تحول رهييب👌 | لاعبي كمال الاجسام قبل وبعد الهرمونات

صور الحديد: 7 أفلام كمال الأجسام في كل العصور

الآن يضطر الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى الالتزام بالعزلة الذاتية. بالطبع ، يواصل بعض العمال الدؤوبين العمل في روسيا ، ولكن بالنسبة لمعظم السكان ، تميزت عطلة نهاية الأسبوع المعلنة بوجودها داخل أربعة جدران. كيف تحافظ على لياقتك في مثل هذا الموقف وفي نفس الوقت تفعل شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام؟ نحن نعلم كيف نجمع بين العمل والمتعة ونحن في عجلة من أمرنا لمشاركة نصائحنا. أولاً ، من الأفضل مشاهدة الفيلم والاستلهام من شخصياته الرئيسية ، ثم الانغماس في الرياضة بنفسك. هذا ممكن حتى في ظروف الحجر الصحي القاسية.

صور الحديد: 7 أفلام كمال الأجسام في كل العصور

لا داعي للذعر. كيف تحمي نفسك من فيروس كورونا

القواعد التي يجب أن يعرفها الجميع.

اخترنا لك عدة أفلام عن الرياضة وكمال الأجسام ، وبعد مشاهدتها لن تتمكن بالتأكيد من الاستلقاء عليها أريكة.

Muscle on the Beach

العنوان الأصلي: Muscle Beach Party.
سنة الإصدار: 1964.
النوع: موسيقي ، كوميدي.

مليونير غريب الأطوار يقرر إجراء التجربة. يريد الرجل إثبات أن الشمبانزي لديه ليس بأي حال من الأحوال أدنى من مستوى ذكاء المراهقين الذين يقضون وقتًا على الشاطئ. بالذهاب إلى المحيط ، تكتشف الشخصية الرئيسية شركة من لاعبي كمال الأجسام. علاقته مع هؤلاء الرجال لا تعمل على الفور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تظهر الكونتيسة جوليا في الأفق ، والتي تلفت الانتباه إلى المليونير ذي الشخصية المعقدة.

ابق جائعًا

العنوان الأصلي: ابق جائعًا.
سنة الإصدار: 1976.
النوع: دراما ، كوميديا.

في هذا الفيلم ظهر التمثيل الرسمي لأرنولد شوارزنيجر. حصل عمل المخرج بوب رايفلسون على جائزة جولدن جلوب. جو سانتو - كان هذا اسم شخصية أرنولد في الفيلم - يهز الفتيات ويقودهن إلى الجنون. يعزف على الكمان ويكرز بنوع من الفلسفة معنى الحياة في لحظة واحدة. متعطل غني يلتقي بشاب. يلعبه جيف بريدجز. يصبح الرجال أصدقاء جيدين ، ويدرك المليونير فجأة أن لاعبي كمال الأجسام الخدينين هم أجمل بكثير من مجتمع الأصدقاء المتغطرسين.

صور الحديد: 7 أفلام كمال الأجسام في كل العصور

حياة رومانتسيف المهنية وحياة فيرجسون : ما هي السير الذاتية التي يجب قراءتها أثناء العزلة الذاتية

قصص الرياضات العالمية والمحلية التي يصعب الانفصال عنها.

صور الحديد: 7 أفلام كمال الأجسام في كل العصور

Indian Rambo: هل يستطيع Tiger Shroff التغلب على Sylvester Stallone؟

ربما سنرى نسخة جديدة من فيلم الحركة الأسطوري في أكتوبر.

ضخ الحديد

العنوان الأصلي: Pumping Iron.
سنة الإصدار: 1976.
النوع: وثائقي.

يلعب شوارزنيجر دوره في فيلم تم تصويره عند تقاطع الأفلام الروائية والأفلام الوثائقية. تم تعيين Iron Arnie للفوز بلقب Mr. Olympia للمرة السادسة. لتحقيق هذا الهدف ، يستبدل لاعب كمال الأجسام بمنافس عديم الخبرة. اتضح أن جميع أبطال الصورة لديهم بعض التركيبات ، مما أدى إلى الرغبة في إثبات الرجولة والقوة لدى الرياضيين.

Armida (Aria)

العنوان الأصلي: Aria .
سنة الإصدار: 1987.
النوع: الفيلم الموسيقي.

Armida هي إحدى روايات الفيلم العشر لفيلم Aria. إنه مكرس لتفسير الأوبرا الكلاسيكية من قبل المخرجين المعاصرين. الفيلم القصير مبني على أوبرا الباروك جان بابتيست لولي حول فارس وقعت فيه ساحرة شريرة في حبه. في الصورة ، بدلا من الفرسان - كمال الاجسام. إنهم فخورون ومتحيزون لأدوات الحديد. الساحرات يغسلن الأرضية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ويستمتعن بمنظر الجمال المعزز. يتحول تدريب الرياضيين إلى رقص الباليه ، كما أن تحرير مقتطفات من الألحان والحلقات على كرسي هزاز يخلق شعوراً سحرياً.

أسرع وأقوى وأكثر قوة

العنوان الأصلي: Bigger Stronger Faster .
تاريخ الإصدار: 2008.
النوع: فيلم وثائقي.

المخرج كريس بيل هو لاعب كمال أجسام سابق. باستخدام مثاله ، يستكشف موضوع استخدام الستيرويد. حتى في مرحلة الطفولة ، بعد استيعاب فكرة أنك بحاجة إلى أن تكون الأول دائمًا وفي كل مكان ، يذهب الشخص إلى أي حيل. وفقًا لبيل ، فعل أرنولد شوارزنيجر الشيء نفسه. من بين أبطال الفيلم الوثائقي ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى إخوة المخرج والرياضيين والمحامين والسياسيين. وأيضًا لاعب كمال أجسام مات بعد عرض الفيلم. كان عمره 37 عامًا.

صور الحديد: 7 أفلام كمال الأجسام في كل العصور

ماذا ترى في نهاية هذا الأسبوع؟ مجموعة مختارة من الأفلام ذات الممثلات المذهلات

ستحفزك نجوم السينما هذه بالتأكيد على الحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية والعزل.

صور الحديد: 7 أفلام كمال الأجسام في كل العصور

راشيل دائم الشباب وشاندلر الكحولية. كيف يبدو ممثلو الأصدقاء الآن

سيحتفل أحد أفضل البرامج التلفزيونية على الإطلاق بعيده السادس والعشرين في الخريف.

صعب

العنوان الأصلي: 10 timer til paradis.
تاريخ الإصدار: 2011.
النوع: الدراما ، الميلودراما.

رجل بالاسم دينيس ، الذي يلعبه الرياضي السابق كيم كولد ، على الرغم من عمره الخمسين وقوة اللياقة البدنيةلا يزال يعيش مع والدته. لم يكن لديه صديقة قط. نفسيا ، دينيس طفل كبير. في يوم من الأيام ذهب إلى تايلاند. تجلب هذه الرحلة البطل لقاء مع الحب الحقيقي. أولاً فقط لا يحتاج إلى الوقوع في حوض من الفساد.

الدم والعرق: الابتنائية

العنوان الأصلي: Pain Gain.
سنة الإصدار : 2013.
النوع: جريمة ، كوميديا ​​، إثارة.

الفيلم مبني على أحداث حقيقية. لقد سئم مدرب اللياقة البدنية من كونه مجرد مدرب وهو يشعر بغيرة شديدة من العملاء الأثرياء. بعد العثور على اثنين من لاعبو الاسطوانات غير المحظوظين ، دعاهم الرجل لخطف المليونير الذي يعمل تحت إشرافه. صحيح أن الجرائم الغبية للمغامرين تؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة.

صور الحديد: 7 أفلام كمال الأجسام في كل العصور

6 أفلام قوية عن القصص الرياضية الصعبة

العديد منها على أساس أحداث حقيقية.

نشأة رياضة كمال الاجسام - تاريخ ونشأة لعبة كمال الأجسام - رحلة ابطال العالم فى كمال الاجسام

المنشور السابق إما أن أفقد الوزن أو سأموت. كيف خسر مدون 77 كجم ، وجد نفسه وأصبح مشهورًا
القادم بوست كيف لطهي عصير طازج صحي بشكل صحيح؟ تساعد العصائر الطازجة على تقوية جهاز المناعة

Top 10 Bodybuilding Movies | Every Bodybuilder Must Watch

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

Now people all over the world are forced to adhere to self-isolation. Of course, some hard workers continue to work in Russia, but for most of the population, the announced weekend was marked by being within four walls. How to keep yourself in shape in such a situation and at the same time do something interesting? We know how to combine business with pleasure, and we hasten to share our advice. First, it is best to watch a movie and be inspired by its main characters, and then plunge into sports yourself. Even in harsh quarantine conditions, this is possible.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from coronavirus

Rules that everyone should know.

We have selected several films about sports and bodybuilding for you, after watching which you will definitely not be able to just lie on couch.

Muscle on the Beach

Original title: Muscle Beach Party.
Year of issue: 1964.
Genre: Musical, Comedy.

A very eccentric millionaire decides to experiment. The man wants to prove that his chimpanzee is in no way inferior in intelligence to adolescents who spend time on the beach. Going to the ocean, the main character discovers a company of bodybuilders. His relationship with these guys doesn't work out right away. In addition, Countess Julia appears on the horizon, who draws attention to the millionaire with a complex character.

Stay Hungry

Original title: Stay Hungry.
Year of release: 1976.
Genre: Drama, Comedy.

It was in this film that Arnold Schwarzenegger's official acting debut took place. The work of director Bob Raifelson was even awarded the Golden Globe. Joe Santo - that was the name of Arnold's character in the film - rocks and drives girls crazy. He plays the violin and preaches a kind of philosophy, the meaning of which is life in one moment. A rich loafer meets a young man. He is played by Jeff Bridges. Guys become good friends, and the millionaire suddenly realizes that cheeky bodybuilders are much nicer than the society of snobbish friends.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

Romantsev's career and Ferguson's life : what autobiographies to read during self-isolation

Stories of world and domestic sports, from which it is difficult to break away.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

Indian Rambo: can Tiger Shroff surpass Sylvester Stallone?

Perhaps we will see a remake of the legendary action movie in October.

Pumping iron

Original title: Pumping Iron.
Year of issue: 1976.
Genre: documentary.

Schwarzenegger plays himself in a film shot at the intersection of fiction and documentary films. Iron Arnie is set to take the Mr. Olympia title for the sixth time. To achieve this goal, the bodybuilder substitutes an inexperienced competitor. It turns out that all the heroes of the picture have certain complexes, which gave rise to the desire to prove masculinity and strength in athletes.

Armida (Aria)

Original title: Aria .
Year of release: 1987.
Genre: musical film.

Armida is one of the ten movie novels in Aria. It is dedicated to the interpretation of classical operas by contemporary directors. The short film is based on Jean Baptiste Lully's baroque opera about a knight in whom an evil sorceress fell in love. In the picture, instead of knights - bodybuilders. They are just as proud and partial to iron tools. Sorceresses wash the floor in the gym, enjoying the view of the beefed up beauties. The training of athletes turns into ballet, and the editing of excerpts of arias and episodes in a rocking chair creates a magical feeling.

Faster, stronger, more powerful

Original title: Bigger Stronger Faster .
Released: 2008.
Genre: documentary.

Director Chris Bell is a former bodybuilder. Using his example, he explores the topic of steroid use. Even in childhood, having absorbed the idea that you need to be the first always and everywhere, a person goes to any tricks. According to Bell, Arnold Schwarzenegger did the same. Among the heroes of the documentary one can see the director's brothers, athletes, lawyers and politicians. And also a bodybuilder who died after the movie was released. He was 37 years old.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

What to see this weekend? A selection of movies with stunning figure actresses

These movie stars will definitely motivate you to keep fit and in quarantine.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

Ageless Rachel and alcoholic Chandler. What Friends Actors Look Like Now

One of the best TV shows of all time will celebrate its 26th anniversary in the fall.

Tough

Original title: 10 timer til paradis.
Released: 2011.
Genre: drama, melodrama.

A man by name Dennis, played by former athlete Kim Cold, despite his 50 years of age and powerful physiqueThe bed is still living with mom. He never had a girlfriend. Psychologically, Dennis is a big kid. One day he goes to Thailand. This trip brings the hero an encounter with true love. Only first he needs not to get bogged down in a pool of depravity.

Blood and Sweat: Anabolics

Original title: Pain Gain.
Year of issue : 2013.
Genre: crime, comedy, thriller.

The film is based on real events. The fitness trainer is tired of being just an instructor and is terribly jealous of wealthy clients. Having found two unlucky jocks, the man invited them to kidnap a millionaire who is engaged under his supervision. True, the stupid crimes of adventurers lead to dire consequences.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Many of them are based on real events.

DEATH In Bodybuilding - The Price Of STEROIDS

Previous Post Either I'll lose weight or I'll die. How a blogger lost 77 kg, found himself and became famous
Next Post How to cook healthy fresh juice correctly? Fresh juices will help strengthen the immune system