عيش بصورة صحيه. هل تقدم Malysheva عمومًا نصائح كافية؟

مؤخرًا ، في مقابلة مع Rambler News Service ، قالت كبيرة أطباء التلفزيون في البلاد Elena Malysheva إن الطبيعة تسعى إلى التخلص من النساء فوق سن الخمسين بمساعدة السمنة. من المفترض أن الطبيعة ليست بحاجة إلى الأشخاص البالغين ، وهي تأتي بآلياتها الخاصة للتخلص منهم. واحد من هؤلاء هو الإفراط في الأكل. النكات هي نكت ، ولكن هناك بعض المعنى في هذا. لقد جمعنا بعض النصائح الإضافية من برنامج شهير يمكنك الاستفادة منه.

لا تأكل

لنبدأ بالأمر نفسه ونكتشف ما هو جيد في هذه النصيحة. وأكد المقدم التلفزيوني أن عدد النساء البدينات فوق الخمسين من العمر يبلغ ضعف عدد الرجال. ويرجع ذلك إلى نقص هرمون التستوستيرون لدى النساء ، وهو الهرمون الرئيسي لحرق الدهون.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مرحلتان أكثر أهمية في حياة المرأة عندما تكون أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالسمنة. الأولى مرتبطة بفترة ما بعد الولادة ، والثانية مرتبطة بانقطاع الطمث. خلال هذه الفترات ، يتغير الوضع الهرموني للجنس العادل ، ولهذا السبب يتأقلم الجسم مع الوزن الزائد بشكل أسوأ بكثير.

عيش بصورة صحيه. هل تقدم Malysheva عمومًا نصائح كافية؟

صورة : vk.com/zdorovie_info

لا تعتمد على الرياضة

الرياضة تحرق كل السعرات الحرارية ، - يعتقد الكثير من الناس الذين يفقدون الوزن. وهذا صحيح جزئيًا ، لكن يجدر بنا أن نتذكر محتوى السعرات الحرارية ، على سبيل المثال ، شطيرة الجبن (350 سعرة حرارية) ، والتي يتم حرقها في تمرين واحد مكثف. لكن هذه مجرد شطيرة ، لكن ماذا عن قطعة الكعكة التي أكلتها بعد؟ الرياضة هي بلا شك شيء مهم ، ولكن التمسك بهدفك ، لا تنس التغذية.

Hug

تنصح Malysheva باستخدام ملامسة الجلد للجلد في كثير من الأحيان في مكافحة الإجهاد اليومي ، مما يقلل كل الخبرات إلى الحد الأدنى. تتمتع هذه الطريقة بموقف مدروس جيدًا إلى حد ما - إنها انعكاس لمرحلة ما قبل الولادة من الحياة.

عيش بصورة صحيه. هل تقدم Malysheva عمومًا نصائح كافية؟

الصورة: vk.com/zdorovie_info

تحطيم الأطباق

تساعد ممارسة الرياضة ، والمشي السريع ، والمشي الشمالي على طول الساحل أو الحديقة ، والسباحة ، والركض على التغلب على التوتر. إذا كان هذا مستحيلًا أو كان شكلك البدني لا يسمح بذلك ، فأنت بحاجة على الأقل إلى بعض النشاط العضلي للتخلص من المشاعر: اضرب وسادة أو كمثرى ، أو تمزق الصحف ، أو تغلب على الأطباق ، أو قم بعمل 10 قرفصاء ، أو اصعد إلى شقتك ليس بالمصعد ، ولكن صعود الدرج ؛ على الأقل صرخ - ليس فقط على أحبائك ، ولكن في وعاء زجاجي فارغ.

اذهب إلى الحمام!

اتضح أنه عندما تزور الحمام ، ينتج جسم الإنسان البروتينات ، والتي كانت تسمى في البداية بروتينات الحرارة الصدمة ، ومن ثم إجهاد البروتينات. أثناء وجودهم في الأوعية ، يكتشفون الخلايا السرطانية في الدم ، ويلتصقون بها ويسحبونها إلى الخلايا القاتلة ، الضامة ، التي تلتهمها ببساطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنتج بروتينات الإجهاد هذه مادة خاصة تحارب الالتهابات في الجسم.

عيش بصورة صحيه. هل تقدم Malysheva عمومًا نصائح كافية؟

الصورة: vk.com/zdorovie_info

لاالنوم أكثر من 7 ساعات

أظهرت الدراسات العلمية الحديثة أن 4.5 إلى 7 ساعات من النوم أمر طبيعي وكافٍ للبالغين. النوم لأكثر من 7 ساعات يزيد من مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض مختلفة. تنصح إيلينا بعدم الإفراط في النوم ، ولكن قلة النوم أيضًا غير مجدية.

كن متفائلاً

يقول ماليشيفا: توصل العلماء الإسرائيليون إلى استنتاج مفاده أن النظرة الإيجابية للحياة تطيل عمر المرضى الذين أصيبوا بنوبة قلبية ... في الواقع ، وفقًا لدراسات عديدة ، فإن التفاؤل يساعد على التعافي بشكل أسرع من المرض. في وقت سابق ، أظهر علماء من المملكة المتحدة أن النوبة القلبية الثانية في الأشخاص الذين لديهم موقف إيجابي تجاه الحياة تحدث بشكل أقل كثيرًا.

المنشور السابق كان يشتبه في أن نايكي عنصرية بسبب أحذية رياضية. أصبحوا على الفور أسطوريين
القادم بوست ماذا يحدث للكرة إذا سحقتها بضغطة هيدروليكية؟

AffLate - 1 выпуск. Интервью с Сергеем Нагурным

Live healthy. Does Malysheva generally give adequate advice?

Recently, in an interview with Rambler News Service, the country's chief TV doctor Elena Malysheva said that nature seeks to get rid of women over 50 years old with the help of obesity. People of age are supposedly not needed by nature, and it comes up with its own mechanisms to get rid of them. One of these is overeating. Jokes are jokes, but there is some sense in this. We've collected a few more tips from a famous show that you can use.

Don't overeat

Let's start with the same thing and find out what is good in this advice. The TV presenter emphasized that there are twice as many obese women over 50 years old as men. This is due to the lack of testosterone in women, which is the main fat burning hormone.

In addition, there are two more important stages in the life of women when they are most susceptible to obesity. The first is associated with the postpartum period, and the second is associated with menopause. During these periods, the hormonal status of the fair sex changes, which is why their body copes with excess weight much worse.

Live healthy. Does Malysheva generally give adequate advice?

Photo : vk.com/zdorovie_info

Do not rely on sports

Sports will burn all calories, - many people who lose weight believe. And this is partly true, but it's worth remembering the calorie content of, for example, a cheese sandwich (350 kcal), which is burned in one intense workout. But this is just a sandwich, but what about the piece of cake that you ate after? Sport is undoubtedly an important thing, but sticking to your goal, do not forget about nutrition.

Hug

Malysheva advises to use skin to skin contact more often in the fight against daily stress, which will reduce all experiences to a minimum. This method has a fairly well-argued position - it is a reflex left to us from the prenatal part of life.

Live healthy. Does Malysheva generally give adequate advice?

Photo: vk.com/zdorovie_info

Smash the dishes

Exercising, brisk walking, Nordic walking along the coast or park, swimming, and jogging will also help to cope with stress. If this is impossible or your physical form does not allow, you need at least some muscle activity to throw out the emotion: beat a pillow or pear, tear the newspapers, beat the dishes, do 10 squats, go up to your apartment not by elevator, but walking up the stairs; at least shout - just not at your loved ones, but in an empty glass jar.

Go to the bath!

It turned out that when you visit a bath, the human body produces proteins, which were first called heat proteins shock, and then stress proteins. Being in the vessels, they detect cancer cells in the blood, attach to them and drag them to the killer cells, macrophages, which simply devour them. In addition, these stress proteins produce a special substance that fights inflammation in the body.

Live healthy. Does Malysheva generally give adequate advice?

Photo: vk.com/zdorovie_info

Notsleep longer than 7 hours

Recent scientific studies have shown that 4.5 to 7 hours sleep is normal and sufficient for an adult. Sleeping for more than 7 hours increases the risks of various diseases. Elena advises not to oversleep life, but lack of sleep is also useless.

Be optimistic

Malysheva says: Israeli scientists have come to the conclusion that a positive outlook on life prolongs the life of patients who have had a heart attack ... Indeed, according to numerous studies, it is optimism that helps to recover faster from illness. Earlier, scientists from the UK showed that a second heart attack in people with a positive attitude towards life occurs much less often.

Snapping at your kids due to emotional overwhelm, empath mama, and feeling guilty?

Previous Post Nike was suspected of being racist over sneakers. They immediately became legendary
Next Post What happens to the ball if you crush it with a hydraulic press?