35 Common Objections to the Bahá'í Faith - Bridging Beliefs

سيد كاماز: لدينا قانون: أولئك الذين ليسوا مستعدين جسديًا لا يذهبون

رياضة السيارات ترادف مشرق تتحقق فيه النتيجة ليس فقط من خلال الجهود البشرية. عدم كفاية استعداد السيارة للسباق يمكن أن يحرم السائق من فرص الفوز في لحظة. مدى فعالية عمل الرابط بين الإنسان والآلة تم إثباته مرارًا وتكرارًا من قبل فريق KAMAZ-Master الروسي ، الذي كان يملي شروطه في غارة رالي داكار العالمية لسنوات عديدة ، لكن اليوم سنتحدث فقط عن رجل.

سيد كاماز: لدينا قانون: أولئك الذين ليسوا مستعدين جسديًا لا يذهبون

إدوارد نيكولاييف

الصورة: www.redbullcontentpool.com

إدوارد ، الرياضة هي أولاً وقبل كل شيء اللياقة البدنية: أعلى وأسرع وأقوى. ما مدى أهمية أن يكون الطيار المشارك في غارات الرالي لائقًا بدنيًا؟
لا يمكننا الاستغناء عن التدريب البدني العام ، لأن القيادة على الطرق الوعرة لمدة 5-10 ساعات هي عبء هائل ، ولا يستطيع السائق العادي تحمل تكاليفها. يجب أن تكون في حالة بدنية جيدة ، لأن الطيار المدرب فقط هو من يمكنه التعامل مع الحمل الواقع على العمود الفقري والرقبة. ليس من السهل الركوب في هزة حتى لا تطير رأسك. لدينا قانون: أولئك الذين ليسوا مستعدين جسديًا لا يركبون عربة.

ومن يحدد الحالة البدنية لعضو الفريق؟
الطيارون. أولاً ، يمر أي مبتدئ بدورة إلزامية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، حيث ينظر إليه مدربنا ، ويقيم ظهره ، وحالته البدنية ، ويطلب القيام بأشياء أساسية: دفع ، سحب. إذا أعطى المدرب الضوء الأخضر ، فإننا نضع المرشح في تعليق خاص ، حيث تظهر أخطر السعات وأين يمكنك أن ترى في أي لحظة وفي أي مكان يتأوه الشخص. كثير من الناس يفهمون كل شيء بأنفسهم ويقولون على الفور إنه لا فائدة من الاستمرار.

هل صحيح أن آخر رياضيي كاماز بدأوا الكارتينغ في نابريجني تشيلني؟
نعم ، الجيل الأخير الطيارون - أنا ، إيرات مارديف ، أندريه كارجينوف ، ديما سوتنيكوف ، أنطون شيبالوف - نحن جميعًا من هناك. ربما تكون هذه هي أفضل مدرسة في روسيا ، ونرى أنه من المفيد توظيف أشخاص من هناك. ونعم ، إذا كان لدى أي شخص رغبة كبيرة ، فسيجد مكانًا في فريقنا.

في أي لحظة كانت لديك رغبة كبيرة؟
حب سيارة انتقلت إلي من والدي ... منذ سن مبكرة ، تم إرسالي إلى الجمباز ، وتدربت هناك لمدة ثماني سنوات ، لكن والدي كان يشارك بالفعل في رياضة السيارات ، وكان يصطحبني معه باستمرار ، وقد جذبتني أصوات المحركات ، ووصلت يدي إلى الحديد. في الجمباز ، وصلت إلى مستوى معين وبدأت أفهم أن لدي خوف من العناصر المعقدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، انجذبت إلى السيارات ، كنت أعلم أن لدينا لعبة الكارتينج الصغيرة في تشيلني ، ودرست المجلات ، وألقيت نظرة على الصور ، وأردت شيئًا من السباق. لكنني لست نادما على الإطلاق لأنني مارست رياضة الجمباز ، فهي لا تزال تساعدني - المرونة والإحماء.

سيد كاماز: لدينا قانون: أولئك الذين ليسوا مستعدين جسديًا لا يذهبون

الصورة: www.redbullcontentpool. com

لم يكن الآباء سعداء بهذا التغيير الحاد في دورة الرياضة ...
بالطبع ، لم يرغب والداي في المشاركة في رياضة السيارات ، لكنهما رأيا ذلك الطفل مريض بهذا ، لم يفعلوتتدخل. على العكس ، لقد ساعدوني. في مرحلة ما ، غادرت المنزل للتدريب على الجمباز ، ووصلت إلى محطة الحافلات واستدرت نحو مسار الكارتينج. (يبتسم) لذا في سن الثانية عشرة بدأت أخيرًا الكارتينغ ، لقد أبليت بلاءً حسنًا ، وذهبت إلى البطولات الروسية ، وحصلت على ميدالية ، وبالطبع ، مثل أي صبي يشارك في الكارتينغ ، يحلم بالحصول على إلى فريق كاماز الأسطوري.

بمجرد أن جاء قائد الفريق ، ثم سيميون سيميونوفيتش ياكوبوف ، لإلقاء نظرة على جيل الشباب في إحدى المسابقات. ثم أظهرت نتيجة جيدة ، وبعد ذلك جرت محادثة مهمة. نتيجة لذلك ، انضممت إلى الفريق ، وكان عمري 18 عامًا حينها.

هل قادوا السيارة على الفور؟
بالطبع لا. في الفريق ، يبدأ الجميع بالمكنسة والتنظيف. (يبتسم. ) مر الجميع بهذا. ثم أصبح ميكانيكيًا ، لكن الرغبة كانت دائمًا شيء واحد - الدخول إلى عجلة القيادة. والآن ، بعد بضع سنوات ، تم تكليفي بهذه المهمة.

هل يوجد عمر مثالي لبدء رياضة السيارات؟
من الصعب تحديد ذلك. لا يمكنك البدء في قيادة سيارات حقيقية بدون رخصة قيادة ، من ناحية أخرى ، هناك سباق سيارات صغير ، يمكنك ممارسة محاكاة سيارات مختلفة. هذا من 5-6 سنوات.

هل تتابع مسابقات الجمباز الآن؟
بالطبع. للنساء والرجال. أشاهد الأولمبياد وبطولات العالم.

سيد كاماز: لدينا قانون: أولئك الذين ليسوا مستعدين جسديًا لا يذهبون

الصورة: www.redbullcontentpool.com

ما نوع الرياضة التي لا تزال مهتمًا بها؟
أحب السباحة كثيرًا ، وكذلك السباحة المتزامنة. لماذا ا؟ من الصعب شرح ذلك ، لكن السباحين المتزامنين ، خاصة في التمارين الجماعية ، يفعلون كل شيء على ما يرام. إنهم يعطوننا حافزًا بانتصاراتهم.

هل لديك مفهوم تدريب الفريق؟ اذهبوا إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية معًا ، اسبحوا معًا ...
بالضرورة. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للتحضير.

كم عدد الدروس المطلوبة في الأسبوع؟
كل شيء فردي. على سبيل المثال ، أحتاج ثلاث مرات ، لكننا نذهب خمس مرات. أحاول أن أتحمل الكثير من أعباء العمل.

أخبرنا عن Wings for Life World Run ، الذي تشارك فيه كفريق كامل. لماذا تحتاج إلى هذا؟ هذا بالفعل يقول الكثير. يقام السباق في كولومنا ، نشارك فيه كل عام. مرة أخرى ، هناك فرصة جيدة للحصول على اللياقة. أنا عداء ماراثون آلي ، ومن المنطقي بالنسبة لي تغطية مسافات الماراثون. (مبتسم.)

سيد كاماز: لدينا قانون: أولئك الذين ليسوا مستعدين جسديًا لا يذهبون

إدوارد نيكولاييف

الصورة: www.redbullcontentpool.com

وما النتائج التي تظهرها؟
النظام مثل هذا: تبدأ ، ثم تجري ، وبعد فترة يبدأ في اللحاق بالسيارة. بمجرد اللحاق بالركب ، تنسحب من السباق. لذلك نحن لا نركض للوقت ، بل لمسافة. مرة ركضت 17 كيلومترًا ، مرة أخرى - 18. ليس سيئًا بالنسبة لشخص لا يركض..

الفيزياء ليست سوى جزء من إعداد أي رياضي. كيف تستعد عقليًا وهل تحتاجه؟
خلال المسافة ، من المهم دائمًا أن تظل هادئًا وأن تستجيب بشكل صحيح للمواقف العصيبة. كلنا مخطئون - الطيار والملاح والميكانيكي ، تحتاج إلى التعامل مع هذا بفهم. يعمل طبيب نفساني معنا ، بالإضافة إلى الموسيقى تساعدني. لا توجد مجموعة خاصة أو أغنية ، أحيانًا تريد شيئًا هادئًا ، وأحيانًا - إيقاعي.

هل تحتاج إلى أي إعداد خاص آخر؟
كنا نستعد بشكل ممتع لـ في المرتفعات - كانوا ينامون في خيام خاصة. نركب أحيانًا على ارتفاع 5000 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. مثل هذا في المنزل ، أسبوعين. نحن نتدرب على معدات خاصة في الأقنعة ، حيث يتم توفير غاز الأكسجين الخاص ، لمحاكاة الهواء المخلخل على ارتفاع.

التغذية الصحية مهمة جدًا للطيار - نعم أم لا؟
بالطبع. قبل السباقات ، نستعين بخدمات اختصاصي تغذية ، وعلى مدار العام يكون كل فرد هو رئيسه الخاص. لا توجد قيود صارمة ، لكنك تعرف ما هو ممكن وما هو غير ممكن. أنا أعشق الحلويات ، فليس من المستغرب أنني لا أستطيع أن أتناول الطحين والحلوة. مع فطائر أمي الجميلة ، على سبيل المثال. (يضحك.)

سيد كاماز: لدينا قانون: أولئك الذين ليسوا مستعدين جسديًا لا يذهبون

الصورة: www.redbullcontentpool.com

كيف نأكل خلال داكار؟
في الواقع ، نحن نأكل مرة واحدة يوميًا في المساء. في الصباح ، نتناول إفطارًا صغيرًا جدًا - شطيرة وشاي. أثناء السباق ، لا نأكل أي شيء ونكاد لا نشرب ، إلا أنه يمكنك شرب بضع رشفات من الماء بالقرب من نهاية المرحلة.

كيف تتعافى بعد سباقات طويلة؟
نحصل على إجازة لمدة أسبوع. أقضيها في المنزل مع عائلتي. وبالطبع التدليك بدونها في أي مكان. يساعد العمل السهل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أيضًا.

من ينتظرك في المنزل؟
الزوجة أوكسانا وابنتها الصغيرة إلينا ، عمرها تسعة أشهر فقط. وأبي وأمي بالطبع. الجميع يدعمني ، والدي رياضي أيضًا ، وهو يفهم كل شيء.

ما المسار الرياضي الذي ينتظر إلينا؟
بينما نفكر ، ولكن على ما يبدو ، سيكون الرقص أو الجمباز ... السباحة التوقيعية؟ هذا بالكاد ، أنت بحاجة للذهاب إلى قازان أو إلى موسكو. ليس لدينا على الإطلاق. لذلك أولاً ، دعنا نجرب ما لدينا في المدينة.

قدم نصائح حول البطولة لعشاق سباقات السيارات الذين يحلمون يومًا ما بأداء عروضهم في داكار.
أتمنى هذا و نسعى جاهدين من أجل الحلم. الرغبة الشديدة هي الشيء الرئيسي المطلوب. بدونها ، لن يعمل شيء على الإطلاق.

Sabbath School Panel by 3ABN - Lesson 4: The Bible–the Authoritative Source of Our Theology | 2020

المنشور السابق سيرجي شوبنكوف: الجري متعة
القادم بوست في لعبة الهوكي ، لا تفكر برأسك - هناك غرائز

PRINCE VLADIMIR THE GREAT: Major Russian TV Documentary About One Of The Greatest Russian Rulers

KAMAZ-master: We have a law: he who is not physically ready does not go

Motorsport is a bright tandem in which the result is achieved not only through human efforts. The lack of readiness of the car for the race can instantly deprive the driver of the chances of winning. How effectively the man-machine link works is proved over and over again by the Russian KAMAZ-master team, which has been dictating its conditions in the main rally-raid of the world Dakar for many years, but today we will only talk about a man.

KAMAZ-master: We have a law: he who is not physically ready does not go

Eduard Nikolaev

Photo: www.redbullcontentpool.com

Eduard, sport is, first of all, physical fitness: higher, faster, stronger. How important is it for a pilot participating in rally-raids to be physically fit?
We simply cannot do without general physical training, because driving 5-10 hours off-road is a colossal load, an ordinary driver cannot afford it. You need to be in good physical shape, because only a trained pilot can handle the load on the spine and neck. It is not easy to ride in a shake so that your head does not fly. We have a law: those who are not physically ready simply do not ride in a carriage.

And who determines the physical condition of a team member?
Pilots. First, any beginner goes through a compulsory course in the gym, where our instructor watches him, assesses his back, physical condition, asks him to do basic things: push up, pull up. If the instructor gives the go-ahead, we put the candidate on a special suspension, where the most serious amplitudes arise and where you can see at what moment and in what places the person groans. Many people understand everything themselves and immediately say that there is no point in continuing.

Is it true that all the last KAMAZ-master athletes started with karting in Naberezhnye Chelny?
Yes, the last generation pilots - me, Eirat Mardeev, Andrey Karginov, Dima Sotnikov, Anton Shibalov - we are all from there. This is probably the best school in Russia, and we see that it is useful to hire people from there. And yes, if a person has a great desire, he will find a place in our team.

At what moment did you have a great desire?
Love for a car passed to me from my father ... From an early age I was sent to gymnastics, I trained there for eight years, but my father was already involved in motorsport, he constantly took me with him, I was attracted by the sounds of engines, my hands were reaching for the iron. In gymnastics, I reached a certain level and began to understand that I had a fear of complex elements. In addition, I was attracted to cars, I knew that we have go-karting in Chelny, studied magazines, looked at pictures, I wanted something racing. But I do not regret at all that I did gymnastics, it still helps me - flexibility, warm-up.

KAMAZ-master: We have a law: he who is not physically ready does not go

Photo: www.redbullcontentpool. com

Parents were hardly delighted with such a sharp change in sports course ...
Of course, my parents did not want me to go in for motorsport, but seeing that the child is sick with this, did notand interfere. On the contrary, they helped me. At some point, I left the house for gymnastics training, reached the bus stop and turned towards the karting track. (Smiling.) So at the age of 12 I finally started karting, I did very well, went to the Russian championships, was a medalist and, of course, like any boy who is engaged in karting, dreamed of getting to the legendary KAMAZ team.

Once the team leader, then still Semyon Semyonovich Yakubov, came to look at the younger generation at one of the competitions. I then showed a good result, after which an important conversation took place. As a result, I got into the team, I was 18 years old then.

Did they immediately get behind the wheel?
Of course not. In the team, everyone starts with a broom and cleaning. (Smiling. ) Everyone went through this. Then he was a mechanic, but the desire was always one thing - to get into the steering wheel. And now, after a few years I was entrusted with it.

Is there an optimal age to start doing motorsport?
It's hard to say. You cannot start driving real cars without a driver's license, on the other hand, there is go-karting, you can practice different car simulators. This is 5-6 years old.

Do you follow the gymnastics competitions now?
Of course. For women and men. I watch the Olympics, world championships.

KAMAZ-master: We have a law: he who is not physically ready does not go

Photo: www.redbullcontentpool.com

What kind of sport are you still interested in?
I like swimming very much, and also synchronized swimming. Why? It's hard to explain, but synchronized swimmers, especially in team exercises, do everything just fine. They give us an incentive with their victories.

Do you have a concept of team training? Go to the gym together, swim together ...
Necessarily. This is the only way to prepare.

How many lessons per week are required?
Everything is individual. For example, I need three times, but we go five times. I try to give myself a lot of workload.

Tell us about the Wings for Life World Run, in which you participate as a team. Why do you need this?
His slogan is: Run for those who cannot, the charitable race is held in support of spinal cord injury research. This already says a lot. The race takes place in Kolomna, we take part every year. Again, there is a good chance of getting fit. I’m an auto marathon runner, it’s logical for me to cover marathon distances. ( Smiling. )

KAMAZ-master: We have a law: he who is not physically ready does not go

Eduard Nikolaev

Photo: www.redbullcontentpool.com

And what results do you show?
The system is like this: you start, run, and after a while you starts to catch up with the car. As soon as you catch up, you drop out of the race. So we run not for time, but for distance. Once I ran 17 kilometers, another time - 18. Not bad for a person who does not run..

Physics is only part of the preparation of any athlete. How do you prepare mentally and do you need it?
During a distance, it is important to always remain calm and respond correctly to stressful situations. We are all wrong - the pilot, the navigator, and the mechanic, you need to treat this with understanding. A psychologist works with us, plus music helps me. There is no special group or song, sometimes you want something calm, sometimes rhythmic.

Do you need any other special preparation?
We were preparing interestingly for in the highlands - they slept in special tents. We sometimes ride at an altitude of 5000 meters above sea level. So at home, two weeks. We train on special equipment in masks, where special hypoxic gas is supplied, simulating rarefied air at altitude.

Healthy nutrition is very important for the pilot - yes or no?
Of course. Before the races we use the services of a nutritionist, and throughout the year everyone is his own boss. There are no hard restrictions, but you yourself know what is possible and what is not. I am a sweet tooth, it is not surprising that I can not go over with flour and sweet. With mom's lovely pies, for example. ( Laughs. )

KAMAZ-master: We have a law: he who is not physically ready does not go

Photo: www.redbullcontentpool.com

How do you eat during the Dakar?
In fact, we eat once a day, in the evening. In the morning we have a very small breakfast - a sandwich, tea. During the race we do not eat anything and almost do not drink, except that closer to the end of the stage you can take a couple of sips of water.

How do you recover after long races?
We get a week vacation. I spend it at home with my family. And, of course, massage, without it anywhere. Easy work in the gym also helps.

Who is waiting for you at home?
Wife Oksana and little daughter Elina, she is only nine months old. And dad and mom, of course. Everyone supports me, my father is also an athlete, he understands everything.

What sports path awaits Elina?
While we are thinking, but apparently it will be dancing or gymnastics ... Synchronized swimming? This is unlikely, you need to go to Kazan or Moscow. We don't have it at all. So first, let's try what we have in the city.

Give championship advice to those car racing lovers who dream of taking part in the Dakar someday.
Wish this and strive for the dream. A great desire is the main thing that is needed. Without it, nothing will ever work.

Product Success Process

Previous Post Sergey Shubenkov: running is a thrill
Next Post In hockey, you don't think with your head - there are instincts