القليل من التحكم عن بعد: كيف سجلت فتاة تبلغ من العمر 14 عامًا رقماً قياسياً عالمياً في عمليات السحب

يتم إخفاء بعض الرياضيين عن وميض الكاميرا اللامتناهي والشهرة العامة. هؤلاء الأشخاص غير معروفين كثيرًا ، لكن هذا لا يعني أن نتائجهم في المجال الرياضي لن تفاجئك. بطلة مقالتنا هي فتاة عاملة من شرق أوكرانيا تُدعى داريا شيبيجا . سيحفزك مثالها على الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية والبدء في التدريب.

خطوات داريا تشيبيغا الأولى في الرياضة

ولدت داشا في دنيبروبيتروفسك ، ومنذ الطفولة كانت هواياتها غير معتادة بالنسبة للفتاة. بدلاً من الدمى ، لعبت بالسيارات ، ويمكنها الدفاع عن نفسها ومحاربة المتنمرين في الفناء. وقع التمرين في حبها على الفور. شاهدت الفتاة مقطع فيديو لرياضيين يؤدون أدائهم في البطولة ، وبعد ذلك ، عندما كانت تسير مع والدتها وتجاوزت الملعب الرياضي ، قررت أن تجرب قوتها على الشريط الأفقي.

في مقابلة بإحدى الصحف المحلية ، اعترفت داشا بأن مسيرتها في الرياضة لم تكن ناجحة في البداية. كان عليها تحضير جسدها لفصل الشريط الأفقي.

القليل من التحكم عن بعد: كيف سجلت فتاة تبلغ من العمر 14 عامًا رقماً قياسياً عالمياً في عمليات السحب

أفضل مواقع التمرين في موسكو. اختيار الرياضي

7 مناطق رياضية مجانية لا تريد مغادرتها.

القليل من التحكم عن بعد: كيف سجلت فتاة تبلغ من العمر 14 عامًا رقماً قياسياً عالمياً في عمليات السحب

3 سجلات دفع في اليوم. لماذا فشلت في تحديد الرابع؟

نخبرك ما هي الأخطاء الرئيسية للرياضيين وكيفية إصلاح رقمك القياسي.

الميداليات الأولى والرقم القياسي العالمي

في اليوم التالي ، وجدت Chepiga نفسها مرة أخرى في ذلك الملعب ، وفي سن الثالثة عشرة ، قدمت أداءً جيدًا بالفعل في بطولة العالم للتمارين الرياضية في الشوارع في كازاخستان. كانت الفتاة قادرة على سحب نفسها 28 مرة. هذا هو ضعف معيار TRP للميدالية الذهبية للأولاد في سنها.

في العام التالي ، عندما بلغت داشا 14 عامًا ، لم تظهر فقط أفضل نتيجة ، بل سجلت رقماً قياسياً عالمياً في نفس البطولة. قامت الفتاة بتمارين السحب 42 مرة على التوالي وفازت باحترام المشاركين في المسابقة. ومع ذلك ، حتى هذه النتيجة أزعجتها لأنها كانت تعلم أن بإمكانها فعل المزيد.

القليل من التحكم عن بعد: كيف سجلت فتاة تبلغ من العمر 14 عامًا رقماً قياسياً عالمياً في عمليات السحب

ماذا يحدث إذا كنت تعلق على الشريط الأفقي كل يوم

جنبًا إلى جنب مع المدرب ، نكتشف ما إذا كان هذا التمرين مفيدًا حقًا كما يقال عنه.

القليل من التحكم عن بعد: كيف سجلت فتاة تبلغ من العمر 14 عامًا رقماً قياسياً عالمياً في عمليات السحب

كيف تتعلم سحب ما يصل أكثر من 20 مرة لكل مجموعة؟ نصائح للعامل

20 سحب سهل! إذا اتبعت بعض التوصيات البسيطة.

ما الذي تخطط Dasha Chepiga للقيام به في المستقبل؟

الآن نضجت داشا وبدأت في الجمع بين الرياضة والدراسات. إذا حكمنا من خلال ملفها الشخصي على Instagram ، فإن الفتاة تتدرب بجد ولن تتوقف. حتى جزء من لقبها - الإرادة ، وهو ما يعني الإرادة في الترجمة - يتحدث عن هذا. أصبح Chepiga أيضًا عضوًا في فريق التمارين الأمريكية الشهير Bar-barians ، الذي كان مؤسسه ذات مرة معبود داشا.

أصبحت Dasha Chepiga مثالاً على حقيقة أنه على الرغم من الصور النمطية الراسخة ، يمكنك ويجب عليك اتباع هدفك. سر النجاح في الرياضة هو العمل الجاد على نفسك وجسمك. يمكن للجميع تحقيق المرتفعات ، الشيء الرئيسي هو الإرادة.

القليل من التحكم عن بعد: كيف سجلت فتاة تبلغ من العمر 14 عامًا رقماً قياسياً عالمياً في عمليات السحب

القوة في الحركة. كيف سحبت فاليريا بوكينا السيارة

وماذا تفعل إذا كنت تريد أيضًا أن تجرب نفسك في رفع الأثقال.

المنشور السابق أكثر متعة معا. كيف تتدرب مع الحيوانات الأليفة
القادم بوست التحدي الساخن. كيفية إنقاص الوزن بسرعة باستخدام بلانك

Tech Tips for Google Tools

Little yes remote: how a 14-year-old girl set a world record for pull-ups

Some athletes are hidden from endless camera flashes and general popularity. These people are few people know, but this does not mean that their results in the sports field will not surprise you. The heroine of our article is a girl worker from Eastern Ukraine named Daria Chepiga . Her example will motivate you to go to the gym and start practicing.

Darya Chepiga's first steps in sports

Dasha was born in Dnepropetrovsk, and since childhood her hobbies were atypical for a girl. Instead of dolls, she played with cars, could stand up for herself and fight bullies in the yard. Workout fell in love with her immediately. The girl watched a video of athletes performing at the championship, and then, when she was walking with her mother and passed the sports ground, she decided to test her strength on the horizontal bar.

In an interview for a local newspaper, Dasha admitted that at first her path in sports was not so successful. She had to prepare her body for the horizontal bar class.

Little yes remote: how a 14-year-old girl set a world record for pull-ups

The best workout sites in Moscow. Athlete's Choice

7 Free Sports Areas You Don't Want To Leave.

Little yes remote: how a 14-year-old girl set a world record for pull-ups

3 push-up records per day. Why did you fail to set the fourth one?

We tell you what were the main mistakes of athletes and how to fix your record.

First medals and world record

The next day, Chepiga again found herself on that playground, and at the age of 13 she already performed well at the world street workout championship in Kazakhstan. The girl was able to pull herself up 28 times. This is twice the TRP norm for a gold medal for boys her age.

The next year, when Dasha turned 14, she not only showed the best result, but set a world record at the same championship. The girl performed pull-ups 42 times in a row and won the respect of the competitors. However, even this result upset her, because she knew she could do more.

Little yes remote: how a 14-year-old girl set a world record for pull-ups

What happens to your back if you hang on the horizontal bar every day

Together with the trainer, we figure out whether this exercise is really as useful as they say it.

Little yes remote: how a 14-year-old girl set a world record for pull-ups

How to learn to pull up more than 20 times per set? Worker Tips

20 pullups are easy! If you follow a few simple recommendations.

What is Dasha Chepiga planning to do in the future?

Now Dasha has matured and began to combine sports with studies. Judging by her Instagram profile, the girl is training hard and is not going to stop. Even part of her nickname - the will, which means will in translation - speaks about this. Chepiga also became a member of the famous American workout team Bar-barians, whose founder was once Dasha's idol.

Dasha Chepiga became an example of the fact that, despite the well-established stereotypes, you can and should follow your goal. The secret of success in sports is hard work on yourself and your body. Everyone can achieve heights, the main thing is will.

Little yes remote: how a 14-year-old girl set a world record for pull-ups

Force in motion. How Valeria Bukina pulled the car

And what to do if you also want to try yourself in powerlifting.

What community businesses need to know about fundraising during and after Covid-19

Previous Post More fun together. How to train with pets
Next Post Hot challenge. How to Lose Weight Fast with a Plank