The Great Gildersleeve: Birthday Tea for Marjorie / A Job for Bronco / Jolly Boys Band

ليتل هرقل. ماذا حدث للاعب كمال الاجسام الشهير منذ 16 عاما؟

في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، قلة من الناس في الولايات المتحدة لم يسمعوا عن Little Hercules ، وهو لاعب كمال أجسام مذهل. بالفعل في سن السادسة ، أذهل ريتشارد ساندراك الجمهور بشكله الرياضي ، وبحلول سن الثامنة شارك بنشاط في جميع عروض كمال الأجسام الأمريكية الشعبية وأصبح من المشاهير الحقيقيين. كتبوا عن ساندراك في المجلات ودعوه إلى التلفاز والسينما ، وحضر آلاف الأشخاص عروضه. سنخبرك كيف تمكن ريتشارد من الوصول إلى هذا النموذج وما كلفته.

كيف تدرب أقوى فتى في العالم؟

ولد ريتشارد ساندراك عام 1992 في أوكرانيا ، وعندما كان لمدة عامين ، هاجر إلى الولايات المتحدة مع والديه - بافيل ولينا. بالنسبة لريتشارد ، بدأ مسار هرقل الصغير في مرحلة الطفولة. كان عمره أقل من عام عندما بدأت والدته في ممارسة تمارين الإطالة معه. وبمجرد أن تعلم الصبي المشي ، أخذ والده على محمل الجد.

كان والدا ريتشارد أنفسهم مرتبطين مباشرة بالرياضة. بافيل ساندراك هو بطل العالم في فنون الدفاع عن النفس ، وكانت لينا تعمل باحتراف في التمارين الرياضية. كما قالوا في إحدى المقابلات ، لم يكن من الضروري إجبار ريتشارد على التدريب. لقد شاهد الآباء يفعلون الشيء نفسه وأراد أن يكونوا مثلهم.

كان من السهل جدًا تدريب ريتشارد الصغير ، وكانت النتائج مذهلة بالنسبة لعمره. لم يستطع الأب إلا الانتباه إلى هذا وبدأ في الاقتراب من تدريب الصبي بكل جدية. أضيفت فنون الدفاع عن النفس إلى تمارين الإطالة والتمارين البسيطة مع الوزن ، والتي برع فيها ساندراك أيضًا. أدرك بولس أن ابنه يمكن أن يحقق نجاحًا كبيرًا. ولكن في ولاية بنسلفانيا الهادئة والإقليمية ، لم تكن هناك احتمالات معينة.

في عام 1997 ، انتقلت عائلة ساندراك بأكملها إلى مدينة في هوليوود هيلز - لوس أنجلوس. هناك التقى بافيل مع فرانك جاردينا ، صاحب نادي جولدز جيم الرياضي الشهير آنذاك. عمل جاردين كمدرب شخصي للمشاهير ، وساعدته زوجته شيري ، وهي ملكة جمال أمريكية سابقة للياقة البدنية ، في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. أعجبوا بإنجازات ريتشارد ، وافقوا على تدريبه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكلمة الأخيرة - سواء في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو في الخارج - ظلت مع بافيل.

تدرب ساندراك يوميًا لعدة ساعات. كان الحد الأدنى من تدريبه أعلى بعدة مرات من برنامج الكبار: 600 تمرين ضغط ، 600 تكرار لتمارين البطن و 300 تمرين القرفصاء. وهذا لا يشمل التدريب المكثف على فنون الدفاع عن النفس والإطالة الخاصة. كانت النتيجة واضحة ، أو بالأحرى ، على الجسم. في السادسة من عمره ، بدا ريتشارد ، بعبارة ملطفة ، مثير للإعجاب وكان قوياً للغاية بالنسبة لسنه. استطاع الصبي أن يضغط على صدره بحوالي 82 كيلوغراماً ، أي أكثر من ضعف وزنه. في سن الثامنة ، كان قد أتقن بالفعل 95 كيلوغرامًا.

ليتل هرقل. ماذا حدث للاعب كمال الاجسام الشهير منذ 16 عاما؟

الأطفال في الرياضة. أقوى وأصعب أطفال العالم

هميذهل الأداء الرياضي حتى البالغين.

Little Hercules في هوليوود

بدأ لاعب كمال الأجسام الشاب في المنافسة ولقب ليتل هرقل. شارك في أشهر عروض كمال الأجسام الأمريكية في ذلك الوقت: السيد أولمبيا ، ليلة الأبطال ، السيد الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كأس الزمرد ، أرنولد كلاسيك. انتشرت شهرته في جميع أنحاء البلاد: ظهر ريتشارد على أغلفة المجلات ، ودعي إلى البرامج التلفزيونية. حتى أنه قام بجولة في الولايات المتحدة. كان من الصعب على الناس تصديق أن الصبي حقق مثل هذه النتائج العالية في سن مبكرة ، وأراد الجميع رؤية هذه المعجزة بأم عينهم. بحلول عام 1999 ، كانت ساندراك تقدم عروضها في المسارح الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، من لاس فيجاس إلى نيويورك.

ليتل هرقل. ماذا حدث للاعب كمال الاجسام الشهير منذ 16 عاما؟

الصورة: كيفن وينتر / Getty Images

لقد استوعب ريتشارد تمامًا عالم اللياقة البدنية وعرض الأعمال. لمواكبة كل شيء ، كان عليه أن يعيش وفقًا لجدول زمني صارم: رفع الأثقال ، والتدريب ، والتظاهر ، والرقص ، وتصميم الرقصات ، وفي أوقات فراغه - التعليم المنزلي. تم تحديد حياة هرقل الصغير كل دقيقة.

وصل ساندراك إلى ذروة شعبيته في عام 2001 ، عندما التقى أرنولد كلاسيك بمعبودته ، أرنولد شوارزنيجر ، في عرض كمال الأجسام. اندهش نجم الأكشن من إنجازات ريتشارد ، وأدرك الصبي نفسه أن أحد أحلامه على الأقل قد تحقق.

ليتل هرقل. ماذا حدث للاعب كمال الاجسام الشهير منذ 16 عاما؟

كل هذا مثل الأب. كيف يبدو أطفال نجوم الرياضة: ميسي ، مكجريجور ، رونالدو وغيرهم

إنهم يشبهون والديهم كثيرًا. حتى أن بعضهم أصبح رياضيين.

انتقادات لريتشارد ساندراك وعائلته

يبدو أن لاعب كمال الأجسام الصغير وعائلته كانوا محظوظين دائمًا ، ولكن لم يكن كل شيء ناعم جدا. بالطبع ، أعجب الكثيرون بنجاحه ، ولكن كان هناك أيضًا من انتقد والديه بسبب تربيته الصارمة ، والتي بدونها لم يكن من الممكن تحقيق مثل هذه النتائج. اتهم ساندراك بالمنشطات. يُزعم أن الصبي لم يستطع الحفاظ على شكل الإغاثة إلا بمساعدة التدريب والتغذية. لدحض الشائعات ، أجبر بافيل ابنه على اجتياز ثلاثة اختبارات مختلفة.

لاحقًا ، قال فرانك جاردين ، مدرب ريتشارد ، إن بافيل كان صارمًا للغاية ولم يطالب فقط تجاه ابنه ، ولكن أيضًا تجاه أفراد الأسرة الآخرين. لقد سيطر بالكامل على حياة الصبي ورفعه في ظروف شبه متقشفه. قال جاردينا إنه لم ير لعبة واحدة في منزل عائلة ساندراكس ، وكاد ريتشارد لا يتواصل مع أقرانه - ليس لديه أصدقاء. كل ما فعله هو التدريب الجاد.

ليس معروفًا نوع النظام الغذائي الذي اتبعه ريتشارد ، ولكن كانت هناك شائعات كثيرة حول صرامة نظامه الغذائي. على سبيل المثال ، لا يستطيع أن يأكل أي شيء سوى الفاصوليا البيضاء. أو أنه لم يتذوق الحلوى أو الوجبات السريعة ، وجعله والده يشبهيأكل الوجبات السريعة بنفسه.

نهاية حياته المهنية: غادر هرقل الصغير كمال الأجسام

في مرحلة ما ، اعتمد بافيل بالكامل على أرباح ابنه. وعندما توقف فجأة عن إدرار الدخل ، بدأ ساندراك الأب في تعاطي الكحول. أصبح والد ريتشارد أكثر وأكثر عدوانية ، وانفجر على زوجته ، ثم رفع يده إليها فيما بعد. في أبريل 2003 ، لم يستطع بافيل السيطرة على نفسه على الإطلاق: لقد ضرب لينا ، وكسر أنفها ومعصمها. تمكن ريتشارد من تقييم خطورة الموقف واتصل بالشرطة بهدوء. أُدين الأب وأُرسل إلى السجن ، وتمكن هرقل الصغير أخيرًا من الشفاء كطفل عادي.

لفترة من الوقت ، واصل ريتشارد التدريب وحتى بدأ التمثيل في الأفلام. في عام 2005 ، تم إصدار فيلم وثائقي عنه - The Strongest Boy in the World ، وفي عام 2009 لعب Sandrak في Little Hercules 3D. على الرغم من أن ظهور ريتشارد لأول مرة في الفيلم لا يمكن اعتباره نجاحًا كبيرًا ، إلا أنه تمكن من العمل في نفس الموقع مع نجوم هوليوود الحقيقيين وأساطير المصارعة - هالك هوجان وبول وايت. شارك الصبي في مشروعين آخرين ، ثم اختفى فجأة.

ليتل هرقل. ماذا حدث للاعب كمال الاجسام الشهير منذ 16 عاما؟

الصورة: Frazer Harrison / Getty Images

ليتل هرقل. ماذا حدث للاعب كمال الاجسام الشهير منذ 16 عاما؟

أريد تربية بطل. متى ترسل طفلًا إلى الرياضات الاحترافية

الشيء الرئيسي في اختيار القسم هو مراعاة العمر والمزاج حتى لا يضر.

كيف يبدو ريتشارد ساندراك الآن؟

في عام 2015 ، أجرى ريتشارد مقابلة مع إحدى القنوات التلفزيونية الأمريكية ، تحدث فيها عما كان يفعله مؤخرًا. كان من الصعب التعرف على لاعب كمال الأجسام الشهير في الرجل الذي يظهر على الشاشة: لا نقوش أو عضلات ملفتة للنظر. شاهد المشاهدون شابًا عاديًا يبلغ من العمر 23 عامًا يزور الصالة الرياضية من حين لآخر فقط.

في البرنامج ، سار ساندراك على طول الشاطئ بدون قميص وتحدث عن أيامه الآن. رفض التدريب المكثف بالحديد. ربما في الطفولة تدرب على الحياة المقبلة. وتم اختزال روتين اللياقة بالكامل إلى تمارين نادرة على الشريط الأفقي وتمارين القلب والتزلج.

على الرغم من أن ريتشارد لم يعد يمثل في الأفلام ، إلا أنه لم يتخل عن حلم طفولته. إنه الآن فقط ممثل حي في يونيفرسال ستوديوز في هوليوود. يشبه موقف ساندراك دور البهلواني: أثناء العروض ، يذهب للتزلج على الماء ، ويقفز من المباني ، وأحيانًا يشعل النار في نفسه.

لا يمكنك مقارنة حياة رسام الرسوم المتحركة بالشعبية الحقيقية في عالم كمال الأجسام ، لكن ساندراك لا يفعل ذلك يشكو. يبدو أن الطفولة المزدحمة في دور هرقل الصغير أعطت ريتشارد كل الانطباعات الممكنة عن الشهرة والحياة النجمية. هو نفسه قرر التخلي عن كل هذا والآن فقط ، وفقًا له ، أصبح سعيدًا حقًا.

ليتل هرقل. ماذا حدث للاعب كمال الاجسام الشهير منذ 16 عاما؟

وجه ملاك ، جسد الشيطان: أشكال يوان هارونغ القوية

يحلم العديد من الرجال بمثل هذه النقوش ، لكنهم ذهبوا إلى جمال آسيوي.

المنشور السابق البرد ليس عائقا. ما الأحداث التي يجب أن تحضرها في ديسمبر؟
القادم بوست فرانسوا بينار - الرياضي الذي جعل إفريقيا أكثر أمانًا

Kid Bodybuilder 'Little Hercules' is All Grown Up and Chasing a New Dream

Little Hercules. What happened to the famous boy bodybuilder in 16 years?

In the early 2000s, few people in the United States had not heard of Little Hercules, an amazing boy bodybuilder. Already at the age of six, Richard Sandrak amazed the audience with his athletic form, and by the age of eight he actively participated in all popular American bodybuilding shows and became a real celebrity. They wrote about Sandrak in magazines, invited him to television and movies, and thousands of people came to his performances. We will tell you how Richard managed to come to this form and what it cost him.

How did the strongest boy in the world train?

Richard Sandrak was born in 1992 in Ukraine, and when he was for two years, he emigrated to the United States with his parents - Pavel and Lena. For Richard, the path of little Hercules began in childhood. He was less than a year old when his mother began doing stretching exercises with him. And as soon as the boy learned to walk, his father took him seriously.

Richard's parents themselves were directly related to sports. Pavel Sandrak is the world champion in martial arts, and Lena was professionally engaged in aerobics. As they said in one interview, it was not necessary to force Richard to train. He watched parents do the same and wanted to be like them.

Little Richard was quite easy to work out, and the results were amazing for his age. The father could not help but pay attention to this and began to approach the boy's training with all seriousness. Martial arts were added to stretching and simple exercises with weight, in which Sandrak also excelled. Paul understood that his son could achieve great success. But quiet and provincial Pennsylvania did not have much prospects.

In 1997, the entire Sandrak family moved to a city in the Hollywood Hills - Los Angeles. There Pavel met Frank Jardina, the owner of the then popular fitness club Gold’s Gym. Jardine worked as a personal trainer for celebrities, and his wife Sherry, a former American Miss Fitness, helped him with the gym. Impressed by Richard's accomplishments, they agreed to coach him. However, the last word - both in the gym and beyond - still remained with Pavel.

Sandrak worked out daily for several hours. His training minimum was several times higher than the adult's program: 600 push-ups, 600 repetitions of abdominal exercises and 300 squats. And that's not counting the intense martial arts training and special stretching. The result was obvious, or rather, on the body. At the age of six, Richard looked, to put it mildly, impressive and was very strong for his age. The boy could press about 82 kilograms from his chest, which was more than twice his weight. By the age of eight, he had already mastered about 95 kilograms.

Little Hercules. What happened to the famous boy bodybuilder in 16 years?

Children in sports. The strongest and toughest kids in the world

Theirathletic performance amazes even adults.

Little Hercules in Hollywood

The young bodybuilder started competing and was nicknamed Little Hercules. He participated in the most popular American bodybuilding shows at that time: Mr. Olympia, Night of Champions, Mr. USA, Emerald Cup, Arnold Classic. The fame of him spread throughout the country: Richard appeared on the covers of magazines, he was invited to television shows. He even toured the United States. It was hard for people to believe that at a young age the boy achieved such high results, and everyone wanted to see this miracle with their own eyes. By 1999, Sandrak was performing on major stages across the country, from Las Vegas to New York.

Little Hercules. What happened to the famous boy bodybuilder in 16 years?

Photo: Kevin Winter / Getty Images

Richard has completely absorbed the fitness world and show business. To keep up with everything, he had to live on a strict schedule: powerlifting, training, posing, dancing and choreography, and in his free time - homeschooling. The life of little Hercules was scheduled by the minute.

Sandrak reached his peak of popularity in 2001, when at a bodybuilding show Arnold Classic met his idol, Arnold Schwarzenegger. The action star was amazed at Richard's accomplishments, and the boy himself realized that at least one of his dreams had come true.

Little Hercules. What happened to the famous boy bodybuilder in 16 years?

All like a father. What children of sports stars look like: Messi, McGregor, Ronaldo and others

They are very similar to their parents. Some of them even became athletes.

Criticism of Richard Sandrak and his family

It seemed that the little bodybuilder and his whole family were invariably lucky, but not everything was so smooth. Of course, many admired his success, but there were also those who criticized his parents for a strict upbringing, without which such results would hardly have been achieved. Sandrak was accused of doping. Allegedly, the boy could not maintain a relief shape only with the help of training and nutrition. To refute the rumors, Pavel forced his son to pass three different tests.

Later, Frank Jardine, Richard's coach, said that Pavel was very strict and demanding not only towards his son, but also towards other family members. He completely controlled the boy's life and raised him in almost Spartan conditions. Jardina said that he had not seen a single toy in the Sandraks' house, and Richard almost did not communicate with his peers - he had no friends. All he did was train hard.

It is not known what kind of diet Richard followed, but there were many rumors about the strictness of his diet. For example, that he could not eat almost anything but white beans. Or that he never tasted sweets or fast food, and his father made him look likehe eats junk food himself.

The end of his career: little Hercules left bodybuilding

At some point, Pavel completely relied on his son's earnings. And when he suddenly stopped generating income, Sandrak Sr. began to abuse alcohol. Richard's father became more and more aggressive, snapped at his wife, and later raised his hand to her. In April 2003, Pavel could not control himself at all: he beat Lena, breaking her nose and wrist. Richard managed to assess the severity of the situation and quietly called the police. The father was convicted and sent to prison, and little Hercules was finally able to heal like an ordinary child.

For a while, Richard continued to train and even began acting in films. In 2005, a documentary about him was released - The Strongest Boy in the World, and in 2009 Sandrak played in Little Hercules 3D. Although Richard's film debut cannot be called a great success, he managed to work on the same site with real Hollywood stars and wrestling legends - Hulk Hogan and Paul White. The boy took part in a couple of other projects, and then suddenly disappeared.

Little Hercules. What happened to the famous boy bodybuilder in 16 years?

Photo: Frazer Harrison / Getty Images

Little Hercules. What happened to the famous boy bodybuilder in 16 years?

I want to raise a champion. When to send a child to professional sports

The main thing in choosing a section is to take into account age and temperament so as not to harm.

How does Richard Sandrak look now?

In 2015, Richard gave an interview to one of the American TV channels, in which he told what he had been doing recently. It was difficult to recognize the famous boy bodybuilder in the man on the screen: no striking reliefs or muscles. Viewers saw an ordinary 23-year-old guy who only occasionally visits the gym.

In the program, Sandrak walked along the beach without a T-shirt and talked about what his days are now. He refused intensive training with iron. Probably in childhood he trained for life ahead. And the whole fitness routine was reduced to rare exercises on the horizontal bar, cardio exercises and skateboarding.

Although Richard is no longer acting in films, he has not abandoned his childhood dream. He's only now a live-action actor at Universal Studios in Hollywood. Sandrak's position is more like a stuntman: during performances he goes water skiing, jumps off buildings, and sometimes even sets himself on fire.

It is unlikely that the life of an animator can be compared with the real popularity in the world of bodybuilding, but Sandrak is not complains. It seems that a busy childhood in the role of little Hercules gave Richard all the possible impressions of fame and stellar life. He himself decided to give up all this and only now, according to him, he became truly happy.

Little Hercules. What happened to the famous boy bodybuilder in 16 years?

The face of an angel, the body of the devil: the powerful forms of Yuan Herong

Many men dream of such reliefs, but they went to an Asian beauty.

The 16 Year Old Wonderkid Bodybuilder Manny Drexler With 1% Bodyfat | Bodybuilding Motivation 2017

Previous Post Cold is not a hindrance. What events should you attend in December?
Next Post François Pienaar - the athlete who made Africa safer