MARATHON LONDON 2019 - ELIUD KIPCHOGE Power - Last 10 minutes of fight for victory. Motivation video

ماراثون لندن 2018: كيف سنتذكره؟

يعد ماراثون لندن أحد أكثر الأحداث إثارة في عالم الجري. ابدأ رحلتك في حي غرينتش الإنجليزي الرائع حقًا ، وانتهي بالقرب من قصر باكنغهام الأسطوري والمشهور عالميًا ، واختبر 42 كيلومترًا فريدًا لتصبح أفضل ، بل وأقوى - كل هذا يبدو وكأنه حلم جري عظيم ، مثل هدف عظيم نسعى لتحقيقه. .

في مادتنا ، جمعنا أكثر لقطات الغلاف الجوي لهذا العام ، وطرحنا أيضًا بعض الأسئلة على شخص تجاوز هذه المسافة بالفعل مرة واحدة ، وزار هذا العام البداية والمعرض لتبادل الخبرات مع الزملاء ، مدير ماراثون موسكو ديمتري تاراسوف.

- كيف كان ماراثون لندن بالنسبة لك كمتفرج؟ هل التقطت أجواء البداية؟
- ماراثون لندن هو واحد من ستة سباقات في سلسلة World Marathon Majors. قبل لندن ، ذهبنا بالفعل إلى سباقات الماراثون الستة الكبار: برلين ونيويورك. كل سباق له طابعه الخاص ، وقد أحببنا حقًا جو ماراثون لندن.

من قبل إجمالاً ، لقد سعدنا كثيراً بالشعور بالانتماء إلى واحدة من أهم البدايات في العالم ، نشعر به حتى على جانب الطريق.
الجزء المركزي من الطريق يستقطب عددًا كبيرًا من المتفرجين. ينزل الناس إلى الشوارع مبكرًا ، ويجدون مقعدًا على طول الملعب ، ويضعون الكراسي القابلة للطي ، ويأخذون الملصقات وحتى الوجبات الخفيفة (ليس للعدائين - لأنفسهم).

من الجيد أن ترى كيف يتفاعل سكان المدينة الكبار مع العدائين بغض النظر عن الجنس والجنسية والمظهر والزي - الجميع يدعم الجميع.

الكثير من نقاط الدعم من المؤسسات الخيرية. أتمنى أن أرى ذات يوم نفس العدد من المتفرجين في ماراثون موسكو.

- هل تمكنت من رؤية الملكة عند خط النهاية؟
- لم تكن الملكة في خط النهاية. بدأت عن بعد من قلعة وندسور. أظهر البث المباشر والشاشات في مدينة الإطلاق كيف تنقر على الزر ، متزامنة مع الساعة في البداية.

في يوم السباق ، كنا أنفسنا عند علامة 21 و 35 كيلومترًا. بعد أن كنا في المنزل بالفعل ، شاهدنا البث في التسجيل. ما يقرب من أربع ساعات ، ولكن كم هو مثير! هنا تمكنا من رؤية ما كان يحدث في الماراثون بالتفصيل ، حتى أننا وضعنا بعض الإطارات في حالة توقف ونظرنا.

- تم الانتهاء من ماراثون لندن بالقرب من قصر باكنغهام ، أين تعتقد أن نهاية ماراثون موسكو يمكن أن تتم في منظور عالمي بحيث يكون الجو مناسبًا تمامًا؟
- أعتقد أنه كان من الممكن أن يمر المربع الأحمر بنهاية بجو مشابه. لكن من السابق لأوانه الحديث عن ذلك الآن. نحن فخورون بما قمنا به بالفعل. يمر مسار الماراثون الخاص بنا عبر قلب العاصمة - يمكن لعدد قليل جدًا من السباقات في العالم التباهي بمثل هذا الطريق الرائع ذو المناظر الخلابة.

- هل هناك معارف مثيرة للاهتمام أو خبرة دولية ستلتحق بها في هذا العام أو العام المقبل؟
- تم تنظيم رحلة خاصة في ماراثون لندن لقادة الماراثون. درسنا الفروق الدقيقة للمنظمة: زرنا البداية والنهاية والمسافة نفسها ؛ تعرف على كيفية عمل جميع الخدمات وعدد الموظفين الذين يضمنون عمل كل اتجاه. مستوى التنظيم ملهم.

تصف تنبيهات الموظفين في مناطق مختلفة أهم النقاط: الجدول الزمني ، التعليمات ، الرسوم البيانية ، أرقام الهواتف وجهات الاتصال بالخدمات ، خوارزميات العمل في المواقف المختلفة. سنحذو حذونا ونحسن إحاطة موظفينا وموادنا المرجعية.

- كان من المثير للاهتمام أن نرى كيف يتم تنظيم العمل مع نخبة الرياضيين. - نحن أنفسنا نتطور في هذا الاتجاه. الآن يشارك أقوى عدائي الماراثون في البلاد في الماراثون. نحن في انتظار قيام الاتحاد الدولي لألعاب القوى بإزالة الاستبعاد من الاتحاد الروسي لألعاب القوى وسنرى لاعبين أجانب مرة أخرى في البداية. سيؤدي هذا إلى زيادة المنافسة والنتائج.

- لكل عملية إطلاق طابعها الخاص ، إذا كان بإمكانك وصف ماراثون لندن في ثلاث كلمات ، فماذا سيكون؟
- برايت. ودود. المحترفين. أريد أن أعود إلى هذا الماراثون ، وليس للعمل فقط. كانت لدي خبرة في إدارة ماراثون لندن في عام 2016 وأود أن أعيد إحياء تلك المشاعر مرة أخرى.

London Marathon 2019 - Men's race - Highlights

المنشور السابق 10 قواعد عالمية: كيفية اختيار حذاء الجري والحصول عليه بشكل صحيح
القادم بوست سونيا نيكس: هذا هو طريقي للخروج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بي. التحدي. لم أفعل هذا قط

Buckingham Palace + London Marathon 2018 Finish Line Live

London Marathon 2018: how will we remember it?

The London Marathon is one of the most atmospheric and engaging events in the world of running. Start your journey in the fabulous and truly English district of Greenwich, finish near the legendary and world-famous Buckingham Palace, experience 42 unique kilometers and become even better, even stronger - it all sounds like a great running dream, like a great goal to strive for. .

In our material, we have collected the most atmospheric shots of this year, and also asked a few questions to a person who once already covered this distance, and this year visited the start and expo to exchange experience with colleagues, the director of the Moscow Marathon Dmitry Tarasov.

- How was the London Marathon for you as a spectator? Captured the atmosphere of the start?
- The London Marathon is one of six races in the World Marathon Majors series. Before London, we already went to the Big Six marathons: to Berlin and New York. Each race has its own character, and we really liked the atmosphere of the London Marathon.

Before In all, we got great pleasure from the feeling of belonging to one of the most significant starts in the world, we feel it even on the side of the route.
The central part of the route gathers a large number of spectators. People take to the streets early, find a seat along the course, put up folding chairs, take out posters and even snacks (not for runners - for themselves).

It's nice to see how big city residents react to runners regardless of gender, nationality, appearance, costume - everyone supports everyone.

A lot of support points from charitable foundations. I hope one day to see the same number of spectators at the Moscow Marathon.

- Did you manage to see the Queen at the finish line?
- The Queen was not at the finish line. She gave a start remotely from Windsor Castle. Live broadcast and screens in the launch town showed how she clicks on a button synchronized with the clock at the start.

On the day of the race, we ourselves were at the 21st and 35th kilometers mark. After, already at home, we watched the broadcast in the recording. Almost four hours, but how exciting! Here we were able to see in detail what was happening at the marathon, even put some frames on stop and looked.

- The finish of the London Marathon took place near Buckingham Palace, where do you think the finish of the Moscow Marathon can take place in a global perspective so that it is just as atmospheric?
- I think a finish with a comparable atmosphere could have passed on Red Square. But it's too early to talk about it now. We are proud of what we have already done. The route of our marathon runs through the very center of the capital - very few races in the world can boast of such a rich scenic route.

- Are there any interesting acquaintances or international experience that you will take on board this or next year?
- A special excursion was organized at the London Marathon for marathon leaders. We studied the nuances of the organization: we visited the start, finish and the distance itself; saw how all the services work and how many employees provide the work of each direction. The organization level is inspiring.

The cheat sheets for the different areas describe the most important points: schedule , instructions, diagrams, phone numbers and contacts of services, algorithms of action in different situations. We will follow suit and improve our staff briefing and reference materials.

- It was interesting to see how the work with elite athletes is organized. - We ourselves are developing in this direction. Now the strongest marathon runners of the country take part in the Marathon. We are waiting for the International Athletics Federation to lift the disqualification from the All-Russian Athletics Federation and we will again see foreign athletes at the start. This will increase competition and results.

- Each launch has its own vibe , if you could describe the London Marathon in three words, what would it be?
- Bright. Friendly. Professional. I want to return to this marathon, and not only for work. I had the experience of running the London Marathon in 2016 and would like to relive those emotions again.

London Marathon 2018: Meet the Celebrity Runners

Previous Post 10 universal rules: how to choose running shoes and get it right
Next Post Sonya Nex: This is my way out of my comfort zone. Challenge. I've never done this