تنظيم الموسيقى - 04 Intelligent Music Assistant (المُساعد الموسيقي الذكي) | DJUCED

مواكبة المدينة: تشغيل قوائم التشغيل من أفضل منسقي الأغاني

استعدادًا لـ ماراثون موسكو في لوجنيكي ، قررت العلامة التجارية Aqua Minerale Active® بصحبة أفضل منسقي الأغاني في موسكو اكتشاف الأشياء الأخرى ، إلى جانب المياه ، التي تساعد المتسابقين على استعادة توازن القوة أثناء وقت الركض. لذلك ، خلال أحد سباقات موسكو ، تم إجراء مسح ، أظهرت نتائجه أن معظم العدائين لا يمكنهم تخيل تدريبهم بدون موسيقاهم المفضلة. في رأيهم ، تعمل المرافقة الموسيقية على تحسين الحالة المزاجية ، وتساعد على الحفاظ على الإيقاع الصحيح وزيادة القدرة على التحمل.

مواكبة المدينة: تشغيل قوائم التشغيل من أفضل منسقي الأغاني

الصورة: البطولة

يعتقد فريق Aqua Minerale Active® أيضًا أن التمرين الفعال والممتع يتطلب الحالة المزاجية الملهمة التي تخلقها الموسيقى ، لذلك قرروا تطوير قائمة تشغيل وظيفية لجميع المشجعين الجريين. لاختبار الموسيقى التي تساهم في تحقيق أفضل أداء رياضي فعليًا ، وبالتالي تشكيل قائمة الأغاني المثالية للجري ، دعت العلامة التجارية عشاق الصحة المشهورين للمشاركة في سباق تجريبي.

مواكبة المدينة: تشغيل قوائم التشغيل من أفضل منسقي الأغاني

الصورة: البطولة

في صيف عام 2017 ، أعادت Aqua Minerale® إطلاق منتج من الخط الرياضي للعلامة التجارية - Active. الآن تركيبة الماء غنية بالبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم وفيتامينات ب لاستعادة توازن الماء والملح أثناء الجري.

انقسموا إلى فريقين ، قبطانهما منسقو الأغاني فلاديلينا فارلاموفا ولوكريا إيلشينكو ، ركض مدونو أسلوب الحياة المشهورون Anzhelika Timanina و Lyosha Terevkov و Sergey Kalyuzhny و Alena Esipova 5 كيلومترات على طول ملعب Tagansky Park لموسيقى مختارة خصيصًا.

وفقا لنتائج المسابقة ، فاز فريق لوكريا إلياشينكو بمتوسط ​​نتيجة 27 دقيقة. Dynamic OK Go و Tiga و Moloko والبرتغال الهادئة. بدا الرجل في سماعات الرأس للفائزين بالسباق التجريبي ، الذين أصبحت مؤلفاتهم أساسًا لإنشاء قائمة تشغيل نشطة.

مواكبة المدينة: تشغيل قوائم التشغيل من أفضل منسقي الأغاني

Lukerya Ilyaschenko

الصورة: البطولة

أخصائي الطب الرياضي ، طبيب التلفزيون أليكسي بدون اسم . قبل الجري وبعده ، قام بقياس ضغط الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب وحساب مؤشر كتلة الجسم للمشاركين.

كانت المؤشرات قبل انطلاق العدائين من كلا الفريقين متطابقة تقريبًا ، مما يشير إلى حالة بدنية جيدة ونمط حياة صحي ، وهو ما يقوده الرجال. تم تجميع قائمة تشغيل Lukerya بطريقة تتوافق وتيرة المسارات مع متوسط ​​معدل ضربات القلب أثناء الجري ، أي 150-180 نبضة في الدقيقة. نظرًا لأن القدرة على التحمل أثناء الجري تتحقق أيضًا من خلال التنفس الصحيح ، وهو أسهل لضبط الموسيقى ، يمكننا القول إن الاختيار الصحيح للمسارات مع المياه الوظيفية ساعد فريقها على إكمال المسافة بأفضل نتيجة ، كما تقول أليك.هذا بلا اسم.

اختبر قائمة تشغيل وظيفية من Lukerya Ilyashenko.

ندوة اللجنة الوطنية للقانون الدولي الإنساني حول اتفاقيات جنيف الأربع

المنشور السابق محمد فرح: لا تفكر في الفوز ، تدرب لتفوز
القادم بوست الحصول على لوح طويل: 5 خطوات أولى

1 Hour of Pop Workout Songs ♫

Keeping pace with the city: running playlists from the best DJs

In preparation for the Moscow Marathon in Luzhniki, the brand Aqua Minerale Active® in the company of the best Moscow DJs decided to find out what else, besides water, helps runners restore the balance of power during running time. So, during one of the Moscow races, a survey was conducted, the results of which showed that most runners cannot imagine their training without their favorite music. In their opinion, musical accompaniment improves mood, helps to keep the right rhythm and increases stamina.

Keeping pace with the city: running playlists from the best DJs

Photo: Championship

The Aqua Minerale Active® team also believes that an effective and enjoyable workout requires the inspiring mood that music creates, so they decided to develop a functional playlist for all running fans. To actually test which music contributes to the best athletic performance, and thus form the perfect track list for running, the brand invited well-known health enthusiasts to participate in an experimental race.

Keeping pace with the city: running playlists from the best DJs

Photo: Championship

In the summer of 2017, Aqua Minerale® relaunched a product from the brand's sports line - Active. Now the water formula is enriched with potassium, magnesium and B vitamins to restore the water-salt balance while running.

Splitting into two teams, captains of which are DJs Vladlena Varlamova and Lukerya Ilshenko , popular lifestyle bloggers Anzhelika Timanina, Lyosha Terevkov, Sergey Kalyuzhny and Alena Esipova ran 5 km through the Tagansky Park stadium to specially selected music.

According to the results of the competition, the team of Lukerya Ilyashenko won with an average result of 27 minutes. Dynamic OK Go, Tiga, Moloko and calmer Portugal.The Man sounded in the headphones of the winners of the experimental race, whose compositions became the basis for creating a functional Active playlist.

Keeping pace with the city: running playlists from the best DJs

Lukerya Ilyaschenko

Photo: Championship

Sports medicine specialist, teledoctor Alexey helped to record the results of the experiment Unnamed . Before and after the run, he measured blood pressure, heart rate, and calculated the participants' body mass index.

The indicators before the start of the runners from both teams were approximately the same, which indicates a good physical condition and a healthy lifestyle, which the guys lead. Lukerya's playlist was compiled in such a way that the pace of the tracks corresponded to the average heart rate during the run, that is, 150-180 beats per minute. Since endurance during a run is achieved also by proper breathing, which is easiest to tune to the music, we can say that the correct selection of tracks, combined with functional water, helped her team complete the distance with the best result, comments Alecthis Nameless.

Test a functional playlist from Lukerya Ilyashenko.

Galantis - Satisfied (Lyrics) feat. MAX

Previous Post Mo Farah: don't think about winning, train to win
Next Post Getting on a longboard: first 5 steps