٨ تمارين بسيطة للحصول على جسم رشيق ومثالي في 30 يوما

استمر في ذلك يا بريتني! المغنية تشارك نتائج التدريبات الخاصة بها

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، استطاعت بريتني سبيرز ، التي تخيف المعجبين بمظهرها ، أن تفاجئ مشتركيها أكثر. ومع ذلك ، هذه المرة بطريقة إيجابية: بدأت المغنية في اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي وأخذت جسدها عن كثب. ولم تكن النتيجة طويلة في الظهور. الآن يمكن للنجمة أن تتباهى بالصور في ملابس السباحة ولا تخاف من إزعاج المصورين على الشاطئ.

كيف تتدرب بريتني سبيرز؟

ما سر هذه التغييرات؟ منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، أصبحت بريتني مهتمة بالأكرويوجا. لا تفوت فرصة ممارسة التمارين في الهواء الطلق.

يستعد المغني الآن للإصدار عرض جديد ، لذا فهي بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى شكل جيد.

تعمل سبيرز بأوزان صغيرة في التدريب. لذلك فهو يجعل العضلات متوترة ويحرق السعرات الحرارية المخزنة. تنظم بريتني عملية فقدان الوزن بسبب التغيرات في التغذية. الآن تحاول أن تأكل المزيد من الخضار والفواكه. كما تقول المغنية نفسها ، إنها تشعر بالارتياح في نفس الوقت.

تشارك بريتني بانتظام مع عشاق التجربة الرياضية. إنها تعترف بأنها تكره أمراض القلب. ومع ذلك ، يتم تضمين هذه التمارين بالضرورة في خطتها التدريبية. تبدأ العمل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لمدة تتراوح بين 10 و 15 دقيقة على جهاز المشي وتنتهي بتمارين الإطالة والقلب.

كيف كان شكل بريتني من قبل؟

في أوائل عام 2019 ، كان المعجبون يشاهدون المغني الممتلئ الباهت بشكل واضح. كانت بريتني تعاني من مشاكل عقلية ، وبسببها انتهى بها المطاف في المستشفى. قال المسؤولون إن إعادة التأهيل كانت ضرورية بسبب الإجهاد المرتبط بمرض الأب. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لماضي سبيرز المضطرب ، لم تصدق وسائل الإعلام هذه المعلومات ، لذلك نشروا إصدارات أخرى.

ربما تتعلق تحولات بريتني بالرفاهية في حياتها الشخصية. علاقتهم مع سام أصغري مستمرة منذ أواخر عام 2016. الرجل نفسه لا ينسى التدريب المنتظم الذي يحفز بالتأكيد حبيبه. وبينما يوبخ معجبو المغنية مظهرها أو يمتدحونهم ، يبدو أن الزوجين يهتمان بذلك.

#جامعة_طيبة | عرض تجربة جامعة طيبة في التحول لكليات المجتمع 2020

المنشور السابق تعليمات البقاء على قيد الحياة. كيفية استعادة لياقتك بعد عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة
القادم بوست كيف تفعل القلب لانقاص الوزن؟

Britney Spears' Hard Abs Workout | Cassey Tries Celebrity Workout

Keep it up Britney! The singer shares the results of her workouts

Not so long ago, Britney Spears, who frightened fans with her appearance, was able to surprise her subscribers even more. However, this time in a positive way: the singer began to lead a healthy lifestyle and took up her body closely. And the result was not long in coming. Now the star can boast photos in a swimsuit and not be afraid of annoying paparazzi on the beach.

How does Britney Spears train?

What is the secret of such changes? Not so long ago, Britney became interested in acroyoga. She doesn’t miss the opportunity to work out in the fresh air.

The singer is now preparing to release new show, so she will definitely need a good shape.

Spears works with light weights in training. So it makes the muscles tense and burn the stored calories. Britney regulates the process of losing weight due to changes in nutrition. Now she tries to eat more vegetables and fruits. As the singer herself says, she feels great at the same time.

Britney regularly shares with fans of the sports experience. She admits that she hates cardio. Nevertheless, such exercises are necessarily included in her training plan. She begins to work in the gym with 10-15 minutes on the treadmill and ends with strength stretching and cardio.

What did Britney look like before?

Back in early 2019, fans were watching the visibly tarnished and plump singer. Britney had mental problems, because of which she even ended up in the hospital. Officials said rehabilitation was necessary due to the stress associated with the father's illness. However, given Spears' turbulent past, the media did not believe this information, so they published other versions.

Perhaps Britney's transformations are related to well-being in her personal life. Their relationship with Sam Asgari has been going on since late 2016. The man himself does not forget about regular training, which uniquely motivates his beloved. And while the singer's fans are scolding and praising her appearance, the couple seems to do not care.

Circle Of Love | Rudy Mancuso

Previous Post Survival instruction. How to get back in shape after the New Year holidays
Next Post How to do cardio to lose weight?