كاتيا شنغيليا: لا توجد قيود عمرية في التزلج على الألواح

بدأت Katya Shengelia الموهوبة والطموحة بالتزلج عندما كان عمرها 14 عامًا فقط ، ولأكثر من 10 سنوات كانت الفتاة تقدم أداءً ناجحًا في مسابقات التزلج الروسية والدولية. الآن كاتيا هي واحدة من أشهر الرياضيين في روسيا. وهذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأنها ولدت في 21 يونيو - في يوم التزلج العالمي.

التقينا كاتيا واكتشفنا كيف بدأت في التزلج والأداء ، وخططها للمستقبل ، والتدريب وتطوير ثقافة التزلج على الألواح في روسيا.

- كاتيا ، كيف حالك؟ بدأت التزلج؟
- منذ طفولتي كنت فتاة رياضية. مع أخي ، لعبنا كرة القدم وكرة السلة. أخبرني أحيانًا أنني لا أستطيع فعل شيء ما ، على سبيل المثال الشقلبة ، لذلك بالطبع أخذته وفعلته (يبتسم). لطالما أحببت الأشياء المثيرة. صحيح أنني لم أستيقظ فورًا على التزلج ، في البداية ظهر لوح تزلج في حياتي. ثم نصحني الرجال على المنحدر بركوب لوح في الصيف. لذلك ركبت لوح التزلج لأول مرة عندما كان عمري 14 عامًا. ثم اكتشفت أنه في عيد ميلادي (21 يونيو) ، يتم الاحتفال بيوم التزلج على الألواح في جميع أنحاء العالم. صعدت إلى والدتي وشكرتها. يبدو أنها لم تفهم حتى لماذا (تضحك).

- متى أدركت أنك تريد أن تفعل هذا طوال حياتك؟
- كما قلت ، في البداية وقعت في الحب لوح التزلج. حتى أنني تابعت توقعات الطقس لتحديد موعد تساقط أول ثلوج وسيكون من الممكن الركوب (يضحك). وبعد عامين على المنحدر قررت أن أجرب التزلج على الألواح. في البداية جمعت بين التزلج والتزحلق على الجليد ، ثم بعد ذلك تحولت تمامًا إلى لوح التزلج. تم الاختيار!

- ما الرياضة التي مارستها في طفولتك؟
- في المدرسة كنت ألعب كرة القدم وكرة السلة والكرة الطائرة والسامبو وألعاب القوى على المضمار والميدان والباركور وحتى تسلق الصخور لعدة سنوات. لبعض الوقت ، رقصات الصالات والرقصات الرياضية.

- أخبرني ، متى بدأت المشاركة في المسابقة؟
- في سن 18 ، شاركت في أول مسابقة دولية في براغ. بالطبع ، قبل ذلك شاركت في مسابقات أصغر في روسيا.

- وما هي اللحظة التي أصبحت نقطة انطلاق جديدة لك في حياتك المهنية؟
- أعتقد أن المشاركة في ألعاب X - أكثر اللحظات التي لا تنسى. كانت المرة الأولى التي وصلت فيها إلى هناك في عام 2015. كانوا في تكساس وكان الجو حارًا جدًا هناك. ذهبنا وركبنا ودخلنا في SLS. SLS هي دوري شوارع ، وهي منافسة عالية المستوى لأي متزلج. بينما تشمل X-Games جميع مسابقات الرياضات المتطرفة ، فإن SLS هي سلسلة عالمية من مسابقات الشوارع للمتزلجين المحترفين فقط. يذهبون في عدة مراحل ، والوصول إليها صعب للغاية.

- المحتملأوه ، بعد هذا التدريب أصبح أكثر! كم مرة في الأسبوع يمكنني رؤيتك على السبورة؟
- أتزلج حتى أفقد نبضات قلبي. ليس الأمر صعبًا بالنسبة لي ، إنه مجرد متعة بالنسبة لي.

- بالمناسبة ، كيف يجري التدريب في الشتاء؟ ومع ذلك ، فإن التزلج على الألواح في روسيا يتميز بموسمية معينة ...
- مملة وليست شديدة. ليس لدينا الكثير من الحدائق الداخلية. أتيت إلى نفس الموقع بنفس الأرقام. بغض النظر ، أحاول العمل بعقلي ، من المهم أن يجلب لك ما تفعله المتعة.

- أنت تمارس التزلج منذ سنوات عديدة. كيف تغيرت رياضة التزلج منذ ذلك الحين؟
- أصبح التزلج على الألواح رياضة أولمبية مؤخرًا. ظهر الاتحاد الروسي للتزلج على الألواح منذ العام الماضي. هؤلاء الرجال يفعلون الكثير لتطوير الرياضة الروسية. لقد قمنا مؤخرًا بزيارة Naryan-Mar معهم. قدمنا ​​عرضًا توضيحيًا هناك ، وأنشأنا حديقة تزلج. في العام الماضي ذهبنا إلى ياروسلافل لافتتاح موقع جديد وعقدنا مسابقات هناك. بعد ذلك ، أخبرنا الرجال من متجر التزلج المحلي أنه في اليوم التالي تم تفكيك جميع الزلاجات. ما يفعله الاتحاد على المستوى العالمي يعمل: هناك المزيد من الأطفال الذين يقفون على الألواح ، وأصبح الركوب في الشوارع أكثر ملاءمة ، وظهرت حدائق تزلج مختصة ومتنوعة. إنه أمر رائع!

- وهناك المزيد من الفتيات في المنافسة؟
- نعم بالطبع. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هناك المزيد من الرجال والفتيات. وحتى الآن ، يستيقظ الكثير من الناس على السبورة منذ سن مبكرة. عندما بدأت التزلج ، كان هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الأطفال. لقد نهض الجميع بشكل أساسي على الزلاجة في سن 15-16 عامًا.

- ما هو العمر الذي تعتقد أنه يجب أن تضع فيه طفلك على الزلاجة؟
- أهم شيء هنا هو عدم القوة طفل. لا يوجد حد للعمر في التزلج. لدي صديق ، في سن الأربعين ، انضم لأول مرة إلى السبورة. الآن يتزلج بشكل طبيعي.

- ما الذي تبحث عنه عند شراء لوحة؟
- كل شيء ما عدا الصورة. نصيحتي ليست مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الرسم عند شراء لوح تزلج. في البداية واجهت مشكلة مع السبورة. في محلات الزلاجات لم تكن هناك ألواح تزلج صغيرة ، فالجميع طلبوا ألواح تزلج كبيرة. على سبيل المثال ، بعد بضع سنوات فقط ، عندما بدأت في التزلج ، بدأت في استخدام الألواح الصغيرة. قبل ذلك ركبت ألواح تزلج كبيرة. على الرغم من أنني قمت بحيل مختلفة ، إلا أنني أدركت لاحقًا أن التحكم في اللوحات الصغيرة أكثر راحة.

- اذكر ثلاث حدائق تزلج في موسكو حيث تحب التزلج؟

- من بين كل ذلك ، يمكنني أن أذكر حديقة التزلج الجديدة ، التي تقع بجوار محطة مترو سسكا. Skate park LSD بجوار Vernadsky Prospect. والموقع الثالث في حديقة بيروفسكي.

5 نصائح للمبتدئين من Katya Shengelia:

  • إذا كان رصيدك سيئًا ، فقم بتطوير هذا nمن فضلك اسأل مدربك بشكل منفصل.
  • تأكد من ارتداء خوذة قبل كل تمرين.
  • لا ترتدي ملابس جديدة أثناء التدريبات الأولى. أفضل حل هو قميص المنزل والسراويل الخفيفة.
  • تدرب مع متزلجين محترفين. سيكونون قادرين على شرح كيفية تحقيق هذا العنصر أو ذاك بشكل أفضل ، لذلك ستبدأ في التقدم بشكل أسرع.
  • تعال إلى حدائق التزلج والتزلج وكن حذرًا!

سيكون من الممكن مشاهدة أداء كاتيا ، على قدم المساواة مع المتزلجين الآخرين والأجانب ، في 22 سبتمبر في موسكو خلال كأس العالم للتزلج.

المنشور السابق 10 حقائق عن Red Bull Trans-Siberian Extreme يصعب تصديقها
القادم بوست كيف تستعد لسباق الدراجات: 6 أشياء يجب على الجميع مراعاتها

Kate Shengeliya Skateboarding (She kills it)

Katya Shengelia: There are no age restrictions in skateboarding

The talented and ambitious Katya Shengelia started skating when she was only 14 years old, and for more than 10 years the girl has been successfully performing at all-Russian and international skateboarding competitions. Now Katya is one of the most famous athletes in Russia. And this is not surprising, because she was even born on June 21 - International Skateboarding Day.

We met with Katya and found out how she started skating and performing, her plans for the future, training and the development of skateboarding culture in Russia.

- Katya, how are you started skating?
- From the very childhood I was a sports girl. Together with my brother, we played football and basketball. Sometimes he told me that I couldn't do something, for example a somersault, so of course I took it and did it (smiles). I've always liked exciting things. True, I did not get up on the skate right away, at first a snowboard appeared in my life. And then the guys on the slope advised me to ride a board in the summer. So I first got on a skateboard when I was 14 years old. Then I found out that on my birthday (June 21), Skateboarding Day is celebrated all over the world. I went up to my mother and thanked her. It seems she didn't even understand why (laughs).

- When did you realize that you want to do this all your life?
- As I said, at first I fell in love snowboard. I even followed the weather forecast to determine when the first snow would fall and it would be possible to ride (laughs). And after two years on the slope I decided to try skateboarding. At first I combined skate and snowboard, then after that I completely switched to skateboard. The choice was made!

- What sports did you play as a child?
- At school I played football, basketball, volleyball, sambo, track and field athletics, parkour, even rock climbing for several years. For some time, ballroom and sports dances.

- Tell me, when did you start participating in the competition?
- At the age of 18 I got to the first international competition in Prague. Of course, before that I took part in smaller contests in Russia.

- And what moment became a new starting point for you in your career?
- I think participation in X-Games - the most memorable moment. The first time I got there was in 2015. They were in Texas and it was very hot there. We went, rode and got into SLS. SLS is a street league, a very high level competition for any skateboarder. While the X-Games includes competition for all extreme sports, SLS is the worldwide street competition series for professional skaters only. They go in several stages, and getting there is very difficult.

- Probablyoh, after this training has become even more! How many times a week can I see you on the board?
- I skate until I lose my pulse. It's not hard for me, it's just a joy to me.

- By the way, how is training going in winter? Still, skateboarding in Russia has a certain seasonality ...
- Boring and not so intense. We don't have many indoor parks. You come to the same site, with the same figures. Regardless, I try to work with my mind, it is important that what you do brings you pleasure.

- You have been skating for many years. How has skateboarding changed since then?
- Skateboarding has recently become an Olympic sport. The Russian Skateboarding Federation has appeared since last year. These guys are doing a lot for the development of Russian sports. Recently we even visited Naryan-Mar with them. We held a demonstration performance there, set up a skate park. Last year we went to Yaroslavl to the opening of a new site and held competitions there. After that, the guys from the local skate shop told us that the next day they had all the skates dismantled. What the Federation is doing at the global level is working: there are more children who stand on the boards, it has become more convenient to ride on the streets, and competent and diverse skate parks have appeared. It's very cool!

- And there are more girls in the competition?
- Yes, of course. It should be noted that there are more guys and girls. And even now, many people get up on the boards from an early age. When I started skating, there were very few children. Everyone basically got up on the skate at 15-16 years old.

- How old do you think you should put your child on the skate?
- The most important thing here is not to force baby. There is no age limit in skateboarding. I have a friend who, at the age of 40, first got on the board. Now he skates normally.

- What to look for when you buy a board?
- Everything except the picture. My advice is not to just look at the drawing when buying a skateboard. At first I had a problem with the board. In skate shops there were no small skateboards, basically everyone ordered large ones. For example, only after a few years, as I started skating, I began to use small boards. Before that I rode big skateboards. Although I did various tricks, I later realized that small boards are more comfortable to control.

- Name three skate parks in Moscow where you like to skate?

- Among all, I can mention the new skate park, which is located next to the CSKA metro station. Skate park LSD next to Vernadsky Prospect. And the third site is in Perovsky Park.

5 tips for beginners from Katya Shengelia:

  • If your balance is bad, develop this nPlease ask your trainer separately.
  • Be sure to wear a helmet before every workout.
  • Don't wear new clothes during your first workouts. The best solution is a home T-shirt and light pants.
  • Train with professional skateboarders. They will be able to better explain to you how to accomplish this or that element, so you will begin to progress faster.
  • Come to skate parks, skate and be careful!

It will be possible to see Katya's performance, on an equal footing with other and foreign skaters, on September 22 in Moscow during the Skateboarding World Cup.

Powerful Nike Women Ad: \

Previous Post 10 facts about Red Bull Trans-Siberian Extreme that are hard to believe
Next Post How to prepare for a bike race: 6 things everyone should consider