詹妮弗·安妮斯顿(Jennifer Aniston)51.这位长青女演员的秘密是什么?

今天,2月11日,珍妮佛·安妮斯顿(Jennifer Aniston)庆祝她的生日。这位女演员因在电视连续剧《朋友》中扮演蕾切尔而闻名。自从拍摄第一集以来,她几乎没有变过,她的身体看起来特别迷人。詹妮弗(Jennifer)对体育充满热情,并在各种采访中积极倡导健康的生活方式。这样做的好处在一个个人例子中就很明显了,因为在51岁时,这位女演员绝对没有长相。我们将告诉您詹妮弗·安妮斯顿的锻炼方式有何特别之处,以及她如何监控饮食。

詹妮弗·安妮斯顿(Jennifer Aniston)51.这位长青女演员的秘密是什么?

就像Statham。最残酷的演员如何训练

杰森始终处境良好。但是他是如何管理的呢?

珍妮弗·安妮斯顿身体的秘密是什么?

詹恩身材很好,这不是什么秘密。她花很多时间在体育馆里养活她。安妮斯顿每周锻炼五至六次,从不跳过锻炼。在旅行中,他只限于伸展运动,有时他会随身携带小哑铃,随时可以方便使用:在电话上聊天或看电视时。这位女演员实际上是从事体育运动。她可以在床附近睡觉前做练习。

女演员每天早餐后都会过去。她与一名培训师一起工作,该培训师经常需要更改并使培训计划复杂化。在她的一次采访中,这位女演员承认:

詹妮弗·安妮斯顿(Jennifer Aniston)51.这位长青女演员的秘密是什么?

永恒的仁。训练,冥想和适当的营养

著名女演员詹妮弗·安妮斯顿(Jennifer Aniston)的美丽和健康秘诀,她在过去20年中年纪已达到25岁。

安妮斯顿的体育实验

自2017年以来,珍妮佛开始拳击。这种锻炼结合了身体和大脑的工作,是释放侵略性的好方法。现在,加利福尼亚州的顶级培训师之一Lejon Azubuike与她合作。詹(Jen)自己真的很喜欢这种负载:

在她的采访中,这位女演员经常谈论身体的共生。和精神活动,这在她的训练中得到了体现。她练习武术和瑜伽元素相结合的布达飞。尽管这很困难,但这项技术通过在几个星期的训练后创造出看得见的结果一次征服了好莱坞。

詹妮弗·安妮斯顿(Jennifer Aniston)51.这位长青女演员的秘密是什么?

shavasana的新知识:关于瑜伽和瑜伽的15个尴尬问题答案

令人尴尬的问题问教练,以及在互联网上不容易找到的答案。

女演员的营养习惯

珍妮弗·安妮斯顿(Jennifer Aniston)不能称她为无数饮食爱好者,她尝试着正确饮食,但避免对身体造成折磨;早晨,她喝咖啡代替柠檬,而是喝一杯加柠檬的水,并且大部分饮食都以蔬菜为食;当然,有时她也允许自己享用甜食,而日常饮食中也喝咖啡但是,所有多余的卡路里都会在训练中立即燃烧掉。

女演员晚餐奶酪包括沙拉。她的同事在“朋友”系列中尤其记得这一点。 Courteney Cox回忆:

詹妮弗·安妮斯顿(Jennifer Aniston)51.这位长青女演员的秘密是什么?

30分钟内全身。在家中有效的锻炼

只需进行四个简单的锻炼,即可对不同的肌肉群有效。

以前的帖子 在屏幕上长大。我们青年时代的演员发生了什么
下一篇文章 健身天堂在水面上。在独家生态游艇上做什么

11 Rules Jennifer Lopez Follows To Look Half Her Age | ⭐OSSA

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

Today, February 11, Jennifer Aniston celebrates her birthday. The actress is known to many for her role as Rachel in the TV series Friends. Since the filming of the first episodes, she has practically not changed, her body looks especially attractive. Jennifer is passionate about sports and actively promotes a healthy lifestyle in various interviews. The benefits of this are clearly visible on a personal example, because at 51, the actress definitely does not look. We will tell you what is special about Jennifer Aniston's workouts and how she monitors her diet.

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

Be like Statham. How the most brutal actor trains

Jason is always in great shape. But how does he manage it?

What is the secret of Jennifer Aniston's body?

It's no secret that Jen is in great physical shape. She spends a lot of time in the gym to support her. Aniston works out five to six times a week and never skips workouts. When traveling, he is limited only to stretching, sometimes he takes with him small dumbbells, which are convenient to use at any time: while talking on the phone or watching TV. The actress literally lives in sports. She can do the exercises right before bed near the bed. So she does a little workout on her legs to maintain their beauty.

Regular workouts with actresses pass every day after breakfast. She works with a trainer who often has to change and complicate the training program. In one of her interviews, the actress admits:

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

Everlasting Jen. Training, meditation and proper nutrition

Beauty and health secrets from the famous actress Jennifer Aniston, who has looked 25 for the last 20 years.

Aniston's experiments in sports

Since 2017, Jennifer has started boxing. This workout combines body and brain work and is a great way to kick out aggression. Now one of the leading Californian trainers Lejon Azubuike works with her. Jen herself really likes this load:

In her interviews, the actress often talks about the symbiosis of physical and spiritual activities, which is manifested in her training. She practices the budokon, a combination of martial arts and yoga elements. This technique, despite the fact that it is difficult, nevertheless conquered Hollywood at one time by creating visible results after several training weeks.

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

New to shavasana: 15 awkward questions about yoga and answers to them

Questions that are embarrassing to ask a coach, and answers that are not easy to find on the Internet.

Nutritional habits of an actress

Jennifer Aniston cannot call a fan of countless diets. She tries to eat right, but avoiding torture on the body. In the morning instead of coffee, she drinks a glass of water with lemon, and most of her diet consists of vegetables. Sometimes, of course, she allows herself to enjoy sweets, and coffee in her daily diet too However, all excess calories are immediately burned in training.

Dinner of the actress cheese consists of salads. Especially well remembered her colleagues on the TV series Friends. Courteney Cox recalls:

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

Whole body in 30 minutes. Effective home workout

Just four simple exercises that will work great for different muscle groups.

Jennifer Aniston Reveals the Secrets to Ageless Beauty - US News

Previous Post Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth
Next Post Fitness paradise on the water. What to do on an exclusive eco-yacht