El niño y la estrella 1975 - The boy and the star - Мальчик и звезда

Larks vs owls: كيف تجعل صباحك جيدًا حقًا

يشغل النوم ثلث حياتنا. إذا كنت تعيش 90 عامًا ، فستنام 30 منهم. هذه الحالة هي موضوع بحث من قبل العديد من العلماء حول العالم. لذلك دعونا نستكشف هذه المشكلات معًا ونجيب على السؤال الرئيسي: ما مقدار النوم الذي تحتاجه للحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم؟ أولاً ، دعنا نتعرف على مراحل نومنا.

النوم البطيء

يأتي مباشرة بعد النوم. يتكون من أربع مراحل. المدة الإجمالية لمرحلة Non-REM حوالي 90 دقيقة. التنفس هادئ ، حتى ، ينخفض ​​الضغط ، تقوم العين أولاً بحركات بطيئة ، ثم تكون بلا حراك ، والدماغ غير نشط ، والجسم مسترخي. تستريح وتستعيد القوة البدنية.

نوم حركة العين السريعة

يتبع النوم البطيء ويستمر من 10 إلى 20 دقيقة. ترتفع درجة الحرارة والضغط ، وينبض القلب بشكل أسرع. الجسد مشلول باستثناء العضلات المسؤولة عن ضربات القلب والتنفس. تحت الجفون المغلقة ، تقوم مقل العيون بحركات سريعة (ومن هنا جاءت تسميتها - BDG). يعمل الدماغ بنشاط. أنت تحلم.

تتناوب مرحلتي اللا REM و REM مع بعضهما البعض. أولاً ، تقع في نوم بطيء وتذهب في جميع مراحله. يستغرق هذا حوالي 90 دقيقة. ثم تأتي مرحلة نوم الريم. المرة الأولى تكون قصيرة ، لا تزيد عن 5 دقائق. هذه الدائرة تسمى دورة النوم. تتكرر الدورات. وفي نفس الوقت تنخفض نسبة النوم البطيء وتزداد مدة النوم السريع (حتى ساعة واحدة). يمر الشخص السليم عادةً بخمس دورات نوم في كل مرة.

Larks vs owls: كيف تجعل صباحك جيدًا حقًا

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هو خطر قلة النوم؟

قلة النوم تضعف عمل أجزاء معينة من الدماغ. على سبيل المثال ، لوحظ تثبيط العمليات العصبية في الفص الجداري ، مما قد يسبب مشاكل في سرعة التفاعل. وعندما يتباطأ عمل قشرة الفص الجبهي ، يصعب على الشخص صياغة الأفكار ، فقد تكون هناك مشاكل في الرؤية. يتحول إرهاق الدماغ إلى مجموعة كاملة من النتائج السلبية.

الحرمان من النوم طويل الأمد يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل صحية خطيرة: خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، السكري. ومع ذلك ، هناك أشخاص يعتبرون النوم مضيعة للوقت ويتعمدون تقليله إلى الحد الأدنى.

كيف تنام قليلاً وتحصل على قسط كافٍ من النوم؟

النوم متعدد الأطوار هو نمط من النوم يتقطع فيه وقت النوم لفترات قصيرة قليلة بدلًا من الراحة الطويلة مرة واحدة يوميًا. في هذه الحالة ، تقل المدة الإجمالية للنوم بشكل كبير ، ويزداد الاستيقاظ إلى 20-22 ساعة.

الأوضاع الرئيسية للنوم متعدد الأطوار:

  • Dymaxion - أربع مرات لمدة 30 دقيقة كل 6 ساعات. المجموع - ساعتان.
  • Uberman - ست مرات لمدة 20 دقيقة كل 4 ساعات. المجموع - ساعتان.
  • كل شخص - من 1.5 إلى 3 ساعات ليلاً وثلاث مرات و 20 دقيقة بعد الظهر. المجموع - 2.5-4 ساعات.
  • تسلا - ساعتان في الليل و 20 دقيقة أثناء النهار. المجموع - ساعتان و 20 دقيقة.

كان النوم متعدد الأطوار يمارس من قبل العديد من الشخصيات البارزة: ليوناردو دا فينشوسلفادور دالي ونيكولا تيسلا وبكي فولر. من بين معاصرينا - رئيسة Yahoo Marissa Mayer ورجل الأعمال والملياردير دونالد ترامب ولاعب كرة السلة كوبي براينت وآخرين.

ومع ذلك ، فإن النوم متعدد الأطوار لديه العديد من النقاد الذين يجادلون بأنه عاجلاً أم آجلاً هذا الجدول المتعثر سيعود ليطارد مشاكل الجهاز القلبي الوعائي يعتقد معارضو النوم متعدد الأطوار أنه لا يمكنك إجبار الجسم ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاستماع إلى ساعتك البيولوجية. فيلم هذا يأتي من طبيعة النوم. تذكر أننا في الظروف العادية نمر بخمس دورات نوم مدة كل منها حوالي 100 دقيقة: إذا كانت 100 مرة 5 ومقسمة على 60 ، فهذا يعني 8 ساعات تقريبًا.

Larks vs owls: كيف تجعل صباحك جيدًا حقًا

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما مقدار النوم الذي تحتاجه؟

تعتمد مدة نومك على عمرك. كلما كان الشخص أصغر سنًا ، زاد حاجته إلى النوم. تقدم مؤسسة النوم الوطنية ، وهي منظمة أمريكية غير ربحية تتمتع بخبرة 25 عامًا في هذا المجال ، التوصيات التالية:

  • من 0 إلى 3 أشهر - من 14 إلى 17 ساعة ؛
  • من 4 إلى 11 شهرًا - 12-15 ساعة ؛
  • من عام إلى عامين - 11-14 ساعة ؛
  • من 3 إلى 5 سنوات - 10-13 ساعة ؛
  • من 6 إلى 15 عامًا - 9-11 ساعة ؛
  • من 14 إلى 17 عامًا - 8-10 ساعات ؛
  • من 18 إلى 64 عامًا - 7-9 ساعات ؛
  • 65 عامًا وأكثر - 7-8 ساعات.

لا توجد وصفة عامة. مدة النوم كحجم الحذاء. 8 ساعات مناسبة لمعظم الناس ، ولكن بالنسبة للبعض ، هذا لا يكفي ، ولكن بالنسبة للبعض الكثير. يمكنك معرفة مقدار النوم الذي تحتاجه تجريبيًا.

Larks vs owls: كيف تجعل صباحك جيدًا حقًا

الصورة: istockphoto.com

خارقة الحياة للمساعدة في جعل الصباح جيدًا:

  • التزم بالنظام. تنام واستيقظ في نفس الوقت وفقًا لساعتك البيولوجية الداخلية. استخدم تطبيقات التتبع المخصصة للتعرف على أنماط نومك.
  • اخلق بيئة نوم مريحة. درجة الحرارة المثلى في غرفة النوم هي 18-21 درجة مئوية. قم بتهوية الغرفة ليلاً. قم بتغطية النوافذ الخاصة بك لمنع الضوء من الإعلانات الخارجية ومصابيح الشوارع والسيارات المارة. إذا كنت تنام أكثر من واحد ، فتحدث مع شريكك عن العوامل التي تؤثر على نومك ونومه ، وخلق بيئة مريحة لكليهما.
  • اشترِ مرتبة مريحة ووسادة وملابس نوم. قم بتغيير الفراش الخاص بك كلما أمكن ذلك. أبعد الحيوانات الأليفة عن السرير.
  • لا تستلقي على معدة فارغة ، ولكن لا تأكل أيضًا. ممنوع القهوة أو الكحول في الليل.
  • استخدم غرفة النوم فقط للنوم والجنس. لا تشاهد التلفاز في السرير ولا تستخدم الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي. يوقف الضوء المنبعث من الشاشات إنتاج الميلاتونين - تنخفض جودة النوم.
  • املأ الصباح بالألوان الزاهية والروائح القوية. على سبيل المثال ، تناول دقيق الشوفان من طبق برتقالي وضع قشور الحمضيات حول المنزل.
  • اعتني بكل شيء في المساء. قم بكي ملابسك ، احزم صندوق غدائك ، التركيبلديك خطة وهلم جرا. غالبًا لا ترغب في الاستيقاظ لأنك تعرف عدد الأشياء المملة في الصباح.

بعد إنشاء طقوس الصباح الصحيحة ، ستشعر قريبًا كيف أن شروق الشمس مع أول أشعة الشمس يهيئك لمزاج إبداعي ، وستلاحظ أنك لم تعد بحاجة إلى منبه.

النوم أثناء النهار: متى وكيف وأين قيلولة؟

أفضل وقت لقيلولة هو من الساعة 13:00 إلى الساعة 16:00. لكن الساعات الدقيقة تعتمد على روتينك وإيقاعك البيولوجي. على سبيل المثال ، إذا استيقظت في الساعة 10:00 ، فربما لن ترغب في أخذ قيلولة بعد 3 ساعات فقط.

تحتاج إلى التعود على النوم أثناء النهار. تدرب عليه لعدة أيام في نفس الوقت. حاول النوم لنفس عدد الدقائق. ضع في اعتبارك الوقت الذي تستغرقه لتغفو. إذا قطعت الاتصال خلال 10 دقائق ، ثم للحصول على نوم نهاري كامل لمدة 20 دقيقة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى بدء المنبه قبل نصف ساعة.

يمكنك أن تغفو في كل مكان: في السيارة ، على الطاولة ، على الأريكة. النوم قصير ، مما يعني أنك بالكاد تخاطر بالاستيقاظ من الألم في ظهرك أو رقبتك. من الناحية المثالية ، ابحث عن منطقة هادئة بها أضواء خافتة. إذا لم يكن لديك هذا في مكتبك ، فاستخدم قناع النوم وسدادات الأذن.

المنشور السابق 5 ممثلات أجنبيات الأكثر جاذبية تحت سن 30 مع شخصية رائعة
القادم بوست BC One 2018: خسارة أمام ماكجريجور ، العلم الأوكراني في المدرجات والنهائي بدون علمنا

What Happens When A Night Owl Wakes Up Early

Larks vs owls: how to make your morning really good

Sleep takes up a third of our lives. If you live 90 years, you will sleep 30 of them. This condition is the subject of research by many scientists around the world. So let's explore these issues together and answer the main question: how much sleep do you need to get enough sleep? First, let's figure out what phases our sleep consists of.

Slow sleep

Comes right after falling asleep. Consists of four stages. The total duration of the Non-REM phase is about 90 minutes. Breathing is calm, even, the pressure decreases, the eyes first make slow movements, and then they are motionless, the brain is inactive, the body is relaxed. You rest, restore physical strength.

REM sleep

Follows REM sleep and lasts from 10 to 20 minutes. Temperature and pressure rise, heart beats faster. The body is immobilized, with the exception of the muscles responsible for heartbeat and breathing. Under closed eyelids, the eyeballs make rapid movements (hence the name - BDG). The brain is actively working. You are dreaming.

The Non-REM and REM phases alternate with each other. First, you fall into slow sleep and go through all its stages. This takes about 90 minutes. Then comes the REM sleep phase. The first time it is short, no more than 5 minutes. This circle is called the sleep cycle. The cycles are repeated. At the same time, the proportion of slow sleep decreases and the duration of fast sleep increases (up to 1 hour). A healthy person usually goes through five sleep cycles at a time.

Larks vs owls: how to make your morning really good

Photo: istockphoto.com

What is the danger of lack of sleep?

Lack of sleep impairs the functioning of certain parts of the brain. For example, inhibition of neuronal processes in the parietal lobe is observed, which may cause problems with the speed of the reaction. And when the work of the prefrontal cortex slows down, it is difficult for a person to formulate thoughts, and there may be vision problems. Fatigue of the brain turns into a whole bunch of negative consequences.

Long-term sleep deprivation can cause serious health problems: the risk of developing diseases of the heart and blood vessels, diabetes. However, there are people who consider sleep a waste of time and deliberately keep it to a minimum.

How to sleep a little and get enough sleep?

Polyphasic sleep is a pattern of sleep in which sleep time breaks up for a few short periods instead of a long rest once a day. At the same time, the total duration of sleep is significantly reduced, and wakefulness increases up to 20-22 hours.

The main modes of polyphasic sleep:

  • Dymaxion - four times for 30 minutes every 6 hours. Total - 2 hours.
  • Uberman - six times for 20 minutes every 4 hours. Total - 2 hours.
  • Everyman - 1.5-3 hours at night and three times 20 minutes in the afternoon. Total - 2.5-4 hours.
  • Tesla - 2 hours at night and 20 minutes during the day. Total - 2 hours 20 minutes.

Polyphasic sleep was practiced by many prominent personalities: Leonardo da Vinchand, Salvador Dali, Nikola Tesla, Bucky Fuller. Among our contemporaries - the president of Yahoo Marissa Mayer, businessman and billionaire Donald Trump, basketball player Kobe Bryant and others.

However, polyphasic sleep has many critics who argue that sooner or later this ragged schedule will come back to haunt problems with the cardiovascular system. Opponents of polyphasic sleep believe that you can't force the body, you need to listen to your biological clock. Film This follows from the very nature of sleep. Remember, under normal conditions we go through five sleep cycles of about 100 minutes each: if 100 times 5 and divided by 60, that's about 8 hours.

Larks vs owls: how to make your morning really good

Photo: istockphoto.com

How much sleep do you need?

How long you sleep depends on your age. The younger the person, the more sleep he needs. The National Sleep Foundation, an American non-profit organization with 25 years of experience in the field, makes the following recommendations:

  • from 0 to 3 months - 14-17 hours;
  • from 4 to 11 months - 12-15 hours;
  • from 1 to 2 years - 11-14 hours;
  • from 3 to 5 years old - 10-13 hours;
  • 6 to 15 years old - 9-11 hours;
  • from 14 to 17 years old - 8-10 hours;
  • from 18 to 64 years old - 7-9 hours;
  • 65 years and over - 7-8 hours.

There is no universal recipe. Sleep duration as shoe size. 8 hours are suitable for most, but for some this is not enough, but for some a lot. You can figure out how much sleep you need experimentally.

Larks vs owls: how to make your morning really good

Photo: istockphoto.com

Life hacks to help make the morning good:

  • Stick to the regime. Fall asleep and wake up at the same time according to your internal biological clock. Use dedicated tracking apps to learn about your sleep patterns.
  • Create a comfortable sleeping environment. The optimum temperature in the bedroom is 18–21 ºС. Ventilate the room at night. Cover your windows to keep out the light from outdoor advertisements, street lamps, and passing cars. If you are sleeping more than one, discuss with your partner what factors affect your sleep and his, and create a comfortable environment for both.
  • Buy a comfortable mattress, pillow and sleepwear. Change your bedding as often as possible. Keep pets out of bed.
  • Don't lie down on an empty stomach, but don't overeat either. No coffee or alcohol at night.
  • Use the bedroom only for sleep and sex. Do not watch TV in bed, do not use a laptop, tablet or smartphone. The light from the screens suppresses the production of melatonin - the quality of sleep decreases.
  • Fill the morning with bright colors and vigorous scents. For example, eat oatmeal from an orange plate and place citrus pomanders around the house.
  • Take care of everything in the evening. Iron your clothes, pack your lunchbox, compositionMake a plan and so on. Often you don't feel like getting up because you know how many boring things are in the morning.

Having created the right morning rituals, you will soon feel how rising with the first rays of the sun sets you up for a creative mood, and you will notice that you no longer need an alarm clock.

Daytime sleep: when, how and where to nap?

The best time for a siesta is from 13:00 to 16:00. But the specific hours depend on your routine and biorhythm. For example, if you wake up at 10:00 am, you probably don't want to take a nap after just 3 hours.

You need to get used to a day's sleep. Practice it for several days at the same time. Try to sleep for the same number of minutes. Consider the time it takes to fall asleep. If you disconnect in 10 minutes, then for a full 20-minute daytime sleep, you need to start the alarm half an hour in advance.

You can doze everywhere: in the car, at the table, on the couch. The sleep is short, which means that you hardly risk getting up with pain in your back or neck. Ideally, find a quiet area with dim lights. If you don't have this in your office, use a sleep mask and earplugs.

EARLY BIRD vs NIGHT OWL - Which One SHOULD You Be - Which One Are YOU?

Previous Post 5 sexiest foreign actresses under 30 with a great figure
Next Post BC One 2018: loss to McGregor, Ukrainian flag in the stands and the final without ours