الغراب زنى بزوجة غراب اخر .. شاهد ماذا فعلت به باقي الغربان .. لكن تصدق هذا انها محكمة

لون: في حالتي ، كرة السلة اختارتني ، وليس كرة السلة

لون: في حالتي ، كرة السلة اختارتني ، وليس كرة السلة

الصورة: أنطون إرماكوف ، بطولة

- ليفان ، مرحبًا! قل لي: لماذا كرة السلة؟

- مرحبًا! يبدو لي أن كرة السلة اختارتني في هذه الحالة ، ولم أختار كرة السلة. مع الأولاد ، تم طردي من درس الموسيقى في الصف الخامس. في تلك اللحظة ، تجول مدربي المستقبلي حول المكاتب ، وطرق على كل واحد منهم وسأل عما إذا كان هناك أي لاعب يبلغ من العمر 85-87 عامًا يريد اللعب في فريق كرة السلة. رآنا في الممر ، وصعد وعرض علينا التسجيل في القسم. وهكذا ، انضممت أولاً إلى مجموعة المبتدئين ، ثم بعد بضعة أسابيع تم تعييني في منصب كبير. هذه هي الطريقة التي اختارتني بها كرة السلة ومنذ عام 1996 لم تتخلَّ عنها (يبتسم) .

- ما هي الرياضات الأخرى التي لعبتها في حياتك؟

- عشت طفولة رياضية للغاية. التقيت بأصدقائي بفضل كرة القدم في الفناء. لقد حدث أن استحوذت على الكرة ، لكنهم لم يكن لديهم الكرة. القصة القياسية هي (مبتسمة) . كنا نلعب كرة القدم طوال الوقت ، ثم نلعب الكرة الطائرة للمدرسة في المسابقات ، وذهبنا لألعاب القوى في سباقات المضمار والميدان. نعم ، من حيث المبدأ ، يبدو لي أن أي رياضة كانت بطريقة أو بأخرى ، باستثناء التزلج ، على الأرجح. على الرغم من أن والدتي ، بشكل مفاجئ ، هي بطلة إقليم كراسنويارسك في التزلج. حتى في وقت من الأوقات كان منخرطًا قليلاً في المصارعة بسبب والده ، على مستوى الهواة. يمكننا القول أن جميع الرياضات تقريبًا أثرت علي ، باستثناء لعبة الكيرلنج على الأرجح ... لم ألعب الكيرلنج بعد ، لكنني أعتقد أنه إذا حاولت ، فسيكون قادرًا على الالتقاط.

- ما هي الصفات في هل تحدثت عن كرة السلة؟

- أهم شيء هو الانضباط. لأن هذا دائمًا هو أصعب شيء - أن تجبر نفسك ، انهض ، انطلق ، افعل. وربما علم أيضًا أنه إذا خسرت ، فلن ينتهي الأمر. على الرغم من كونه النهائي أم لا. إذا خسرت ، فيمكنك دائمًا إصلاح أخطائك وتحسين نفسك حتى تصبح أفضل. بالمناسبة ، التحسن - جاء هذا أيضًا من الرياضة.

- ما مدى صعوبة اللعب في فريق؟

- لا توجد صعوبات. لقد كنت في الرياضات الجماعية منذ الطفولة. في كرة السلة ، كنت دائمًا ألعب في منصب المربي الأول ، لذلك كانت وظيفتي الرئيسية هي تزويد اللاعبين بالتروس ، وهذا بحد ذاته يتخلص من نوع من الاتصالات أثناء اللعبة. ولم أركّز أبدًا على بعض الأفعال الأنانية في الميدان. هناك السلامة في الأرقام. على الرغم من أن راسل ويستبروك قد يجادلني في هذا ...

- هل السلوك في المحكمة يعكسك في الحياة؟

- ربما لا. في الموسيقى وعلى المسرح ، أنا أكثر أنانية ، ولا أحب المشاركة ، لكن في الرياضة كل شيء مختلف تمامًا. تعتبر الرياضة أيضًا ممتعة من حيث أنها تختلف اختلافًا جوهريًا عن الحياة العادية ، حيث يمكنها أن تحولك قدر الإمكان وتلقي بك في بيئة مختلفة تمامًا. في كرة السلة ، أنا لاعب جماعي ، لكن على المسرح ما زلت معتادًا على أن أكون عازفًا منفردًا.

- كم مرة تتدرب؟

- تدريب مرتين في الأسبوع. إذا كان يعمل ، ثم في مكان ما بينهماهذه هي الطريقة التي أحاول بها الدخول إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو الجري. إذا ظهر يوم السبت ، عندما لا تكون هناك حفلات موسيقية ، أذهب للتدريب مع فريق أندريه كيريلينكو.

لون: في حالتي ، كرة السلة اختارتني ، وليس كرة السلة

صورة: Anton Ermakov ، Championship

- ما هو الأقرب إليك ، كرة الشارع أم كرة السلة؟

- بالطبع ، كرة السلة أقرب إليّ. خاصة عندما بدأت تظهر مواقع جديدة بباركيه جيد في موسكو. لعبة 5x5 أكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

- هل يمكننا القول إنك تعيش أسلوب حياة صحي؟

- لن أتغلب على صدري ، فأنا لست PP (صحيح طعام) أو أيًا كان اسمه (يبتسم) . أنا آكل كل ما أريد ، أنا أروج لنمط حياة صحي ، لكنني لا ألتزم به عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتغذية أو نظام الشرب لا أرى أي خطأ في ذلك. أنا لست رياضيًا محترفًا ، فأنا أفعل هذا فقط لنفسي ، من أجل سعادتي. لن أنب الرجال العاديين على حقيقة أنهم يستطيعون شرب زجاجة بيرة بعد التدريب أو تناول السنيكرز ، أو مجرد التنزه برفقة جيدة. إذا لم تكن محترفًا ، فإن أسلوب الحياة الصحي في الطعام هو عمل شخصي للجميع.

- لديك الكثير من المسارات المشبعة بمصطلحات كرة السلة. ماذا يقصدون لك؟

- أحاول أن أضع جزءًا من نفسي في كل مسار. إذا تحدثنا عن المسارات الرياضية: أكتب شيئًا يمكنني تدريب نفسي من أجله عندما كنت صغيرًا وعندما كنت منخرطًا بشكل احترافي. إذا لم تعجبني الأغنية بنفسي ، فعلى الأرجح لن يحبها الرياضيون أيضًا (إذا كانت أغنية تتعلق بموضوع رياضي). الأمر بسيط.

لون: في حالتي ، كرة السلة اختارتني ، وليس كرة السلة

الصورة: أنتون إيرماكوف ، بطولة

- لماذا ألا تلعب باحتراف؟

- تعرضت لإصابات: إصابة خطيرة في الركبة. بدأ كل شيء ، من حيث المبدأ ، بإصبع مكسور في يده اليمنى ، والتي كانت بالفعل مكالمة إيقاظ. الآن الركبة اليسرى قلقة أكثر ، لذا ، ربما سأذهب إلى الجراحة قريبًا. حسنًا ، ما زلت أعتقد أن الموسيقى فازت. أنا لست محترفًا ، ولكن على أي حال ، لا يمنعني ذلك من الاستمتاع بما أفعله واللعب بنفسي.

- كيف توجد الرياضة في حياتك ، إلى جانب التدريب؟ هل تتابع أي مباريات؟

- أتابع كل موسم من مواسم الاتحاد الوطني لكرة السلة. أحيانًا أذهب إلى مباريات سسكا ، إلى اليوروليغ. كلما كان ذلك ممكناً ، أحضر مباريات نادي لوكوموتيف على أرضه ، والتي أنا معجب بها. بشكل عام ، الدوريات الرياضية والرياضية موجودة دائمًا في حياتي.

- وماذا عن الجري؟ هل تجري في الصباح؟

- اعتدت أن أملك حيلة: لقد ركضت في كل مدينة جديدة. لندن ، فرانكفورت ، براغ ، سانت بطرسبرغ - رافقني هذا في إجازة وفي جولة. ساعد هذا في التعرف على المدينة بشكل أفضل ، فهي رائعة عندما تكون فارغة تمامًا ، وكل شيء يفتح من منظور جديد.

لون: في حالتي ، كرة السلة اختارتني ، وليس كرة السلة

صورة: Anton Ermakov ، بطولة

- إذا كان بإمكانك اللعب مع أي لاعب كرة سلة في أي عصر ، فمن سيكون؟

- مايوcl الاردن. هنا ، حتى بدون سؤال ، هذا هو الشخص الذي أوصلني إلى كرة السلة. هذا هو حافزي الشخصي.

- هل لديك أي عبارة تحفزك؟

- نعم ، أعتقد أن هناك الكثير منهم. ربما الأهم: افعل ما تحب وتحب ما تفعله. وهناك جملة أخرى لجوردان ، لا أتذكرها حرفيًا ، لكن شيئًا مثل: لقد خسرت الكثير من المباريات ، وقمت بالعديد من التسديدات في الثواني الأخيرة وفاتت ... ، لكنه استغل كل فرصه. هذا مهم بالنسبة لي.

مجموعة مختارة من الموسيقى للتدريب من L'One. أهم 3 مسارات:

ريك روس - ريتش إيز جانجستا

دريك آند فيوتشر - جمب مان

Future - Mask Off

واحدة من أجمل مباريات برشلونة في دوري الأبطال ، ميسي يسجل 5 أهداف ويجنن رؤوف خليف 😍🔥

المنشور السابق مهرجان المستقبل. إلى أين أذهب في الصيف مع الأصدقاء؟
القادم بوست امشي مع التيار! ننهض لركوب الأمواج دون مغادرة طريق موسكو الدائري

THE BEST BASKETBALL VINES 2019 - 2020!!

L'One: in my case, basketball chose me, not I chose basketball

L'One: in my case, basketball chose me, not I chose basketball

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

- Levan, hello! Tell me: why basketball?

- Hello! It seems to me that in this case, basketball chose me, and not I chose basketball. Together with the boys I was kicked out of the music lesson in the fifth grade. It was at that moment that my future coach walked around the offices, knocked on each of them and asked if there were any 85-87-year-old guys who wanted to play on the basketball team. He saw us in the corridor, came up and offered to enroll in the section. Thus, I first got into the junior group, and then after a few weeks I was assigned to the senior. This is how basketball chose me and since 1996 it hasn't let go (smiles) .

- What other sports have you ever played in your life?

- I had a very athletic childhood. I met my friends thanks to football in the yard. It so happened that I had the ball, but they did not have the ball. The standard story is (smiling) . We played football all the time, then played volleyball for school in competitions, and went in for track and field athletics. Yes, in principle, it seems to me that any sport was in one way or another, except for skiing, probably. Although, surprisingly, my mother is the champion of the Krasnoyarsk Territory in skiing. Even at one time, I was a little engaged in wrestling because of my father, at such an amateur level. We can say that almost all sports have touched me, except, probably, curling ... I have not played curling yet, but I think that if I try, he will be able to capture.

- What are the qualities in Did you bring up basketball?

- The most important thing is discipline. Because this is always the most difficult thing - to force yourself, get up, go, do. And he probably also taught that if you lose, it's not all over. Despite the fact that it is the final or not the final. If you lose, then you can always work on your mistakes and pump yourself up to become even better. By the way, getting even better - this also came to me from sports.

- How difficult is it for you to play in a team?

- There are no difficulties. I have been in team sports since childhood. In basketball, I have always played in the position of the number one breeder, so my main function was to provide the players with gears, and this by itself disposes to some kind of contacts during the game. And I have never been fixated on some selfish actions on the field. There is safety in numbers. Although Russell Westbrook would argue with me in this ...

- Does the behavior on the set reflect you in life?

- Probably not. In music and on stage I'm more selfish, I don't like to share, but in sports it's all completely different. Sport is also pleasant in that it is fundamentally different from ordinary life, that it can switch you as much as possible and throw you into a completely different environment. In basketball I am a team player, but on stage I am still used to being a soloist.

- How often do you train?

- Twice a week training. If it works, then somewhere betweenthis is how I try to get into the gym or run. If it turns out on Saturday, when there are no concerts, I go to train with Andrey Kirilenko's team.

L'One: in my case, basketball chose me, not I chose basketball

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

- What is closer to you, streetball or basketball?

- Of course, basketball is closer to me. Especially when new sites with good parquet began to appear in Moscow. 5x5 is much more interesting to play.

- Can we say that you lead a healthy lifestyle?

- I will not beat myself in the chest, I am not a PP (correct food) or whatever it is called (smiles) . I eat whatever I want, I promote a healthy lifestyle, but I don't adhere to it when it comes to nutrition or drinking regimen. I don't see anything wrong with that. I'm not a professional athlete, I do this just for myself, for my own pleasure. I will not scold ordinary guys for the fact that they can afford to drink a bottle of beer after training or eat snickers, or just take a walk in good company. If you are not a professional, then a healthy lifestyle in food is everyone's personal business.

- You have a lot of tracks saturated with basketball terminology. What do they mean to you?

- I try to put a part of myself into each track. If we talk about sports tracks: I write something for which I could train myself when I was small and when I was professionally engaged. If I don't like the song myself, then most likely the athletes will not like it either (if it is a song on a sports theme). It's simple.

L'One: in my case, basketball chose me, not I chose basketball

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

- Why don't you play professionally?

- I had injuries: a serious knee injury. Everything, in principle, started with a broken finger on his right hand, which was already a wake-up call. Now the left knee worries even more, so, perhaps, I will go to surgery soon. Well, I still think that the music won. I'm not a pro, but in any case, this does not prevent me from enjoying what I do and playing high for myself.

- How is sport present in your life, apart from training? Do you follow any matches?

- I follow every season of the National Basketball Association. Sometimes I go to CSKA matches, to the Euroleague. Whenever possible, I attend home matches of FC Lokomotiv, of which I am a fan. In general, sports and sports periodicals are always present in my life.

- What about running? Do you run in the morning?

- I used to have a trick: I ran in every new city. London, Frankfurt, Prague, St. Petersburg - this accompanied me both on vacation and on tour. This helped to get to know the city better, it's cool when it is completely empty, everything opens in a new perspective.

L'One: in my case, basketball chose me, not I chose basketball

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

- If you could play with any basketball player of any era, who would it be?

- Maycl Jordan. Here, even without question, this is the person who brought me to basketball. This is my personal motivator.

- Do you have any phrase that motivates you?

- Yes, I think there are a lot of them. The most important, perhaps: Do what you love and love what you do. And there is one more phrase by Jordan, literally now I don’t remember, but something like: I lost so many matches, made so many shots in the last seconds and missed ... If you shorten it a little, you get: I lost so often , but used all his chances. This is important to me.

A selection of music for training from L'One. Top-3 tracks:

Rick Ross - Rich Is Gangsta

Drake & Future - Jumpman

Future - Mask Off

Carmelo Anthony - \

Previous Post Festival of the Future. Where to go in the summer with friends?
Next Post Catch the Wave! We get up to surf without leaving the Moscow Ring Road