انخفض وزن جيسيكا سيمبسون 45 كجم في ستة أشهر بعد الولادة. 4 أسرار لياقة المطرب

كانت المغنية الأمريكية الشهيرة جيسيكا سيمبسون تعاني من زيادة الوزن طوال حياتها. لكن بعد ولادة طفلها الثالث ، أصيبت بالرعب الشديد - توقف سهم الميزان عند حوالي 108 كيلوغرامات! قررت الفتاة التخلي عن الأساليب السابقة لفقدان الوزن ، وبدأت في الانخراط بنشاط في الرياضة وفقدت في النهاية 45 كجم في ستة أشهر فقط. كيف فعلت ذلك؟

انخفض وزن جيسيكا سيمبسون 45 كجم في ستة أشهر بعد الولادة. 4 أسرار لياقة المطرب

كيف خسرت المغنية أديل 40 كجم؟ فعلت ذلك من أجل ابنها

أحب المعجبون الفنانة في شكلها السابق ، لكن هذا لم يؤثر على قرارها المتعمد.

أدت حبوب الحمية إلى مشاكل عقلية

كانت جيسيكا تبلغ من العمر 17 عامًا عندما لفتت انتباه رئيس Sony Music Tommy Mottola. كان المنتج قاسياً:

فوجئت سيمبسون ، لأنها كانت تزن بالفعل 53 كيلوجرامًا فقط بارتفاع 160 سم ، لكنها ما زالت تخضع للطاعة. اتبعت على الفور نظامًا غذائيًا صارمًا وبدأت في تناول حبوب الحمية. قال المغني: هذه كانت حياتي لمدة 20 عامًا قادمة.

لم تمر مثل هذه التجارب مرور الكرام - فقد سمبسون وزنه ، ولكنه في الوقت نفسه كان منهكًا من الجوع. بينما كنت أنتظر تفعيل الحبوب المنومة ، حلمت بأصوات.

عندما تم إصدار أول أغنية من ألبومي الثاني ، فقدت ما يصل إلى 46 كجم وكان الجميع يتحدثون عن مدى روعة المظهر. لكن هذا لم يرضيني. يعترف سيمبسون أنني كنت جائعًا بوحشية.

انخفض وزن جيسيكا سيمبسون 45 كجم في ستة أشهر بعد الولادة. 4 أسرار لياقة المطرب

الصورة: كريس ويكس / جيتي إيماجيس

بمجرد أن اكتسبت ما لا يقل عن كيلوغرامين ، بدأت الفتاة على الفور في السخرية من الصحف الشعبية. بدا دائمًا لجيسيكا أن الجميع كان ينظر إليها بإدانة وخلف عينيها أطلقوا عليها اسم بقرة سمينة. نتيجة لذلك ، تم فرض مشاكل الوزن على طفولة صعبة ، وعبء الشهرة والقلق المستمر ، مع كل هذا حاولت جيسيكا القتال بمساعدة الكحول والحبوب.

انخفض وزن جيسيكا سيمبسون 45 كجم في ستة أشهر بعد الولادة. 4 أسرار لياقة المطرب

8 حيل لفقدان الوزن لا يعرفها سوى القليل من الناس

تخبر مقدمة البرامج التلفزيونية والمدربة أنيتا لوتسينكو كيفية تغيير النظام الغذائي حتى لا تضر بالشكل والصحة.

فقط في عام 2017 ، تمكنت الفتاة من التعافي تمامًا. تابع الجمهور وزن الفتاة عن كثب ، لكنها ظلت ساحرة وحصلت على تقدير باعتبارها مغنية عصرية ومثيرة. في عام 2010 ، التقت بزوجها الحالي ، لاعب كرة القدم الأمريكي السابق إريك جونسون. للزوجين الآن ثلاثة أطفال - أنجبت جيسيكا طفلهما الأول في عام 2012 ، وبعد عام ولد طفلهما الثاني. في كلتا المرتين ، تمكنت الفتاة من إنقاص الوزن بنجاح بعد الولادة.

الطفل الثالث و -45 كجم في ستة أشهر

كانت أكبر التحديات التي واجهتها جيسيكا أثناء وبعد حملها الثالث. الشعور بتوعك ، آلام الظهر ، التهاب الشعب الهوائية ، الأرق ، ارتجاع المريء وتورم رهيب لم تكن خجولة من الشيطانتخدع المشتركين على Instagram ، بل وتخدع نفسها بشكل ساخر.

أنا أريد كل شيء لذيذ - كعك ، كعك ، مربى البرتقال ، كرز. أعطني كل شيء دفعة واحدة. مازحت جيسيكا مازحت: لا أقيد نفسي ، بمجرد علمي بالحمل ، تخلصت على الفور من بطني ، وفردت الوركين على نطاق واسع وبدأت في التمايل.

بدأ العمل الحقيقي فور الولادة في مارس 2019 وبعد ستة أشهر من سيمبسون أظهر نتائج مذهلة.

ساعدت جيسيكا المدرب الشخصي هارلي باسترناك ، الذي كان يعمل مع مغني. لم تكن الرسالة الرئيسية هي فقدان الوزن فحسب ، بل تغيير نمط الحياة. كان من المهم ليس فقط التخلص من الوزن الزائد بعد الولادة ، ولكن تبني عادات جديدة تمامًا. حقيقة أنها تخلصت من 45 كجم في نفس الوقت هي مجرد عرض جانبي.

بعد أول ولادتين ، ساعدتها للتو في الحصول على شكل جيد ، لكن الآن أصبح كل شيء مختلفًا. أرادت أن تبدو مذهلة مرة أخرى ، وأن تكون ساخنة وواثقة وحيوية ، كما يقول باستيرناك.

انخفض وزن جيسيكا سيمبسون 45 كجم في ستة أشهر بعد الولادة. 4 أسرار لياقة المطرب

لا يوجد نظام غذائي والجوع: 11 القواعد الغذائية لفيرا بريجنيفا

المغنية متأكدة من أن الشخصية الجيدة هي 70٪ من جدارة عملها ، وليس علم الوراثة.

تحلى بالصبر وبدأت في تطوير عادات صحية. إليك أهم أربعة أسرار للياقة البدنية لمغنيات البوب:

14 ألف خطوة في اليوم

أصبح المشي النشاط البدني الرئيسي لجيسيكا ، أي 14 ألف خطوة في اليوم. لكن ليس على الفور - بدأ المغني بـ 6 آلاف وزاد الحمل تدريجياً. لقد حاولت الذهاب في نزهة مع الأطفال قدر الإمكان ، كما أنها نهضت على جهاز المشي أثناء مشاهدة التلفزيون أو التحدث في الهاتف.

ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

عملت جيسيكا ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع لمدة 45 دقيقة. لم أطلب منها أن تفعل شيئًا صعبًا أو مؤلمًا للغاية لأنني كنت أعرف أنه لن يطور عادة جيدة بهذه الطريقة. لقد بدأنا بتمرين خفيف لكامل الجسم ، وأداء مجموعة واحدة في كل تمرين ، وزدنا الحجم والشدة تدريجيًا ، في كل مرة نعمل على مجموعات عضلية مختلفة ، كما يوضح باسترناك.

انخفض وزن جيسيكا سيمبسون 45 كجم في ستة أشهر بعد الولادة. 4 أسرار لياقة المطرب

أسرار شباب سيندي كروفورد: كيف تبدو مذهلاً عندما يزيد عمرك عن 50 عامًا

أربع قواعد بسيطة يمكن لأي شخص اتباعها

نظام الانغماس

جيسيكا مألوفة جدًا بالأنظمة الغذائية المختلفة ، ولكنها هذه المرة اتبعت نهجًا أكثر توازناً في التغذية. طورت Parsnip خطة وجبات لها ، تسود فيها البروتينات والخضروات الخالية من الدهون ، ووجدت أيضًا بديلاً عن حلويات جيسيكا المفضلة. لا ينبغي أن يكون النظام الغذائي صارمًا للغاية - ثلاث وجبات كاملة ووجبتان خفيفتان إضافيتان يوميًا (على سبيل المثال ، البازلاء مع البارميزان أو حفنة من اللوز)... في الوقت نفسه ، كانت جيسيكا قادرة على تحمل القليل من الانغماس ومن وقت لآخر تأكل شيئًا لذيذًا ، ولكن ليس صحيًا للغاية. الشيء الرئيسي هو إيجاد توازن بحيث لا يكون من الصعب التخلي عن طريقة الحياة القديمة ، - يقول المدرب.

النوم الكافي

من أسهل المهام في عملية فقدان الوزن الحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم. يقول باسترناك إن الكثير من الناس يقللون من أهمية النوم لفقدان الوزن أو التحكم في الوزن. في المساء ، كتبت جيسيكا للمدرب عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، حيث تحدثت عن نتائج اليوم ، ووضعت كل الأدوات جانبًا واستريح.

نمت بشعور من الإنجاز. كانت متحفزة للغاية وحافظت على موقف إيجابي. قالت إن جسدها لم يكن ملكها طوال السنوات العشر الماضية. بالطبع بطريقة جيدة ، لأن جسد المرأة خلق لخلق حياة جديدة. والآن أصبح جسدها ملكًا لها مرة أخرى ، وهي سعيدة بالعمل على جعله رائعًا '' ، يختتم باسترناك القصة. في التاسعة والثلاثين من عمرها ، تبدو سيمبسون مذهلة وتتألق من السعادة.

المنشور السابق اختبار. رياضية أم فوتوشوب؟ خمن ما هو موجود في الصورة
القادم بوست يُعتقد أن جد سبعة أحفاد يبلغ من العمر 30 عامًا. كشف الإنجليزي ويلكنسون سر الشباب

How Jessica Simpson Lost An Incredible 100 Pounds Just 6 Months After Giving Birth

Jessica Simpson dropped 45 kg in six months after giving birth. 4 fitness secrets of the singer

The famous American singer Jessica Simpson has been struggling with excess weight all her life. But after the birth of her third child, she was horrified at all - the scale arrow stopped at around 108 kilograms! The girl decided to abandon the previous methods of losing weight, began to play sports intensively and eventually lost 45 kg in just six months. How did she do it?

Jessica Simpson dropped 45 kg in six months after giving birth. 4 fitness secrets of the singer

How did the singer Adele lose 40 kg? She did it for the sake of her son

Fans loved the artist in her previous form, but this did not affect her willful decision.

Diet pills led to mental problems

Jessica was 17 years old when she came to the attention of Sony Music President Tommy Mottola. The producer was ruthless:

Simpson was surprised, because she already weighed only 53 kg with a height of 160 cm, but still obeyed. I immediately went on a strict diet and started taking diet pills. This was my life for the next 20 years, - said the singer.

Such experiments did not pass without leaving a trace - Simpson lost weight, but at the same time was exhausted from hunger. As I waited for the sleeping pills to take effect, I dreamed of voices.

By the time the first single of my second album was released, I had lost up to 46 kg and everyone said how great I looked. But that didn't make me happy. I was brutally hungry, Simpson admits.

Jessica Simpson dropped 45 kg in six months after giving birth. 4 fitness secrets of the singer

Photo: Chris Weeks / Getty Images

As soon as she gained at least a couple of kilograms, the girl immediately began to make fun of the tabloids. It constantly seemed to Jessica that everyone was looking at her with condemnation and behind her eyes they called her a fat cow. As a result, weight problems were superimposed on a difficult childhood, the burden of fame and constant anxiety, with all this Jessica tried to fight with the help of alcohol and pills.

Jessica Simpson dropped 45 kg in six months after giving birth. 4 fitness secrets of the singer

8 weight loss life hacks that few people know about

TV presenter and trainer Anita Lutsenko tells how to change the diet so as not to harm the figure and health.

Only in 2017, the girl was able to completely recover. The public followed the girl's weight closely, but she still remained charming and won recognition as a fashionable and sexy diva. In 2010, she met her current husband, former American football player Eric Johnson. The couple now have three children - Jessica gave birth to their first child in 2012, and a year later their second child was born. Both times, the girl successfully managed to lose weight after giving birth.

Third child and -45 kg in six months

Jessica's biggest challenges were during and after her third pregnancy. Feeling unwell, lower back pain, bronchitis, insomnia, acid reflux and terrible swelling that she was not shy about demontrick subscribers on Instagram, and even sarcastically at herself.

Me I want everything tasty - cakes, buns, marmalade, cherries. Give me everything at once. I do not limit myself, as soon as I found out about pregnancy, I immediately dumped my belly, spread my hips wide and began to waddle, Jessica joked.

The real work began immediately after giving birth in March 2019 and six months later Simpson demonstrated stunning results.

Jessica was assisted by personal trainer Harley Pasternak, who has been working with singer. The main message was not just weight loss, but lifestyle changes. It was important not just to get rid of excess weight after childbirth, but to completely adopt new habits. The fact that she got rid of 45 kg at the same time is just a side effect.

After the first two births, I just helped her get in shape, but now everything was different. She wanted to look stunning again, to be hot, confident and energetic, - says Pasternak.

Jessica Simpson dropped 45 kg in six months after giving birth. 4 fitness secrets of the singer

No diet and hunger: 11 Vera Brezhneva's nutritional rules

The singer is sure that a good figure is 70% merit of her work, not genetics.

Simpson had patience and began to develop healthy habits. Here are four top fitness secrets of pop divas:

14 thousand steps a day

Jessica's main physical activity was walking, namely 14 thousand steps a day. But not immediately - the singer started with 6 thousand and gradually increased the load. She tried to go for a walk with the children as often as possible, and also got up on the treadmill while watching TV or talking on the phone.

Regular exercise in the gym

Jessica worked three times a week for 45 minutes. I didn’t ask her to do anything too difficult or painful because I knew it wouldn’t develop a good habit that way. We started off with a light full-body workout, doing one set for each exercise, and gradually increased the volume and intensity, each time working on different muscle groups, explains Pasternak.

Jessica Simpson dropped 45 kg in six months after giving birth. 4 fitness secrets of the singer

Secrets of Cindy Crawford's Youth: How to Look Stunning When You're 50

Four Simple Rules Anyone Can Follow

Indulge Diet

Jessica is very familiar with different diets, but this time she took a more balanced approach to nutrition. Parsnip developed a meal plan for her, in which lean proteins and vegetables predominate, and also found an alternative to Jessica's favorite sweets. The diet should not have been too strict - three full meals and two more snacks a day (for example, peas with parmesan or a handful of almonds)... At the same time, Jessica could afford small indulgences and from time to time eat something tasty, but not very healthy. The main thing is to find a balance so that it is not difficult to abandon the old way of life, - the trainer says.

Adequate sleep

One of the easiest tasks in the process of losing weight is getting enough sleep. Many people underestimate the importance of sleep for weight loss or weight control, says Pasternak. In the evening, Jessica wrote to the coach by e-mail, in which she told about the results of the day, put aside all the gadgets and rested.

She went to bed with a sense of accomplishment. She was very motivated and kept a positive attitude. She said that for the last 10 years her body did not belong to her. Of course, in a good way, because a woman's body was created to create new life. And now her body again belongs to her, and she is happy to work on making it fantastic, '' Pasternak concludes the story. At 39, Simpson looks amazing and glows with happiness.

Jessica Simpson shows off jaw-dropping 45kg weight loss

Previous Post Test. Sportswoman or Photoshop? Guess what is in the photo
Next Post The grandfather of seven grandchildren is mistaken for a 30-year-old. Englishman Wilkinson revealed the secret of youth