Suspense: The High Wall / Too Many Smiths / Your Devoted Wife

ركض ليبيتسك ماراثون لأول مرة. تذهب المدينة إلى المستوى التالي

في 13 أكتوبر ، أقيم أول حدث كبير للجري ، ليبيتسك ماراثون ، في ليبيتسك. قابلت المدينة بشكل مضياف ما يقرب من 2000 مشارك من ثلاث دول وأجزاء عديدة من روسيا. كان العداؤون قادرين على اختبار قوتهم على مسافات من 300 متر إلى 42.2 كيلومتر الكلاسيكية وقضاء اليوم بنشاط ، في دائرة من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل.

مسافات السباقات

أصبح ماراثون ليبيتسك عطلة لجميع أفراد الأسرة ، لأنه تم اختيار المسافات للمشاركين من مختلف الأعمار ومستويات التدريب تمامًا. يمكن للبالغين اختيار المسار لمسافة 3 كم و 10 كم و 21.1 كم و 42.2 كم - للأكثر صعوبة. وتضمنت بدايات الأطفال مسافات قصيرة بطول 300 م و 600 م.

ماراثون الصلب

حصل السباق على هذا الاسم لسبب ما. ليبيتسك هي نواة أكبر تكتل روسي متخصص في مجال المعادن الحديدية. يقولون إن مصنع Novolipetsk Metallurgical يقدم للمدينة رائحة خاصة ومحددة.

سباق الأزياء / h4>

قبل بداية البداية الرئيسية ، استضاف ماراثون ليبيتسك سباق أزياء 300 متر.أظهر 100 عداء ، بما في ذلك البالغين والأطفال ، ملابس أصلية وحصلوا على جوائز قيمة.

ركض ليبيتسك ماراثون لأول مرة. تذهب المدينة إلى المستوى التالي

رسمت العاصمة: الألعاب النارية عند خط النهاية ، زي Eva ومئات الإعجابات على Instagram

حدث سباق ملون في موسكو. أفضل الصور من البداية في مقالنا المصور.

الطريق في وسط ليبيتسك

نادرًا ما نحظى بفرصة الركض بأمان ودون عوائق عبر وسط المدينة الخلاب ... أعطى ماراثون ليبيتسك للمشاركين الفرصة ليس فقط لاختبار قوتهم ، ولكن أيضًا للإعجاب بالشوارع المركزية الرئيسية - حيث تم تسييجها مسبقًا من أجل السباق.

تقع منطقة البداية والنهاية في ساحة كاتدرائية لينين. علاوة على ذلك ، كان مسار العدائين يمر عبر شوارع بليخانوف وجاغارين وفالنتينا تيريشكوفا وكوسمونافتوف وموسكوفسكايا - الطرق الرئيسية في المدينة.

أي من النجوم كان حاضراً في ليبيتسك ماراثون؟

أصبح ديمتري جوبرنييف قائد الماراثون - صوت الرياضة الروسية ، مألوف للجميع لسنوات عديدة. قام بعملية إحماء قبل البداية. وإلى جانبه ظهر بطل العالم المتكرر في البياتلون إيفان تشيريزوف ، البطل الأولمبي ومدرب كرة القدم المحترم ألكسندر بوروديوك والمعلق الشهير ألكسندر بيداريف على المسرح الرئيسي. أظهر الضيوف المدعوون معًا كيفية تدريب جميع مجموعات العضلات قبل البداية.

كان ديمتري سافرونوف في صدارة سباق البداية إلى جانب باقي المشاركين. يُعرف ديمتري في عالم الرياضة بأنه عداء محترف لمسافات طويلة والميدالية البرونزية في بطولة الماراثون الأوروبية. في سباق ليبيتسك ، أصبح الرياضي الأول في مسافة نصف الماراثون ، حيث غطاها في ساعة و 6 دقائق و 18 ثانية.

الفائزون في الماراثون والنتائج الشخصية

الفائزون والوصيفون تم تحديد الماراثون في كل فئة ، اعتمادًا على طول المسافة وجنس الرياضي. في البداية الرئيسية - الماراثون الكلاسيكي - تم عرض أفضل النتائج بين الرجال من قبل نيكيتا زينوفييف (منطقة ليبيتسك ، 02: 41.55) ، سيرجي ريجانكوف (منطقة بيلغورود ، 02: 46.08) وتيموفي كيون (منطقة ريازان ، 02: 49.31). من بين النساء ، كانت زانا ماتفييفا (منطقة موسكو ، 03: 34.53) ، إيرينا كوليسنيكوفا (منطقة بيلغورود ، 03: 41.29) ويوليا كورسوكوفا (موسكو ، 03: 57.27) أول من عبر خط النهاية.

يمكنك عرض بقية النتائج والاطلاع على نتائجك الخاصة على موقع روسيا للجري.

ركض ليبيتسك ماراثون لأول مرة. تذهب المدينة إلى المستوى التالي

إليود كيبشوج. لماذا يعتبر أسطورة ، حتى لو لم يتم احتساب سجله؟

أول شخص في التاريخ يدير ماراثون في أقل من ساعتين.

ركض ليبيتسك ماراثون لأول مرة. تذهب المدينة إلى المستوى التالي

سجل ماراثون جديد. لا يمكن هزيمته لمدة 16 عامًا

تصنع بريدجيت كوسجي التاريخ. يقولون إن الأمر كله يتعلق بأحذيتها الرياضية.

ومع ذلك ، في ليبيتسك ماراثون ، الفوز بالمركز الأول بعيد كل البعد عن الشيء الرئيسي. كان أهم شيء هو الاستمتاع بالجري ، وربما تحديد أفضل ما لديك. على سبيل المثال ، قطع حاكم منطقة ليبيتسك ، إيغور أرتامونوف ، مسافة 10 كيلومترات في 53 دقيقة و 33 ثانية ، وتبين أنه تجاوز أفضل نتيجة له ​​بمقدار 5 دقائق.

حدث حركة الجري الوطني

كان ماراثون ليبيتسك الأول بداية لتقليد سنوي. بفضل الاهتمام الكبير من قبل المشاركين والتنظيم الممتاز ، تم إدراج الحدث في تقويم حركة الجري الوطنية في روسيا. هذا يعني أن ليبيتسك تتحول تدريجياً إلى مدينة رياضية ومكانًا للأحداث الكبرى.

نعتقد أن بدء سباق الماراثون اللامع في ليبيتسك سيقام عامًا بعد عام وسيصبح الجري الجماعي أكثر شيوعًا. وإذا كنت ترغب بالفعل في المشاركة في ماراثون ليبيتسك القادم ، فابق على اتصال وانضم!

ركض ليبيتسك ماراثون لأول مرة. تذهب المدينة إلى المستوى التالي

أول ماراثون لي: 20 أسبوعًا للتحضير

خطة تدريبية للتحضير لمسافة 42 كم و 195 م.

ركض ليبيتسك ماراثون لأول مرة. تذهب المدينة إلى المستوى التالي

قبل يوم واحد من الماراثون: كيفية الاستعداد لخوض السباق

تحميل الكربوهيدرات وتوزيع الطاقة والعتاد المناسب - ونصائح أخرى من عداء متمرس.

IRONMIND - FULL MOVIE - My Plant Fuelled Challenge To Race The Ironman Triathlon - London Real

المنشور السابق رقم قياسي جديد في سباق الماراثون. لا يمكن أن يتعرض للضرب لمدة 16 عامًا
القادم بوست ماراثون شيكاغو 2019. لماذا يسمى هذا السباق الأسطوري؟

Lipetsk ran a marathon for the first time. The city is reaching a new level

On October 13, the first large-scale running event, the Lipetsk Marathon, took place in Lipetsk. The city hospitably met almost 2000 participants from three countries and numerous parts of Russia. Runners were able to test their strengths at distances from 300 m to the classic 42.2 km and spend the day off actively, in the circle of like-minded people.

Distances of races

The Lipetsk Marathon has become a holiday for the whole family, because the distances were selected for participants of completely different ages and levels of training. Adults could choose the 3 km, 10 km, 21.1 km and 42.2 km trails for the hardiest. The children's starts included short runs of 300 m and 600 m.

Steel Marathon

The race got such a name for a reason. Lipetsk is the core of the largest Russian agglomeration with a specialization in the field of ferrous metallurgy. They say that the Novolipetsk Metallurgical Plant even gave the city a special specific smell.

Costume race

Before the start of the main start, the Lipetsk Marathon hosted a 300 m costume race. 100 runners, including both adults and children, demonstrated original outfits and received valuable prizes.

Lipetsk ran a marathon for the first time. The city is reaching a new level

Painted the capital: fireworks at the finish line, Eva's costume and hundreds of likes on Instagram

A Colorful Race took place in Moscow. The best photos from the start in our photo essay.

Route in the very center of Lipetsk

We hardly often get a chance to run safely and without obstacles through the picturesque city center ... The Lipetsk marathon gave the participants the opportunity not only to test their strength, but also to admire the main central streets - they were fenced in advance for the race.

The start-finish zone is located on Lenin-Cathedral Square. Further, the runners' path ran through Plekhanov, Gagarin, Valentina Tereshkova, Kosmonavtov and Moskovskaya streets - the city's major highways.

Which of the stars was present at the Lipetsk Marathon?

Dmitry Guberniev became the leader of the marathon - the voice of Russian sports, familiar to everyone for many years. He did a warm-up before the start. Together with him, repeated world champion in biathlon Ivan Tcherezov, Olympic champion and honored football coach Alexander Borodyuk and famous commentator Alexander Bedarev appeared on the main stage. The invited guests showed together how to work all muscle groups before the start.

Dmitry Safronov was the headliner of the start race along with the rest of the participants. Dmitry is known in the world of sports as a professional long distance runner and bronze medalist of the European marathon championship. At the Lipetsk race, the athlete became the first in the half marathon distance, covering it in 1 hour 6 minutes 18 seconds.

Marathon winners and personal results

Winners and prize-winners marathon were determined in each category, depending on the length of the distance and the gender of the athlete.In the main start - the classic marathon - the best results among men were shown by Nikita Zinoviev (Lipetsk region, 02: 41.55), Sergey Ryzhankov (Belgorod region, 02: 46.08) and Timofey Kyun (Ryazan Region, 02: 49.31). Among women, the first to cross the finish line were Zhanna Matveeva (Moscow Region, 03: 34.53), Irina Kolesnikova (Belgorod Region, 03: 41.29) and Yulia Korsukova (Moscow, 03: 57.27).

You can view the rest of the results and see your own on the Russia Running website.

Lipetsk ran a marathon for the first time. The city is reaching a new level

Eliud Kipchoge. Why is he a legend, even if his record is not counted?

The first person in history to run a marathon in less than two hours.

Lipetsk ran a marathon for the first time. The city is reaching a new level

A new record in marathon running. He couldn't be beat for 16 years

Bridget Cosgei is making history. They say that it's all about her sneakers.

However, in the Lipetsk Marathon, winning first place is far from the main thing. The most important thing was to enjoy running and, possibly, set a personal best. For example, the governor of the Lipetsk region Igor Artamonov covered 10 km in 53 minutes 33 seconds and, it turns out, surpassed his best result by 5 minutes.

National Running Movement Event

The first Lipetsk Marathon was the beginning of an annual tradition. Thanks to the great interest from the participants and the excellent organization, the event was included in the calendar of the National Running Movement in Russia. This means that Lipetsk is gradually turning into a sports city and a venue for major events.

We believe that bright marathon starts in Lipetsk will be held year after year and mass running will become even more popular. And if you already wanted to take part in the next Lipetsk marathon, stay tuned and join!

Lipetsk ran a marathon for the first time. The city is reaching a new level

My first marathon: 20 weeks to prepare

Training plan to prepare for 42 km 195 m.

Lipetsk ran a marathon for the first time. The city is reaching a new level

One day before the marathon: how to prepare to run the distance

Carbohydrate loading, power distribution, the right equipment - and other tips from an experienced runner.

Previous Post New record in marathon running. He could not be beaten for 16 years
Next Post Chicago Marathon 2019. Why is this race called legendary?