مصر العربية | الفلسطينية \

إمرأة حديدية. أكثر أنوثة جمال "الحديد"

IRONLADY هو سباق نسائي يقام عشية مسابقة الترياتلون IRONSTAR SPRINT خاصة للسيدات الجميلات. سيتعين على النصف الجميل للبشرية التغلب على خمسة كيلومترات مشبعة والتنافس في القدرة على التحمل والسرعة والمثابرة. عند خط النهاية IRONLADY في كازان ، تمكنا من مقابلة الفائزة لهذا العام Anastasia Tovpintseva والتحدث معها حول كيفية ومكان بدء استعدادنا لمسافات الترياتلون ، ما الذي يجب أخذه في الاعتبار السباق وكيفية تجاوز نفسك في خط النهاية.

إمرأة حديدية. أكثر أنوثة جمال

الصورة: "Championship"

- Nastya ، ما مدى استعدادك لبداية أولى لك؟
- بشكل عام ، تم تحديد موعد انطلاق أول سباق ثلاثي لي في نهاية أكتوبر ، وهذا سباق سريع - نسبي 750 مترًا ، ونركب 20 كيلومترًا زائد 5 سباق كيلومتر. لم أستعد لـ IRONLADYy عن قصد. لقد جئت للتو من أجل الشركة مع حبيبي ، الذي يصنع هنا نصف الرجل الحديدي ، وقررت أن أذهب للجري مع فتيات أخريات. وهذا هو جمال الترياتلون - من حيث المبدأ ، في أي لحظة من الزمن ، أنت في حالة جيدة جدًا ولائقة بحيث يمكنك ترتيب مثل هذه الإجازات لنفسك في شكل بدايات أحادية صغيرة وسيطة عفوية (سباقات ، سباحة). إذا لم تكن ، بالطبع ، عالمية ، مثل نصف ماراثون أو ماراثون ، فقد يتداخل ذلك مع التحضير للسباق الرئيسي. وهكذا اتضح أنه تمرين جيد ، حيث قدموا هدية وميدالية.

- ما هي التدريبات التي خضتها في مرحلة الإعداد؟
- لدينا فريق نسائي من الترياتلون #IronShubaBaby ، نتدرب خمس مرات في الأسبوع (لمدة ساعة - واحد ونصف) ، في غضون أسبوع ، توجد بالضرورة فصول في جميع الأنواع الثلاثة (السباحة ، وركوب الدراجات ، والجري) بالإضافة إلى تدريب القوة والتدريب الوظيفي في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

إمرأة حديدية. أكثر أنوثة جمال

Iron Shuba Baby: لماذا تعتبر رياضة الترياتلون للسيدات جميلة

بعض الأفكار التي تكمن وراء الترياتلون للسيدات.

وبالطبع ، تمدد ، اليوغا ، بيلاتيس ، بالإضافة إلى أنه من المستحسن جدًا إضافة حمام ، تدليك ، سبا ، إن أمكن ، من أجل التعافي بشكل جيد. هناك أيضًا معسكرات نهاية الأسبوع أو معسكرات كبيرة لمدة أسبوع - حيث يمكننا التدريب مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات في اليوم ، لكن جميع الأحمال متوازنة جيدًا وتأخذ في الاعتبار خصائص الجسد الأنثوي والنفسية. مدربتنا الرئيسية فيكتوريا شوبينا هي محترفة فائقة تتمتع بخبرة رياضية وتدريبية هائلة ، وهي مثال لنا جميعًا ، امرأة ذكية وجميلة. نحن نتابعها. بدلا من ذلك ، نحن نركض ونسبح ونركب دراجة (يبتسم) .

- هل هذه بدايتك الأولى أم كان هناك أي تدريب آخر يبدأ من قبل؟
- هذه هي البداية الثانية لي في حياتي ، الأولى كانت 10 كيلومترات في دورة الألعاب العالمية في يونيو. أنا أيضًا لم أستعد ، لقد جئت للجري كتمرين ، كنت راضيًا عن النتائج.

إمرأة حديدية. أكثر أنوثة جمال

صورة: "بطولة"

- ما هو أصعب شيء في المسافة في قازان؟
- مصارعة التموضع! لقد فقدته منذ البداية بسبب نقص الخبرة في التدريسيبدأ astia. كان يمكن أن يكون الأول. في بداية السباق ، تقدمت العديد من الفتيات على الفور ، وكنت معهم ، لكنني متأخر قليلاً - لم أتمكن على الفور من التقاط وتيرة أعلى من ANM (عتبة الأيض اللاهوائي أو مستوى الحمل الذي يبدأ عنده التعافي في التباطؤ ، ولن تعمل بهذه الطريقة لفترة طويلة ، سوف تحمض. هذه المعلمة فردية.). وتم إعادة تأميني ولم ألحق بهم على أمل أن يستسلموا لاحقًا. يحدث هذا غالبًا في السباقات ، يبدأ الجميع كما لو كانوا مائة متر ثم يتباطأون. وتحتاج إلى محاولة العمل بشكل تدريجي والتسريع بالقرب من خط النهاية ، وليس الانهيار في كل شيء في البداية. بشكل عام ، اتضح أن الفتيات أمامي مثابرات وحافظن على وتيرة جيدة على الفور. بالقرب من خط النهاية ، تمكنت من تجاوز واحد فقط من الثلاثة أمامي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الخمسة الأوائل ، من حيث المبدأ ، مسافة صعبة ، هنا تعمل بأقصى إمكانياتك ، لأنه يبدو أنها ليست طويلة جدًا ، وليست دزينة ، حيث يمكنك توفير المزيد ، حسنًا ، وهذا ليس سباقًا سريعًا عندما يستمر أقصى جهدك لبضع ثوانٍ فقط. بشكل عام ، تجربة ممتعة ومفيدة للغاية بالنسبة لي! لا سيما بالنظر إلى أنه كجزء من سباق الترياتلون ، سنجري الخمسة الأوائل فقط.

- هل خططت مسبقًا لتناول الوجبات أثناء السباق؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فكيف كانت؟
- هذه مسافة قصيرة جدًا لتتغذى أثناء الطيران. حتى ساعة السباق يمكن أن تجف. لكن ما تأكله خلال اليوم السابق وعشية البداية مهم جدًا. الخفة مهمة بالنسبة لي ، لكن في نفس الوقت أحتاج إلى الطاقة. لذلك ، أكلت دقيق الشوفان مع العسل قبل ساعتين من البداية.

- بالحديث عن المعدات ، ما الذي أخذته معك إلى قازان؟ ما الذي تريد التفكير فيه (فيما يتعلق بالملابس ، وما إلى ذلك)؟
- أهم شيء هو حذاء الجري المناسب. يجب أن يكون مريحًا ويجب فحصه عدة مرات على نفس المسافات. لقد نما كل شيء معًا بشكل مثالي ، وحملني حذاء الجري الأول الخاص بي بشكل مثالي على طول جسر قازان المسطح. في الجهاز ، لا يجب أن يتدخل أي شيء أو يضغط أو يتدلى. يجب أن يكون مريحًا في كل مكان في الجسم حتى لا يشتت انتباهه أو يزعجك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قررت الركض بساعتي الرياضية ، على الرغم من أن الفكرة في البداية كانت العمل فقط على الأحاسيس. تم إعادة تأمينها. ولكن من المثير للاهتمام بعد ذلك تحليل الأرقام - الحد الأقصى والمتوسط ​​لمعدل ضربات القلب ، السرعة ، الإيقاع ، إلخ.

كجزء من السباق IRONLADY للمشاركين والمتفرجين جنبًا إلى جنب مع المشاهير يمكن للعلامة التجارية الرياضية HOKA ONE اختيار الطراز المناسب مباشرة على الموقع ، مع مراعاة أسلوب الجري والوزن واللف. يمكن لجميع المشاركين في الاختبار الانضمام إلى جلسات التدريب على الجري والوظيفية مع مدرب محترف ، أو اختبار الأحذية الرياضية عن طريق اختيار المسافة والسرعة. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على الأحذية الرياضية المثالية للتدريب يوم 23 سبتمبر في سوتشي على موقع IRONMAN .

- ما مدى صعوبة ركوب الدراجة وقدماك على الدواسات؟
- نعم ، هذا هو خوفي الرئيسي ورعبي في الوقت الحالي ، إلى جانب المنحدرات الشديدة مع المنعطفات. لكنفي الواقع ، يعد هذا أكثر فعالية ، وقدرة أفضل على المناورة ، ومع الخبرة والمهارة ، ستبدأ في الاستمتاع بها. إنني أتطلع إلى هذه اللحظة ، ولكن في الوقت الحالي ، صرخت أسناني وانتفاخ العينين ، سرج بخوفي وحاول التدريب قدر الإمكان لتقريب لحظة المتعة.

إمرأة حديدية. أكثر أنوثة جمال

صورة: "بطولة"

- هل يمكننا القول أن الترياتلون هو بالفعل أسلوب حياة وليس مجرد تدريب؟
بالطبع الدائرة الاجتماعية جغرافيا الرحلات الروتين اليومي تفضيلات التسوق تتغير. بدلاً من الأحذية الجديدة ، والأحذية الرياضية الجديدة - لذا فإن السؤال لم يُطرح بعد ، ما زلنا نعشق الأحذية والفساتين ، ولكن من المهم للغاية شراء العديد من أزياء الدراجات بلون الدراجة.

- ما هي الصفات التي يسمح الترياتلون بتطويرها بالإضافة إلى الصفات الجسدية؟
- تعلمك الترياتلون التخطيط للوقت والنفقات والعمليات وتخطيط الجهود والاسترخاء عندما لا تحتاج إلى الإجهاد وتقدير الحياة ولحظات الراحة و التواصل مع أحبائك (لأنك بحاجة إلى الإجهاد والتدريب في الترياتلون كثيرًا). لا يزال لدي الكثير لأتعلمه ، وسرعان ما يُظهر الترياتلون نقاط قوتك وضعفك. إذا كنت تستخدم هذه المعرفة بمهارة ، يمكنك تغيير حياتك بشكل جذري للأفضل.

- ما هو شعورك عندما تكون سيدة حديدية؟
- جميل جدًا! خاصة عندما يكون قميص التشطيب جميلًا ومناسبًا تمامًا ، وبجانب الرجل الحديدي الخاص بي بالورود. غدا سأدعمه.

كن متفرجًا أو مشاركًا في IRONSTAR القادم الذي يبدأ في روسيا. اعرف المزيد .

خطر خفي في اللحوم والدواجن

المنشور السابق توقف عن سحب المطاط: كيف تجلس على الخيوط بشكل صحيح
القادم بوست سريع وحسن الذوق: كيفية التنظيف بعد التمرين

Strongest Ninja Girl - Chintya Candranaya | Muscle Madness

IRONLADY. The most feminine finish of "iron" beauties

IRONLADY is a women's race, which is held on the eve of the IRONSTAR SPRINT triathlon competition especially for beautiful ladies. The beautiful half of humanity will have to overcome five saturated kilometers and compete in endurance, speed and perseverance. At the finish line IRONLADY in Kazan, we managed to meet with this year's medalist Anastasia Tovpintseva and talk with her about how and where to start our preparation for triathlon distances, what should be taken into account the course of the race and how to overtake yourself on the finish line.

IRONLADY. The most feminine finish of

Photo: “Championship”

- Nastya, how long did you prepare for your first start?
- In general, my first triathlon start is scheduled for the end of October, this is a sprint - we swim 750 m, we ride 20 km plus 5 km race. I didn't prepare for IRONLADYy on purpose. I just came for the company with my beloved, who makes here a half of IRONMAN, and decided to go for a run with other girls. And this is the beauty of triathlon - in principle, at any moment of time, you are so in good shape and fit that you can arrange such holidays for yourself in the form of spontaneous intermediate mini-mono-starts (races, swims). If, of course, they are not global, such as a half marathon or a marathon, then this may interfere with preparation for the main race. And so it turned out to be a good workout, for which they gave a gift and a medal.

- What trainings did you have at the preparation stage?
- We have a female triathlon team #IronShubaBaby , we train five times a week (for an hour - one and a half), within a week there are necessarily classes in all three types (swimming, cycling, running) plus strength and functional training in the gym.

IRONLADY. The most feminine finish of

Iron Shuba Baby: why women's triathlon is beautiful

A few thoughts that underlie women's triathlon.

And, of course, stretch, yoga , Pilates, plus it is very desirable to add a bath, massage, SPA, if possible, in order to recover well. There are also weekend camps or big, week-long camps - there we can train 2-3 times a day, but all loads are very well balanced and take into account the peculiarities of the female body and psyche. Our head coach Viktoria Shubina is a super-pro with colossal sports and coaching experience, an example for all of us, clever and beautiful. We are following her. Rather, we run, swim and ride a bike (smiles) .

- Is this your first start or were there any other training starts before that?
- This is my second running start in my life, the first was 10 km in the World Class Games in June. I also didn’t prepare, I came to run as a workout, I was satisfied with the results.

IRONLADY. The most feminine finish of

Photo: “Championship”

- What was the most difficult thing at the distance in Kazan?
- Positional wrestling! I lost it from the very beginning due to lack of experience in teachingastia in starts. It could have been the first. At the beginning of the race, several girls immediately took the lead, I was with them, but a little behind - I could not immediately pick up a pace above the ANM (the threshold of anaerobic metabolism or the level of load at which recovery starts to go much slower, and you won't work like that for a long time, you will acidify. This parameter is individual.). And I was reinsured and did not catch up with them in the hope that they would give up later. This often happens in races, everyone starts as if they are a hundred meter race and then slow down. And you need to try to work progressively and accelerate closer to the finish line, not break down at everything at the start. In general, the girls in front of me turned out to be persistent and sustained a good pace taken immediately. Closer to the finish line, I managed to overtake only one of the three ahead of me. In addition, the top five is, in principle, a difficult distance, here you work to the limit, because it seems like it is not very long, not a dozen, on which you save more, well, and this is not an explosive sprint when your maximum effort lasts only a few seconds. In general, a very interesting and useful experience for me! Especially considering that as part of the triathlon sprint we will run just the top five.

- Did you plan ahead for meals during the race? If so, what was it like?
- This distance is too short to feed on the fly. Until the hour of the race can be done dry. But what you eat during the day before and on the eve of the start is very important. Lightness is important for me, but at the same time I need energy. Therefore, I ate oatmeal with honey a couple of hours before the start.

- Speaking of equipment, what did you take with you to Kazan? What do you need to think about (in terms of clothing, etc.)?
- The most important thing is the right running shoes. It must be comfortable and must be checked several times at the same distances. Everything has grown together perfectly, my very first running shoes carried me perfectly along the flat embankment of Kazan. In the equipment, nothing should interfere, press or dangle. It should be comfortable everywhere in the body so that nothing distracts or annoys. Plus, I decided to run with my sports watch, although at first the idea was to work purely on sensations. She was reinsured. But then it is interesting to analyze the numbers - maximum and average heart rate, pace, cadence, etc.

As part of the race IRONLADY participants and spectators together with the famous the sports brand HOKA ONE ONE could choose the right model right on the site, taking into account running style, weight and pronation. All test participants could join running and functional training sessions with a professional trainer, or test the sneakers by choosing their own distance and pace. You can also find the perfect sneakers for training on September 23 in Sochi at the IRONMAN site.

- How hard is it to ride a bike with your feet on the pedals?
- Yes, this is my main fear and horror at the moment, besides the steep slopes with turns. Butin fact, this is more effective pedaling, better maneuverability, and with experience and the acquisition of skill you will start to enjoy it. I look forward to this moment, but for now, gritting my teeth and bulging eyes, saddle my fear and great and try to train as often as possible to bring the moment of pleasure closer.

IRONLADY. The most feminine finish of

Photo: “Championship”

- Can we say that triathlon is already a lifestyle, not just training?
- Of course, the social circle, the geography of trips, the daily routine, shopping preferences are changing. Instead of new shoes, new sneakers - so the question is not yet raised, we still adore shoes and dresses, but it is vitally important to buy several bicycle uniforms in the color of the bike.

- What qualities does a triathlon allow to develop in addition to physical ones?
- Triathlon teaches you to plan time, expenses, processes, lay out efforts, relax when you do not need to strain, appreciate life and moments of rest and communication with loved ones (because you need to strain and train in triathlon a lot). I still have a lot to learn, and triathlon quickly shows your strengths and weaknesses. If you skillfully use this knowledge, you can drastically change your whole life for the better.

- How does it feel to be IRONLADY?
- Very nice! Especially when the finishing shirt is beautiful, fits perfectly, and next to my IronMan with flowers. Tomorrow I will support him.

Become a spectator or participant of the next IRONSTAR starts in Russia. Learn more .

Dana Soumbouloglou: One woman's bodybuilding dream in Jordan

Previous Post Stop pulling the rubber: how to sit on the twine correctly
Next Post Fast and tasteful: how to clean up after a workout