كيف تجني 22 مليون دولار على #يوتيوب؟ #بي_بي_سي_ترندينغ

ليسان وشركاه. كيف تذهب أطرف التدريبات مع المشاهير

يجري لاعب الجمباز Lyaysan Utyasheva تدريبات رياضية لمدة 10 سنوات. تم عقدهم ليس فقط في إطار مشروعهم المشترك Power of Will مع زوجها Pavel Volya ، في عام 2010 كانت مضيفة البرنامج الشهير Charging with the Stars على قناة NTV. الآن ، أصبحت هذه التجربة مصدر إلهام لإنشاء عرضك الخاص.

لقد جمع هذا المشروع الجديد أفضل ما في السابق. انتقلت الرياضة ، مثل العديد من الأشياء الأخرى ، إلى الإنترنت. لذلك ، تدعو Laysan الضيوف عن طريق رابط الفيديو وتربطهم بالتدريب. شارك جاريك خارلاموف وتيماتي وأناستازيا ريشيتوفا ومكسيم جالكين وتيمور باتروتينوف ونجوم آخرين في البرنامج.

لماذا تمارس الرياضة يوميًا؟

ليسان متأكد من أنه يكفي تكريس الأنشطة البدنية يوميًا تمرن لمدة 15 دقيقة على الأقل. لم أعمل في الصباح - قم بتمرينك في المساء بعد العمل ، لا يهم. تعتبر ممارسة الرياضة أمرًا رائعًا لرفع معنوياتك ، كما أنه مفيد لجهاز المناعة لديك ولتحسين نوعية حياتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون بالتأكيد قادرة على دعم جميع العضلات بشكل متناغم والمساعدة في تحقيق الراحة اللازمة للجسم.

كيف تجري التدريبات مع Laysan Utyasheva و Pavel Volya؟

فقط الكسول لا يتحول إلى التنسيق عبر الإنترنت الآن. تقول ليزان إن جميع الضيوف سعداء جدًا بفرصة ممارسة الرياضة عن بُعد. كان الضيف الأول هو تيمور باتروتينوف ، الذي كان سعيدًا لأنه سيتم تدريبه بطريقة ما من مسافة بعيدة. كل شيء يسير بشكل حيوي وطبيعي. هذا ليس استوديو أفلام ، وله مزاياه. يهتم الجمهور بكيفية عيش هذا البطل أو ذاك ، وما لديه في المنزل هناك ...

ومع ذلك ، لا يزال ضيوف البرنامج التاليين طي الكتمان.

ليسان وشركاه. كيف تذهب أطرف التدريبات مع المشاهير

ينجح Lyaysan Utyasheva في إنقاص الوزن حتى في الحجر الصحي. لقد أصبحت بالفعل أنحف من ويل

في الوقت نفسه ، لا تحرم مقدمة التلفزيون نفسها من الوجبات الدسمة.

وبعد العزلة الذاتية؟

تهدئ لاعبة الجمباز المشتركين الذين هم بالفعل اعتدت أن تكون في شركة مرحة - سيستمر التمرين حتى بعد العزلة الذاتية. الصيف قادم ، وتعلم ليسان بالتأكيد أن الكثيرين يرغبون في استعادة لياقتهم بعد فترة عزل طويلة.

ما يجب مشاهدته؟

لقد ضلنا طريقنا في مجموعة متنوعة من التدريبات وطلبنا من ليسان تأليف قمة شخصية ، مما سيساعدنا (وأنت) في التنقل.

  • أقوى تمرين: ربما يكون مع Nastya Dorofeeva. ركب أيروبيكس 2020 لمدة 15 دقيقة دون انقطاع. يمكنك المشاهدة والانضمام ، فالسعرات الحرارية تطير بعيدًا بشكل غير محسوس وممتع.
  • التمرين الأكثر راحة: مع سفيتلانا بوندارتشوك ، انتظر على الهواء.
  • أطرف التمرين: مع Garik Kharlamov و Timur Batrudinov. إتكانت مجرد بداية الحجر الصحي ، كنا بحاجة إلى مشاعر إيجابية.
  • أصعب تمرين: مع ناتاليا راجوزينا. هذا تمرين ملاكمة مشترك في المنزل. الأبطال هم ديميس كاريبيديس ، يوليانا كارولوفا مع أندري تشيرني ونحن. حدث كل هذا تحت إشراف أكثر الملاكمين شهرة في العالم. احرص على التدرب معنا ... أو الضحك على محاولتنا.
  • التمرين المفضل: يشبه السؤال عن الطفل المفضل لديك ... لا يمكنك الاختيار!

6 حالات لا تشرب فيها الماء ابداً - متى يكون شرب الماء خطأ ؟!!

المنشور السابق من الأفضل عدم المخاطرة: 10 تمارين خطيرة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية
القادم بوست كيف تبني مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟ سر الممثل رومان كورتسين

Sidhu Moose Wala x MIST x Steel Banglez x Stefflon Don - 47 [Official Video]

Laysan and company. How the funniest workouts with celebrities go

Gymnast Lyaysan Utyasheva has been conducting sports training for 10 years. They were held not only within the framework of their joint project Power of Will with her husband Pavel Volya, in 2010 she was the host of the popular program Charging with the Stars on the NTV channel. Now this experience has become the inspiration for creating your own show.

This new project has collected the best from the previous ones. Sports, like many other things, have moved online. Therefore, Laysan invites guests via video link and connects them to training. Garik Kharlamov, Timati, Anastasia Reshetova, Maxim Galkin, Timur Batrutdinov and other stars have already taken part in the program.

Why exercise daily?

Laysan is sure that it is enough to devote daily to physical exercise for at least 15 minutes. Didn't work in the morning - do your workout in the evening after work, it doesn't matter. Exercising is great for boosting your mood, good for your immune system and improving your quality of life. In addition, it will definitely be able to support all muscles in tone and help to achieve the necessary body relief.

How are training sessions with Laysan Utyasheva and Pavel Volya going on?

Only the lazy is not switching to online format now. Laysan says that all the guests are very happy about the opportunity to exercise remotely. The first guest was Timur Batrutdinov, who was happy that he would somehow be trained at a distance. Everything goes very lively and naturally. This is not a film studio, and it has its advantages. The audience is interested in how this or that hero lives, what is at his home ...

However, the following guests of the program are still kept secret.

Laysan and company. How the funniest workouts with celebrities go

Lyaysan Utyasheva manages to lose weight even in quarantine. She has already become thinner than Will

At the same time, the TV presenter does not deny herself hearty meals.

And after self-isolation?

The gymnast calms subscribers who are already used to being in a fun company - the exercise will continue even after self-isolation. Summer is ahead, and Laysan knows for sure that many want to get in shape after a long quarantine.

What to watch?

We got lost in a wide variety of workouts and asked Laysan to make his personal top, which will help us (and you) navigate.

  • The most vigorous workout: perhaps with Nastya Dorofeeva. Aerobics 2020, rode for 15 minutes without a break. You can watch and join, calories fly away unnoticed and fun.
  • Most relaxed workout: with Svetlana Bondarchuk, wait on the air.
  • The funniest workout: with Garik Kharlamov and Timur Batrudinov. Etit was just the beginning of the quarantine, we needed positive emotions.
  • Hardest workout: with Natalia Ragozina. This is a joint boxing workout at home. Her heroes were Demis Karibidis, Yulianna Karaulova with Andrey Cherny and we. All this took place under the guidance of the most titled boxer in the world. Be sure to practice with us ... or laugh at our attempt.
  • Favorite workout: it's like asking which child is your favorite ... You can't choose!

Rare footage of extinct animals

Previous Post Better not take risks: 10 dangerous exercises in the gym
Next Post How to build abs cubes? The secret of the actor Roman Kurtsyn