١٠ تمارين لشد الفخذين في ١٠ دقائق يوميا

أرجل كيندال: تمرين القرفصاء للوركين الجميلين

الأرجل الجميلة والنحيلة هي حلم أي فتاة. لكن ليس من السهل إعادة الحياة إليها. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، الأرداف والوركين هي أكثر المناطق إشكالية. إذا كنت لا توليها اهتمامًا كافيًا أثناء التدريب ، فقد تظهر الدهون الزائدة والسيلوليت ، ويصبح الجلد مترهلًا.

تفقد عضلات الفخذين الداخليين نغمتها بسرعة أكبر ، ويجب بالتأكيد عدم نسيانها. هناك العديد من التمارين على وجه التحديد لهذه المجموعة - مع الأربطة المرنة وكرات الجمباز. ومع ذلك ، هناك طريقة أبسط ولكنها ليست أقل فاعلية للحفاظ على رجليك في حالة جيدة - القرفصاء المستوية الخاصة. سنخبرك بكيفية ترتيب الوركين بعد الحجر الصحي بدون معدات رياضية ، دون مغادرة المنزل.

أرجل كيندال: تمرين القرفصاء للوركين الجميلين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

من فرنسا مع الحب: ما هو plie

جاءت كلمة plie نفسها إلى الروسية من الفرنسية - plié - وتُرجمت على أنها انحناء. يشير مصطلح الباليه هذا إلى ثني إحدى الساقين أو كلتيهما ، بالإضافة إلى وضع القرفصاء ، وهو أحد العناصر الأساسية لتصميم الرقصات الكلاسيكية. في الباليه ، تعتبر البلي ضرورية لأداء حركات الرقص الأخرى - تبدأ العديد من القفزات والدورات أو تنتهي بهذا العنصر.

تساعد البلي في جعل الجهاز المفصلي أكثر مرونة ، وتطور الحركة في مفاصل الورك والركبة ، وتزيد من القدرة على القفز بسبب الشد وتر العرقوب ، كما يسمح لك بتنمية عضلات الفخذ الداخلية.

أرجل كيندال: تمرين القرفصاء للوركين الجميلين

اليوغا ضد السيلوليت: الأساناس التي تتخلص من قشر البرتقال

ستساعدك هذه التمارين على الشعور بثقة أكبر.

في الرقص الكلاسيكي ، هناك عدة أنواع من البلي: تختلف في وضع الساقين (المواضع) وعمق القرفصاء. ومع ذلك ، في اللياقة البدنية ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم أخذ ما يسمى بالطبقة الكبيرة كأساس - القرفصاء العميق مع الساقين متباعدتين. هذا هو بالضبط ما يجعل التمرين مختلفًا عن القرفصاء الكلاسيكية.

أرجل كيندال: تمرين القرفصاء للوركين الجميلين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيفية أداء الطية بشكل صحيح

موضع البداية للطبقة هو جسم مستقيم ، والساقين في أقصى عرض لها ، والقدمان ملتفتان إلى الخارج. يمكن وضع اليدين على مستوى الصدر أو على الخصر.

من هذا الوضع ، تحتاج إلى خفض الحوض ببطء أثناء الاستنشاق حتى يصبح خط الورك موازيًا للأرض. استمر في هذا الوضع لبضع ثوان - مدة التأخير فردية وتعتمد على اللياقة البدنية. أثناء الزفير ، ارجع إلى وضع البداية وكرر القرفصاء.

أرجل كيندال: تمرين القرفصاء للوركين الجميلين

كيف تتخلص من الأذنين على الفخذين؟ يجيب مدرب اللياقة البدنية

يساعد اتباع نهج معقد من عدة إجراءات في التغلب على الخلل.

عند أداء التمرين ، من المهم مراقبة ظهرك - يجب أن يظل مستقيمًا ولا يسقط للأمام ولا العودة لاانا. يجب أيضًا أن تولي اهتمامًا خاصًا للركبتين. يجب ألا يتجاوزوا إصبع القدم. أثناء الثني ، لا يتم تقريب الكتفين ، وتظل مستقيمة ، ويتم تقويم الصدر.

أرجل كيندال: تمرين القرفصاء للوركين الجميلين

5 أخطاء تمنع الضخ الأرداف

بالنسبة للأشكال المستديرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نهج متكامل - لقد اقتنعنا بذلك مع مدرب اللياقة البدنية.

يعد Plie ، مثله مثل القرفصاء الأخرى ، أكثر فاعلية إذا تم إجراؤه مع مجموعات. في المقابل ، يجب تعديل عدد التكرارات في كل منها وفقًا للياقة البدنية. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن جعل التمرين أكثر صعوبة عن طريق التقاط الدمبل للوزن ، باستخدام شريط مطاطي أو ، على سبيل المثال ، إضافة تقلبات في الساق بعد كل قرفصاء.

تمارين الساقين لمدة 8 دقائق - المستوى 3

المنشور السابق هرمون الذكورة الرئيسي. ماذا نأكل لزيادة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون
القادم بوست وفي العيد وفي الدنيا. لماذا لا تعتبر البدلة الرياضية الأنيقة مجرد موضة ، ولكنها ضرورة

How to get LEAN LEGS like Kendall Jenner | Leg slimming workout

Kendall Legs: Squat Exercise for Nice Hips

Beautiful and slender legs are the dream of any girl. But it is not so easy to bring it to life. For many, the buttocks and hips are the most problematic areas. If you do not pay enough attention to them during training, excess fat and cellulite may appear, and the skin will become flabby.

The muscles of the inner thigh are most likely to lose tone, and they should definitely not be forgotten. There are many exercises specifically for this group - with elastic bands, gymnastic balls. However, there is a simpler, but no less effective way to keep your legs in good shape - special plie squats. We will tell you how to put your hips in order after quarantine without sports equipment, without leaving home.

Kendall Legs: Squat Exercise for Nice Hips

Photo: istockphoto.com

From France with love: what is plie

The word plie itself came to Russian from French - plié - and is translated as flexion. This ballet term refers to the flexion of one or both legs, as well as the squat, and is one of the basic elements of classical choreography. In ballet, plie is necessary to perform other dance movements - many jumps and rotations begin or end with this element.

Plie helps to make the articular-ligamentous apparatus more elastic, develops mobility in the hip and knee joints, increases jumping ability due to stretching achilles tendon, and also allows you to develop the muscles of the inner thigh.

Kendall Legs: Squat Exercise for Nice Hips

Yoga against cellulite: asanas that get rid of orange peel

These exercises will help you feel more confident.

In classical dance, there are several types of plie: they differ in the position of the legs (positions) and the depth of the squat. However, in fitness, as a rule, the so-called grand plie is taken as a basis - a deep squat with legs wide apart. This is exactly what makes the exercise different from classic squats.

Kendall Legs: Squat Exercise for Nice Hips

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to perform plie correctly

The starting position for plie is a straight body, legs are at their maximum width, feet are turned toes out. Hands can be placed at chest level or placed on the waist.

From this position, you need to slowly lower the pelvis while inhaling until the line of the thighs is parallel to the floor. Linger in this position for a few seconds - the duration of the delay is individual and depends on physical fitness. As you exhale, return to the starting position and repeat the squat.

Kendall Legs: Squat Exercise for Nice Hips

How to get rid of the ears on the thighs? The fitness trainer answers

A complex approach of several actions will help to cope with the flaw.

When performing the exercise, it is important to watch your back - it should remain straight, fall neither forward nor back notI am. You should also pay special attention to the knees. They should not go beyond the toe of the foot. During plie, the shoulders are not rounded, they remain straight, and the chest is straightened.

Kendall Legs: Squat Exercise for Nice Hips

5 mistakes that prevent pumping buttocks

A complex approach is needed for rounded shapes - we were convinced of this together with a fitness trainer.

Plie, like other squats, is most effective if performed with sets. In turn, the number of repetitions in each of them should be adjusted in accordance with physical fitness. If desired, the exercise can be made more difficult by picking up dumbbells for weight, using an elastic band or, for example, adding leg swings after each squat.

Kendall Jenner Shows Off Her Perfect Stomach - KUWTK Recap 8

Previous Post The main male hormone. What to eat to boost testosterone levels
Next Post And in the feast, and in the world. Why a stylish tracksuit is not just a fashion, but a necessity