Michio Kaku: The Universe in a Nutshell (Full Presentation) | Big Think

الرجل الحديدي: وجد العلماء أن طول العمر يعتمد على مستوى الحديد في الجسم

اكتشف علماء من ألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة وجود صلة بين طول العمر ومستويات الحديد في الجسم. فحص فريق دولي من الباحثين قواعد البيانات الجينية المتاحة للجمهور وخلص إلى أن محتوى الحديد يؤثر على متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع وتطور المرض في الشيخوخة في الوقت نفسه ، يجب موازنة كمية هذا العنصر الدقيق: ليس فقط نقص الحديد أمرًا خطيرًا ، ولكن أيضًا فائضه. ما الذي يعتبر صحيًا وكيفية الحفاظ عليه.

الرجل الحديدي: وجد العلماء أن طول العمر يعتمد على مستوى الحديد في الجسم

الأطعمة الخارقة: ماذا تأكل لتكون صحيًا؟

توت غير عادي وخضروات وملح صحي.

دواء مضاد للشيخوخة

أجرى الدراسة علماء من معهد ماكس بلانك لبيولوجيا الشيخوخة في كولونيا وجامعة إدنبرة. لطالما شارك هؤلاء المتخصصون في علم الشيخوخة ، ولكن تم تحديد مجموعة منفصلة خصيصًا لدراسة الحديد.

في سياق العمل ، اكتشف العلماء أن التمثيل الغذائي لهذا العنصر النزيف يؤثر بشكل مباشر على متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع والصحة وطول العمر. يمكن استخدام نتائج البحث لتطوير عقاقير تنظم استقلاب الحديد اعتمادًا على مستواه في الدم.

الرجل الحديدي: وجد العلماء أن طول العمر يعتمد على مستوى الحديد في الجسم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

في المستقبل ، ستكون مثل هذه الأدوية قادرة على تقليل عدد الأمراض المرتبطة بالعمر - لتقليل خطر الإصابة بمرض باركنسون ، وتلف الكبد ، وانخفاض المناعة. بالطبع ، لا يمكن للمرء الاعتماد على طول العمر المفرط في المستقبل المنظور ، لكن العيش حتى سن الشيخوخة دون أمراض هو احتمال حقيقي للغاية.

الرجل الحديدي: وجد العلماء أن طول العمر يعتمد على مستوى الحديد في الجسم

حلو زوجان: الأطعمة الصحية معًا أكثر مما هي عليهما بمفردهما

المجموعات الأكثر صحة في العالم لمجلة Top Running Magazine Runner.

التتبع الأساسي

يلعب هذا العنصر الدقيق دورًا مهمًا في حياة الجسم ، بما في ذلك المشاركة في عمليات التنفس الخلوي وتكوين الدم. ما يقرب من 70 ٪ من جميع الحديد الذي يدخل الجسم يذهب إلى تخليق الهيموجلوبين ، ويتم تخزين 30 ٪ المتبقية في الأنسجة ويتم إنفاقها تدريجيًا - للغدة الدرقية ، وعمليات التمثيل الغذائي ، والحفاظ على جهاز المناعة.

مع نقص الحديد ، ومستوى الهيموجلوبين في الدم السقوط. نتيجة لذلك ، يتطور التعب المزمن ، وتقل الكفاءة ، ويزداد المظهر سوءًا - خاصة للشعر والأظافر ، ويظهر ضيق التنفس حتى مع المجهود البدني الخفيف ، وتقل المناعة.

الرجل الحديدي: وجد العلماء أن طول العمر يعتمد على مستوى الحديد في الجسم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يهدد الحديد الزائد في الجسم تطور مرض السكري وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وفي بعض الحالات يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ظهور الأورام ، بما في ذلك خبيثة.

أي أن كلًا من النقص والزيادة في عنصر التتبع سيئ.

أين تحصل على الحديد؟لا يستطيع م تصنيع الحديد ، لذلك من المهم جدًا الحفاظ على توازنه من خلال التغذية السليمة.

يتم امتصاص الحديد من أصل حيواني ، الموجود في اللحوم ومشتقاتها ، خاصة في الكبد والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية ، بشكل أكثر فعالية. أيضًا ، يوجد عنصر التتبع هذا في المكسرات ، والملفوف ، والخضر ، والبقوليات ، والتفاح ، والفطر ، والحبوب.

الرجل الحديدي: وجد العلماء أن طول العمر يعتمد على مستوى الحديد في الجسم

هرمون الذكورة الرئيسي. ماذا نأكل لزيادة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون

الأطعمة التي لن تزيد من الجاذبية فحسب ، بل تساعد أيضًا في الرياضة والحياة اليومية.

لامتصاص الحديد بشكل أفضل ، تحتاج إلى المراقبة عن كثب للنظام الغذائي. من المهم أن تُدرج في القائمة المنتجات التي تحتوي على فيتامينات A و C وكذلك حمض الفوليك - التوت والأناناس والكيوي والطماطم والحمضيات والجزر والمشمش المجفف واليقطين والبيض والباذنجان والفلفل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك يجب تناول الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الحديد والكالسيوم بشكل منفصل. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم امتصاص كل من العناصر الدقيقة بكفاءة أكبر.

الرجل الحديدي: وجد العلماء أن طول العمر يعتمد على مستوى الحديد في الجسم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يحتاج الشخص العادي (ليس رياضيًا محترفًا) إلى حوالي 15 ملليجرام من الحديد يوميًا. يُنصح الرياضيون والأشخاص الذين يمارسون عملاً بدنيًا شاقًا أو الذين عانوا من فقدان الدم بغزارة ، وكذلك النساء أثناء الحمل ، بتناول 25-35 ملليجرام من الحديد يوميًا.

يمكنك أيضًا رفع مستوى الحديد بمساعدة الأدوية الخاصة. لكن لا يمكنك المبالغة في ذلك - عليك أن تكون حذرًا وأن تتبع توصيات الأطباء بدقة. يتم وصف مستحضرات الحديد فقط بعد فحص الدم ومع وجود نقص واضح في عنصر التتبع.

هل يشفى المسحور من السحر دون العثور على السحر :ــ الشيخ عبدالعزيز الفوزان

المنشور السابق إلى الفشل: لماذا تسد العضلات وكيفية تجنبها
القادم بوست المعلمات المثالية حتى في سن 49: كيف تحافظ كلوديا شيفر على لياقتها

Monster magnet meets blood...

Iron Man: scientists have found that longevity depends on the level of iron in the body

Scientists from Germany and the UK have discovered a link between longevity and iron levels in the body. An international team of researchers examined publicly available genetic databases and concluded that iron content affects life expectancy and the development of disease in old age. At the same time, the amount of this trace element must be balanced: not only iron deficiency is dangerous, but also its excess. Here's what is considered healthy and how to maintain it.

Iron Man: scientists have found that longevity depends on the level of iron in the body

Superfoods: What to Eat to Be Healthy?

Unusual berries, vegetables and healthy salt.

Anti-aging medicine

The study was carried out by scientists from the Max Planck Institute for the Biology of Aging in Cologne and the University of Edinburgh. These specialists have long been engaged in gerontology, but a separate group was singled out specifically for the study of iron.

In the course of the work, scientists found out that the metabolism of this trace element directly affects life expectancy, health and longevity. The research results can be used to develop drugs that regulate iron metabolism depending on its level in the blood.

Iron Man: scientists have found that longevity depends on the level of iron in the body

Photo: istockphoto.com

In the future, such drugs will be able to reduce the number of age-related diseases - to reduce the risk of developing Parkinson's disease, liver damage, and decreased immunity. Of course, one cannot count on extreme longevity in the foreseeable future, but living to old age without disease is a very real prospect.

Iron Man: scientists have found that longevity depends on the level of iron in the body

Sweet A couple: Foods that are healthier together than they are alone

Top running magazine Runner's World's healthiest food combinations.

Essential micronutrient

This microelement plays an important role in the life of the body, including participating in the processes of cellular respiration and hematopoiesis. Almost 70% of all iron entering the body goes to the synthesis of hemoglobin, and the remaining 30% is stored in the tissues and spent gradually - for the thyroid gland, metabolic processes, and maintenance of the immune system.

With iron deficiency, the level of hemoglobin in the blood falls. As a result, chronic fatigue develops, efficiency decreases, appearance worsens - especially for hair and nails, shortness of breath appears even with light physical exertion, immunity decreases.

Iron Man: scientists have found that longevity depends on the level of iron in the body

Photo: istockphoto.com

Excess iron in the body threatens the development of diabetes mellitus and cardiovascular diseases, and in some cases can lead to the appearance of tumors, including malignant.

That is, both a deficiency and an excess of a trace element are bad.

Where to get iron?

m cannot synthesize iron, so it is very important to maintain its balance with the help of proper nutrition.

Iron of animal origin, which is found in meat and its by-products, especially in the liver, in fish and seafood, is most effectively absorbed. Also, this trace element is found in nuts, cabbage, greens, legumes, apples, mushrooms, cereals.

Iron Man: scientists have found that longevity depends on the level of iron in the body

The main male hormone. What to eat to increase testosterone levels

Foods that will not only increase attractiveness, but also help in sports and everyday life.

For better absorption of iron, you need to closely monitor for the diet. It is important to include in the menu foods that contain vitamins A and C, as well as folic acid - berries, pineapples, kiwi, tomatoes, citrus fruits, carrots, dried apricots, pumpkin, eggs, eggplants, bell peppers.

In addition , foods containing iron and calcium should be eaten separately. In this case, both microelements will be absorbed most efficiently.

Iron Man: scientists have found that longevity depends on the level of iron in the body

Photo: istockphoto.com

An average person (not a professional athlete) needs about 15 milligrams of iron per day. Athletes and people who are engaged in heavy physical labor or who have suffered profuse blood loss, as well as women during pregnancy, are recommended 25-35 milligrams of iron per day.

You can also raise the level of iron with the help of special medications. But you cannot overdo it with them - you need to be careful and strictly follow the recommendations of doctors. Iron supplements are prescribed only after a blood test and with a pronounced micronutrient deficiency.

How Old Is It - 06 - The Solar System

Previous Post To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it
Next Post Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape