IRONSTAR 226 في سوتشي. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن بداية السباق الثلاثي

يمكن اعتبار يوم السبت ، 12 أكتوبر ، اليوم الرسمي لنهاية موسم الترياتلون في روسيا. اتضح أن العام الماضي كان مليئًا بالأحداث ، لأنه خلال هذا الوقت تم إطلاق العديد من عمليات الإطلاق على نطاق واسع في مدن مختلفة من البلاد: في سوتشي وكازان وموسكو ومنطقة موسكو. كان من بينها سباقات خارجية ومسابقات داخلية. أيضًا ، ظهر موقع جديد ، حتى هذا الخريف ، غير مستكشف في كالينينغراد.

جرت أمس ، البداية النهائية الأكثر توقعًا في المدينة الجنوبية - IRONSTAR 226 SOCHI 2019 - وتم الإغلاق الرسمي للموسم. في إطار المسابقة ، تمكن المشاركون من اختبار قوتهم ليس فقط على مسافة حديدية حقيقية تبلغ 226 كم ، ولكن أيضًا في الأولمبياد. إليك كيفية حدوث ذلك.

ماذا تتضمن 226 كم؟

تسمى المسافة التي تبلغ 226 كم أيضًا كاملة أو كلاسيكية. لا يجرؤ على خوضها سوى الرياضيون الذين يتمتعون بالحديد ، لأن المضمار يشمل 3.86 كم من السباحة و 180 كم من الدراجات و 42.195 كم من الجري. بالإضافة إلى سباق 226 كيلومترًا ، تمكن الرياضيون في سوتشي من اختبار أنفسهم على مسافة أقل صعوبة - وهي الأولمبية. وتشمل السباحة 1.5 كم وركوب الدراجات لمسافة 40 كم والجري لمسافة 10 كم. عادةً ما يُعتبر هذا الأميال كمعيار - يتم تضمينه في برنامج الألعاب الأولمبية.

IRONSTAR 226 في سوتشي. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن بداية السباق الثلاثي

الصورة: iron-star.com

/ div>

يقع شريط البداية لطريق سوتشي السريع في أراضي مجمع فندق إيميريتنسكي. أتيحت الفرصة للرياضيين ليس فقط لاختبار قوتهم ، ولكن أيضًا للركض على طول الجسر الخلاب ، والقيادة على طول الطريق السريع المسدود نحو كراسنايا بوليانا ، ومشاهدة ملعب فيشت ومضمار الفورمولا 1.

1231 الفئة - النخبة

ظهرت فئة النخبة هذا العام في جميع سباقات Ironstar. يسمح للرياضيين بالبدء في الموجة الأولى ، أي قبل البقية ، والقتال من أجل أفضل وقت في المسافة. ربما ، بفضل الابتكار واختيار أقوى المشاركين في مجموعة خاصة ، تحسن متوسط ​​الوقت لإكمال جميع المراحل - النتائج مذهلة حقًا.

IRONSTAR 226 في سوتشي. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن بداية السباق الثلاثي

صورة: iron-star.com

الحدود الزمنية والفائزون

الشيء الرئيسي في سباق الترياتلون لمسافات طويلة هو عدم الاستسلام والعمل حتى تفوز. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال الحدود الزمنية لجميع مراحل السباق محددة. كان على كل رياضي أن يقابل إجمالي 16 ساعة ، والتي تضمنت ساعتين و 15 دقيقة للسباحة و 7 ساعات و 45 دقيقة لسباق الدراجات و 6 ساعات للجري. كان هناك وقت كافٍ للمشاركين.

تم تقسيم جميع الرياضيين إلى فئات حسب الجنس والعمر ، بالإضافة إلىمحطة. وفقًا لنتائج المسابقة ، تم تحديد الفائزين والجوائز في كل جزء. كان القادة الرئيسيون لسباق الترياتلون على نطاق واسع بين الرجال إيفجيني روليفسكي (08:50:06) ، سيرجي زلينوف (08:52:43) وأندريه لياتسكي (08:58:51). من بين النساء ، كانت ماريا غوستيفا (09:29:36) أول من عبر خط النهاية ، وتاتيانا فيليبوفيتش (10:39:47) وإيلينا تاراسوفا (11:15:02).

يمكنك العثور على نتيجتك ومشاهدة أداء الرياضيين الآخرين على موقع روسيا الجري.

IRONSTAR 226 في سوتشي. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن بداية السباق الثلاثي

يفغيني رويزمان: العم Zhenya مسن ، قد لا يتمكن من الوصول إلى خط النهاية

الرئيس السابق لإيكاترينبرج - حول العمر ، التسجيل في الترياتلون ، الإعداد عند خط النهاية ونائب المورد.

IRONSTAR 226 في سوتشي. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن بداية السباق الثلاثي

فلاديمير فولوشين: الهدف من اختبار نفسه لن يحفز لفترة طويلة

لاعب الترياثل حول تحدياته الشديدة ، نصف -إدارة والرغبة في أن يصبح وزيراً للرياضة.

خطط الموسم المقبل

إن انتهاء البدايات في المستقبل القريب ليس سبباً لتأجيل الخطط للعام المقبل. لقد نجح موسم 2020 بالفعل في إثارة اهتمام عشاق الترياتلون بموقع جديد في سامارا. ستستضيف المدينة ، التي استضافت مؤخراً ضيوف كأس العالم FIFA ، سباقاً شبه حديدي. تشمل 1.93 كم سباحة و 90 كم من ركوب الدراجات و 21.1 كم من الجري. سيبدأ المشاركون من الشاطئ الرملي لنهر الفولغا. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك التسجيل وتقديم مساهمة فردية الآن.

IRONSTAR 226 في سوتشي. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن بداية السباق الثلاثي

الصورة: iron-star.com

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تنظيم بدايات داخلية على مدار العام حتى لا يكون لديك الوقت لتفقد الشكل قبل السباقات الرئيسية. في غضون ذلك ، شاهد الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من IRONSTAR 226 SOCHI 2019 تنتهي أمس في حساب Ironstar الرسمي على Instagram.

IRONSTAR 226 في سوتشي. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن بداية السباق الثلاثي

تعليمات من Iron أطفال: 3 خطوات لبدء الترياتلون

المجموعة الأكثر اكتمالا حول الترياتلون.

IRONSTAR 226 في سوتشي. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن بداية السباق الثلاثي

هل الترياتلون باهظ الثمن؟ كم يكلف التحضير للسباق والمشاركة فيه

معرفة ما إذا كان بإمكان الجميع أن يصبح لاعبًا ثلاثيًا.

المنشور السابق التغلب على خط الاستواء: ماذا تفعل في منتصف الخريف؟
القادم بوست رياضية أم عارضة أزياء؟ حاول التمييز

IRONSTAR 226 SOCHI 2017 - FULL MOVIE

IRONSTAR 226 in Sochi. The main thing you should know about this triathlon start

This Saturday, October 12, can be considered the official day of the end of the triathlon season in Russia. The past year turned out to be very eventful, because during this time many large-scale launches took place in different cities of the country: in Sochi, Kazan, Moscow and the Moscow region. Among them were both outdoor races and Indoor competitions. Also, a new, until this fall, unexplored location in Kaliningrad has appeared.

Yesterday the most anticipated, final start in the southern city - IRONSTAR 226 SOCHI 2019 - took place and the solemn closing of the season took place. Within the framework of the competition, the participants were able to test their strength not only at the real iron distance of 226 km, but also at the Olympic one. Here's how it happened.

What does 226 km include?

A distance of 226 km is also called full or classic. Only truly iron athletes dare to take it, because the track includes 3.86 km of swimming, 180 km of cycling and 42.195 km of running. In addition to the 226-kilometer race, the athletes in Sochi were able to test themselves at a less tough distance - the Olympic one. It includes 1.5 km swimming, 40 km cycling and 10 km jogging. This mileage is usually considered standard - it is included in the Olympic Games program.

IRONSTAR 226 in Sochi. The main thing you should know about this triathlon start

Photo: iron-star.com

The starting strip of the Sochi highway is located on the territory of the Imeretinsky hotel complex. Athletes had the opportunity not only to test their strength, but also to run along the picturesque embankment, drive along the blocked highway towards Krasnaya Polyana, and also see the Fisht stadium and the Formula 1 track.

IRONSTAR 226 in Sochi. The main thing you should know about this triathlon start

Iron Ladies: the most beautiful triathletes from Instagram

They know how to conquer long distances and men's hearts.

New category - Elite

This year the Elite category appeared at all Ironstar races. It allows triathletes to start in the first wave, that is, earlier than the rest, and fight for the best time in the distance. Perhaps, it is thanks to the innovation and the selection of the strongest participants in a special group that the average time to complete all stages has improved - the results are really amazing.

IRONSTAR 226 in Sochi. The main thing you should know about this triathlon start

Photo: iron-star.com

Time limits and winners

The main thing on a long distance triathlon is not to give up and work until you win. However, the time limits for all stages of the race were still designated. Each athlete had to meet the total 16 hours, which included 2 hours 15 minutes for a swim, 7 hours 45 minutes for a bicycle race and 6 hours for a run. There was enough time for the participants.

All athletes were divided into categories depending on their gender and age, as well as the chosen distation. According to the results of the competition, winners and awardees were identified in each segment. The main leaders of the large-scale triathlon race among men were Yevgeny Rulevsky (08:50:06), Sergey Zelenov (08:52:43) and Andrey Lyatsky (08:58:51). Among women, the first to cross the finish line were Maria Gosteva (09:29:36), Tatyana Filippovich (10:39:47) and Elena Tarasova (11:15:02).

You can find your result and see the performance of other triathletes on the Russia Running website.

IRONSTAR 226 in Sochi. The main thing you should know about this triathlon start

Yevgeny Roizman: Uncle Zhenya is elderly, he may not be able to reach the finish line

The ex-head of Yekaterinburg - about age, registration in triathlon, setup at the finish line and deputy's resource.

IRONSTAR 226 in Sochi. The main thing you should know about this triathlon start

Vladimir Voloshin: the goal of testing himself will not motivate for a long time

Triathlete about his extreme challenges, half -management and the desire to become the Minister of Sports.

Plans for the coming season

The end of the starts in the near future is not a reason to postpone plans for next year. The 2020 season has already managed to intrigue triathlon fans with a new location in Samara. The city, which recently hosted the guests of the FIFA World Cup, will host a semi-iron race. It includes 1.93 km of swimming, 90 km of cycling and 21.1 km of running. Participants will start from the sandy beach of the Volga. By the way, you can register and make an individual contribution right now.

IRONSTAR 226 in Sochi. The main thing you should know about this triathlon start

Photo: iron-star.com

In addition, Indoor starts will be organized throughout the year so that you do not have time to lose shape before the main races. In the meantime, watch photos and videos from the IRONSTAR 226 SOCHI 2019 finish yesterday in the official Ironstar Instagram account.

IRONSTAR 226 in Sochi. The main thing you should know about this triathlon start

Instructions from Iron Babes: 3 steps to a triathlon start

The most complete collection about triathlon.

IRONSTAR 226 in Sochi. The main thing you should know about this triathlon start

Is triathlon expensive? How much does it cost to prepare and participate in the race

Finding out if everyone can afford to become a triathlete.

IRONSTAR 226 SOCHI 2017

Previous Post Overcoming the equator: what to do in the middle of autumn?
Next Post Sportswoman or Model? Try to distinguish