Zeitgeist Addendum

لوليتا وديمي مور في نفس العمر تقريبًا ، لكن نجم هوليوود يبدو أصغر من ذلك بكثير

ديمي مور و لوليتا ميليافسكايا هما بعض من ألمع نجوم الأعمال الاستعراضية في التسعينيات والعقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين. كلاهما يحب أن يصدم الجمهور. صحيح أن لوليتا فعلت ذلك على المسرح ، وديمي فعلت ذلك في السينما. لا يزال فيلم التعري حتى يومنا هذا هو المعيار لإظهار النشاط الجنسي الأنثوي.

الممثلات من نفس العمر تقريبًا ، ميليافسكايا أصغر من مور بسنة واحدة فقط ، لكن في نفس الوقت تبدو مختلفة تمامًا. ما هو السبب؟

لوليتا وديمي مور في نفس العمر تقريبًا ، لكن نجم هوليوود يبدو أصغر من ذلك بكثير

براد بيت وميخائيل إفريموف من نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

كلاهما يبلغ من العمر 55 عامًا. لكن واحد فقط لديه عضلات بطن.

الرياضة ضد الاكتئاب

للتمثيل في أفلام مثل Striptease ، يجب أن تكون في حالة جيدة. ديمي مدمنة للياقة البدنية حرفيًا ، ولا يمكنها تخيل الحياة بدون تدريب. واعترف مور بأنه لا ينبغي تصديق نجوم هوليوود الذين يقولون إنهم يأكلون البرغر ورقائق البطاطس كل يوم وما زالوا يتفاخرون بمكعبات الصحافة مستشهدين بالخصائص الجينية. ديمي متأكدة من أن هؤلاء الأشخاص ، لسبب ما ، يخفون الحقيقة الواضحة: الأمر كله يتعلق بالتدريب الجاد.

في شبابه ، ساعدت الرياضة مور في التغلب على انعدام الأمن والاكتئاب. كانت الممثلة طفولة صعبة. أساءت الأم وزوجها الكحول ، وللاستخلاص من ذلك ، ذهبت ديمي للرياضة. وما زال لا يستطيع التوقف! قبل ولادة ابنتها الثانية ، رتبت رحلة على الدراجة الجبلية لمدة ست ساعات.

لوليتا وديمي مور في نفس العمر تقريبًا ، لكن نجم هوليوود يبدو أصغر من ذلك بكثير

شاكيرا وليدي غاغا صديقان لهما. مدربي لياقة المشاهير الذين يجب متابعتهم

أخبرك كيف تبدو مثل مشاهير هوليوود.

الكيك بوكسينغ والقلب الصلب

أفضل 10 لا تزال الزوجة السابقة لبروس ويليس وأشتون كوتشر في حالة جيدة. إنها تمارس رياضة الكيك بوكسينغ ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع ، وتخصص ثلاثة أيام أخرى لممارسة اليوجا. وهذا لا يشمل تمارين القلب الشاقة على جهاز الجري أو في الخارج. وللمتعة ، تفضل الممثلة السباحة وركوب الدراجات والتزلج على الجليد.

بالمناسبة ، مع ديمي يعمل مدرب اللياقة البدنية الشهير غريغوري جوجون روش ، الذي وضع برنامجًا خاصًا للممثلة في حلقة مفرغة. سر النجاح هو أنك تحتاج في البداية إلى الجري بوتيرة هادئة لبضع دقائق ، ثم رفع منحدر جهاز المحاكاة إلى أقصى مستوى ، وبعد دقيقتين أخريين عد إلى وضع البداية. ثم يمكنك أخذ استراحة قصيرة ، ثم إتقان تسعة أساليب أخرى من هذا القبيل.

و ، بالطبع ، ديمي لا تنسى النظام الغذائي. تفضل الفواكه والخضروات على الإفطار ، وكذلك البيض المخفوق. الفطور الثاني يتكون حصرا من الخضار والبقوليات. الغداء - سمك على البخار أو دجاجtsa بالخضروات. لتناول العشاء ، يحب مور السبانخ والأرز مع صلصة الصويا. تشمل المشروبات الماء والشاي بالنعناع. لا الأطعمة الحلوة والنشوية. إذا كنت تريد حقًا ، يمكنك تضمين العسل أو الأطعمة المجففة في القائمة.

لوليتا وديمي مور في نفس العمر تقريبًا ، لكن نجم هوليوود يبدو أصغر من ذلك بكثير

الجنس الأضعف الذي سيطردك

بعض الحقائق حول رياضة الكيك بوكسينغ للسيدات والتي ستغير فهمك المعتاد لهذه الرياضة.

أنا مدمنة على الكحول

كان لدى لوليتا ميليافسكايا أسلوب مختلف تمامًا في اللياقة والتغذية السليمة. الزوجة السابقة لألكسندر تسيكالو ، التي أضاءوا معها الأكاديمية في دويتو الكباريه ، كانت دائمًا تحصل على كل شيء من الحياة. كانت لوليتا الصادمة بشكل لا يصدق نجمة أي حدث. في عام 2007 ، حصلت على TEFI لبرنامجها الحواري Lolita. لا توجد مجمعات. وبعد عامين تزوجت للمرة الخامسة.

قبل عامين في واحدة من في مقابلة ، اعترفت المغنية بصراحة بأنها تحب الكحول ولا ترى أي خطأ في أكواب الويسكي العرضية. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على التدخين ، بالإضافة إلى التعلق بالمذاق اللذيذ والحلو.

لوليتا وديمي مور في نفس العمر تقريبًا ، لكن نجم هوليوود يبدو أصغر من ذلك بكثير

أسرار شباب سيندي كروفورد: كيف تبدو مذهلة عندما أكثر من 50

أربع قواعد بسيطة يمكن لأي شخص اتباعها.

مرحبًا ، حياة جديدة!

ومع ذلك ، فإن الحياة الجميلة لها ثمن. في العام الماضي ، كشفت لوليتا أنها تعاني من ارتفاع ضغط الدم. قررت المغنية الإقلاع عن العادات السيئة ، على الرغم من أنها في بعض الأحيان كانت تنفصل وتنغمس في البراندي ، وتختار أزياء الحفل. مما أدى إلى مزيد من الاضطرابات في الصحة.

لوليتا أكثر شهرة من نجمة هوليوود

يجب أن أقول إن اللوليتا كانت تبدو رائعة حقًا مؤخرًا. ربما لا تزال بحاجة إلى العمل لتحقيق مؤشرات ديمي مور ، لكنها تسير على الطريق الصحيح بوضوح. ومن المهم أن تكون Milyavskaya في مجال الأعمال التجارية الروسية حاليًا واحدة من أكثر الشخصيات طلبًا. لديها ما يقرب من ضعف عدد المتابعين على Instagram مثل مور ، وهي نجمة هوليوود فعليًا ومن الناحية النظرية يجب أن يكون لديها جمهور أوسع بكثير.

لكن لا ، الفنانة الروسية البالغة من العمر 56 عامًا في أوج شعبيتها. إنها مدعوة إلى جميع القنوات التلفزيونية والعروض على YouTube. من يدري ، ربما في غضون عامين سينسى العالم ديمي مور وسيتحدث حصريًا عن لوليتا.

المنشور السابق الوحل - مضاد للتوتر أم خطر؟ كيف يمكن لمفضل الأطفال أن يؤذي الجسم
القادم بوست السلاح السري: كيف تساعد الفاكهة في محاربة السمنة

Sleeper's Wake Official Trailer #1 (2012) Thriller Movie HD

Lolita and Demi Moore are almost the same age, but the Hollywood star looks much younger

Demi Moore and Lolita Milyavskaya are some of the brightest stars of show business of the 90s and 2000s. Both love to shock the audience. True, Lolita did it on the stage, and Demi did it in the cinema. The film Striptease to this day remains the standard for showing female sexuality.

Actresses of almost the same age, Milyavskaya is only one year younger than Moore, but at the same time they look completely different. What is the reason?

Lolita and Demi Moore are almost the same age, but the Hollywood star looks much younger

Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov are the same age. What is the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

They are both 55 years old. But only one has abs.

Sports against depression

To act in films such as Striptease, you need to be in perfect shape. Demi is literally fitness addicted, she cannot imagine life without training. Moore admitted that one should not believe the Hollywood stars, who say that they eat burgers with chips every day and still brag about the cubes of the press, citing genetic characteristics. Demi is sure that for some reason these people are hiding the obvious fact: it's all about hard training.

In his youth, sports helped Moore overcome insecurity and depression. The actress had a difficult childhood. Mother and stepfather abused alcohol, and to abstract from this, Demi went in for sports. And he still can't stop! Before the birth of her second daughter, she arranged a six-hour mountain bike ride.

Lolita and Demi Moore are almost the same age, but the Hollywood star looks much younger

Shakira and Lady Gaga are friends with them. Celebrity Fitness Coaches to Follow

Tell you how to look like Hollywood celebrities.

Kickboxing and hard cardio

Top 10 ex-wife of Bruce Willis and Ashton Kutcher is still in great shape. She does kickboxing three times a week, and devotes three more days to yoga. And that's not including the rigorous cardio workout on the treadmill or outside. And for fun, the actress prefers swimming, cycling and rollerblading.

By the way, with Demi the famous fitness trainer Gregory Jujon-Roche works, who made a special program for the actress on a treadmill. The secret of success is that at first you need to run at a calm pace for several minutes, and then raise the incline of the simulator to the maximum level, and after another couple of minutes, return to the starting position. Then you can take a short break, and then master nine more such approaches.

And, of course, Demi doesn't forget about diet. For breakfast, she prefers vegetables and fruits, as well as scrambled eggs. The second breakfast consists exclusively of vegetables and legumes. Lunch - steamed fish or chickentsa with vegetables. For dinner, Moore likes spinach and rice with soy sauce. Drinks include water and mint tea. No sweet and starchy foods. If you really want, you can include honey or dried foods in the menu.

Lolita and Demi Moore are almost the same age, but the Hollywood star looks much younger

The weaker sex that will knock you out

A few facts about women's kickboxing that will change the way you usually think about this sport.

I'm an alcoholic

Lolita Milyavskaya had a completely different approach to fitness and proper nutrition. The ex-wife of Alexander Tsekalo, with whom they lit up the Academy in a cabaret duet, always got everything from life. The incredibly shocking Lolita was the star of any event. In 2007, she received a TEFI for her talk show Lolita. No complexes. And a couple of years later she got married for the fifth time.

Two years ago in one of In an interview, the singer frankly admitted that she loves alcohol and sees nothing wrong with occasional glasses of whiskey. The same was true for smoking, as well as an attachment to tasty and sweet.

Lolita and Demi Moore are almost the same age, but the Hollywood star looks much younger

Secrets of Cindy Crawford's youth: how to look stunning when you over 50

Four simple rules that anyone can follow.

Hello, new life!

However, a beautiful life has a price. Last year, Lolita revealed that she had problems with high blood pressure. The singer decided to quit bad habits, although sometimes she still broke loose and dabbled in brandy, choosing concert costumes. Which led to more disruptions in health.

Lolita is more popular than Hollywood star

I must say that lolita has been really looking great lately. Perhaps she still needs to work to achieve Demi Moore's indicators, but she is clearly on the right track. And it is important that Milyavskaya in Russian show business is currently one of the most demanded figures. She has almost twice as many Instagram followers as Moore, who is actually a Hollywood star and in theory should have a much wider audience.

But no, the Russian artist at 56 is at her peak of popularity. She is invited to all TV channels and shows on YouTube. Who knows, maybe in a couple of years the world will forget about Demi Moore and will talk exclusively about Lolita.

Lolita Express Masseuse Reveals Lurid Details from Jeffrey Epstein's Private Pla

Previous Post Slime - anti-stress or danger? How a children's favorite can harm the body
Next Post Secret weapon: how fruits help fight obesity