✔ تقنية يابانية لإنقاص 8 سم من محيط الخصر في 5 دقائق

طريقة فوكوتسوجي اليابانية: تمرين بسيط بالمنشفة يمكن أن يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن

لا يقف علم الرياضة صامدًا ، ومع تطوره ، تظهر طرق جديدة لتحسين أجسامنا في حياتنا. ولكن ، على الرغم من الاختراقات الحديثة ، يتم إخفاء العبقري أحيانًا في أشياء كانت معروفة منذ فترة طويلة. على سبيل المثال ، كانت تقنية الدكتور فوكوتسوجي مألوفة للعالم منذ سنوات. قضى طبيب ياباني أكثر من 10 سنوات يحاول إثبات فعاليته. وفقًا لهذه الطريقة ، لفقدان الوزن ، ما عليك سوى الاستلقاء على منشفة ملفوفة. تبدو سهلة حقًا ، أليس كذلك؟ إليك كيفية تأثير مثل هذا التمرين الثابت البسيط على أجسامنا.

طريقة فوكوتسوجي اليابانية: تمرين بسيط بالمنشفة يمكن أن يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن

الاختراقات في علوم الرياضة التي ستساعدك على التدريب بفعالية

سوف يدمر بعضها فهمك المعتاد للياقة.

ما فائدة طريقة Fukutsuji ولماذا أصبحت شائعة؟

قبل نشر دراسة مع العديد البحث ، درس الدكتور فوكوتسوجي لفترة طويلة ما هي التغييرات التي تحدث في عمودنا الفقري مع تقدم العمر. اكتشف الطبيب أنه بمرور الوقت ، تتباعد عظام الفخذ والحوض ، وتتسطح الأقراص الفقرية ، وهذا يؤدي إلى انخفاض في النمو و ... التمدد البصري للخصر. لهذا قرر العالم الياباني تركيز نظريته على تحسين الوضع ، والذي سيساعد أيضًا في تصحيح الشكل.

طريقة فوكوتسوجي اليابانية: تمرين بسيط بالمنشفة يمكن أن يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن

صورة: istockphoto.com

اكتسبت طريقة Fukutsuji شهرة بسبب بساطتها. لا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال أن تُعزى إلى التدريبات الشاقة ، فهي لا تتطلب خطة غذائية صارمة ، وأثناء التمرين تحتاج فقط إلى الاستلقاء مع ظهرك على الأسطوانة. وبالمناسبة ، لهذه الممارسة عدد من الآثار الإيجابية:

  • يتم تشكيل الموضع الصحيح لعظام الهيكل العظمي: العمود الفقري والأضلاع والحوض. وبفضل هذا الوضع مستوي ويختفي آلام الظهر ويرفع الصدر.
  • جهاز العضلات متناسق. يتم شد عضلات الظهر ، والتشنجات والضغط في أقسام مختلفة من العمود الفقري وحزام الكتف.
  • انتظام التنفس ، وتحسين تهوية الرئة.
  • تقع الأعضاء الداخلية في مكانها ، إلى جانب ذلك ، يتم تطبيع الهضم.
  • تتحسن الدورة الدموية ، ويتلقى الدماغ كمية كافية من الأكسجين. يساعد على التخلص من متلازمة التعب المزمن وتحسين المزاج والأداء.
طريقة فوكوتسوجي اليابانية: تمرين بسيط بالمنشفة يمكن أن يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن

فرد ظهرك: 5 دقائق يوميًا للحصول على وضعية جميلة

تمارين بسيطة للمساعدة في تقوية العضلات ، استرخِ وافرد عمودك الفقري.

المعدات المطلوبة

لتجربة التقنيات اليابانية ، ستحتاج إلى سجادة رياضية للراحة ومنشفة بطول متر ونصف تقريبًا. يجب أن يتم لفها في لفافة ضيقة وتثبيتها بشريط أو حبل أو شريط مطاطي. من المهم الانتباه إلى طول الأسطوانة الناتجة: فهي dيجب أن يكون بنفس عرض ظهرك أو أعرض قليلاً.

طريقة فوكوتسوجي اليابانية: تمرين بسيط بالمنشفة يمكن أن يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يتم تعديل قطر الأسطوانة بشكل فردي. تبلغ قيمته الدنيا حوالي 5 سم ويشار إليه للأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن وضعف اللياقة البدنية وأمراض العمود الفقري. لا ينصح بالبدء فورًا في الاستلقاء على لفافة عريضة ، فهي محفوفة بالأحاسيس غير السارة بعد التمرين.

من الأفضل اختيار الملابس المريحة والتي لا تعيق الحركات: على سبيل المثال ، قميص فضفاض أو شورت أو بنطلون. لا يلزم ارتداء الأحذية الرياضية والجوارب ، بينما يُنصح النساء عمومًا بخلع حمالات الصدر. بهذه الطريقة يمكن للجسم الاسترخاء التام.

طريقة فوكوتسوجي اليابانية: تمرين بسيط بالمنشفة يمكن أن يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن

يجب ألا يكون هناك معاناة في رياضات الهواة. كيفية التدريب بدون ألم

Osteopath Kirill Mazalsky - حول كيفية الحفاظ على الصحة وتجنب الإصابة وأين تبدأ التدريب.

أسلوب التمرين

القاعدة الرئيسية لطريقة Fukutsuji هي أنك بحاجة إلى التخلص من التوتر والاسترخاء حقًا. لكن عليك أولاً أن تجلس على السجادة ، وتضع بكرة عليها وتخفضها برفق بحيث تكون على مستوى السرة تقريبًا. من المهم أن تفعل ذلك بدون حركات مفاجئة ، حتى لا تسبب لك الشعور بعدم الراحة ، وتمسك بالمنشفة بيديك.

يجب أن تكون القدمان متباعدتان بمقدار عرض الكتفين ، والقدمين مكدستين قليلاً من الداخل ، وملامسة الإبهام. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تمديد الذراعين فوق الرأس ، ويتم خفض راحة اليد ، وتلامس الأصابع الصغيرة بعضها البعض. في البداية ، لا يستطيع الجميع تقويم أذرعهم ، فهذا يشير إلى وجود اضطرابات في العمود الفقري. ومع ذلك ، مع التمرين المنتظم ، ستتمكن من اتخاذ الموقف المطلوب والتخلص من مشاكل الظهر بأقل صعوبة.

عند إجراء التمرين ، يجب أن يكون الرأس مسطحًا ، ولا تقم برميها للخلف. في الوضع الصحيح ، من الناحية المثالية ، تحتاج إلى الصمود لمدة خمس دقائق - وهذا يكفي تمامًا لدرس واحد. ومع ذلك ، إذا تسبب لك الجمباز في البداية انزعاجًا شديدًا ، فقلل الوقت إلى 2-3 دقائق وزده تدريجيًا ، لكن لا تتجاوز حد الخمس دقائق. خلاف ذلك ، سيواجه العمود الفقري حمولة زائدة.

في النهاية ، من المهم النزول بسلاسة عن البكرة: قم أولاً بالتدحرج على جانبها ، ثم الوقوف برفق. لا حركات مفاجئة! ستشعر على الأرجح بانزعاج خفيف بعد التمرين ، ولكن تذكر أن هذا جيد ، ما لم تسبب لك الممارسة ألمًا حقيقيًا.

طريقة فوكوتسوجي اليابانية: تمرين بسيط بالمنشفة يمكن أن يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن

التمرين لا يجعل الخصر أنحف. ما الخطأ الذي تفعله؟

الأخطاء الشائعة والقواعد الأساسية في تمارين الخصر الضيق.

هل الطريقة اليابانية تساعدك على إنقاص الوزن؟

بطبيعة الحال ، السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: كتمرين ، نتهدف بشكل أساسي إلى تصحيح الموقف ، هل يساعد على إنقاص الوزن؟ الحقيقة هي أنه بسبب تمدد العمود الفقري وتحسين الدورة الدموية ، يتم توزيع الدهون من البطن بالطريقة الصحيحة. نتيجة لهذا التأثير ، يظهر الخصر ، وتصبح الصورة الظلية للجسم أكثر رشاقة ونحافة. لكن في فقدان الوزن العالمي ، لا يجب الاعتماد فقط على الطريقة اليابانية: فمع مساعدتها ، لا تزال الدهون لا تختفي في أي مكان.

للحصول على أفضل تأثير ، ينصح مؤلف النظرية بممارسة الرياضة في الصباح ، في نفس الوقت تقريبًا ، والقيام كل يوم. بالمناسبة ، هناك تعديلات مختلفة للتمرين ، اعتمادًا على الأهداف. على سبيل المثال ، لتحقيق الخصر النحيف ، يتم وضع الأسطوانة أسفل الحافة السفلية للأضلاع ، ولتصحيح الثدي - تحته بوضوح. يوجد أيضًا برنامج كامل لفقدان الوزن يعتمد على هذا التمرين الذي يشمل جميع الممارسات اليابانية. لكنه لا يزال يتضمن رياضات إضافية ، وكذلك التغذية السليمة. لذلك ، بغض النظر عن مدى رغبتنا في تحقيق النتائج بسرعة وبدون عناء ، فنحن بحاجة إلى العمل على جودة الجسم بطريقة متكاملة.

طريقة يابانية خطيرة ، \

المنشور السابق الحياة بعد التنظيف الجاف: 10 تحولات للأحذية الرياضية لا يمكن إنقاذها
القادم بوست حمية التنين: 8 قواعد غذائية اتبعها بروس لي

A Japanese Method to Lose Weight Using Only a Towel

Japanese Fukutsuji Method: A Simple Towel Exercise To Help You Lose Weight

Sports science does not stand still, and along with its development, new ways to improve our own body come into our lives. But, in spite of modern breakthroughs, sometimes the ingenious is hidden in things that have long been known. For example, Dr. Fukutsuji's technique has been familiar to the world for years. A Japanese doctor has spent over 10 years trying to prove its effectiveness. According to this method, to lose weight, you just need to lie on a towel rolled into a roller. Sounds easy, right? Here's how such a simple static exercise affects our body.

Japanese Fukutsuji Method: A Simple Towel Exercise To Help You Lose Weight

Breakthroughs in sports science that will help you train effectively

Some of them will destroy your usual understanding of fitness.

What is the use of the Fukutsuji method and why did it become popular?

Before publishing a monograph with numerous research, Dr. Fukutsuji studied for a long time what changes occur in our spine with age. The doctor found out that over time the thigh and pelvic bones diverge, the intervertebral discs flatten, and this leads to a decrease in height and ... visual expansion of the waist. That is why the Japanese scientist decided to focus his theory on improving posture, which in addition will help to correct the figure.

Japanese Fukutsuji Method: A Simple Towel Exercise To Help You Lose Weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

The Fukutsuji method has gained popularity due to its simplicity. It cannot be attributed to grueling workouts, it does not require a strict nutritional plan, and during the exercise you just need to lie flat with your back on the roller. And by the way, this practice has a number of positive effects:

  • The correct position of the bones of the skeleton is formed: the spine, ribs and pelvis. Thanks to this, posture is leveled, back pain disappears, the chest is lifted.
  • The muscular apparatus is toned. The muscles of the back are stretched, spasms and constrictions are relieved in different sections of the spine and shoulder girdle.
  • Breathing is evened out , lung ventilation is improved.
  • Internal organs fall into place , along with this, digestion is normalized.
  • Blood circulation improves, and the brain receives sufficient oxygen. It helps to get rid of chronic fatigue syndrome, improve mood and performance.
Japanese Fukutsuji Method: A Simple Towel Exercise To Help You Lose Weight

Straighten your back: 5 minutes a day for a beautiful posture

Simple exercises to help strengthen muscles, relax and straighten your spine.

Equipment Needed

To try Japanese technique on yourself, you need a gymnastic mat for comfort and a terry towel about one and a half meters long. It must be rolled into a tight roll and secured with tape, rope or elastic band. It is important to pay attention to the length of the resulting roller: it is dShould match or slightly exceed the width of your back.

Japanese Fukutsuji Method: A Simple Towel Exercise To Help You Lose Weight

Photo: istockphoto.com

The roller diameter is individually adjusted. Its minimum value is approximately 5 centimeters and is indicated for people with great overweight, poor physical fitness and diseases of the spine. It is not recommended to start lying immediately on a wide roll, it is fraught with unpleasant sensations after practice.

It is better to choose clothes that are comfortable and not hindering movements: for example, a loose T-shirt, shorts or pants. Sneakers and socks do not need to be worn, while women are generally advised to remove their bras. This way the body can fully relax.

Japanese Fukutsuji Method: A Simple Towel Exercise To Help You Lose Weight

There should be no suffering in amateur sports. How to train without pain

Osteopath Kirill Mazalsky - on how to maintain health, avoid injury and where to start training.

Technique of the exercise

The main rule of the Fukutsuji Method is that you need to release tension and really relax. But first you need to sit on the mat, place a roller on it and gently lower onto it so that it is approximately at the level of the navel. It is important to do this without sudden movements, so as not to cause yourself discomfort, and hold the towel with your hands.

Feet should be shoulder-width apart, the feet are slightly piled on the inside, thumbs touching. At the same time, the arms are extended over the head, the palms are lowered, the little fingers touch each other. At first, not everyone can straighten their arms, this indicates the presence of disorders in the spine. However, with regular exercise, you will be able to take the necessary posture and get rid of back problems with the least difficulty.

When performing the exercise, the head should lie flat, do not throw it back. In the correct position, you need to hold out ideally for five minutes - this is quite enough for one lesson. However, if at first gymnastics causes you severe discomfort, reduce the time to 2-3 minutes and gradually increase it, but do not exceed the 5-minute limit. Otherwise, the spine will face an excessive load.

At the end, it is important to smoothly get off the roller: first roll over onto its side, and then gently stand up. No sudden movements! You will most likely experience mild discomfort after exercise, but remember that this is okay, unless the practice actually causes you pain.

Japanese Fukutsuji Method: A Simple Towel Exercise To Help You Lose Weight

Exercise does not make the waist thinner. What are you doing wrong?

Common mistakes and basic rules in exercises for a narrow waist.

Does the Japanese method help you lose weight?

Naturally, the question arises: as an exercise, nAimed mainly at correcting posture, helps to lose weight? The fact is that due to the stretching of the spine and the improvement of blood circulation, fat from the abdomen is distributed in the correct way. Thanks to this effect, the waist is outlined, the body silhouette becomes more toned and slender. But in global weight loss, you should not rely only on the Japanese method: with its help, fat still does not disappear anywhere.

For the best effect, the author of the theory advises to work out in the morning, at about the same time, and do it's every day. By the way, there are different modifications of the exercise depending on the goals. For example, to achieve a thin waist, the roller is placed under the lower edge of the ribs, and for breast correction - clearly under it. There is even an entire weight loss program based on this exercise that includes all of the Japanese practices. But it still implies additional sports, as well as proper nutrition. So, no matter how much we want to achieve results quickly and effortlessly, we need to work on body quality in an integrated manner.

Japanese physician Fukutsudzi Method - Laptop Version Nature Cure Center

Previous Post Life after dry cleaning: 10 sneaker transformations that could not be saved
Next Post The dragon diet: 8 nutritional rules that Bruce Lee followed