تحول جوكر. خسر خواكين فينيكس 24 كيلوجرامًا لدور الحلم

في الأسبوع الماضي ، ملأ رواد السينما الروس دور السينما في جميع أنحاء البلاد. هذه المرة ، كان السبب هو الجوكر المذهل الذي أخرجه تود فيليبس. بالإضافة إلى التفسير الجديد لقصة الشرير الموجودة بالفعل ، فإن اهتمام الجمهور كان ينصب من خلال الأداء الرائع لخواكين فينيكس. اتضح أنه من أجل الدور الرئيسي ، لم يكن على الممثل أن يتدرب على الضحك المجنون لأشهر فحسب ، ولكن أيضًا أن يخسر 24 كيلوغرامًا بسرعة.

النحافة المؤلمة للبطل المسمى Arthur تجعل صورة الشخص الذي تعرض لصدمة نفسية في مرحلة الطفولة وحملها عبر الكل الحياة أكثر إقناعًا. ضعف جوكر الداخلي والخارجي هو في الواقع عامل حاسم. لذلك ، كان نظام Joaquin الغذائي شرطًا أساسيًا للتعاقد بين الممثل والمخرج. حلمت فينيكس بلعب شخصية عبادة ، فكرت في الأمر لأول مرة في عام 2014 ، ووافقت على الفور على الدور.

اكتشفنا ما حدث للممثل في فترة ما قبل التصوير. ولمعرفة سبب خطورة هذا التحول المرهق على الصحة ، تحدثنا مع مدرب عافية ، خبير في البطولة أندريه سيميشوف.

وجبات مقابل 300 سعرة حرارية في اليوم

اتضح أن عملية فقدان الوزن كانت أصعب فترة لفينيكس استعدادًا للتصوير. وفقًا لجواكين ، حاول ألا يستهلك أكثر من 300 سعر حراري في اليوم. وبهذا المعدل ، فقد 24 كيلوغرامًا في غضون بضعة أشهر. وهذا في عمره 44 عامًا! تذكر أن الوزن الأولي كان حوالي 70 كجم بارتفاع 173 سم.

ومع ذلك ، يعتقد خبيرنا أنه من الصعب طواعية الاحتفاظ بـ 300 سعرة حرارية يوميًا لأكثر من يومين.

أندري : عليك أن تفهم أن مثل هذا المحتوى من السعرات الحرارية هو جوع فعليًا. بالطبع ، هناك بروتوكولات معينة للصيام العلاجي ، باستثناء الطعام لأكثر من شهر ، عندما يحتفظ الناس بالماء فقط. ولكن ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم تنفيذ هذه الممارسات في محيط المستشفى وبالتأكيد تحت إشراف العاملين الطبيين.

إذا فقد أحد الممثلين 24 كجم في غضون شهرين ، فقد اتضح أنه في المتوسط ​​يستغرق الأمر ثلاثة كيلوغرامات في الأسبوع. من الواضح أن معدل التراجع هذا متسرع أيضًا ، بعبارة ملطفة. أفضل ممارسة هي 0.5 إلى 1 كجم في الأسبوع ، اعتمادًا على شدة الموقف الأولي.

تحول جوكر. خسر خواكين فينيكس 24 كيلوجرامًا لدور الحلم

Aquaman ليس هو نفسه. تم انتقاد نجم الفيلم بسبب بطن والده

تعرض جيسون موموا للسخرية على Instagram مقابل بضعة أرطال إضافية. دافعت الصحافة الإسبانية عن الممثل.

تحول جوكر. خسر خواكين فينيكس 24 كيلوجرامًا لدور الحلم

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو بطن ، وبيت لديه بطن؟

دعونا نتعرف على سبب اكتساب ليوناردو دي كابريو للوزن في فيلم تارانتينو الجديد ، وبراد بيت لا يزال في حالة جيدة.

بدوره ، يؤكد Joaquin Phoenix أنه اجتاز الاختبار الحقيقي. بالنسبة للنظام الغذائي ، كان عليهلقاءات موجزة مع الأحباء فقط بسبب حقيقة أنه في نفس الوقت كان لديهم دائمًا أطباق مغرية على الطاولة. كما توقف عن مشاهدة التلفزيون ، حيث تم عرض إعلانات الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية بشكل منهجي هناك. كان العنقاء يأكل عادة التفاح والخس والهليون المطهو ​​على البخار مع الخل.

في مقابلة مع Kinopoisk ، قال الممثل: لا أرى الفرق بين العمل والحياة. تحولت حياتي كلها إلى عمل ، خاصة عندما كنت أتبع نظامًا غذائيًا. حتى أنك لا تدرك إلى أي مدى تدور حياتنا الاجتماعية حول الطعام والشراب.

الصحة والمشاكل العقلية

لا عجب في أن Joaquin بدأ يعاني من مشاكل صحية في اتباع نمط الحياة هذا. كما قال الممثل نفسه ، بدأ يواجه صعوبات في التركيز: أثناء قراءة النص ، كانت الحروف غير واضحة أمام عينيه. كان بحاجة إلى جمع القوة حتى للتغلب على صعود الدرج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اعترف فينيكس بأنه شعر بتوعك عقليًا:

يعتبر خبيرنا أن المشاكل العقلية والصحية كانت حقيقية بالفعل بل ومتوقعة بسبب فقدان الوزن الحاد.

أندريه: لست مندهشًا من أن الممثل ، الذي يجلس على مثل هذا المحتوى الفائق من السعرات الحرارية ، بدأ يلاحظ اختلالات عقلية. تجربة الجوع في مينيسوتا معروفة على نطاق واسع ، حيث احتاج العديد من المتطوعين إلى مساعدة طبيب نفسي. وهناك ، بالمناسبة ، متوسط ​​الحمية الغذائية 1500-1600 سعرة حرارية. فقط قارن هذا مع 300 سعرة حرارية من Joaquin Phoenix. بالطبع ، لقد صممنا جميعًا بهامش أمان كبير ومتكيفين جيدًا مع الصيام. ومع ذلك ، أنا متأكد من أن مثل هذه التجارب على أنفسنا محفوفة بتقلص سنوات حياتنا المخصصة لنا.

التعافي بعد التصوير

بعد الانتهاء من العمل في فيلم العبادة ، توقف Joaquin بالطبع عن مطاردة النحافة وعاد إلى طريقة الحياة القديمة. الآن الحالة الصحية لجوكر المصنوع حديثًا على ما يرام. مدرب العافية واثق من أن الزيادة التدريجية في تناول السعرات الحرارية والعودة إلى نظام غذائي متوازن طبيعي سيساعد الممثل على التعافي. ولكن بسبب النظام الغذائي السابق المرهق ، هناك خطر ليس فقط في إعادة كل الأرطال المفقودة ، ولكن أيضًا إضافة المزيد.

أندري: بالاستشارة ، أقوم دائمًا بإعداد الأشخاص على أن فقدان الوزن يجب ألا يكون عملية سريعة. إنه أمر محزن (وضار!) عندما يتحول إلى تأثير اليويو. تخلص من 10 كجم - بعد زيادة 12 كجم. بالنسبة للصحة ، يعد هذا أكثر خطورة من أن تكون دائمًا في وزن ثابت ، وإن كان يعاني من زيادة الوزن. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، من بين 10 ممن فقدوا وزنًا ، يعود 9 في عام ونصف إلى وزنهم السابق. فرص النجاح أعلى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين فقدوا الوزن بسلاسة وقياس. إذا كنت لا تفقد الوزن مقابل ريال عمانيسواء كان ذلك في فيلم ، ولكن من أجل العيش والاستمتاع بجسد جديد ، فقم بضبط حقيقة أن الأمر سيستغرق وقتًا.

نأمل مخلصين أن يقوم Joaquin Phoenix بأفضل ما لديه من أجل هذا الدور ، لأن الفيلم كان مثيرًا للإعجاب للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإننا ننصح بشدة بعدم محاولة تكرار مثل هذه التجربة على جسمك. افقد وزنك بحكمة وتحلى بالصبر مع تقدم غير فوري.

المنشور السابق تقويم الأحداث. كيف وأين يتم تمديد موسم العطلات العائلية النشطة؟
القادم بوست الطريق إلى السعادة: ما يذهب إليه الرياضيون الأفارقة من أجل حياة كريمة

Joaquin Phoenix Talks Losing Weight For 'Joker'

Joker transformation. Joaquin Phoenix lost 24 kilograms for the role of a dream

Last week, Russian moviegoers filled cinemas across the country. This time, the reason was the spectacular Joker, directed by Todd Phillips. In addition to a new interpretation of the already existing story of the villain, the audience's interest was riveted by the impressive performance of Joaquin Phoenix. It turned out that for the sake of the main role, the actor had not only to rehearse crazy laughter for months, but also to rapidly lose 24 kilograms.

The painful thinness of the hero named Arthur makes the image of a person who received psychological trauma in childhood and carried it through the whole life even more convincing. The Joker's internal and external weakness is, in fact, the deciding factor. Therefore, Joaquin's diet was a prerequisite for the contract between the actor and the director. Phoenix dreamed of playing a cult character, first thinking about it back in 2014, and immediately agreed to the role.

We found out what happened to the actor in the pre-filming period. And to figure out why such a grueling transformation is dangerous to health, we talked with a wellness coach, an expert of the Championship Andrey Semeshov.

Meals for 300 calories a day

The process of losing weight turned out to be the most difficult period for Phoenix in preparation for filming. According to Joaquin, he tried to consume no more than 300 calories per day. At this rate, in a few months he lost 24 kilograms. And this is in his 44 years! Recall that the initial weight was about 70 kg with an increase of 173 cm.

However, our expert believes that it is hardly possible to voluntarily hold out on 300 calories a day for more than a couple of days.

Andrey : You need to understand that such calorie content is literally hunger. Of course, there are certain protocols of medical fasting that exclude food for more than a month, when people only keep on water. But, as a rule, such practices are carried out in a hospital and certainly under the supervision of medical workers.

If an actor lost 24 kg in a couple of months, then it turns out that on average it took three kilograms a week. Obviously, such a rate of decline is too, to put it mildly, hasty. Best practice is 0.5 to 1 kg per week, depending on the severity of the initial situation.

Joker transformation. Joaquin Phoenix lost 24 kilograms for the role of a dream

Aquaman is not the same. The movie star was criticized for his daddy's belly

Jason Momoa was ridiculed on Instagram for a couple of extra pounds. The Spanish press stood up for the actor.

Joker transformation. Joaquin Phoenix lost 24 kilograms for the role of a dream

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why is DiCaprio with a belly, and Pitt has abs?

Let's figure out why Leonardo DiCaprio gained weight in the new Tarantino film, and Brad Pitt is still in shape.

In turn, Joaquin Phoenix assures that he passed the real test. For the diet, he had tobrief meetings with loved ones only due to the fact that at the same time they almost always had enticing dishes on the table. He also stopped watching TV, as advertisements for high-calorie foods were systematically shown there. Phoenix used to eat apples, lettuce and asparagus steamed with vinegar.

In an interview for Kinopoisk, the actor said: I don't see the difference between work and life. My whole life turned into work, especially when I went on a diet. You don’t even realize how much our social life revolves around food and drink.

Health and mental problems

It's no wonder Joaquin started having health problems following this lifestyle. As the actor himself said, he began to experience difficulties with concentration: while reading the script, letters blurred before his eyes. He needed to gather strength even to overcome the flight of stairs. In addition, Phoenix admitted that he also felt bad mentally:

Our expert considers that mental and health problems were really real and even expected due to a sharp weight loss.

Andrey: I'm not surprised that the actor, sitting on such an extreme calorie content, began to notice mental disorders. The Minnesota Hunger Experiment is widely known, during which many volunteers needed the help of a psychiatrist. And there, by the way, the diet averaged 1500-1600 kcal. Just compare this with the declared 300 kcal from Joaquin Phoenix. Of course, we are all designed with a large margin of safety and are well adapted to fasting. However, I am sure that such experiments on ourselves are fraught with a reduction in the years of our life allotted to us.

Recovery after filming

After finishing the work on the cult film, Joaquin certainly stopped chasing thinness and returned to the old way of life. Now with the state of health of the newly-made Joker, everything is in order. The wellness coach is confident that a gradual increase in calorie intake and a return to a normal balanced diet will help the actor recover. But because of the previous grueling diet, there is a risk not only to return all the lost pounds, but also add a few more.

Andrey: Consulting, I always set people up that losing weight should not be a rapid process. It's sad (and bad!) When it turns into a yo-yo effect. Threw off 10 kg - after gaining 12 kg. For health, this is even more dangerous than constantly being in a stable, albeit overweight, weight. According to statistics, out of 10 who have lost weight, 9 in a year and a half return to their previous weight. The chances of success are higher for those who lost weight smoothly and measuredly. If you are not losing weight for rowhether in the film, but in order to live and enjoy a new body, then tune in to the fact that it will take time.

We sincerely hope that Joaquin Phoenix did his best for the role, because the film turned out to be very impressive. Nevertheless, we strongly advise against trying to repeat such an experiment on your body. Lose weight wisely and be patient with non-instantaneous progress.

25 Actors Who Became Unrecognizable For A Role

Previous Post Calendar of events. How and where to extend the season of active family holidays?
Next Post The Way to Happiness: What African Athletes Go To For A Decent Life