كيريل تريوشين تُرك بدون "أيدي بازوكا": صحيح أم مزيف؟

يستمر مناقشة الموقف حول مستخدم YouTube كيريل تيريشين على جميع المستويات ، وقد تمت دعوة الرجل مؤخرًا إلى استوديو "روسيا 1".

كيريل تريوشين تُرك بدون

يا رفاق ، لا تفعلوا ذلك. Synthol أم الحياة؟

ما هو synthol؟ الرجاء إيقاف كيريل تريوشين.

كجزء من البث ، وعد Teryoshin معجبيه بعدم التوقف ومواصلة ضخ مادة synthol في أيديهم.

Synthol هو زيت (دهن) مع إضافة مواد مسكنة. يتم حقن الدواء في عمق العضلات وينتشر بين أربطة الألياف العضلية. مع الحقن المتكرر ، ينمو حجم الزيت في العضلات ويزيد حجمها ، تمامًا مثل تمدد البالون. يتم استقلاب حوالي 30٪ من الدواء في الجسم. تبقى الـ 70٪ المتبقية من المادة في العضلات لأكثر من 3-5 سنوات وتتحلل ببطء شديد. يدعي العديد من الأطباء أنه يتم الاحتفاظ بسينثول في العضلات لفترة أطول - على الأقل 8 سنوات.
كيريل تريوشين تُرك بدون

الصورة: vk.com/slacker26rus

كما اعترف كيريل نفسه ، فإن روماريو دوس سانتوس ألفيس من البرازيل هو قدوة له. لحسن الحظ ، لم يتمكن تيريشين من الوصول إلى شكل ألفيس ، مما يعني أن الرجل لديه فرصة ألا يكرر المصير الحزين لمعبوده.تذكر أنه بسبب سينثول ، كان روماريو يعاني من ألم مستمر ، بالإضافة إلى أنه شعر بالضيق بسبب انتقاد الآخرين. فقد وظيفته وأصبح مكتئبًا وحتى كاد أن ينتحر.

كيريل تريوشين تُرك بدون

الصورة: vk.com/slacker26rus

خان بازوكام ، تم حذفه مع "Instagram" - في صباح يوم 10 ديسمبر ، كتب كيريل تيريوشين على جدار فكونتاكتي ونشر صورة بالعضلة ذات الرأسين ، والتي أصبحت أصغر بكثير ، على الشبكة. صحيح ، أشار جزء من الجمهور في التعليقات إلى أن Teryoshin قد قام للتو بمكابس.

كيريل تريوشين تُرك بدون

الصورة: vk.com/slacker26rus

22:49 (بتوقيت موسكو) - تمت الإضافة: بعد ذلك بقليل ، أزال الرجل صورته من الشبكة ونشر صورة جديدة ، كتب عليها أن عائلة البازوكا ستعيش ، وبالتالي دحض الشائعات حول التدخل الطبي المحتمل.

المنشور السابق لديك 20 يومًا متبقيًا: التخلص من السموم للعام الجديد
القادم بوست طبعة خاصة من المشروع. كيف تبدأ تدريب السباحة؟

Synthol Freak gets removal surgery

Kirill Teryoshin was left without “bazooka hands”: true or fake?

The situation around youtuber Kirill Teryoshin continues to be discussed at all levels, recently the guy was even invited to the studio “Russia 1”.

Kirill Teryoshin was left without “bazooka hands”: true or fake?

Guys, don't do that. Synthol or life?

What is synthol? Please stop Kirill Teryoshin.

As part of the broadcast, Teryoshin promised his fans not to stop and continue pumping synthol into their hands.

Cintol Is an oil (fat) with the addition of analgesic substances. The drug is injected deep into the muscle and spreads between the muscle fiber ligaments. With repeated injections, the volume of oil in the muscle grows, increasing its size, just like a balloon stretches. About 30% of the drug is metabolized in the body. The remaining 70% of the substance remains in the muscles for more than 3-5 years and degrades very slowly. Many doctors claim that synthol stays in the muscles for much longer - at least 8 years.
Kirill Teryoshin was left without “bazooka hands”: true or fake?

Photo: vk.com/slacker26rus

As Kirill himself admitted, Romario Dos Santos Alves from Brazil is his role model. Fortunately, Tereshin cannot reach Alves' form, which means that the guy has a chance not to repeat the sad fate of his idol. Recall that because of synthol, Romario had constant pain, in addition, he felt bad because of criticism of others. He lost his job, became depressed and even nearly committed suicide.

Kirill Teryoshin was left without “bazooka hands”: true or fake?

Photo: vk.com/slacker26rus

Khan bazukam, deleted along with “Instagram,” - in the morning of December 10, Kirill Teryoshin wrote on the VKontakte wall and posted a photo with biceps, which became much smaller, on the network. True, part of the public suggested in the comments that Teryoshin just made compresses.

Kirill Teryoshin was left without “bazooka hands”: true or fake?

Photo: vk.com/slacker26rus

22:49 (Moscow time) - added: A little later, the guy removed his photo from the network and posted a new one on which he wrote that the Bazookas would live, thereby refuting the rumor about possible medical intervention.

Russian ‘Hulk’ Injects Dangerous Chemicals To Look BIGGER | HOOKED ON THE LOOK

Previous Post You have 20 days left: New Year's Eve detox
Next Post Special edition of the project. How to start swimming training?