أفكار خاطئة عن العادة السرية تصحّحها د. ساندرين عطالله | Misconceptions about Masturbation

لي ميلز بري: 5 حقائق عن تمرين جديد يجب تجربته

الق نظرة على راقصات الباليه. في بعض الأحيان تبدو حساسة وهشة ، ولكن على الرغم من ذلك ، يمكن وصفها بأنها واحدة من أقوى الرياضيين وأكثرهم ديمومة. تم اختراع تمرين Les Mills Barre خصيصًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تحقيق القوة دون فقدان الشعور بالخفة والنعمة والنعمة. في هذا المقال ، قمنا بجمع 5 حقائق حول طريقة جديدة لضخ جسمك.

لي ميلز بري: 5 حقائق عن تمرين جديد يجب تجربته

الصورة: istockphoto.com

استنادًا إلى الباليه

يستحق ابتكار اللياقة هذا لقب أجمل برنامج في مجموعة Les Mills لأغاني اللياقة البدنية. Les Mills Barre هو تمرين رياضي مستوحى من الباليه ، مليء بالحرية والنعمة. يعتمد على المفهوم الحديث لتدريب الباليه الكلاسيكي ، ولكن بدون حاجز ومع أحدث الموسيقى.

مزيج من الأساليب

هذا مزيج فريد وأنيق من تمارين القلب وتمارين القوة لتحقيق التوازن والاستقرار. من خلال الجمع بين الحركات الرشيقة في تركيبات بسيطة ، نرفع النبض ونعمل الجسم كله. ينصب التركيز الرئيسي في Barre على تمرين الساقين والألياف وتثبيت العضلات وتقوية القلب وخلق الوضع المثالي. هذا النوع من الحمل مفيد أيضًا لإراحة الجسم.

30 دقيقة للضخ

خلال هذا الوقت ، يمكنك شد الجسم بالكامل. يبدأ التمرين بالإحماء ، ويمر بسلاسة إلى مرحلة الباليه ، بالتناوب مع تدريب القوة ، وينتهي بأصعب مرحلة تلخيص. يستخدم الأوزان الخفيفة والسجاد.

شيء جديد كل شهر

يتم تحديث المسارات ومجموعة التمارين باستمرار لزيادة الكفاءة. كما أوضح المدربون ، يُمنح الشهر الأول للتعرف على البرنامج ، والشهر الثاني - لحفظ الحركات ، والثالث - لصقل التقنية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم التحديث في جميع أنحاء العالم مرة واحدة.

النهج التقليدي

مؤسسة البرنامج هي ديانا آرتشر ميلز. كان أحد أهدافها الرئيسية هو الالتزام بأسس الباليه التقليدية لتطوير برنامج جماعي حديث وديناميكي. هذا هو أهم ما يميز Barre.

لمن هو هذا التمرين لـ: Les Mills Barre مناسب لأولئك الذين يريدون مزيجًا مثاليًا من تمارين القوة والقلب والأناقة. هذا النوع من التمارين لا يشبه برامج القوة القياسية أو تمارين الإطالة ، لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء غير عادي ومثير للاهتمام وفي نفس الوقت مفيد ، فهذا هو المكان المناسب لك.

ما هو الاسم الصحيح: ب> Les Mills Barre أو ببساطة Barre.

أين تجرب: اليوم ، تُعقد دورات Les Mills التدريبية في 75 دولة في العالم ، في أكثر من 15 ألف صالة رياضية ، وبشكل أسبوعي عدد المشاركين في الفصول الجماعية - أكثر من 6 ملايين حول العالم. Barre هو اتجاه جديد ، ولكن بدءًا من 1 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) ، ستتاح لك الفرصة لاختباره نوادي لياقة بدنية عالمية . بالمناسبة ، 3 من أصل 5 سفراء للبرنامج هم مدربون لهذه الشبكة المعينة.

لي ميلز بري: 5 حقائق عن تمرين جديد يجب تجربته

إطالة رياضي ثلاثي: 6 أسانات أساسية لإتقان اليوغا

150 يومًا قبل بدء الترياتلون الأول: الأسانات الفعالة للتبريد والتمدد.

لي ميلز بري: 5 حقائق عن تمرين جديد يجب تجربته

المبتدئين في shavasana: 15 سؤالًا وإجابات يوغية محرجة

أسئلة محرجة لطرحها على مدرب وإجابات ليس من السهل العثور عليها على الإنترنت.

شروط اليوم المفتوح في الدايت - رند الديسي - تغذية

المنشور السابق الطعام: حي وميت. ماذا هناك لتعيش حتى 100؟
القادم بوست التجربة الشخصية: كيف تخسر 30 كجم وتحصل على قوام رشيق؟

FRF At Home Workouts - Les Mills BARRE

Les Mills Barre: 5 Facts About A New Workout To Try

Take a look at the ballet dancers. Sometimes they look delicate and fragile, but despite this, they can be called one of the strongest and most enduring athletes. Especially for those who want to achieve strength without losing the feeling of lightness, grace and grace, the workout Les Mills Barre was invented. In this article, we have collected 5 facts about a new way to pump your body.

Les Mills Barre: 5 Facts About A New Workout To Try

Photo: istockphoto.com

Based on ballet

This fitness innovation deserves the title of the most beautiful program in the Les Mills collection of fitness hits. Les Mills Barre is an athletic workout inspired by ballet, filled with freedom and grace. It is based on the modern concept of classical ballet training, but without a barre and with the latest music.

Combination of styles

This is a unique, elegant combination of cardio and strength training for balance and stabilization. By combining graceful movements in simple combinations, we raise the pulse and work out the whole body. The main focus at Barre is on working the legs, glutes and stabilizing muscles, strengthening the core and creating the perfect posture. This type of load is also great for giving the body a relief.

30 minutes for pumping

During this time, you will be able to tone the whole body. The workout begins with a warm-up, smoothly moves into the ballet phase, alternating with strength training, and ends with the most difficult summing stage. It uses light weights and rugs.

Something new every month

The tracks and set of exercises are constantly updated for maximum efficiency. As the trainers explain, the first month is given to get acquainted with the program, the second - to memorize the movements, and the third - to hone the technique. At the same time, the update takes place all over the world at once.

Traditional approach

The founder of the program is Diana Archer Mills. One of her main goals was to adhere to traditional ballet foundations to develop a modern, dynamic group program. This is the main highlight of Barre.

Who is this workout for: Les Mills Barre is suitable for those who want the optimal combination of strength training, cardio and elegance. This kind of workout is not like standard strength programs or stretching exercises, so if you are looking for something unusual, interesting and at the same time useful, this is the place for you.

What is the correct name: Les Mills Barre or simply Barre.

Where to try: Today, Les Mills trainings are held in 75 countries of the world, in more than 15 thousand gyms, and weekly the number of participants in group classes - more than 6 million worldwide. Barre is a new direction, but from November 1 you will have the opportunity to test it in World Class fitness clubs . By the way, 3 out of 5 ambassadors of the program are trainers of this particular network.

Les Mills Barre: 5 Facts About A New Workout To Try

Stretching a triathlete: 6 basic asanas for mastering yoga

150 days before the first triathlon start: effective asanas for cooling down and stretching.

Les Mills Barre: 5 Facts About A New Workout To Try

Newbies shavasana: 15 awkward yoga questions and answers

Questions that are embarrassing to ask a trainer and answers that are not easy to find on the Internet.

How to become a Les Mills Group Fitness Instructor

Previous Post Food: alive and dead. What is there to live to be 100 years old?
Next Post Personal experience: how to lose 30 kg and get in shape?