韩国淘气弟弟去健身房挑衅在减肥的姐姐,没想到健身教练却爆发了!?

我以为每个人都在谴责我。胖女孩在健身房里的感受

来自威尔士的年轻作家波莉·哈里森(Polly Harrison)一生都超重了。她开始减肥,在超过体育俱乐部的门槛之前,她的脑袋就面临一个大问题。她向英国版《太阳报》讲述了女性在健身房中的实际感受。

我以为每个人都在谴责我。胖女孩在健身房里的感受

解放。受欢迎的健身博客作者如何成功达到理想的身材

首先,Tanya TGYM必须与自己的综合体搏斗。心脏跳出了我的胸膛,但不是从训练中跳出来的。在我62岁的时候,我是体育馆中最大的女人,在我看来,每个人都在谴责我。

我一直都很大,因为我吃得很多,根本不运动。十几岁的时候,我为自己的身体感到羞耻,没有故意让自己感到压力。在13岁时,我已经穿了50-52号尺码。当我尝试减肥时,父母支持我-他们为我烹制健康的饭菜,但节食却无济于事。

我有好朋友,但我仍然听到有关体重的不愉快评论。上体育课后,我的同学嘲笑我。在另一个场合,一个男孩说他永远不会和像我这样的胖女人约会。这些话很伤人,每当有人在附近大笑时,我都以为他们在嘲笑我。当我上大学的时候,我18岁的时候已经穿了56号。

在我看来,当我走进观众席时,所有人的目光都集中在我身上。我是一个安静的女孩,大多是超然的,但我仍然约会两次。

每当我因为外表或学习而开始哺乳时,我都会感到吃惊。巧克力,糖果和街头快餐是我的弱项。同时,由于我的体重,我什至感到羞愧,甚至去跑步,更不用说越过体育馆了。身高170公斤,我重165公斤-比以往任何时候都要重,讨厌镜子里的倒影,甚至不气喘吁吁地爬楼梯。

我以为每个人都在谴责我。胖女孩在健身房里的感受

就像来自新西兰的博主一样每年68公斤

Ariana Omipi花了六年的时间来防止多余的体重回来。

因此,在2019年3月,我报名参加了体育馆。谢天谢地,他们在那里只为女性开设了一个分支机构,但同样,我只是想着我必须去那里,所以汗流cold背。一项民意测验表明,我并不是唯一的一位。四分之一的女性因为害怕受到训斥而避免参加体育馆。我买了一套新的运动服来给我信心,并在早上七点钟提醒我。

我进入体育馆并掉下了眼睛,希望当我爬上跑步机时没人盯着我。

我以为每个人都在谴责我。胖女孩在健身房里的感受

照片:来自女主人公个人档案的照片

p>

周围的每个人都比我瘦,我担心人们会看着我松弛的手臂,但我仍然锻炼了一个小时。我什至设法进行了腹部锻炼,休息片刻喘口气时没人笑。一个小时的锻炼结束后,我感到放心,立即回家洗个澡。

那天的工作中,我为自己感到骄傲,训练后血液中的内啡肽水平超标。下次去健身房并不那么恐怖。一个女孩甚至走近我,称赞我的努力。我开始每周上三遍体育馆,现在我尝试更多地依靠蔬菜和水果,而不是巧克力和薯条。

我以为每个人都在谴责我。胖女孩在健身房里的感受

什么是热量更高?为该身材选择危险程度较低的产品

卡布奇诺咖啡或牛奶,牛奶或开菲尔,棉花糖或果酱。自己更健康。现在我什至做俯卧撑-我曾经以为我永远做不到。有时我需要在训练之前对自己说些什么。如果我感到不安全,我总会想到特大型模特Tess Holliday和歌手Lizzo。他们还从事体育运动并成功地建立了自己的职业。

面对恐惧健身房使我的自尊心产生了奇迹。我有一个男朋友,我们已经约会了九个月。他叫托马斯(Thomas),我们在互联网上见面,他在所有方面都支持我。我还获得了新闻学硕士学位,并搬到了诺丁汉。
我的手臂在移动时仍然保持松弛和摇摆,并且容易脸红,但是现在我知道成为健身房中最胖的女孩并没有什么可耻的。

胖妹找了一份工作,全公司都是美女,老板却最爱她!

以前的帖子 与Cindy Crawford的健身。为什么90年代的健美操比现代健身更酷
下一篇文章 如果每天做肩桥,您的身体会怎样

Q&A #2

It seemed to me that everyone was looking at me with condemnation. What fat girls feel in the gym

A young writer from Wales, Polly Harrison, has been overweight all her life. She set out to lose weight and, before she crossed the threshold of the sports club, faced a big problem in her head. She told the British edition of The Sun about how women in their bodies actually feel in the gym.

It seemed to me that everyone was looking at me with condemnation. What fat girls feel in the gym

The path to emancipation. How a popular fitness blogger managed to achieve an ideal body

At first, Tanya TGYM had to struggle with her own complexes.

I was standing on a treadmill surrounded by pumped up and fit girls. Heart jumped out of my chest, but not from training. At my 62nd size, I was the largest woman in the gym, and it seemed to me that everyone was looking at me with condemnation.

I was always large, because I ate a lot and did not play sports at all. As a teenager, I was ashamed of my body and did not weigh myself on purpose. At the age of 13, I was already wearing size 50-52. My parents supported me when I tried to lose weight - they cooked me healthy meals, but diets never worked.

I had close friends, but I still heard unpleasant comments about my weight. Once in a physical education class, my classmates laughed at me. On another occasion, a boy said that he would never date a fat woman like me. These words hurt, and every time someone laughed nearby, I thought they were laughing at me. By the time I entered university, when I turned 18, I was already wearing size 56.

It seemed to me that when I walk into the audience, all eyes are fixed on me. I was a quiet girl, mostly aloof, but I still went on dates a couple of times. And I panicked because I thought the guys were judging my body.

Whenever I started to nurse because of my looks or study, I would comfort myself with food. Chocolate, candy and street fast food were my weaknesses. At the same time, because of my weight, I was ashamed even to go out for a run, let alone cross the threshold of the gym.

I received my diploma in 2017 and returned to my parents' house, being distributed to size 62. With a height of 170, I weighed 165 kilograms - more than ever before, hated my reflection in the mirror and could not even climb the stairs without panting.

I understood that I needed to lose weight, our family doctor agreed with me. I used to try newfangled diets that promised quick weight loss, but they didn't work. I needed physical activity, especially since I found a job as an administrator and spent the whole day in a sitting position.

It seemed to me that everyone was looking at me with condemnation. What fat girls feel in the gym

Like a blogger from New Zealand dropped 68 kilograms per year

Ariana Omipi spent six years trying to keep excess weight from coming back.

So in March 2019, I signed up for a gym. Thank goodness they had a branch there only for women, but all the same, I was throwing in a cold sweat at the thought that I would have to go there. One poll showed that I'm not the only one - one in four women avoids the gym for fear of reprimand. I bought a new set of sportswear to give me confidence and set my alarm for seven in the morning.

I entered the gym and lowered my eyes, hoping that no one was staring at me as I climbed onto the treadmill. I was sick of the thought that the simulator would fall apart under my weight, but I ran.

It seemed to me that everyone was looking at me with condemnation. What fat girls feel in the gym

Photo: Photo from the personal archive of the heroine

Everyone around was thinner than me, and I was worried that people would look at my flabby arms, but I still worked out for an hour. I even managed to do an abdominal exercise and no one laughed in my face when I paused to catch my breath. At the end of an hour's workout, I felt relieved and immediately went home to shower. I would never have been able to change in the locker room.

At work that day, I felt proud of myself, the level of endorphins in my blood after training went off scale. The next trip to the gym was not so scary. One girl even came up to me and praised me for my efforts. I started going to the gym three times a week and now I try to lean more on vegetables and fruits, rather than on chocolates and chips.

It seemed to me that everyone was looking at me with condemnation. What fat girls feel in the gym

What is more caloric? Choosing less dangerous products for the figure

Cappuccino or raf, milk or kefir, marshmallow or marmalade.

I have lost 12 kilograms - up to size 58, and I feel yourself more fit. Now I even do push-ups - I used to think that I could never. Sometimes I need to say something to myself before training. If I feel insecure, I always think of plus size model Tess Holliday and singer Lizzo. They also play sports and successfully build their careers.

Meeting face to face with fear gym has worked wonders on my self-esteem. I got a boyfriend, we have been dating for nine months. His name is Thomas, we met on the Internet, and he supports me in everything. I also took a master's degree in journalism and moved to Nottingham.
My arms are still flabby and swaying when I move, and I blush easily, but now I know there is no shame in being the fattest girl in the gym.

Overweight woman body-shamed, charged extra during pedicure | What Would You Do? | WWYD

Previous Post Fitness with Cindy Crawford. Why 90s aerobics is cooler than modern workouts
Next Post What happens to your body if you do the shoulder bridge every day