如果换个盘子就能减肥,您会怎么做?

减轻体重66公斤。我每天都吃快餐,而且停不下来

我叫Felicia Kesli,一年半的时间里我减掉了145磅-这就是来自美国的博客作者开始他的视频故事的方式。顺便说一下,这几乎是66公斤。这个女孩的故事并不轻松,但非常具有启发性和启发性。我们将在第一人称中告诉什么可以引起体重的急剧增加以及如何重复费利西亚的壮举。

这些多余的磅是从哪里来的?

我并不总是很胖。当我遭受性虐待时,体重增加发生在高中。我开始抓住压力和内心的那些情绪。

因为我改变了自己,所以体重改变了。我只是不高兴了。尽管如此,我还是接了我未来的丈夫。不久我就怀孕了,儿子出生后,我的体重继续增加。我很快就达到了137公斤,这让我震惊。

什么下一步该做什么?

我知道我需要改变一些东西。不仅是为了我自己,也是为了我儿子。在我看来,手术干预是唯一正确的解决方案。但是为了使我能够接受这项手术,它证明了其他方式减肥的尝试均未成功。期待失败,我加入了慧Watch轻体社区。我希望我知道那会改变我的生活。

如何提供帮助?

我从散步和简单的锻炼开始。这对我来说并不容易,所以我没有认真学习。但是,对我来说,这已经是一个很大的进步。每天我强迫自己,在第一周就减掉了4公斤。她逐渐减少了卡路里的数量,以免对身体造成很大的压力。看我对食物没有限制。我几乎每天都在吃快餐,而且还不能停止:订购最大的汉堡包,最大的薯条和最大的苏打水。我真的没想过或不在乎我体内的东西。基于积分的程序系统让我思考自己在吃什么,并彻底改变了生活方式。我参与进来了
当淋浴后你终于可以完全用毛巾包裹自己时,你无法用语言表达这种感觉。

还有什么其他变化?

生活方式的另一个重要变化:不是对吃我认为有害的东西感到内gui。早些时候,在其他饮食上,我会分解成一种甜食并继续食用(那天我已经毁了饮食-为什么根本不吃健康食品?)。但是WW告诉我,一块纸杯蛋糕并不是让我重达300磅的东西,它并不能阻止我的进步-我可以享受无罪的零食,然后回到正轨。

吃什么?

我找到了上千种方法来制作更健康的我喜欢的饭菜,这意味着我饮食使我无聊,我总是感到满足。

这是我通常在减肥过程中所吃的食物:

  • 早餐:蛋白质咖啡(两种意式浓缩咖啡配蛋白质奶昔)和水果或Smartcake(无麸质低碳水化合物派)。
  • 午餐:鸡蛋和火鸡香肠或全麦面包和烤奶酪。
  • 晚餐:用无脂希腊酸奶,清淡的奶酪和marinara酱制成的比萨面团。或有时用花椰菜米饭做成的西兰花砂锅。

大多数重要的结果

用这种新的疗法来平衡生活是很困难的,但是我知道我必须竭尽所能来取得成功-这意味着要参加每周的体重监测会议。
我的家人不在附近居住,而我的丈夫由于在海军陆战队工作而经常离家出走,所以我在健身房或开会时不得不依靠朋友照顾儿子。

我非常感谢我在整个过程中给予的大力支持,这对我来说意义重大。显然,我的亲人因为我的超重而担心我,最好知道我让他们感到骄傲。

以前的帖子 实验:21天无糖天改变了您的生活。做什么的?
下一篇文章 彪马和阿迪达斯:他们的工厂在街对面,创始人是兄弟姐妹

10 Quick Tips to Lose Weight If You're Lazy

Lose weight by 66 kg. I ate fast food every day and couldn't stop

My name is Felicia Kesley, and I lost 145 pounds in a year and a half, - this is how a blogger from the United States begins his video story. And this, by the way, is almost 66 kilograms. The girl's story is not easy, but very revealing and motivating. We will tell in the first person what can provoke a sharp weight gain and how to repeat the feat of Felicia.

Where do those extra pounds come from?

I haven't always been fat. The jump in weight happened in high school when I experienced sexual abuse. I began to seize stress and those emotions that were inside me. This was the only way I felt comfortable.

My weight changed due to the fact that I changed myself. I just didn't feel happy anymore. Despite this, I picked up my future husband. Soon I became pregnant, and after the birth of my son, I just continued to gain weight. I quickly hit 137 kilograms, which was a huge shock to me.

What what to do next?

I knew I needed to change something. And not only for myself, but also for my son. Surgical intervention seemed to me the only correct solution. But in order for me to be admitted to the operation, it took proof of unsuccessful attempts to lose weight in other ways. Expecting failure, I joined the Weight Watches community. I wish I knew then how much it would change my life.

How can this help ?

I started with walking and simple exercise. It was not easy for me, so I did not study very intensively. However, for me it was already a great progress. Every day I forced myself and in the first week I lost 4 kg.

Of course, I had to monitor my diet, but I did not go on a diet. She gradually reduced the number of calories so that it would not become a lot of stress for the body.

Before Weight Watches I had no restrictions on food. I ate fast food almost every day and couldn't stop: ordering the biggest hamburger, the biggest fries and the biggest soda. I really didn't think or care about what I put into my body. The point-based program system made me think about what I was eating and it led to a complete lifestyle change.

I also introduced strength training with weights to my workouts, and I loved it so much that I got involved.
I cannot convey in words the feeling when you can finally completely wrap yourself in a towel after a shower. It was a big victory for me.

What other changes have occurred?

Another important change in lifestyle: not hfeel guilty about eating something that I thought was harmful. Earlier, on other diets, I would break off on one sweetness and continue to eat them (I already ruined my diet that day - why eat healthy food at all?). But WW taught me that one cupcake is not what got me 300 pounds and it won't stop my progress - I can enjoy treats without guilt and then get back on track.

What to eat?

I've found a thousand ways to make healthier versions of my favorite meals, which means that I the diet does not bore me and I always feel satisfied.

Here's what I usually eat during weight loss:

  • Breakfast: Protein coffee (two espresso served with protein shake) with fruit or Smartcake (gluten-free low-carb pie).
  • Lunch: eggs and turkey sausage or grilled cheese with whole grain bread.
  • Dinner: pizza dough made with low fat Greek yoghurt, light cheese and marinara sauce. Or sometimes a broccoli casserole with cauliflower rice.

Most important results

Balancing life with this new regimen was difficult, but I knew I had to do everything in my power to be successful - that meant attending weekly Weight Watches meetings.
My family doesn't live nearby, and my husband was often away from home because he served in the Marine Corps, so I had to rely on friends to watch over my son while I was at the gym or in meetings.

I am so grateful for the incredible support I have had throughout this process, it means a lot to me. It's clear that my loved ones worried about me because of my excess weight, and it's best to know that I made them proud.

How I lost 60 Pounds!! 10 EASY TIPS TO LOSE WEIGHT THAT ACTUALLY WORKS!!

Previous Post Experiment: 21 Sugar Free Days to Change Your Life. What for?
Next Post Puma and adidas: their factories are across the street, and the founders are siblings