فيلم رومانسي روعة مترجم من موقع ايجي بست

جينيفر أنيستون 51. ما سر الممثلة الدائمة؟

اليوم ، 11 فبراير ، تحتفل جينيفر أنيستون بعيد ميلادها. تشتهر الممثلة للكثيرين بدورها في دور راشيل في المسلسل التلفزيوني Friends. منذ تصوير الحلقات الأولى ، لم تتغير عمليًا ، يبدو جسدها جذابًا بشكل خاص. جينيفر شغوفة بالرياضة وتروج بنشاط لأسلوب حياة صحي في مقابلات مختلفة. تظهر فوائد هذا بوضوح في مثال شخصي ، لأنه في سن 51 ، الممثلة لا تبدو بالتأكيد. سنخبرك بما يميز تمارين جينيفر أنيستون وكيف تراقب نظامها الغذائي.

جينيفر أنيستون 51. ما سر الممثلة الدائمة؟

كن مثل Statham. كيف يتدرب الممثل الأكثر وحشية

يكون جايسون دائمًا في حالة جيدة. لكن كيف يديرها؟

ما سر جسد جينيفر أنيستون؟

ليس سراً أن جين في حالة بدنية رائعة. تقضي الكثير من الوقت في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لدعمها. يعمل أنيستون من خمس إلى ست مرات في الأسبوع ولا يتخطى التدريبات أبدًا. عند السفر ، يقتصر فقط على التمدد ، وأحيانًا يأخذ معه دمبل صغيرة ، تكون مريحة للاستخدام في أي وقت: أثناء التحدث على الهاتف أو مشاهدة التلفزيون. الممثلة تعيش حرفيا في الرياضة. يمكنها أداء التمارين مباشرة قبل النوم بالقرب من السرير. لذلك تقوم بتمرين بسيط على ساقيها للحفاظ على جمالها.

تمارين منتظمة مع الممثلات يمرون كل يوم بعد الإفطار. تعمل مع مدرب غالبًا ما يتعين عليه تغيير برنامج التدريب وتعقيده. في إحدى مقابلاتها ، اعترفت الممثلة:

جينيفر أنيستون 51. ما سر الممثلة الدائمة؟

جين الأبدية. التدريب والتأمل والتغذية السليمة

أسرار الجمال والصحة من الممثلة الشهيرة جينيفر أنيستون ، التي تجاوزت سن 25 عامًا على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية.

تجارب أنيستون في الرياضة

منذ عام 2017 ، بدأت جينيفر الملاكمة. يجمع هذا التمرين بين عمل الجسم والدماغ وهو طريقة رائعة لطرد العدوانية. تعمل معها الآن إحدى المدربين الرائدين في كاليفورنيا ، ليجون أزوبويكي. جين نفسها تحب هذا الحمل حقًا:

في مقابلاتها ، غالبًا ما تتحدث الممثلة عن التعايش المادي وأنشطتها الروحية التي تتجلى في تدريبها. تمارس لعبة البوكون ، وهي مزيج من فنون الدفاع عن النفس وعناصر اليوجا. هذه التقنية ، على الرغم من كونها صعبة ، لا تزال تغزو هوليوود في وقت واحد من خلال إنشاء نتائج مرئية بعد عدة أسابيع من التدريب.

جينيفر أنيستون 51. ما سر الممثلة الدائمة؟

جديد في shavasana: 15 سؤالًا محرجًا حول اليوغا و إجابات عليها

أسئلة محرجة لطرحها على مدرب ، وإجابات يصعب العثور عليها على الإنترنت.

العادات الغذائية للممثلة

لا تستطيع جنيفر أنيستون اتصل بمحبي الحميات الغذائية التي لا تعد ولا تحصى. تحاول أن تأكل بشكل صحيح ، ولكن تتجنب التعذيب على الجسم. في الصباح بدلاً من القهوة ، تشرب كوبًا من الماء مع الليمون ، ويتكون معظم نظامها الغذائي من الخضار. أحيانًا ، بالطبع ، تسمح لنفسها بالاستمتاع بالحلويات ، والقهوة في نظامها الغذائي اليومي أيضًا ومع ذلك ، يتم حرق جميع السعرات الحرارية الزائدة على الفور في التدريب.

عشاء الممثلة يتكون الجبن من السلطات. تم تذكر هذا جيدًا بشكل خاص من قبل زملائها في سلسلة Friends. تذكر كورتني كوكس:

جينيفر أنيستون 51. ما سر الممثلة الدائمة؟

الجسم بالكامل في 30 دقيقة. تمرين منزلي فعال

أربعة تمارين بسيطة فقط ستعمل بشكل رائع لمجموعات العضلات المختلفة.

حقيقة بتر أقدام \

المنشور السابق يكبر على الشاشة. ماذا حدث للممثلين من شبابنا
القادم بوست جنة اللياقة على الماء. ماذا تفعل على يخت بيئي حصري

11 Rules Jennifer Lopez Follows To Look Half Her Age | ⭐OSSA

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

Today, February 11, Jennifer Aniston celebrates her birthday. The actress is known to many for her role as Rachel in the TV series Friends. Since the filming of the first episodes, she has practically not changed, her body looks especially attractive. Jennifer is passionate about sports and actively promotes a healthy lifestyle in various interviews. The benefits of this are clearly visible on a personal example, because at 51, the actress definitely does not look. We will tell you what is special about Jennifer Aniston's workouts and how she monitors her diet.

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

Be like Statham. How the most brutal actor trains

Jason is always in great shape. But how does he manage it?

What is the secret of Jennifer Aniston's body?

It's no secret that Jen is in great physical shape. She spends a lot of time in the gym to support her. Aniston works out five to six times a week and never skips workouts. When traveling, he is limited only to stretching, sometimes he takes with him small dumbbells, which are convenient to use at any time: while talking on the phone or watching TV. The actress literally lives in sports. She can do the exercises right before bed near the bed. So she does a little workout on her legs to maintain their beauty.

Regular workouts with actresses pass every day after breakfast. She works with a trainer who often has to change and complicate the training program. In one of her interviews, the actress admits:

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

Everlasting Jen. Training, meditation and proper nutrition

Beauty and health secrets from the famous actress Jennifer Aniston, who has looked 25 for the last 20 years.

Aniston's experiments in sports

Since 2017, Jennifer has started boxing. This workout combines body and brain work and is a great way to kick out aggression. Now one of the leading Californian trainers Lejon Azubuike works with her. Jen herself really likes this load:

In her interviews, the actress often talks about the symbiosis of physical and spiritual activities, which is manifested in her training. She practices the budokon, a combination of martial arts and yoga elements. This technique, despite the fact that it is difficult, nevertheless conquered Hollywood at one time by creating visible results after several training weeks.

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

New to shavasana: 15 awkward questions about yoga and answers to them

Questions that are embarrassing to ask a coach, and answers that are not easy to find on the Internet.

Nutritional habits of an actress

Jennifer Aniston cannot call a fan of countless diets. She tries to eat right, but avoiding torture on the body. In the morning instead of coffee, she drinks a glass of water with lemon, and most of her diet consists of vegetables. Sometimes, of course, she allows herself to enjoy sweets, and coffee in her daily diet too However, all excess calories are immediately burned in training.

Dinner of the actress cheese consists of salads. Especially well remembered her colleagues on the TV series Friends. Courteney Cox recalls:

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

Whole body in 30 minutes. Effective home workout

Just four simple exercises that will work great for different muscle groups.

Jennifer Aniston Reveals the Secrets to Ageless Beauty - US News

Previous Post Growing up on the screen. What happened to the actors from our youth
Next Post Fitness paradise on the water. What to do on an exclusive eco-yacht