احذروا كلور المسابح: نصائح من #برنامج_سيدتي لتجنب أضراره على الصحة

كالسمكة في الماء: ما الذي يجب فعله للسباحة الطويلة والسريعة؟

بدأ يوم عطلة مثالي نشط بالنسبة لي في جلسة تدريبية في World Class Kuntsevo . جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريق Iron Babes by World Class ، تمرننا على تقنيات السباحة الصحيحة استعدادًا لبدء أول سباق ثلاثي. يعد تدريب السباحة من أهم المراحل استعدادًا لسباق الترياتلون ، وهو الجزء الذي يتضمن السباحة في المياه المفتوحة.

كالسمكة في الماء: ما الذي يجب فعله للسباحة الطويلة والسريعة؟

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ،" Championship "

في مادتنا ، جمعنا مجموعة من النصائح من المدرب العالمي ، الرجل الحديدي لخمس مرات Victoria Shubina ، والتي ستساعدك السباحة بشكل صحيح اليوم.

الهدوء ، الهدوء فقط

استرخ في الماء ، حيث يمكنك السباحة بسرعة مع التوتر الشديد ، ولكن بالتأكيد ليس لفترة طويلة.

كالسمكة في الماء: ما الذي يجب فعله للسباحة الطويلة والسريعة؟

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ،" البطولة "

السباحة والتمارين الرياضية المائية: الاختلافات الأساسية

جسمك يجب أن تكون على سطح الماء ، وإلا فهي ليست سرعة / رياضة السباحة. (للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية تحقيق وضع الجسم الصحيح في الماء ، اقرأ في مادتنا. ) بالمناسبة ، تعتبر التمارين الرياضية المائية مفيدة جدًا ، ولكنها تختلف اختلافًا جوهريًا في الأهداف. في السباحة السريعة / الرياضية ، من المهم تغطية المسافة بشكل أسرع وإنفاق أقل قدر ممكن من الطاقة ، وفي التمارين الرياضية المائية ، من المهم إنفاق أكبر قدر ممكن من الطاقة باستخدام الخصائص الفيزيائية للمياه / كثافتها.

لمن يسبح؟ تساعد السباحة في تقوية العضلات العميقة للظهر والبطن ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية لعلاج أمراض العمود الفقري والوقاية منها. بمجرد دخولك الماء ، تنقبض الأوعية الموجودة في الجلد - وهذا منعكس. ولكن بمجرد خروجك من البركة ، فإنها تتوسع على الفور. إنه مفيد جدا للجسم. نتيجة لهذا التأثير ، لا يتم تدريب الأوعية (تصلب) فحسب ، بل ينخفض ​​أيضًا ضغط الدم المرتفع.

ما الذي يمكن أن يقلل من طفوك؟

بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى العمل على الميكانيكا الحيوية / المكون الفني: القوة سكتة دماغية واكتساح سريع للذراع فوق الماء لتقليل انخفاض الطفو. يمكن أن يحدث انخفاض في الطفو بسبب فشل الكتف المقابل في الماء ، ولهذا السبب تزداد قوة الاحتكاك وتقل السرعة.

كالسمكة في الماء: ما الذي يجب فعله للسباحة الطويلة والسريعة؟

صورة : Polina Inozemtseva، "Championship"

خطأ المبتدئين

إذا لم تكن سباحًا مؤهلًا بدرجة عالية وتشعر بتحسن في الماء منه على الأرض ، ولكن نفس الرجل / الفتاة التي استيقظت في الصباح عندما كانت كبيرة في السن وقررت ممارسة الترياتلون / السباحة ... لا تسحب مرفقًا عالياً عند حمل يدك فوق الماء ، فهذا أمر غير طبيعي بالنسبة لك.

كالسمكة في الماء: ما الذي يجب فعله للسباحة الطويلة والسريعة؟

صورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، "Championship"

في الختام ، بالإضافة إلى النصائح المفيدة التي يمكنك البدء في استخدامها عمليًا اليوم ، أود الحصول على قصةحول المعدات الإضافية لتدريب السباحة الفعال (يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من هذه المعدات مجانًا تمامًا في المسبح):

- kolobashka - ملحق مناسب لتدريب عضلات الجزء العلوي من الجسم وتحسين التقنية العامة سباحة. باستخدامه ، يمكن للرياضي أن ينسى الساقين والتركيز فقط على حركات اليد والتنفس. في بعض الأحيان ، بالإضافة إلى الإبزيم ، يتم ربط الأرجل بحلقة مطاطية لاستبعاد حركات الساق تمامًا ؛

اتبع الجدول الزمني لدروس السباحة الرئيسية التالية على الصفحة Victoria Shubina على Instagram ب>. يعد الفصل الرئيسي بقيادة مدرب طريقة رائعة لممارسة التقنية وتلقي سلسلة من التعليمات من محترف سيراقبك من الجانب. يمكن أن تشكل هذه التوصيات أساسًا لتطوير برنامجك التدريبي.

- لوح - جهاز مستطيل الشكل مصنوع من مادة عائمة خفيفة الوزن تُستخدم لتعليم السباحة وتحسين تقنيات السباحة وتدريب السباحين ؛

- زعانف قصيرة للمسبح - تُستخدم لممارسة أسلوب الزحف ، ولا سيما الركلات ، لأنها لا تسمح بإجراء حركات حادة جدًا - الخطأ الرئيسي للسباحين.

ما هو أسرع كائن حي في العالم؟

المنشور السابق 5 أخطاء في الطريق إلى الصحافة الجميلة. ماذا تفعل الخطأ؟
القادم بوست 5 تطبيقات للهاتف ستجعلك أفضل

My 3 Tips for [Fish Death and Stress Immediately after a Water Change] ***What Can We Do?***

Like a fish in water: what needs to be done to swim long and fast?

An ideal active day off for me began at a training session at the World Class Kuntsevo . Together with the Iron Babes by World Class team, we practiced correct swimming techniques to prepare for our first triathlon start. Swimming training is one of the most important stages in preparation for the triathlon race, namely the part that involves swimming in open water.

Like a fish in water: what needs to be done to swim long and fast?

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva," Championship "

In our material, we have collected a selection of tips from the World Class coach, five-time IRONMAN Victoria Shubina , which will help you get started swim properly today.

Calm, only calm

Relax in the water, as with strong tension you can swim quickly, but definitely not for long.

Like a fish in water: what needs to be done to swim long and fast?

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva,“ Championship ”

Swimming and aqua aerobics: fundamental differences

Your body must be on the surface of the water, otherwise it is not speed / sport swimming. (For information on how to achieve the correct body position in the water, read in our material. ) Aqua aerobics, by the way, is very useful, but fundamentally different in goals. In speed / sport swimming it is important to cover the distance faster and spend as little energy as possible, and in aqua aerobics it is important to spend as much energy as possible using the physical qualities of the water / its density.

Who is swimming for? Swimming will help strengthen the deep muscles of the back and abs, which is very important for the treatment and prevention of vertebral ailments. As soon as you enter the water, the vessels in the skin constrict - this is a reflex. But as soon as you come out of the pool, they immediately expand. It is very beneficial for the body. Due to this effect, not only the vessels are trained (hardening), but also high blood pressure decreases.

What can reduce your buoyancy?

Next, you need to work on the biomechanics / technical component: strength stroke and a relaxed, quick sweep of the arm over the water to minimize the decrease in buoyancy. A decrease in buoyancy can occur due to the failure of the opposite shoulder into the water, because of this, frictional force increases and the speed decreases.

Like a fish in water: what needs to be done to swim long and fast?

Photo : Polina Inozemtseva, “Championship”

Beginner's mistake

If you are not a highly qualified swimmer who feels better in water than on land, but the same guy / a girl who woke up in the morning when she was old enough and decided to do triathlon / swimming ... DO NOT pull a high elbow when carrying your hand over the water, this is unnatural for you.

Like a fish in water: what needs to be done to swim long and fast?

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, “Championship”

In conclusion, in addition to useful tips that you can start using in practice today, I would like a storyAbout additional equipment for effective swimming training (much of this you can take absolutely free of charge in the pool):

- kolobashka - a convenient accessory for training upper body muscles and improving general technique swimming. Using it, the athlete can forget about the legs, and concentrate only on hand movements and breathing. Sometimes, in addition to the buckle, the legs are tied with a rubber ring to completely exclude leg movements;

Follow the schedule of the next swimming master classes on the page Victoria Shubina on Instagram . A master class led by a trainer is a great way to practice the technique and receive a series of instructions from a professional who will watch you from the side. These recommendations can form the basis for developing your training program.

- board - a flat rectangular device made of lightweight floating material used to teach swimming, improve swimming technique and train swimmers;

- short fins for the pool - are used to practice crawl techniques, in particular kicks, as they do not allow too sharp movements - the main mistake of swimmers.

Fish Tank Water Going Down? | This May Be Why Your Aquarium Is Losing Water

Previous Post 5 mistakes on the way to beautiful press. What are you doing wrong?
Next Post 5 phone apps that will make you better