8 تمارين للمبتدئين تستهدف عضلات البطن يمكنك القيام بها في أي مكان

حافظ على اللوح بشكل صحيح. كيفية القيام بالتمرين ولماذا هو مفيد

بلانك هو تمرين ثابت بسيط ولكنه فعال للغاية يساعدك في الحفاظ على لياقتك. يمكن لأداء بلانك أن يحل محل كل من الإحماء ، وتدفئة الجسم ، والتمارين التي تمرن عضلات الضغط والظهر. وسيوفر الشريط أيضًا الوضع المثالي.

يشارك مدرب اللياقة مانفيل مامويان نصائح حول كيفية عمل الشريط بشكل صحيح والأخطاء التي يجب الانتباه إليها.

حافظ على اللوح بشكل صحيح. كيفية القيام بالتمرين ولماذا هو مفيد

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تقوم باللوح الخشبي كل يوم؟

دقيقة واحدة فقط يوميًا في طريقك للحصول على شخصية مثالية.

كيف تقوم بهذا التمرين؟

يتم تنفيذ التمرين من موضع بدء عمليات الدفع. يجب ثني المرفقين بزاوية قائمة وبما يتماشى مع الكتفين. يجب أن يكون جسمك في خط مستقيم واحد. يجب أن يظل وزن الجسم على المرفقين وأصابع القدم ، مع توزيعه بالتساوي على نقاط الدعم. تجمد في هذا الوضع وحاول الثبات لأطول فترة ممكنة.

عند أداء اللوح الخشبي ، من المهم شد عضلات البطن والظهر والساقين والأرداف باستمرار ، وهذا سيساعد في الحفاظ على خط مستقيم من الكتفين إلى الكعبين وزيادة فعالية التمرين. p>

من الضروري الإمساك بالمنصب بقوة ، وعدم الاسترخاء لمدة ثانية. يوصى ببدء التمرين بأخف اختلاف في 15 ثانية من اللوح الخشبي + 30-60 ثانية راحة ، مع القيام 3-4 مرات في المجموع. الوقت الذي يقضيه في الشريط يزداد تدريجيًا.

أشار الأستاذ ، مرشح العلوم البيولوجية فيكتور نيكولايفيتش سيلويانوف ، إلى أنه يجب إجراء التمارين حتى اللحظة التي يظهر فيها الإحساس بالحرقان والألم ، وعندها فقط يبدأ الجسم في إنتاج الهرمونات اللازمة لنمو العضلات و لحرق الدهون. بمعنى أنه عندما يصبح التمرين مؤلمًا وصعبًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التغلب على هذه اللحظة ومواصلة الأداء لمدة 15-20 ثانية أخرى للحصول على النتيجة المرجوة.

حافظ على اللوح بشكل صحيح. كيفية القيام بالتمرين ولماذا هو مفيد

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هي الأخطاء التي تستحق البحث عنها؟

حاول اتباع التمرين الصحيح. تأكد من الحفاظ على استقامة ظهرك ، لا تنحني في العمود الفقري. خلاف ذلك ، سيزداد الحمل على العمود الفقري بشكل كبير ، بينما سينخفض ​​الضغط على الصحافة. لا ترخي ، لأن هذا سيجعل من الصعب الحفاظ على وضع الجسم. أيضا ، لا ترفع رأسك وترفع عينيك عن الأرض حتى لا تفرط في عنقك.

لماذا تحتاج إلى أداء اللوح الخشبي على الإطلاق؟

على الرغم من بساطتها ، فإن اللوح تمرين فعال للغاية ومعقد. أولاً ، تعتبر التمارين الساكنة مهمة لتطوير الأوتار والقدرة على التحمل وتوتر العضلات. ثانيًا ، تشارك مجموعة كاملة من العضلات في اللوح الخشبي: جميع عضلات البطن ، وعضلات العمود الفقري الباسطة وجزئيًا عضلات الجسم كله.

بلانك في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية

الرقم القياسي المطلق للناكستم وضع الشريط في مايو 2016 من قبل ماو ويدونغ ، ضابط شرطة من الصين. وقف فيه 8 ساعات ودقيقة واحدة . بين النساء ، سجلت دانا جلوفاكا الرقم القياسي في عام 2019 ، حيث كانت تقف في البار 4 ساعات و 20 دقيقة .

حافظ على اللوح بشكل صحيح. كيفية القيام بالتمرين ولماذا هو مفيد

كيف تتعلم سحب المزيد. نصائح المدرب

زيادة عدد عمليات السحب أمر سهل. الشيء الرئيسي هو تجنب الأخطاء الشائعة.

حافظ على اللوح بشكل صحيح. كيفية القيام بالتمرين ولماذا هو مفيد

كيف تخلص إميليانينكو من البطن. أفضل تمارين AB من مقاتل MMA

تفاخر الوزن الثقيل حول القيمة المطلقة وأخبر كيف حقق النتيجة.

حافظ على اللوح بشكل صحيح. كيفية القيام بالتمرين ولماذا هو مفيد

الفراغ: أكثر التمارين فعالية للمعدة المسطحة

تمرين واحد فقط ، والاستخدام المنتظم له ، سيساعد على ضبط الخصر وجعل المعدة مسطحة.

مارس هذا التمرين لـ 8 دقائق قبل النوم، وشاهد ما سيحدث في شهر واحد

المنشور السابق اختبار القوة: 5 تحديات رياضية للأكثر تقدمًا
القادم بوست أكثر 10 أدوات رياضية غير عادية

Bowflex® How-To | Planks for Beginners

Keep the plank correctly. How to do the exercise and why it is useful

Plank is a simple but very effective static exercise that will help you keep fit. Plank performance can replace both a warm-up, warming up the body, and exercises that work out the muscles of the press and back. And the bar will also provide the perfect posture.

Fitness Trainer Manvel Mamoyan shares tips on how to do the bar correctly and what mistakes you should pay attention to.

Keep the plank correctly. How to do the exercise and why it is useful

What happens to your body if you do the plank every day?

Just 1 minute a day on the way to a perfect figure.

How to do this exercise?

The exercise is performed from the starting position of the push-ups. The elbows should be bent at right angles and in line with the shoulders. Your body should be in one straight line. The weight of the body must be kept on the elbows and toes, evenly distributing it over the points of support. Freeze in this position and try to hold on as long as possible.

When doing the plank, it is important to constantly tense the muscles of the abdominals, back, legs and buttocks, this will help maintain a straight line from shoulders to heels and increase the effectiveness of the exercise. p>

It is necessary to firmly hold the position, not relaxing for a second. It is recommended to start the exercise with the lightest variation of 15 seconds plank + 30-60 seconds of rest, doing 3-4 repetitions in total. The time spent in the bar gradually increases.

Professor, candidate of biological sciences Viktor Nikolaevich Seluyanov noted that it is necessary to perform the exercises until the moment when a burning sensation and pain appears, only then the body begins to produce the necessary hormones for muscle growth and for fat burning. That is, when the exercise becomes painful and difficult, you need to overcome this moment and continue performing for another 15-20 seconds for the desired result.

Keep the plank correctly. How to do the exercise and why it is useful

Photo: istockphoto.com

What mistakes are worth looking out for?

Try to follow the correct exercise. Be sure to keep your back straight, do not bend in the spine. Otherwise, the load on the spine will greatly increase, while the pressure on the press will decrease. Do not slouch, as this will make it more difficult to maintain the position of the body. Also, do not raise your head and take your eyes off the floor so as not to overload your neck.

Why do you need to do the plank at all?

Despite its simplicity, the plank is a very effective complex exercise. First, static exercise is important for tendon development, endurance, and muscle tone. Secondly, a whole group of muscles is involved in the plank: all the abdominal muscles, the extensors of the spine and partially the muscles of the whole body.

Plank in the Guinness Book of Records

Absolute record for naxThe bar was set in May 2016 by Mao Weidong, a police officer from China. He stood in it 8 hours 1 minute . Among women, the record was set in 2019 by Dana Glovaka, standing in the bar 4 hours 20 minutes .

Keep the plank correctly. How to do the exercise and why it is useful

How to learn to pull up more. Coach Tips

Increasing the number of pull-ups is easy. The main thing is to avoid common mistakes.

Keep the plank correctly. How to do the exercise and why it is useful

How Emelianenko got rid of the belly. The best ab exercises from an MMA fighter

The heavyweight bragged about the abs and told how he achieved the result.

Keep the plank correctly. How to do the exercise and why it is useful

Vacuum: the most effective exercise for a flat belly

Just one exercise, regular use of which will help to adjust the waist and make the belly flat.

Stop Making These Plank Mistakes - Three Easy Fixes To Plank Correctly

Previous Post Strength test: 5 sports challenges for the most advanced
Next Post 10 weirdest sports gadgets