无上神帝1896-1967章 听书

赋予生命的力量:以非同寻常的视角观察5种熟悉的液体

什么时候?在锻炼之前,之后和期间

到目前为止,最健康的饮料是水!水对我们至关重要。它是一种普遍的生物溶剂,大多数生物化学反应都在其中发生。充足的水对于适当的温度调节,肾脏的正常功能,心血管和消化系统是必需的。它支持人体的防御,并帮助它消除有害的代谢产物。

有趣的事实

一个人的饮用水标准是每1千克体重30毫升。

医生,电视节目主持人阿列克谢·贝西米妮:你需要喝水。而且不仅是在口渴的时候,而且是在做运动。在这种情况下,应将水倒入玻璃杯中。

赋予生命的力量:以非同寻常的视角观察5种熟悉的液体

照片:picjumbo.com

p>

茶和咖啡

什么时候?运动前后

茶和咖啡都因咖啡因而刺激包括在他们的作品中。咖啡因具有振奋精神,提高效率,略微增加血压和脉搏的作用。这对低血压患者(血压低的人)特别有用。此外,除咖啡因外,茶和咖啡还含有大量具有抗氧化作用的有用生物活性物质,也就是说,它们可以保护人体细胞免受破坏性环境因素和过早衰老。

有趣的事实

许多研究表明,适度饮茶和咖啡(每天最多3杯)可大大降低患上帕金森氏病,糖尿病,

什么时候喝咖啡或茶?我们的专家,治疗师,电视节目主持人 Alexey Bezymyanny 答案:这完全取决于脉搏:茶和咖啡都会增加心率。如果这是一位锻炼并控制其脉搏的专业运动员,并且这非常重要,那么他就知道自己工作的最佳心率范围。在这种情况下,如果运动员喝咖啡并且脉搏没有进入其他间隔,那为什么不呢?可以在训练前喝一杯。

赋予生命的力量:以非同寻常的视角观察5种熟悉的液体

照片:picjumbo.com

非酒精啤酒

什么时候?训练后

由天然成分制成的非酒精啤酒,不含人工香料和色素,含有维生素B1,B2 ,PP和矿物质的钙,镁,磷,钾。此外,它的热量比果汁低,啤酒味令人愉悦,几乎不含酒精。无酒精啤酒擅长

赋予生命的力量:以非同寻常的视角观察5种熟悉的液体

照片:Polina Inozemtseva-Championship

内科医师,电视节目主持人 Aleksey Bezymyanny :除其他外,无酒精啤酒含有碳水化合物,使其成为训练后补充能量的合适饮料。显然,不是在运动前,也不是在运动期间,而是在此之后,您可以喝无酒精啤酒,最好在所谓的碳水化合物窗口中进行(估计的运动时间是剧烈运动后的35-40分钟)。

有趣的事实:

有一种观点认为啤酒是高热量产品。让我们尝试找出是否是这样吗?一罐无酒精啤酒Baltika 0(体积-0.45毫升)仅包含158卡路里。同意如果您食用合理数量的无酒精啤酒,那么就可以喝酒而不必担心自己的身材和健康状况。

无酒精啤酒适合想要减肥的人。在初始加载阶段,您可以在饮食中添加软饮料。它的热量低于牛奶,苏打水或果汁。

果汁

何时?运动前后

所有维生素,矿物质和其他有用的生物活性物质,以及蔬菜,水果和浆果中所含的易于消化的糖类,都保留在果汁中。特别是如果是鲜榨果汁。果汁中的所有有用物质都将尽快被吸收,因为人体不需要花费时间和精力进行消化。因此,如果您现在急需能量,那么一杯鲜榨果汁是一个很好的解决方案。但是不要忘记,即使在鲜榨果汁中,糖的含量也很高,相反,纤维的含量却很少。此外,大多数维生素在暴露于金属和空气后会被破坏。

赋予生命的力量:以非同寻常的视角观察5种熟悉的液体

照片:kaboompics.com

牛奶和乳制品

什么时候?训练之前

牛奶中含有完整的,易消化的蛋白质,钙,镁,钾,维生素A,B1 ,B2,B12,D,促进脂溶性维生素以及乳糖(乳糖)吸收的脂肪。这种丰富的成分使牛奶成为非常有价值的食品。应该注意的是,牛奶,尤其是全脂牛奶是高热量产品。

有趣的事实

一杯牛奶可以容纳约120-250大卡。

医师,电视节目主持人 Aleksey Bezymyanny :肠道对发酵乳制品有何反应?每个人都有不同的看法。完全不能做的就是空着肚子练习,当疼痛已经开始,感到不适,生动地隆隆起来时那些。在这种情况下,最好在水中或牛奶中喝开菲尔酒,喝酸奶或蛋白质奶昔(取决于脂肪的百分比和人的特征)。

赋予生命的力量:以非同寻常的视角观察5种熟悉的液体

图片:picjumbo.com

重要的是要记住:许多人对牛奶糖不耐。减肥初期的牛奶爱好者会在饮食中加入低脂乳制品。由于乳酸菌的含量,从饮食中排除此类饮料和食物是不值得的,乳酸菌对肠道菌群具有有益的作用。

凡人修仙传 1-124 章 听书

以前的帖子 阿迪达斯(Adidas)Elbrus World Race:奔跑,发高,呼吸Elbrus!
下一篇文章 塞利格游泳:开放水域游泳成绩

Week 5 - Integration in the complex plane, part I

Life-giving power: 5 familiar liquids in an unusual perspective

Water

When? Before, after and during your workout

By far the healthiest drink is water! Water is vital for us. It is a universal biological solvent in which most biochemical reactions take place. Adequate amount of water is necessary for adequate thermoregulation, normal functioning of the kidneys, cardiovascular and digestive systems. It supports our body's defenses and helps it get rid of harmful metabolic products.

Interesting fact

The norm of drinking water for a person is 30 ml per 1 kg of weight.

Physician, TV presenter Alexey Bezymyanny : You need to drink water. And not only when the thirst came, but in general, doing sports. In this case, the water should be drunk in glasses. It is not recommended to drink a large amount at once, otherwise it is a great burden on the kidneys and heart.

Life-giving power: 5 familiar liquids in an unusual perspective

Photo: picjumbo.com

Tea and coffee

When? Before and after exercise.

Both tea and coffee are stimulating thanks to caffeine included in their composition. Caffeine has an invigorating effect, increases efficiency, slightly increases blood pressure and pulse. This is especially useful for hypotensive patients (people with low blood pressure). In addition, in addition to caffeine, tea and coffee contain a huge amount of useful biologically active substances with antioxidant activity, that is, they protect the cells of our body from damaging environmental factors and premature aging.

Interesting fact

There are many studies showing that drinking tea and coffee in moderation (up to 3 cups a day) significantly reduces the risk of developing diseases such as Parkinson's disease, diabetes, atherosclerosis and oncological diseases.

When to drink coffee or tea? Our expert, therapist, TV presenter Alexei Bezymyanny answers: It all depends on the pulse: both tea and coffee increase heart rate. If this is a professional athlete who exercises and controls his pulse, which is very important, then he knows the optimal heart rate range for his work. In this case, if the athlete drinks coffee and the pulse does not go to other intervals, then why not - one cup can be drunk before training. Although there is usually no obvious and urgent need for this.

Life-giving power: 5 familiar liquids in an unusual perspective

Photo: picjumbo.com

Non-alcoholic beer

When? After training.

Non-alcoholic beer made from natural ingredients, without the addition of artificial flavors and colors, contains vitamins B1, B2 , PP and minerals calcium, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium. In addition, it is lower in calories than fruit juices, has a pleasant beer taste and contains almost no alcohol. Alcohol free beer is good atthirst fills and refreshes.

Life-giving power: 5 familiar liquids in an unusual perspective

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

Physician , TV presenter Aleksey Bezymyanny : Among other things, non-alcoholic beer contains carbohydrates, making it a suitable drink to replenish energy after training. It is clear that not before playing sports and not during, but afterwards, you can drink non-alcoholic beer, it is ideal to do this in the so-called carbohydrate window (the estimated period is 35-40 minutes after intense physical activity).

Interesting fact:

There is an opinion that beer is a high-calorie product. Let's try to figure out if this is so? One can of non-alcoholic beer Baltika 0 (volume - 0.45 ml) contains only 158 kilocalories. Agree that if you consume non-alcoholic beer in reasonable quantities, then you can drink it without fear for your figure and health.

Non-alcoholic beer is suitable for those who want to gain weight. During the initial loading phase, you can include a soft drink in your diet. It is lower in calories than milk, soda, or fruit juice. Among other things, B vitamins help the body recover after exercise.

Juice

When? Before or after exercise.

All vitamins , minerals and other useful biologically active substances, as well as easily digestible sugars contained in vegetables, fruits and berries, remain in juices. Especially if it's freshly squeezed juices. And all useful substances from juices are absorbed as quickly as possible, since the body does not need to spend time and energy on their digestion. So if energy is needed urgently, here and now, a glass of freshly squeezed juice is a great solution. But do not forget that even in freshly squeezed juice, the amount of sugar is very high, and the fiber content, on the contrary, is minimal. In addition, most vitamins are destroyed by interaction with metal and air.

Life-giving power: 5 familiar liquids in an unusual perspective

Photo: kaboompics.com

Milk and dairy products

When? Before training.

Milk contains complete, easily digestible protein, calcium, magnesium, potassium, vitamins A, B1 , B2, B12, D, fats that promote the absorption of fat-soluble vitamins, as well as milk sugar - lactose. This rich composition makes milk a very valuable food product. It should be noted that milk, especially whole milk, is a high-calorie product.

Interesting fact

One glass of milk can contain about 120-250 kcal. Because of such a rich composition, milk should be viewed as food rather than as a drink.

Physician, TV presenter Alexey Bezymyanny : How will the intestines react to fermented milk products? Everyone has it differently. What exactly can not be done is to practice on an empty stomach, when pains already begin, a feeling of discomfort, rumbling in vividlythose. In this case, it is really better to drink kefir, drinking yogurt or a protein shake in water or milk (depending on the percentage of fat and the characteristics of the person).

Life-giving power: 5 familiar liquids in an unusual perspective

Photo: picjumbo.com

Important to remember: Many people are intolerant to milk sugar. Lovers of milk in the early stages of losing weight include low-fat dairy products in their diet. It is not worth excluding such drinks and foods from your diet due to the content of lactic acid bacteria, which have a beneficial effect on the intestinal microflora.

10 Fantastic Fungi Superpowers

Previous Post Adidas Elbrus World Race: run, get high, breathe Elbrus!
Next Post Seliger Swim: open water swim results