أول و أهم قاعدة ل زيادة القوة

اخسر الوزن في 10 أيام: هل من الواقعي أن تستعيد قوتك في العام الجديد؟

يجيب

خبير مدرب العافية للبطولة Andrey Semeshov على أهم 10 أسئلة ذات صلة بليلة رأس السنة الجديدة.

اخسر الوزن في 10 أيام: هل من الواقعي أن تستعيد قوتك في العام الجديد؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

السنة الجديدة مثل عطلة على البحر. من الضروري أن يكون كل شخص جميلًا ونحيفًا ، على الأقل في الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الأولى. بالنسبة للمدربين في الصالات الرياضية ، والمتخصصين في التغذية ، هذا وقت حار ، حتى أولئك العملاء الذين لن يتم رؤيتهم في وقت آخر يصطفون. بالطبع ، كل شخص لديه مهمة واحدة - إنقاص الوزن بسرعة وبشكل جميل. الإجابة المختصرة على هذا السؤال معروفة ، في اعتقادي ، حتى لمن يسألها: مستحيل! لكننا صنعنا لدرجة أننا نؤمن بالمعجزات. ونحاول العثور على ثغرات وطرق بديلة.

في هذه المقالة ، قمنا بجمع أهم 10 أسئلة تحمل الاسم الرمزي انقاص الوزن في 10 أيام وسنحاول الإجابة عليها من حيث المنطق وعلم وظائف الأعضاء والفطرة السليمة. تنبيه المفسد: يمكن فعل شيء ما في مثل هذا الوقت القصير.

كم كيلو غرام يمكنني إنقاص الوزن إذا توقفت عن تناول الحلويات؟

بشرط ذلك سيكون هناك ما يكفي من الإرادة والتحكم في النفس حتى لا تستبدل الحلويات بأي سعرات حرارية أخرى (حتى لو كان يشار إليها عادة على أنها الأكثر فائدة وفائدة) ، يمكنك الاعتماد على بعض نتائج فقدان الوزن. وإذا أضفت إلى الوقف الاختياري للحلويات نصف ساعة أو ساعة من المشي قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش كل مساء حتى رأس السنة الجديدة ، فيمكن أن تظهر الأسهم على الميزان ناقصًا 1-2 كجم.
لكن هذه الأرقام فردية بحتة وتعتمد على العديد من المعايير. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنا نتحدث عن حالة صعبة في البداية ، فقد يكون الطرح أكبر. لكن الشيء الرئيسي هو ضبط النفس الصارم. من غير المرجح أن يلبي استبدال الأحذية الرياضية بمكرونة القمح القاسي توقعاتك على سبيل المثال. يتعلق الأمر كله بالتخفيض العام في تناول السعرات الحرارية. ثم سيعوض الجسم النقص ، بما في ذلك من احتياطياته من الدهون.

ما نوع التدريب الذي يجب اختياره لفقدان الوزن بشكل عاجل؟

منتظم ومنتظم ومعقول. لكن هذا لا يتماشى مع مهمتنا - فقدان الوزن قبل الأجراس. لذلك ، يجب إعطاء الاختيار في هذه الحالة لتلك الخيارات التي ستؤدي إلى إنفاق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية. قلة هم الذين يمكنهم تحمل التدريبات المرهقة على أساس يومي ، خاصة إذا كنا نتحدث عن أولئك الذين يقضون العام بأكمله في ممارسة الرياضة معك. لذا فإن نصيحتي هي المشي قدر الإمكان. على سبيل المثال ، خذ استراحة الغداء قبل النوم بساعة. وهكذا ، أكرر ، كل يوم. إذا كان لديك اشتراك في مركز اللياقة البدنية ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدامه. على سبيل المثال ، بعد يومين ، رتب تمرينًا دائريًا لكامل الجسم ، حيث يتم تدريب عضلات الجسم بالكامل في درس واحد. يمكن تقصير وقت الراحة بين التمارين لزيادة الكثافة وحرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية. لكن راقب نبضك وعافيتك بشكل عام. سوف يستجيب جسمك بالتأكيد للعنف - ومن ثم هناك خطر مقابلة عام الخنزير في عنبر المستشفى. ومن غير المحتمل أن تشعر براحة كبيرة لأنك ستكون الأشد خطورة بين المرضىبذكاء.

هل سأتمكن من إنقاص الوزن بمجرد التدريب؟

لا. القول المأثور المشهور بأن مكعبات القيمة المطلقة مصنوعة في المطبخ دقيق للغاية. إن فقدان الوزن ، بالطبع ، قصة معقدة ، يكون فيها كل من التدريب والنشاط اليومي المتزايد أمرًا مهمًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن التغذية تمثل 80٪ على الأقل من النجاح الإجمالي.

ما مقدار الماء الذي تحتاجه لشربه لتفقد بضعة أرطال في العطلة؟

لفقدان بعض الأرطال ، من المنطقي ألا تشرب فقط. كلما قل السائل من الخارج ، كلما أصبحت أخف وزنا. صحيح أن هذا سيقوض صحتك بشكل كبير. ترتبط معظم المشاكل ، وحتى الوفيات ، في عالم اللياقة وكمال الأجسام بالتلاعب في توازن الماء والملح. لذلك ، فقط اشرب الماء العادي كالمعتاد. لا توجد قواعد صارمة يجب ألا تقل عن ثلاثة لترات من الماء يوميًا. هذه هي حيل المسوقين الذين يحبون بيع مياه الشرب في زجاجات نصف لتر. ركز على الشعور بالعطش وحاول ألا تسدّه بالشاي أو العصائر أو السوائل الأخرى. الماء النظيف هو الخيار الأفضل دائمًا. وبالمناسبة ، يمكنك ترتيب التشخيص السريع. للقيام بذلك ، عليك أن تنظر إلى لون البول. إذا كان لونه خفيفًا وشبهًا شفافًا ، فأنت على الأرجح على ما يرام مع نظام الشرب الخاص بك. إذا كان الجو مظلمًا ، يجب أن يكون لديك كأس أو كأسان.

اخسر الوزن في 10 أيام: هل من الواقعي أن تستعيد قوتك في العام الجديد؟

ما هو أفضل نظام غذائي يجب اتباعه حتى تختفي الأرطال بسرعة ولا تعود؟

من الأفضل عدم اتباع نظام غذائي. لا شيء. إن مفتاح الصحة الجيدة والرفاهية هو نظام غذائي رشيد ومتوازن يضمن توفير جميع العناصر الغذائية الدقيقة والكبيرة الضرورية. إذا كانت هناك حاجة لفقدان تلك الوزن الزائد ، فتعلم فقط عدم الإفراط في تناول الطعام والتحرك أكثر.
لكني أفهم أن مثل هذه الإجابة لن تناسب أي شخص. وبما أن هناك هدفًا ، فلا بد من وجود نظام غذائي معجزة للغاية سيساعد. اختر الخيار الأسهل بالنسبة لك لدعمك جسديًا وذهنيًا. فقط تذكر أن أي نظام غذائي لن يكون فعالًا إلا إذا كان يسبب نقصًا في الطاقة ، أي أنك تأكل سعرات حرارية أقل مما تنفقه خلال اليوم. الأنظمة الغذائية الأحادية (مشروطة ، بعض الاختلاف بين كأسين من الكفير ونصف تفاحة) مضمونة وتؤدي على الفور إلى نقص الفيتامينات والمعادن. ومع الالتزام طويل الأمد أكثر أو أقل ، سيضمنون موعدًا مع الأطباء.

هل سيكون من الممكن إنقاص الوزن إذا تخلصت تمامًا من الكربوهيدرات؟

إذا تخلصت تمامًا من الكربوهيدرات ولم تبدأ في تناول المزيد من الدهون والبروتين ، بالطبع ، ستفقد الوزن. سيعمل المبدأ الأساسي لخفض السعرات الحرارية. كربوهيدرات إضافية - فقدان الوزن بسرعة. لكن لا يمكنك أن تخدع نفسك أنك تفقد الوزن بهذه السرعة. يتم تحويل الكربوهيدرات في أجسامنا إلى جليكوجين ، والذي يتراكم أيضًا في العضلات. يُعتقد أن 1 جرام من الجليكوجين يحتوي على 3 جرامات من الماء. تقوم بإزالة الكربوهيدرات من الطعام ، ويأكل الجسم الإمداد من العضلات ويتم إفراز الماء غير الضروري. هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها تقديم ناقص سريع على المقاييس. الأربعاءونقص في النظم الغذائية الخالية من الكربوهيدرات - الخمول ، والضعف ، وخاصة في الأيام الأولى ، وتثبيط ردود الفعل.

هل سيساعد النظام الغذائي الخالي من الغلوتين؟

لن يساعد مرضى الاضطرابات الهضمية فحسب ، بل سينقذ حياتهم. بالنسبة للآخرين ، فإن التخلي عن الغلوتين لن يؤدي إلى فقدان الوزن إلا إذا اتبعت مبدأ تناول كميات أقل - زيادة الحركة.

كيف تفقد الوزن بسرعة حتى يظل الجلد متناغمًا؟

يعتمد ذلك على المقصود بمفهوم منغم. الجلد ليس عضوًا يمكن أن ينقبض. تتمتع أنسجة العضلات بهذه الخاصية في أجسامنا. البشرة الصحية هي نتيجة لاتباع نظام غذائي سليم ومتوازن ، والذي يحتوي على جميع الفيتامينات والمعادن بنسب كافية.

اخسر الوزن في 10 أيام: هل من الواقعي أن تستعيد قوتك في العام الجديد؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ماذا لو أكلت فقط ألواح الطاقة ومشروبات البروتين؟

من المحتمل أن يقدم أولئك الذين قرأوا هذا الآن الإجابة الصحيحة بأنفسهم - كل هذا يتوقف على إجمالي محتوى السعرات الحرارية. على سبيل المثال ، يبلغ حجم شريط لياقة البروتين القياسي حوالي 350-370 سعرة حرارية لكل مائة جرام. للمقارنة ، في الأحذية الرياضية سيكون أقل بقليل من 500 سعر حراري. حصة مسحوق البروتين 120-140 سعرة حرارية. إذا كنت تأكل سعرات حرارية أقل من البارات والمخفوقات مقارنة بالطعام ، فسوف ينخفض ​​وزنك. حسنًا ، ولكن أيضًا.

بشكل عام ، أحب جسدي ، لكني بحاجة إلى إزالة القليل من البطن والجوانب. كيف يتم القيام بذلك في أسرع وقت ممكن؟

سيقدم جراح التجميل إجابة مختصة ، بما في ذلك الشروط الدقيقة ، مع مراعاة فترة إعادة التأهيل.

إن كنت تريدين العيش لفترة أطول، اذهبي في رحلة مع البنات!

المنشور السابق HLS-bastard: 15 هدية رائعة للعام الجديد
القادم بوست سباق الأقوياء الروح: يبدأ تقويم الترياتلون 2019

How to Not Diet and Lose Weight Permanently in 2020

Lose weight in 10 days: is it realistic to get in shape for the New Year?

Expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov answers the top 10 questions that are relevant on New Year's Eve.

Lose weight in 10 days: is it realistic to get in shape for the New Year?

Photo: istockphoto.com

New Year is like a vacation by the sea. It is vital for everyone to be beautiful and slim, at least in the first photos and videos. For trainers in gyms, nutrition specialists, this is a hot time, when even those clients who will not be seen at other times are lining up. Of course, everyone has one task - to lose weight quickly and beautifully. The short answer to this question is known, I believe, even to those who ask it: Impossible !. But we are so made that we believe in miracles. And we are trying to find loopholes, workarounds.

In this article, we have collected the top 10 questions codenamed Lose weight in 10 days and will try to answer them in terms of logic, physiology and common sense. Spoiler alert: Something really can be done in such a short time.

How many kilos can I lose weight if I stop eating sweets?

Provided that there will be enough willpower and self-control in order not to replace sweets with any other calories (even if they are usually referred to as the most beneficial and useful ones), you can count on a certain slimming result. And if you add to the moratorium on sweets half an hour or an hour of walking before going to bed every evening until New Year's, then the arrows on the scales can show minus 1-2 kg.
But these figures are purely individual and depend on many parameters. For example, if we are talking about an initially difficult case, then the minus may be even greater. But the main thing is tough self-control. Replacing, for example, sneakers with durum wheat pasta is unlikely to meet your expectations. It is all about the overall reduction in calorie intake. Then the body will make up for the deficiency, including from its own fat reserves.

What type of training should you choose for urgent weight loss?

Regular, systematic and reasonable. But this does not go well with our mission - to lose weight before the chimes. Therefore, the choice in this situation should be given to those options that will lead to the expenditure of more calories. Few can withstand grueling workouts on a daily basis, especially if we are talking about those who are with sports all year round. So my advice is to just walk as much as possible. For example, take your lunch break plus an hour before bed. And so, I repeat, every day. If you have a subscription to the fitness center, you can also use it. For example, after two days, arrange full-body circuit training, when the muscles of the whole body are worked out in one lesson. The rest time between exercises can be shortened in order to increase the intensity and burn more calories. But watch your pulse and general well-being. Your body will definitely respond to violence - and then there is a risk of meeting the year of the pig in a hospital ward. And it is unlikely that you will be greatly comforted that among the patients you will be the most severesmart.

Will I be able to lose weight only through training?

No. The famous adage that abs cubes are made in the kitchen is ruthlessly accurate. Losing weight is, of course, a complex story, in which both training and increased everyday activity are important. However, nutrition is at least 80% of overall success.

How much water do you need to drink to lose a couple of pounds for the holidays?

To lose a couple of pounds, it’s more logical just not to drink. The less liquid comes in from the outside, the lighter you will become. True, this will greatly undermine your health. Most of the troubles, even deaths, in the world of fitness and bodybuilding are connected precisely with manipulating the water-salt balance. Therefore, just drink plain water as usual. There are no strict rules a la not less than three liters of water per day. These are the gimmicks of marketers who like to sell drinking water in half-liter bottles. Focus on the feeling of thirst and try not to clog it with tea, juices or other liquids. Clean water is always the best choice. And by the way, you can arrange express diagnostics. To do this, you have to look at the color of the urine. If it is light straw in color, almost transparent, most likely you are fine with your drinking regime. If it is dark, you should have a glass or two.

Lose weight in 10 days: is it realistic to get in shape for the New Year?

What is the best diet to go on so that the pounds go away quickly and do not return?

It's better not to go on diets. None. The key to good health and well-being is a rational and balanced diet that ensures the supply of all the necessary micro- and macro-nutrients. If there is a need to lose those extra pounds, just learn not to overeat and move more.
But I understand that such an answer will not suit anyone. And since there is a goal, then there must be an extreme miracle diet that will help. Choose the option that is easiest for you to support physically and mentally. Just remember that any diet will only be effective if it provides an energy deficit, that is, you eat fewer calories than you spend during the day. Mono-diets (conditionally, some variation of two glasses of kefir and half an apple) are guaranteed and promptly lead to a lack of vitamins and minerals. And with more or less long-term observance, they will ensure an appointment with doctors.

Will it be possible to lose weight if I completely eliminate carbohydrates?

If you simply completely eliminate carbohydrates and do not start eating more fat and protein, then, of course, you will lose weight. The basic principle of calorie reduction will work. Bonus Carbohydrate - Fast Weight Loss. But you can't delude yourself that you are losing weight so rapidly. Carbohydrates in our body are converted into glycogen, which also accumulates in the muscles. It is believed that 1 gram of glycogen holds 3 grams of water. You remove carbohydrates from food, the body eats up the supply from the muscles and unnecessary water is excreted. This is how a quick minus is provided on the scales. Wednesdayand deficiencies of carbohydrate-free diets - lethargy, weakness, especially in the early days, inhibition of reactions.

Will a gluten-free diet help?

It will not only help celiac patients, it will save their lives. For everyone else, giving up gluten will lead to weight loss only if you follow the principle of eating less - moving more.

How to lose weight quickly so that the skin also stays toned?

It depends on what is meant by the concept toned. The skin is not an organ that can contract. Muscle tissue is endowed with this property in our body. Healthy skin is a consequence of a proper and balanced diet, which contains all vitamins and minerals in sufficient proportions.

Lose weight in 10 days: is it realistic to get in shape for the New Year?

Photo: istockphoto.com

And if I eat only energy bars and protein drinks?

Those who have read this far will probably give the correct answer themselves - it all depends on the total calorie content. For example, a standard protein fitness bar is about 350-370 calories per hundred grams. For comparison, in sneakers it will be a little less than 500 Kcal. A serving of protein powder is 120-140 kcal. If you eat less calories from bars and shakes than you usually get with food, you will lose weight. Well, however, too.

In general, I like my body, but I need to remove a little from the stomach and sides. How to do it as soon as possible?

A plastic surgeon will give a competent answer, including the exact terms, taking into account the rehabilitation period.

6 simple ways to lose a little weight

Previous Post HLS-bastard: 15 cool gifts for the New Year
Next Post Race for the strong in spirit: the calendar of triathlon starts 2019