البط والإوز تغني عن المبيدات وتخصب التربة

جاكي شان 66 سنة! ماذا يفعل الممثل وفنان الدفاع عن النفس اليوم؟

يبدو أن جميع الأولاد (وربما الفتيات) في مرحلة الطفولة تخيلوا أنفسهم مرة واحدة على الأقل على أنهم جاكي شان . قفزوا على الأرائك مع مكنسة جاهزة ، وألقوا بأرجلهم ، محاولين المزاح مع الأصدقاء ، كما هو الحال في أفلام الكونغ فو. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، كان هذا الفنان القتالي نموذجًا حقيقيًا يحتذى به - شجاعًا وقويًا وحاذقًا ومضحكًا أيضًا. اليوم يحتفل جاكي شان الفريد بعيد ميلاده الـ66. ودعونا نواجه الأمر ، فهو لا يزال رائعًا.

جاكي شان في الأفلام

بدأت مسيرة جاكي شان المهنية منذ 60 عامًا تقريبًا ، ولا يزال يصنع الأفلام! علاوة على ذلك ، لا يغير جاكي حكمه أبدًا - إنه يؤدي حتى أخطر الأعمال المثيرة بنفسه ، بدون حيلة. أكثر من مرة ، كان الممثل على وشك الموت - في فيلم Armor of God في عام 1986 ، تم كسر جمجمته. قبل عام ، كاد أن يموت مرة أخرى أثناء تصوير أحد آخر أفلام Vanguard ، والذي تأخر إطلاقه بسبب وباء فيروس كورونا.

كانت هناك مرات عديدة كنت أموت فيها. ربما كانا زوجان في كل فيلم ، وفي شبابي كانا يحدثان كثيرًا. قال الممثل أعتقد أنه كان هناك أكثر من 200 من هذه اللحظات. في الوقت نفسه ، يتصرف جاكي شان كبطل خارق حقيقي. غرق تقريبا؟ لا شيء رائع ، علينا مواصلة التصوير.

مؤخرًا ، حاول تشان الابتعاد عن صورة فنان عسكري وكشف مهاراته التمثيلية بالكامل.

جاكي شان 66 سنة! ماذا يفعل الممثل وفنان الدفاع عن النفس اليوم؟

رامبو إلى الأبد. يبلغ ستالون من العمر 73 عامًا وهو في حالة جيدة

كيف تدرب الممثل للتحضير لتصوير الجزء الجديد من الامتياز الأسطوري.

كيف يتدرب جاكي شان؟

لا يزال جاكي يقاتل ، على الرغم من تقدمه في العمر بدأ في تبسيط الألعاب البهلوانية قليلاً في أفلامه. حتى الآن ، يمكن للعديد من الشباب أن يحسدوا شكله ، وأصبح التدريب المستمر روتينًا عاديًا للممثل ، والذي لا يتراجع عنه ليوم واحد. هذا يسمح له بعدم تقييد نفسه في التغذية - بعد أن تناول شيئًا إضافيًا ، سيقضي ببساطة نصف ساعة إضافية في التدريب.

يبدأ تشان الصباح مع الجري لمدة ساعة - فهو يتيح للجسم الإحماء والاستعداد لمزيد من التدريب. ثم يقوم بمجموعة من التمارين البسيطة ، كما يسميها هو نفسه. بالنظر إلى القائمة ، يصبح من الواضح أين يستمد الممثل حيويته حتى في مثل هذا العمر الجليل.

  • تمرين الضغط بقبضة اليد (5 مجموعات كل 10 مرات)
  • التواء على مقعد مائل (5 مجموعات من 20 ممثلين) ؛
  • ضغط البنش (3 مجموعات من 15 ممثلين) ؛
  • deadlift للكتلة العلوية (3 مجموعات من 15 ممثلين) ؛
  • الضغط المائل (مجموعتان من 15 ممثلين) ؛
  • deadlift على كتلة منخفضة (مجموعتان من 15 ممثلين) ؛
  • الضغط على الدمبلز (مجموعتان من 15 ممثلين)
  • Barbell Squats (3 مجموعات من 15 ممثلين) ؛
  • اندفاع الدمبل (مجموعتان من 15 ممثلين)
  • ثني الساق (مجموعتان كل 15 مرة)
  • الدمبل الشباكeps (مجموعتان من 15 مرة) ؛
  • تم سحب العضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس (مجموعتان من 15 ممثلين) ؛
  • العمل على الكفوف والفوط التايلاندية (3 مجموعات من خمس دقائق على كل جهاز ، والراحة - دقيقتان) ؛
  • 30 دقيقة من ممارسة فنون القتال.

كيف يدير كل هذا؟ ترتبط الكونغ فو واليوجا باكتشاف الذات. يعلمونك التركيز وإيجاد التوازن بين الجسد والروح. إنها تساعد في الحفاظ على صفاء الذهن ، والشعور بالبهجة الداخلية ، وحماية العقل من التأثيرات الخارجية.

طاقة تشان تكفي لكل شيء في العالم - لديه قاعدته الخاصة في الأعمال المثيرة ، فهو يدير ويكتب الكتب ويمتلك فريق سباق ، مؤسسة خيرية (على سبيل المثال ، الاستثمار باستمرار في بناء مدارس ومستشفيات للفقراء) ، وإدارة العديد من المشاريع التجارية ، والغناء والتصوير ، والتصوير ، والتصوير.

جاكي شان 66 سنة! ماذا يفعل الممثل وفنان الدفاع عن النفس اليوم؟

كن مثل Statham. كيف يتدرب الممثل الأكثر وحشية

يكون جايسون دائمًا في حالة جيدة. ولكن كيف يفعل ذلك؟

كم يكسب الممثل؟

جاكي هو واحد من أغنى 20 ممثلًا في العالم - تقدر ثروته بـ 370 مليون دولار ، وهو ما يزيد عن براد بيت أو ويل سميث.

قبل 10 أعوام ، أعلن أنه سينفق ثروته لأغراض جيدة ولن يكتب ابن جايسي الوحيد في وصيته.

لطالما كانت علاقته بابنه صعبة ، وفي عام 2014 تم القبض على جيسي واتهامه بتعاطي المخدرات وتنظيم وكر للمخدرات. رفض جاكي رفع علاقاته حتى يتمكن ابنه من التخلص من عقوبته ، واعتذر لاحقًا للجمهور علنًا عن أفعال ابنه السيئة ولم يربيه جيدًا.

كانت هناك فضيحة عائلية أخرى في حياة الممثل. في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، اتضح أن جاكي كانت على علاقة غرامية ، وأنجبت ابنة. كان عليه أن يعترف بالزنا وأن يعتذر لزوجته التي سامحته. لا يحتفظ تشان بأي علاقة مع ابنته غير الشرعية إيتا ، وسيتم تقسيم رأس المال المتراكم حسب الإرادة بين زوجة جوان والمؤسسات الخيرية.

هل أصيب تشان بفيروس كورونا؟

في فبراير ، أفادت الصحافة أن جاكي شان أصيب بفيروس كورونا وتم وضعه في الحجر الصحي. سارع على الفور إلى طمأنة المعجبين بأنه بخير.

جاكي شان 66 سنة! ماذا يفعل الممثل وفنان الدفاع عن النفس اليوم؟

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو بطن ، وبيت لديه بطن؟

فهم سبب اكتساب ليوناردو دي كابريو وزنًا في فيلم تارانتينو الجديد ، وبراد بيت لا يزال في حالة جيدة.

أعلم أن الوضع مع الفيروس خطير للغاية وأنه ينتشر ببطء حول العالم. آمل أن يتخذ جميع أصدقائي والمعجبين الاحتياطات. تحمي نفسكوأحبائهم. آمل أن ينتهي الوباء قريبًا ، ويكون الجميع بخير وبصحة جيدة. ابق قوياً ، أعتقد أن هناك مستقبلًا مشرقًا أمامنا.

شكرًا لكم جميعًا على قلقكم علي. أنا بصحة جيدة ولست في الحجر الصحي. خلال هذه الأوقات الصعبة ، أتلقى العديد من الهدايا من المعجبين حول العالم. شكرا لك على الأقنعة الواقية! لقد أصدرت تعليمات لموظفيي الأعزاء للتبرع بهم لمن يحتاجونهم في المقام الأول ، "كتب تشان على موقعه الرسمي على الإنترنت. أصدرت مؤخرًا مقطع فيديو باللغتين الإنجليزية والصينية يحث الجميع على اتخاذ الاحتياطات.

جاكي شان 66 سنة! ماذا يفعل الممثل وفنان الدفاع عن النفس اليوم؟

تم ضخه من أجل الدور. 7 ممثلين تدربوا بجد قبل التصوير

بالنسبة لنجوم السينما ، فإن الجذع المثالي على الشاشة يكلف ساعات من التدريب.

ارتفاع ضغط الدم - أعراضه وطرق علاجه | صحتك بين يديك

المنشور السابق كل رجالي كانوا أضعف مني. تركت جينا كارانو MMA لتصبح نجمة سينمائية
القادم بوست تنمو مؤخرتي ، وتطوير عملي. اشتهرت المدونة لويا بخصرها النحيف ووركينها الخصب

Jackie Chan | Transformation From 1 To 66 Years Old

Jackie Chan is 66! What an actor and martial artist does today

It seems that all boys (and maybe girls) in their childhood at least once imagined themselves as Jackie Chan . They jumped on sofas with a broom at the ready, throwing up their legs, trying to joke with friends, as in films about kung fu. For many, this martial artist was a true role model - brave, strong, dexterous and also very funny. Today the inimitable Jackie Chan celebrates his 66th birthday. And let's face it, he's still great.

Jackie Chan in movies

Jackie Chan's career began almost 60 years ago, and he's still in films today! Moreover, Jackie never changes his rule - he performs even the most dangerous stunts himself, without stuntmen. More than once the actor was on the verge of death - on the set of the film Armor of God in 1986, his skull was broken. A year ago, he almost died again, and during the filming of one of the last films Vanguard, whose release was delayed due to the coronavirus pandemic.

There were many times when I could die. Probably a couple in each film, and in my youth they happened even more often. I think there were more than 200 such moments, - said the actor. At the same time, Jackie Chan acts like a real superhero. Almost drowned? Nothing fancy, we need to keep shooting.

Recently Chan has been trying to get away from the image of a martial artist and to fully reveal his acting skills.

Jackie Chan is 66! What an actor and martial artist does today

Rambo forever. Stallone 73, and he's in great shape

How did the actor train to prepare for the filming of the new part of the legendary franchise.

How does Jackie Chan train?

Jackie still fights, though with age he began to simplify acrobatics a little in his films. Even now, many young people can envy his form, and constant training has become an ordinary routine for the actor, from which he does not retreat for a single day. This allows him not to limit himself in nutrition - having eaten something extra, he will simply spend the extra half hour on training.

Chan starts the morning with an hour's run - it allows the body to warm up and prepare for further training. Then he makes a set of simple, as he himself calls them, exercises. Looking at the list, it becomes clear where the actor draws his vitality even at such a respectable age.

  • Push-ups on fists (5 sets of 10 times);
  • twisting on an incline bench (5 sets of 20 reps);
  • bench press (3 sets of 15 reps);
  • pulling the upper block (3 sets of 15 reps);
  • incline press (2 sets of 15 reps);
  • deadlift on a low block (2 sets of 15 reps);
  • overhead press with dumbbells (2 sets of 15 reps);
  • Barbell Squat (3 sets of 15 reps);
  • dumbbell lunges (2 sets of 15 reps);
  • leg curl (2 sets of 15 times);
  • curling dumbbellseps (2 sets of 15 times);
  • Triceps pull down (2 sets of 15 reps);
  • work on paws and Thai pads (3 sets of five minutes on each apparatus, rest - 2 minutes);
  • 30 minutes of martial arts practice.

How does he manage all this? Kung Fu and Yoga are associated with self-discovery. They teach you to concentrate, find a balance between body and spirit. They help to keep a clear mind, feel inner joy, protect the mind from external influences.

Chan has enough energy for everything - he has his own base for stuntmen, he directs, writes books, owns a racing team, charity (for example, constantly investing in the construction of schools and hospitals for the poor), managing many business projects, singing and filming, filming, filming.

Jackie Chan is 66! What an actor and martial artist does today

Be like Statham. How the most brutal actor trains

Jason is always in great shape. But how does he do it?

How much does an actor earn?

Jackie is one of the twenty richest actors in the world - his fortune is estimated at $ 370 million, which is more than Brad Pitt or Will Smith.

10 years ago, he announced that he was going to spend his fortune is for good purposes and will not write Jaycee's only son into his will.

His relationship with his son has always been difficult, and in 2014 Jaycee was arrested and accused of using drugs and organizing a drug den. Jackie refused to raise his connections so that his son could get his sentence off, and later publicly apologized to the fans for his son's misdeeds and not raising him well enough.

There was another family scandal in the actor's life. In the early 2000s, it turned out that Jackie had a relationship on the side, and he had a daughter. He had to confess to adultery and apologize to his wife, who forgave him. Chan does not maintain any relationship with his illegitimate daughter Etta, and the accumulated capital is going to be divided by will between Joan's wife and charities.

Has Chan become infected with the coronavirus?

In February, news broke in the press that Jackie Chan had contracted the coronavirus and was quarantined. He immediately rushed to reassure fans that he was okay.

Jackie Chan is 66! What an actor and martial artist does today

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why is DiCaprio with a belly, and Pitt has abs?

Let's find out why Leonardo DiCaprio gained weight in the new Tarantino film, and Brad Pitt is still in shape.

I know that the situation with the virus is very serious and it is slowly spreading around the world. Hope all my friends and fans are taking precautions. Protect yourselfand their loved ones. I hope the epidemic will end soon, everyone will be fine and healthy. Stay strong, I believe there is a bright future ahead of us.

Thank you all for worrying about me. I am healthy and am not in quarantine. During these difficult times, I receive many gifts from fans around the world. Thank you for the protective masks! I instructed my dear employees to donate them to those who need them in the first place, ”Chan wrote on his official website. I recently released a video in English and Chinese urging everyone to take precautions.

Jackie Chan is 66! What an actor and martial artist does today

Pumped up for the role. 7 actors who trained hard before filming

For movie stars, the perfect torso on screen cost hours of training.

Jackie Chan || Bruce Lee || Jet Li || Donnie Yen || Who is best Ever || Chinese Superstars ||

Previous Post All my men were weaker than me. Gina Carano left MMA to become a movie star
Next Post Growing my ass, developing my business. Blogger Luya became famous for her thin waist and lush hips