يبدو وكأنه شخص بلا مأوى. ما حدث لأفضل سبارتان جيرارد بتلر في هوليوود

أصبح الممثل الاسكتلندي جيرارد بتلر مشهورًا عالميًا في مرحلة البلوغ. كان لديه طريق هوليوود غير مألوف للنجومية من خلال مسرحيات ديزني الموسيقية ودراما المراهقين. ولكن عندما جاء هذا النجاح ، استمتع بتلر به بالكامل. ورفعه دوره في فيلم الحركة الملحمية 300 سبارتانز إلى مرتبة نجوم هوليوود.

رجل اسكتلندي ملتح يتمتع بروح الدعابة قد وقع في حب المعجبين حول العالم. والنصف الأنثوي من البشرية بالكاد يستطيع كبح جماح العواطف ، بالنظر إلى جسد الممثل المضخم. ومع ذلك ، حدث خطأ ما ، ولم يعد جيرارد مثله. لم يبقَ أي أثر للعضلات ، وأصبحت مشاكل الوزن أكثر نشاطًا. وتم استبدال الدمبل في اليد بعلبة من البيرة. ماذا حدث لنجم السينما وماذا يفعل الآن؟

يبدو وكأنه شخص بلا مأوى. ما حدث لأفضل سبارتان جيرارد بتلر في هوليوود

نجوم هوليود الذين ودعوا الشكل المثالي

المعايير في الماضي ، المقاتلون الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن في الوقت الحاضر.

كابوس بتلر للياقة البدنية

لعب جيرارد دور البطولة في العديد من الأفلام الشهيرة ، بما في ذلك Guy's Rock and Roller ريتشي ، حصل على جائزة أفضل فيلم بريطاني لعام 2019. كان هناك أيضًا فيلم إثارة ممتاز بعنوان "مواطن ملتزم بالقانون" وأفلام كوميدية The Naked Truth و The Bounty Hunter في حياته المهنية ، حيث أصبحت جينيفر أنيستون نفسها شريكته.

لكن الدور الرئيسي لبتلر يعتبر شخصية الملك المتقشف ليونيداس في 300 سبارتانز. أدرك الممثل أنه من أجل التعود على الدور بشكل كامل ، يجب أن يكون في أفضل شكل بدني وفي الحياة. اعترف جيرارد لاحقًا بأن التحضير للتصوير كان كابوسًا حقيقيًا للياقة البدنية بالنسبة له.

300 مجموعة

بالنسبة للدور ، قام بتلر بتدريب شاق لدرجة أنه انتهى به الأمر تقريبًا إلى عصر كل العصائر منه. أولاً ، أحضر جيرارد مارك توايت ، وهو متسلق ومدرب مشهور كان مجنونًا تمامًا بأسلوبه في الدراسة. بعد التدريب ، غالبًا ما شعر بتلر بالمرض ، وكان شديد الهزال. أعطاه Twight مجموعة من 300 تكرار ، والتي تضمنت عمليات السحب والضغط ، والقفز على الصندوق ، والضغط على مقاعد البدلاء ، والبندول. وجميع التكرارات الخمسين ، والتي أعطت إجمالاً تلك 300.

ولكن أيضًا لم يكن هذا كل شيء. قام بتلر بقلب إطارات الشاحنات ، وتمرن على حلقات الجمباز ، وركض فوق الأراضي الوعرة ومن أجل تلميع كل شيء ، في النهاية ، استأجر أيضًا لاعب كمال أجسام من فنزويلا ، جعل جسده ليس قويًا فحسب ، بل جميلًا أيضًا. لم يرغب جيرارد حقًا في أن يبدو كممثل طموح يصور فيلمًا رائعًا ، وتبرز بطنه الجعة.

يبدو وكأنه شخص بلا مأوى. ما حدث لأفضل سبارتان جيرارد بتلر في هوليوود

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود ... لماذا دي كابريو مع بطنikom ، هل يمتلك بيت عضلات بطن؟

اكتشاف سبب زيادة وزن ليوناردو دي كابريو في فيلم تارانتينو الجديد ، ولا يزال براد بيت في حالة جيدة.

العمل ليس كذلك ضاع. كان جيرارد رمزًا جنسيًا حقيقيًا في صناعة السينما. حقق الفيلم نجاحًا كبيرًا ، وأثبت بتلر وجوده في قمة هوليوود ، ولكن لا تزال هناك آثار جانبية. التدريب المنهك كاد أن يدمره حرفيا. كان الممثل شديد التدريب لدرجة أن الأطباء نصحه بعدم ممارسة الرياضة لمدة 8 أشهر قادمة.

يبدو وكأنه شخص بلا مأوى. ما حدث لأفضل سبارتان جيرارد بتلر في هوليوود

الصورة: Getty Images

ومثل هذا التوقف المفاجئ في التدريب يؤدي حتماً إلى زيادة الوزن وفقدان كتلة العضلات. بالطبع ، بعد 300 سبارتانز ، واصل جيرارد التمثيل في أفلام عالية الجودة وكان جيدًا هناك. لكن مشاكل زيادة الوزن عادت في كثير من الأحيان. بالنظر إلى أن بتلر ليس غير مبال بالكحول وبعض المخدرات غير المشروعة ، بدا الممثل في بعض الأحيان حزينًا تمامًا. لقد بدا وكأنه رجل بلا مأوى ، كتب معجبيه بعد أن شوهد الاسكتلندي في الشارع بمظهر قبيح.

العودة إلى الشكل؟

على الرغم من هذه التحولات في المظهر ، استمر بتلر في تلقي عروض جيدة لأدوار في هوليوود. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكاريزما المجنونة كان لها أثرها. تأكيد هذا - الأدوار الرئيسية في أفلام الحركة Hunt for Thieves and Fall of the Angel ، حيث كان شركاؤه أشخاصًا مثل 50 cent و Morgan Freeman.

فقد جيرارد الكثير من وزنه مؤخرًا. لدرجة أن المعجبين بدأوا في بناء نظريات مختلفة حول سبب حدوث ذلك. ظهرت إصدارات المخدرات ، لكن الممثل نفسه نفى كل الشكوك ، مشيرًا إلى أنه عاد ببساطة إلى حالة جيدة. وأريد أن أصدق أن سبارطان ​​هوليوود الرئيسي سيمنح المشاهدين الكثير من الصور الرائعة بمشاركته.

المنشور السابق المخبوزات الصحية: 5 وصفات لكعكات العطلات
القادم بوست لا صالات رياضية أو حمية. كيف تمكنت عارضة الأزياء إميلي راتاجكوفسكي من الحفاظ على شخصية محفورة

Why Gerard Butler Doesn't Get Many Movie Offers Anymore

Looks like a homeless person. What happened to Hollywood's top Spartan Gerard Butler

The Scottish actor Gerard Butler became world famous already in adulthood. He had an uncommon Hollywood road to stardom through Disney musicals and youth drama. But when this success came, Butler enjoyed it in full. And his role in the epic action movie 300 Spartans elevated him to the rank of Hollywood superstars.

A bearded Scottish man with a great sense of humor has fallen in love with fans around the world. And the female half of humanity could hardly restrain emotions, looking at the pumped-up body of the actor. However, then something went wrong, and Gerard ceased to be like himself. There was no trace of muscles left, weight problems were becoming more and more active. And the dumbbells in hand were replaced by a can of beer. What happened to the movie star and what is he doing now?

Looks like a homeless person. What happened to Hollywood's top Spartan Gerard Butler

Hollywood stars who said goodbye to the ideal form

Benchmarks in the past, overweight fighters in the present.

Butler's fitness nightmare

Gerard has starred in many iconic films, including Guy's Rock and Roller Richie, voted Best British Film of 2019. His career also included an excellent thriller Law Abiding Citizen and comedies The Naked Truth and The Bounty Hunter, where Jennifer Aniston herself became his partner.

But the main role of Butler is considered the character of the Spartan king Leonidas in 300 Spartans. The actor understood that in order to fully get used to the role, he must be in the best physical shape and in life. Gerard later admitted that preparing for filming was a real fitness nightmare for him.

300 sets

For the role, Butler did such hard training that they ended up almost squeezing all the juices out of him. Gerard first brought in Mark Twight, a famous climber and trainer who was completely crazy about his approach to classes. After training, Butler often felt sick, he was so emaciated. Twight gave him a set of 300 repetitions, which included pull-ups and push-ups, deadlifts, box jumping, kettlebell bench press, and a pendulum. And all 50 repetitions, which in total gave those same 300.

But also that was not all. Butler flipped truck tires, exercised on gymnastic rings, and ran over rough terrain. And in order to polish it all, in the end he also hired a bodybuilder from Venezuela, who made his body not only strong, but also beautiful. Gerard really didn't want to look like a pretentious actor who is filming in a cool film, and his beer belly sticks out.

Looks like a homeless person. What happened to Hollywood's top Spartan Gerard Butler

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood ... Why DiCaprio with a bellyikom, does Pitt have abs?

Finding out why Leonardo DiCaprio gained weight in the new Tarantino film, and Brad Pitt is still in shape.

Work is not wasted. Gerard was the real sex symbol of the film industry. The film was a great success, Butler established itself at the top of Hollywood, but there were still side effects. Exhausting training literally nearly ruined him. The actor was so overtrained that doctors advised him not to exercise for the next 8 months.

Looks like a homeless person. What happened to Hollywood's top Spartan Gerard Butler

Photo: Getty Images

And such a sudden stop in training inevitably leads to weight gain and loss of muscle mass. Of course, after 300 Spartans, Gerard continued to act in quality films and was very good there. But overweight problems often returned. Given that Butler is not indifferent to alcohol and some illegal drugs, at times the actor looked completely sad. He looked like a homeless man, his fans wrote after the Scot was spotted on the street in an unsightly state.

In shape again?

Despite these metamorphoses in appearance, Butler continued to receive good offers for roles in Hollywood. Still, the crazy charisma took its toll. Confirmation of this - the main roles in the action films Hunt for Thieves and Fall of the Angel, where his partners were people like 50 cent and Morgan Freeman.

Gerard has lost a lot of weight recently. So much so that fans began to speculate on why this might have happened. The drug versions surfaced, but the actor himself denied all doubts, noting that he simply returned to good shape. And I want to believe that the main Spartan of Hollywood will give viewers a lot of great pictures with his participation.

Gerard Butler Breaks Down His Most Iconic Characters | GQ

Previous Post Healthy baked goods: 5 recipes for holiday cakes
Next Post No gyms or diets. How the model Emily Ratajkowski manages to maintain a chiseled figure