​​15 كيلوغراماً. ومع ذلك ، اتضح أن المشاكل الرئيسية في حياتها لا تتعلق على الإطلاق بزيادة الوزن.

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام: بالنسبة لتصوير الفيلم ، اكتسبت بورتيتش وزنًا لأول مرة ، وبعد ذلكفقدت الوزن داخل المؤامرة مع بطلة لها. كما غيّر المخرج أليكسي نوزني وكاتب السيناريو نيكولاي كوليكوف مظهرهما بشكل جذري: فقد خسرا 28 و 20 كيلوغرامًا على التوالي.

فقدان الوزن حجاب بورتيتش وإميلي راتاجكوفسكي. 7 أفلام عن الجسد الإيجابي وحب الذات

ممثلات روسيات غيرت الرياضة للأفضل

كان على البعض استعادة شكله بعد أدوار كثيفة ، والبعض الآخر تدرب على نفسه.

200 رطل من الجمال

البلد: كوريا الجنوبية
السنة: 2006
النوع: كوميديا ​​

مرة أخرى فيلم عن فتاة تحلم بأن تصبح نجمة تلفزيونية. يغني Kang Han-na للموسيقى التصويرية لمغني مشهور ولكنه متوسط ​​المستوى تمامًا. لكن الفتاة نفسها تريد أن تؤدي على خشبة المسرح. المنتج يرفض تأطيرها ويطالب كانغ بفقدان الوزن. والبطلة تختار طريقة جذرية إلى حد ما: قررت الخضوع لعملية تجميل وبعد عام ، مختلفة تمامًا عن نفسها ، تحاول التغلب على المسرح. لكن هل سيجلب ذلك لها السعادة؟

تستند الحبكة على المانجا (مانهوا) بواسطة يوميكو سوزوكي النجاح الكبير لمدينة كان. مع حب محبي الثقافة الكورية.

نمو جودي (ديلدا)

البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
السنة: 2019
النوع: كوميديا ​​

لابد أن لديك فتاة طويلة جدًا في المدرسة. لقد سخر منها مايكل جوردان ، ناطحة السحاب ، عم ستيبا. أنا مثلها. أبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا وطولي 185.5 سم. أنا طالبة في مدرسة ثانوية أرتدي أحذية عبر الضاحية بمقاس 46 - في البداية تقول الشخصية الرئيسية في الفيلم ، جودي. كانت دائمًا معقدة بسبب طولها وحاولت أن تكون غير مرئية. ولكن حان الوقت الآن للخروج من القشرة. تقع جودي في حب طالب جديد ويبدو أن الأمر متبادل. والأهم من ذلك ، أنها الآن تحب نفسها.

فقدان الوزن حجاب بورتيتش وإميلي راتاجكوفسكي. 7 أفلام عن الجسد الإيجابي وحب الذات

يونغ دي كابريو ومايكل جوردان وتوباك. 7 أفلام عن كرة السلة يجب أن تشاهدها

أفلام أسطورية مع نجوم الرياضة وهوليوود. حتى أن هناك فيلمًا روسيًا!

ملكة جمال السعادة

البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
السنة: 2006
النوع: دراما ، كوميديا ​​

تريد ليتل أوليف أكثر من أي شيء أن تكون ملكة جمال أمريكا الجديدة عندما تكبر. بدأت صغيرة: شاركت في مسابقة ملكة جمال السعادة. ومع ذلك ، فإن التحضير لها يتطلب الكثير من الجهد ، لأن مسابقات جمال الأطفال معقدة وليست دائمًا عملًا صادقًا. وعلى الرغم من أن أوليف ليست مثل الأعضاء الآخرين ، فلا أحد يستطيع منعها من القتال من أجل حلمها. وكيف تختارين أجمل طفل من بين عشرات الدمى الصغيرة؟

أثناء تصوير الفيلم أعيد خلق الموقف بالكاملمنافسة. جميع المشاركين وأولياء أمورهم حاصلون على جوائز في مسابقات جمال الأطفال. أظهر المخرجون أهم شيء: ما يحدث عادة خلف الكواليس.

ممتلئ الجسم

البلد: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
السنة: 2018
النوع: كوميديا ​​، دراما

استمرار موضوع مسابقات الجمال - فيلم من مبتكري الرقص ضرب خطوة إلى الأمام. الشخصية الرئيسية ، ويلودين ، هي ابنة ملكة الدولة السابقة. هي فقط ليست مثل والدتها على الإطلاق: كانت الفتاة حمارًا منذ الطفولة ولم تحلم بتاج متلألئ على الإطلاق. الشخص الوحيد الذي آمن بها هي خالتها ، وقد أولت والدتها دائمًا مزيدًا من الاهتمام لمسيرتها المهنية.

لتثبت للجميع أن الجمال الحقيقي لا ينبغي أن يتناسب مع المعايير المقبولة عمومًا من 90-60-90 ، تقدم Willow تطبيقًا لمسابقة الجمال. ويتبعها المشاركون الآخرون ذوو الحجم الزائد في عملية التمثيل.

المنشور السابق كيف تفقد الوزن بسرعة بعد الولادة؟ تعليمات من ريجينا تودورينكو
القادم بوست تم قبول التحدي: 5 تحديات رياضية صعبة من المدون أليكسي ستولياروف

Losing weight Bortich and Emily Ratajkowski's cameo. 7 films about body positive and self-love

A perfect reflection in a mirror is not all that is needed for happiness. And sometimes real beauty cannot be accommodated in generally accepted standards. But who really sets the boundaries for us? The heroes of the films from this collection have proved: self-confidence, charisma and talent are the keys to success.

Pretty woman in full head

Country: USA, China
Year: 2018
Genre: Melodrama, Comedy

Rene Bennett works for a large cosmetics company. She knows everything about the world of beauty, fashion and visage, but does not consider herself a beauty. The girl suffers from self-doubt due to excess weight and signs up for a new weight loss program from a famous fitness coach.

During a workout, Rene falls off the simulator and bumps her head. Now the world seems to her different: in the mirror she sees a charming blonde with perfect shapes. The universe gave her the chance to feel skinny and succeed. And although in fact, the girl did not change at all outwardly, she gained faith in herself. And this power is even more stunning than beauty.

Losing weight Bortich and Emily Ratajkowski's cameo. 7 films about body positive and self-love

Why is body positive dangerous? The Downside of Popular Movement

Avoiding extremes is not easy. Not everyone can do it.

Hairspray

Country: UK, Canada
Year: 2007
Genre: Melodrama, Comedy, Musical

On a 60s-era US screen. Plump Tracy Turnblood dreams of performing in a dance TV show. Her classmates chuckle at her, but Tracey does not pay attention to other people's prejudices. She comes to the casting and amazes the producers with her talent and charisma. Now she is a rising star that the whole country is looking at.

Hairspray is a film adaptation of the 1988 musical of the same name, but with a new, absolutely stellar cast: Queen Latifah, Christopher Walken, Michelle Pfeiffer, Nikki Blonsky, Zach Efron and John Travolta as the main character's mother.

I'm losing weight

Country: Russia
Year: 2018
Genre: Comedy

I'm losing weight - a Russian comedy that set a record for the box office on the first day of the show. The heroine of Sasha Bortich, Anya, is abandoned by a young man: he is not satisfied with the girl's form. To return her beloved, she goes on a diet and just lives in the gym. And Anya also finds a weight loss partner, Kolya. The girl achieves her goal and loses 15 kilograms. However, it turns out that the main problems in her life are not at all related to being overweight.

An interesting fact: for the filming of the film, Bortich first gained weight, and afterlost weight inside the plot along with her heroine. Director Alexei Nuzhny and screenwriter Nikolai Kulikov also radically changed their appearance: they dropped 28 and 20 kilograms, respectively.

Losing weight Bortich and Emily Ratajkowski's cameo. 7 films about body positive and self-love

Russian actresses whom sport has changed for the better

Some had to regain their shape after fat roles, others trained for themselves.

200 pounds of beauty

Country: South Korea
Year: 2006
Genre: Comedy

Again a movie about a girl who dreams of becoming a TV star. Kang Han-na sings for the soundtrack of a famous but absolutely mediocre singer. But the girl herself wants to perform on stage. The producer refuses to frame her and demands that Kang lose weight. And the heroine chooses a rather radical way: she decides to undergo plastic surgery and a year later, completely different from herself, tries to conquer the stage. But will this bring her happiness?

The plot is based on the manga (manhwa) by Yumiko Suzuki The great success of Cannes. Love for fans of Korean culture.

Jodi (Dylda) Growth

Country: USA
Year: 2019
Genre: Comedy

You must have had a very tall girl at school. She was teased by Michael Jordan, the skyscraper, Stepa's uncle. I'm like her. I am 16 and my height is 185.5 centimeters. I'm a high school student who wears cross-country shoes in size 46, - at the very beginning says the main character of the film Jody. She was always complex because of her height and tried to be invisible. But now it's time to get out of the shell. Jody falls in love with a new student and it seems to be mutual. And most importantly, now she loves herself.

Losing weight Bortich and Emily Ratajkowski's cameo. 7 films about body positive and self-love

Young DiCaprio, Michael Jordan and Tupac. 7 movies about basketball that you must watch

Legendary films with the stars of sports and Hollywood. There is even a Russian film!

Little Miss Happiness

Country: USA
Year: 2006
Genre: Drama, Comedy

Little Olive wants more than anything to be the new Miss America when she grows up. She starts small: she participates in the Little Miss Happiness competition. However, preparing for it requires a lot of effort, because children's beauty contests are a difficult and not always honest business. And although Olive is not like the other members, no one can stop her from fighting for her dream. And how do you choose the most beautiful child out of several dozen little dolls?

During the filming, the setting was completely recreateda competition. All the participants and their parents are actually laureates of children's beauty competitions. The directors showed the most important thing: what usually happens behind the scenes.

Plump

Country: USA
Year: 2018
Genre: Comedy, Drama

Continuing the theme of beauty contests - a film from the creators of the dance hit Step forward. The main character, Willowdeen, is the daughter of the former queen of the state. Only she is not at all like her mother: the girl has been a donkey since childhood and did not dream of a sparkling crown at all. The only person who believed in her is her aunt, and her mother has always paid more attention to her own career.

To prove to everyone that real beauty should not fit into the generally accepted standards of 90-60-90, Willow is applying to the beauty contest. And other plus-size participants follow her to the casting.

Previous Post How to quickly lose weight after childbirth? Instruction from Regina Todorenko
Next Post Challenge accepted: 5 difficult sports challenges from blogger Alexey Stolyarov