铁画:7健美电影的所有时间

现在,世界各地的人们都被迫坚持自我隔离。当然,一些辛勤工作的人继续在俄罗斯工作,但是对于大多数人来说,宣布的周末以四个围墙为标志。如何在这种情况下保持身材,同时做一些有趣的事情?我们知道如何将商务与休闲结合起来,并急于分享我们的建议。首先,最好是观看电影并从电影的主要角色中获得启发,然后亲自投入运动。

铁画:7健美电影的所有时间

不要惊慌。如何保护自己免受冠状病毒的侵害

每个人都应该知道的规则。

我们为您选择了几部有关体育和健美的电影,看完这些电影之后,您肯定不能躺在上面沙发。

海滩上的肌肉

原始标题:肌肉海滩派对。
发行年份: 1964年。
类型:音乐喜剧。

一个非常古怪的百万富翁决定尝试。该男子想证明自己的黑猩猩的智力绝对不比在海滩上度过的青少年低。前往大海,主人公发现了一群健美运动员。与这些人的关系不会马上解决。此外,茱莉亚伯爵夫人(Countess Julia)出现在地平线上,提请注意具有复杂性格的百万富翁。

保持饥饿

原始标题:保持饥饿。
发行年份: 1976年。
类型:戏剧,喜剧。

正是在这部电影中,阿诺德·施瓦辛格正式代理了处女作。导演鲍勃·赖费尔森(Bob Raifelson)的作品甚至被授予金球奖。乔·桑托(Joe Santo)-那是电影中阿诺德(Arnold)角色的名字-震惊并逼迫女孩疯狂。他拉小提琴,讲的是一种哲学,其含义就是一生中的生活。一个有钱的懒汉遇到一个年轻人。他由杰夫·布里奇斯(Jeff Bridges)饰演。伙计们成为好朋友,百万富翁突然意识到,厚脸皮的健美运动员比势利的朋友社会要好得多。 :自我隔离过程中要阅读哪些自传

世界和家庭体育的故事,很难从中脱颖而出。

铁画:7健美电影的所有时间

印度兰博:老虎·舒罗夫(Through Shroff)能击败西尔维斯特·史泰龙(Sylvester Stallone)吗?

也许我们会在10月看到这部传奇动作片的重拍。

抽铁

原始标题: Pumping Iron。
发行年份: 1976.
类型:纪录片。

施瓦辛格在虚构与纪录片相交的电影中扮演自己的角色。铁阿尼将第六次获得奥林匹亚先生的头衔。为了实现这个目标,健美运动员替代了没有经验的竞争对手。事实证明,图片中的所有英雄都有某些复杂的特征,这引起了运动员证明男性气概和力量的渴望。

Armida(Aria)

原标题: Aria 。
发行年份: 1987年
类型:音乐电影

Armida是电影Aria的十部电影小说之一。它致力于当代导演对古典歌剧的诠释。这部短片是根据让·巴蒂斯特·卢利(Jean Baptiste Lully)的巴洛克歌剧改编的,讲述了一位邪恶的女巫坠入爱河的骑士。在图片中,健美运动员代替了骑士。他们对铁工具同样感到自豪和偏爱。女巫在健身房洗地板,欣赏壮汉的壮丽景色。

更快,更强,更强大

原始标题:更大,更强,更快。
发布时间: 2008年
类型:纪录片。

导演克里斯·贝尔(Chris Bell)是一位健美先生。他以自己的例子探讨了类固醇的使用。即使在童年时代,就已经吸收了一个想法,那就是无论何时何地,您都需要成为第一人,一个人会花招。根据贝尔的说法,阿诺德·施瓦辛格也是如此。在纪录片的英雄中,可以看到导演的兄弟,运动员,律师和政治人物。还有一个健美运动员,在电影上映后去世。他今年37岁。

铁画:7健美电影的所有时间

这个周末能看到什么?

铁画:7健美电影的所有时间

不朽的雷切尔和酗酒的钱德勒。朋友演员现在的样子

有史以来最好的电视节目之一将在秋天庆祝其成立26周年。

艰难

原标题: 10个定时器直到天堂。
发布日期: 2011年
类型:戏剧,情节剧。

一名男子丹尼斯(Dennis)由前运动员金·科尔(Kim Cold)踢球,尽管他已经50岁了,而且身体强壮床上还和妈妈一起住。他从没有女友。从心理上讲,丹尼斯是个大孩子。有一天他去泰国。这次旅行使英雄与真爱相遇。

血汗:合成代谢

原始标题:增痛
发行年份:2013。
类型:犯罪,喜剧,惊悚片。

这部电影是根据真实事件制作的。健身教练厌倦了只是一名讲师,并且嫉妒富裕的客户。该男子发现了两个不幸的家伙,然后邀请他们绑架一名在其监督下从事的百万富翁。没错,冒险家的愚蠢罪行会带来可怕的后果。

铁画:7健美电影的所有时间

6部关于体育故事的强有力电影

许多它们是基于真实事件的。

以前的帖子 我要么减肥,要么死亡。博主如何减肥77公斤,发现自己并成名
下一篇文章 如何正确烹调健康的新鲜果汁?鲜榨果汁将有助于增强免疫系统

Top 10 Bodybuilding Movies | Every Bodybuilder Must Watch

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

Now people all over the world are forced to adhere to self-isolation. Of course, some hard workers continue to work in Russia, but for most of the population, the announced weekend was marked by being within four walls. How to keep yourself in shape in such a situation and at the same time do something interesting? We know how to combine business with pleasure, and we hasten to share our advice. First, it is best to watch a movie and be inspired by its main characters, and then plunge into sports yourself. Even in harsh quarantine conditions, this is possible.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from coronavirus

Rules that everyone should know.

We have selected several films about sports and bodybuilding for you, after watching which you will definitely not be able to just lie on couch.

Muscle on the Beach

Original title: Muscle Beach Party.
Year of issue: 1964.
Genre: Musical, Comedy.

A very eccentric millionaire decides to experiment. The man wants to prove that his chimpanzee is in no way inferior in intelligence to adolescents who spend time on the beach. Going to the ocean, the main character discovers a company of bodybuilders. His relationship with these guys doesn't work out right away. In addition, Countess Julia appears on the horizon, who draws attention to the millionaire with a complex character.

Stay Hungry

Original title: Stay Hungry.
Year of release: 1976.
Genre: Drama, Comedy.

It was in this film that Arnold Schwarzenegger's official acting debut took place. The work of director Bob Raifelson was even awarded the Golden Globe. Joe Santo - that was the name of Arnold's character in the film - rocks and drives girls crazy. He plays the violin and preaches a kind of philosophy, the meaning of which is life in one moment. A rich loafer meets a young man. He is played by Jeff Bridges. Guys become good friends, and the millionaire suddenly realizes that cheeky bodybuilders are much nicer than the society of snobbish friends.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

Romantsev's career and Ferguson's life : what autobiographies to read during self-isolation

Stories of world and domestic sports, from which it is difficult to break away.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

Indian Rambo: can Tiger Shroff surpass Sylvester Stallone?

Perhaps we will see a remake of the legendary action movie in October.

Pumping iron

Original title: Pumping Iron.
Year of issue: 1976.
Genre: documentary.

Schwarzenegger plays himself in a film shot at the intersection of fiction and documentary films. Iron Arnie is set to take the Mr. Olympia title for the sixth time. To achieve this goal, the bodybuilder substitutes an inexperienced competitor. It turns out that all the heroes of the picture have certain complexes, which gave rise to the desire to prove masculinity and strength in athletes.

Armida (Aria)

Original title: Aria .
Year of release: 1987.
Genre: musical film.

Armida is one of the ten movie novels in Aria. It is dedicated to the interpretation of classical operas by contemporary directors. The short film is based on Jean Baptiste Lully's baroque opera about a knight in whom an evil sorceress fell in love. In the picture, instead of knights - bodybuilders. They are just as proud and partial to iron tools. Sorceresses wash the floor in the gym, enjoying the view of the beefed up beauties. The training of athletes turns into ballet, and the editing of excerpts of arias and episodes in a rocking chair creates a magical feeling.

Faster, stronger, more powerful

Original title: Bigger Stronger Faster .
Released: 2008.
Genre: documentary.

Director Chris Bell is a former bodybuilder. Using his example, he explores the topic of steroid use. Even in childhood, having absorbed the idea that you need to be the first always and everywhere, a person goes to any tricks. According to Bell, Arnold Schwarzenegger did the same. Among the heroes of the documentary one can see the director's brothers, athletes, lawyers and politicians. And also a bodybuilder who died after the movie was released. He was 37 years old.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

What to see this weekend? A selection of movies with stunning figure actresses

These movie stars will definitely motivate you to keep fit and in quarantine.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

Ageless Rachel and alcoholic Chandler. What Friends Actors Look Like Now

One of the best TV shows of all time will celebrate its 26th anniversary in the fall.

Tough

Original title: 10 timer til paradis.
Released: 2011.
Genre: drama, melodrama.

A man by name Dennis, played by former athlete Kim Cold, despite his 50 years of age and powerful physiqueThe bed is still living with mom. He never had a girlfriend. Psychologically, Dennis is a big kid. One day he goes to Thailand. This trip brings the hero an encounter with true love. Only first he needs not to get bogged down in a pool of depravity.

Blood and Sweat: Anabolics

Original title: Pain Gain.
Year of issue : 2013.
Genre: crime, comedy, thriller.

The film is based on real events. The fitness trainer is tired of being just an instructor and is terribly jealous of wealthy clients. Having found two unlucky jocks, the man invited them to kidnap a millionaire who is engaged under his supervision. True, the stupid crimes of adventurers lead to dire consequences.

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Many of them are based on real events.

DEATH In Bodybuilding - The Price Of STEROIDS

Previous Post Either I'll lose weight or I'll die. How a blogger lost 77 kg, found himself and became famous
Next Post How to cook healthy fresh juice correctly? Fresh juices will help strengthen the immune system