Irina Sashina:我希望我的孩子们知道他们是最棒的!

采访记者本身是一项非常负责任的任务。现在,所有这些使她不仅是新闻工作者,而且是一个迷人的四口之家(!)的孩子,有着令人惊叹的身材和迷人的微笑。

前几天,我们在电视中心见到了早晨节目《心情》的电视节目主持人伊琳娜·萨希娜(Irina Sashina)找出什么原因可以使她保持如此出色的身材,并每天在蓝屏的另一侧激发数百万俄罗斯人。

Irina Sashina:我希望我的孩子们知道他们是最棒的!

照片:Maya Kozlovtseva,冠军

-伊琳娜,告诉我们您的一天如何开始?

-天开始得很早,因为您必须起床去看孩子们上学,给他们吃早餐。之后,我去上班或带女儿去训练。我已经习惯了很长时间,我已经这样生活了很多年-长子在九年级。当然,我总是早上起床,现在我必须一次喂饱五个孩子和我的丈夫(微笑)。之后,在旅途中,自己拿点东西奔跑,迎接新的一天吧!早晨,我内在的态度对我有帮助。我总是心情舒畅。多亏了我的父母,他们从小就灌输了这一点。即使窗外多云,早上我仍然有很多积极的情绪。我很高兴我的孩子们在附近,也很高兴我丈夫在附近。在我看来,我们时代的难过是某种不允许的奢侈。在全球范围内,悲伤的原因有很多,因此,总的来说,您需要为小事而高兴。我有这个特质,它对我的​​生活有很大帮助。

-您是否有任何强制性的早晨仪式开始您的一天?

-当然,我不能没有一杯咖啡和对比淋浴。加上对比鲜明的毛巾包裹在我的脸上-它可以帮助我振作起来并感到更多乐趣。情绪升高,脸上出现健康的光芒。对我而言,美好一天的关键是微笑!因此,当我去洗手间刷牙时,我总是对自己微笑。如果我先见到我的丈夫,那么我对他微笑,如果我去唤醒孩子,我会亲吻他们,并一定要对他们微笑。早上给彼此充实的东西非常重要。我们有段时间我们都吵架了,早上发誓,匆匆忙忙……气氛太糟糕了。在某个时候,我说:让我们从今天开始互相给予积极的情绪。如果我们自己不这样做,没有人会帮助我们。我们不要破坏彼此的心情,而只能说好话。当然不是马上,而是逐渐让孩子们习惯了。

-一天的理想开始是什么?让我们做梦吧……

-如果我们谈论一个完美的早晨的食谱,那么当然可以:起床,做运动,挂在单杠上,喝一杯柠檬水。在那之后,确保早餐吃些清淡的东西:麦片或粥,冰沙,酸奶,水果。每天至少需要一个苹果,一匙亚麻子油和一匙蜂蜜。

-如何保持如此惊人的形状?

-感谢您的赞美!首先,这是遗传学,这要归功于我去过的祖母。她一直都很活跃,苗条,漂亮,瘦弱。因此,即使在孩子出生后,我也很快恢复了体形。我穿同样大小的衣服已经有20年了。当然,没有运动是不可能的。我每周至少去两次健身房。我没有立即来到模拟器,起初,我觉得小组课程更有用,更有趣,更有效。但是到了某个时候,我丈夫把我带到体育馆,并提出要在模拟器上做一些综合练习。突然我发现,如果您有意识地与那些想要成形的区域一起工作,您可以迅速取得成果。

现在我有了一位与我们成为朋友的教练,这要感谢Tanya调教自己...我一直都很苗条,但是没有弹性,现在我一直在努力追求弹性。我并不是说我已经建立了一些大肌肉,但是,尽管如此,如果拉紧它们,它们就会被感觉到(笑)。这让我高兴。另一个优点是,健身房位于我家旁边。他的外表谦虚,但很适合我,因为我不是去那里展示自己,而是在身体上努力。我有30分钟,有时是40或一个小时,但是在这个小时内,我设法将最大值挤出。

-您是否尝试过健身训练中的一些现代流行趋势?

-我尝试了各种体育活动:我从事普拉提运动,瑜伽运动,但由于某种原因,他们尚未扎根。

-您对跑步和大步走的感觉如何?

-Mass种族已成为一种时尚潮流,这真是太好了!去年,我们参加了Natalia Vodianova在Vorobyovy Gory上的业余比赛。首先,这样做是出于慈善目的,但在我看来,这是一个非常好的举动,它将人们团结在一起,除其他外,还有助于塑造自己的身体。因此,我始终支持这样的事件,并对这些建议感到高兴。我希望我们也能参加今年,至少我们已经发送了申请。

Irina Sashina:我希望我的孩子们知道他们是最棒的!

照片:Maya Kozlovtseva,冠军

-在该程序的其中一集中,一位瑜伽老师来找您,向您展示了可促进头发生长的体位法。真的有效吗?总体而言,您对瑜伽的感觉如何?

-关于头发瑜伽,说实话,我不知道()。我们的客人告诉我,有这种技术。它可能正在工作,但可能需要一直进行。总的来说,我对瑜伽有很好的态度,但这是一定的哲学。带着我疯狂的生活节奏,我还没有做好准备。

-正确的营养配方对您意味着什么?

-这是应从儿童时代灌输的态度。我的母亲总是教我健康饮食的规则。我们的冰箱没有精制产品,只有天然食品。而且我的袋子里总是放着坚果,苹果或喝酸奶作为零食。

-如果我没有时间在家做饭,该怎么办?为了避免伤害自己的身材,您通常在咖啡馆或饭店点什么?

-如果我发现自己在餐馆或饭店里需要吃东西,我通常会选择沙拉配芝麻菜和虾...它非常营养和健康,富含纤维,同时海鲜富含维生素和矿物质,对我们的皮肤和头发有有益的作用。如果是午餐时间,那我肯定会吃热的。不管是哪种汤,我都会每天尝试吃第一道菜。>

-您对饮食的感觉如何?曾经有过严格的减肥计划吗?

-在我看来,饮食无效,适当的营养有效,这正逐渐成为一种生活方式。但是,如果您急需减肥,那为什么不呢。分娩后的这段时间我需要尽快恢复工作。我的饮食习惯多种多样:荞麦,黄瓜,蛋白质。但这一切都必须在医生和营养师的监督下进行,以免损害您的健康

-您通常与孩子一起放松吗?您是否有任何喜欢的家庭活动?

-碰巧所有的孩子都很活跃,没有积极的休息,他们干脆枯萎了,所以我更喜欢为他们开展不同的活动,包括休息一下。

-如果这是大海,那么我们就去游泳,冬天去高山滑雪,他们喜欢和新朋友一起度过时光。 / b>

-为此,我需要每年至少两次去某处几天,连续几天-独自一人或与我的丈夫(如果可能)一起上网和打电话。只是在镇上走来走去,编织或看着大海。这些时刻给了我很多力量。之后,我返回并准备再次搬山!如果我觉得自己在道德上受到了破坏,身体上感到疲倦,那么我告诉丈夫如何在某个地方爆发。不知何故去了一个,尽管不远,到别墅。几天的和平与宁静足以让我给电池充电。 div>

-如何在职业和家庭之间保持平衡?

-我认为每个人都有一个通用的秘方。如果您想专注于一项任务,那么此时此刻您应该在这里和现在。例如,如果我上班,例如在家里遇到困难,那么我会抛弃一切,只考虑空气,听众和眼前的当前任务。在接下来的时刻,当我在家时,我尽量不要将自己的生活和工作结合在一起。我断开连接,我什至不去家里的社交网络,只做我的日常生活,我的丈夫和孩子。

没错,如果我需要为一些正在撰写的门户网站或一本书的几页写一篇文章,那么我我选择晚上的时间,这是安静的时候,我可以集中精力。我是生活中的能量赋予者,我是白羊,我是火,如果我没有同时进行几件事,我会枯萎。两个孩子去了营地,我很无聊,似乎缺少了一些东西。我曾经以疯狂的速度生活,没有时间犹豫时,您必须同时解决一堆问题,与学校,老师,记者,管理人员联系,或者例如回答像现在这样的问题。

-什么能激励您并赋予您新成就的力量?

-女人的幸福-接下来会很高兴。也许这仍然是事实。如果您有一个多年以来一直深爱的人,您听他说话,尊重他,仰望他并为他感到骄傲,那么一切都会奏效。然后,您可以让自己有些虚弱。如果这堵墙突然摇晃或不高兴地看着您,您应该立即调整自己的方向,用支撑架代替这个坚强的人。在我看来,这是主要的事情,然后孩子们就会快乐,事情就会成功,因为您拥有力量和灵感来源。您了解自己是一个整体,并且其他所有东西都适用。

如果夫妻俩朝一个方向看,那很好,那么就有机会达成共识,而不是安排一个更酷更强壮的竞争。在我看来,这通常是不可接受的,因为如果人与人之间有爱,孩子们就会看到并吸收它。即使有时他们看到父母在吵架或吵架,这也是发现妥协的能力。如果他们学习了这些,然后又寻找一个生活伴侣或伴侣,专注于父母,那将是一件好事。当然,我会尽全力给他们,让他们觉得自己是世界上最好的孩子。

以前的帖子 尤里·博尔扎科夫斯基(Yuri Borzakovsky):我一直很喜欢跑步和胜利
下一篇文章 上山进行钢铁冲压,重新启动车身

Jay and Jane

Irina Sashina: I want my children to know that they are the best!

To interview a journalist is a very responsible task in itself. And now add to all this that this is not just a journalist, but a charming mother of four (!) Children with a stunning figure and a charming smile.

The other day we met with the TV presenter of the morning program Mood on TV Center Irina Sashina to find out what allows her to stay in such great shape and inspire millions of Russians on the other side of the blue screen every day.

Irina Sashina: I want my children to know that they are the best!

Photo: Maya Kozlovtseva, Championship

- Irina, tell us how your day starts?

- Day starts very early, as you have to get up and see the children off to school, feed them breakfast. After that I go to work or take my daughter to workout. I have long been accustomed to this routine, I have been living this way for many years - the eldest son is in the 9th grade. Of course, I always got up with him in the morning, and now I have to feed five at once - children and my husband (smiles). After that, on the go, grab something yourself and run to meet the new day!

- What helps you to be cheerful from the early morning?

- Be cheerful on In the mornings, my inner attitude helps me. I always wake up in a good mood. Thanks to the parents, they have instilled this since childhood. Even if it is cloudy outside the window, I still have a lot of positive emotions in the morning. I am glad that I have children nearby, happy that my husband is nearby. It seems to me that being sad in our time is some kind of impermissible luxury. There are many reasons for sadness on a global scale, and so, in general, you need to rejoice in little things. I have this trait and it helps me a lot in life.

- Do you have any mandatory morning rituals to start your day with?

- Of course, I can't do without a cup of coffee and a contrast shower. Plus a contrasting towel wrap on my face - it helps me to cheer up and feel more fun. The mood rises, a healthy glow appears on the face. The key to a good day for me is a smile! So when I go to the bathroom to brush my teeth, I always smile at myself. If I see my husband first, then I smile at him, if I go to wake up the children, I kiss them and be sure to smile at them. It is very important to charge each other with positive things in the morning. We had a period when we all quarreled and swore in the morning, hurried ... the atmosphere was just awful. At some point, I said: let's give each other positive emotions from today. If we don't do this ourselves, no one will help us. Let's not spoil each other's mood, but say only good things. Of course not right away, but gradually the children get used to it.

- What would be your ideal start to the day? Let's dream ...

- If we talk about the recipe for the perfect morning, then this, of course: slowlyget up, do exercises, hang on the horizontal bar, drink a glass of water with lemon. After that, be sure to eat something light for breakfast: muesli or porridge, smoothies, yogurt, fruits. At least one apple a day, a spoonful of linseed oil and a spoonful of honey are must-haves.

- How do you manage to maintain such an amazing shape?

- Thanks for the compliment! Firstly, it's genetics, thanks to the grandmother I went to. She has always been active, slender, pretty, thin. Therefore, even after the birth of children, I quickly regained shape. I've been wearing the same size for 20 years now. Of course, it is impossible without sports. I go to the gym at least twice a week. I did not immediately come to the simulators, at first it seemed to me that group exercises were more useful, interesting and effective. But at some point, my husband brought me to the gym and offered to do certain complexes on simulators. Suddenly I saw that you can quickly achieve results if you purposefully work with those zones that you want to get in shape.

Now I have a coach with whom we are friends and it was thanks to Tanya that I toned myself ... I have always been slim, but there was no elasticity, and now the very elasticity that I was striving for appeared. I'm not saying that I have built up some big muscles, but, nevertheless, if you strain them, they are felt (laughs). It makes me happy. Another plus is that the gym is located next to my house. He is modest in appearance, but it suits me, because I don't go there to show myself, but to work on my body. I have 30 minutes, sometimes 40 or an hour, but during this hour I manage to squeeze out the maximum.

- Have you tried some trendy modern trends in fitness training?

- I tried different kinds of sports: I was engaged in Pilates, yoga, but somehow they have not taken root with me yet. A familiar masseuse recommended jogging to invigorate the buttocks, tone them up for summer.

- How do you feel about running and a massive run?

- Mass races have become a fashion trend and it's great! Last year we took part in Natalia Vodianova's amateur race on Vorobyovy Gory. First of all, this was done for charitable purposes, but it seems to me that this is a very good action, it unites people and, among other things, helps to get in shape. Therefore, I always support such events and respond with joy to such proposals. I hope we will also take part this year, at least we have already sent an application.

Irina Sashina: I want my children to know that they are the best!

Photo: Maya Kozlovtseva, Championship

- In one of the episodes of the program, a yoga teacher came to you and showed you asanas that promote hair growth. Does it really work? How do you feel about yoga in general?

- About yoga for hair, to be honest I don't know( laughs ). Our guest told me that there is such a technique. Maybe it works, but it probably needs to be done all the time. In general, I have a very good attitude to yoga, but this is a definite philosophy. With my crazy rhythm of life, I am not yet ready for it.

Once we went with her to the Maldives and we had classes on the shore, she also tried to do something there, although she was very small.

- What does the correct nutrition formulation mean to you?

- This is the attitude that should be instilled from childhood. My mother always taught me the rules of healthy eating. There are no refined products in our refrigerator - only natural food. And I always have nuts, an apple, or drinking yogurt in my bag for snacks. These are the little things that I try to adhere to and try to explain to my children.

- What if there is no time to cook at home? What do you usually order in cafes or restaurants so as not to harm your figure?

- If I find myself in a restaurant or cafe, and I need something to eat, I often choose a salad with arugula and shrimps ... It is very nutritious and healthy, there is a lot of fiber and at the same time seafood is rich in vitamins and minerals that have a beneficial effect on our skin and hair. If it's lunchtime, then I definitely take a hot one. It doesn't matter what kind of soup it is, I try to eat the first course every day.

Irina Sashina: I want my children to know that they are the best!

Photo: Maya Kozlovtseva, Championship

- How do you feel about diets? Ever had to lose weight on a tight schedule?

- It seems to me that diets do not work, proper nutrition works, which is gradually becoming a way of life. But if you urgently need to lose weight for some event, then why not. I had such a period after giving birth when I needed to get back to work as soon as possible. I sat on diets, which alternated: buckwheat, cucumber, protein. But all this must be under the supervision of a doctor and a nutritionist so as not to harm your health.

- How do you usually relax with children? Do you have any favorite family activities?

- It so happened that all children are lively and without active rest they simply wither away, so I prefer to create different activities for them, including on a rest. If this is the sea, then we go swimming, go downhill skiing in winter, and they enjoy spending time with new friends.

- What do you need to do to reboot and recover quickly?

- To do this, I need to go somewhere at least twice a year for several days - alone or with my husband, if possible, doing without the Internet and phone. Just walking around town, knitting or looking at the sea. These moments give me a lot of strength. After that I return and am ready to move mountains again! If I feel that I am morally devastated and physically tired, then I tell my husband about how to escape somewhere. Somehow wentone, though not far, to the country house. A couple of days in peace and quiet is enough for me to recharge the batteries.

Irina Sashina: I want my children to know that they are the best!

Photo: Maya Kozlovtseva, Championship

- How do you manage to maintain a balance between career and family?

- I think there is a universal recipe for everyone. If you want to focus on a task, then at this moment you should be here and now. For example, if I come to work, and, for example, I have difficulties at home, then I discard everything and think only about the air, the audience, about the current task that is in front of me. In the next moments, when I'm at home, I try not to combine my personal life and work. I disconnect, I try not to go out even to social networks at home and only do my everyday life, my husband and children.

True, if I need to write an article for some portals or a few pages of a book I’m working on now, then I I choose the night time, when it is quiet and I can concentrate.

The fact that I manage to combine a lot in my life is, first of all, the merit of my parents. I am an energizer in life, I am an Aries, I am a fire, and I wither if I do not have several things going on at the same time. Two children went to the camp and I am bored, it seems that something is missing. I used to live in a frantic pace, when there is no time to hesitate, you have to solve a bunch of things at the same time, call up with schools, teachers, journalists, with management, or, for example, answer questions like now.

- What motivates you and gives you strength for new achievements?

- Women's happiness - would be nice next. Perhaps this is still true. If you have a person whom you love very much for many years, listen to him, respect, look up to him and are proud of him, then everything will work out. Then you can allow yourself some weakness. If suddenly this wall swayed or looked at you with displeasure, you should immediately orient yourself, substitute a support to support this strong person. It seems to me that this is the main thing, then the children are happy, and things work out, because you have strength and a source of inspiration. You understand that you are a single whole, and everything else fits in.

If the husband and wife look in one direction, then this is very good, then there is an opportunity to agree, and not to arrange a competition, who is cooler and stronger. It seems to me that this is generally unacceptable, because if there is love between people, then children see it and absorb it. Even if sometimes they see that their parents are quarreling or arguing, then this is also the ability to find compromises. It's good if they learn this and then also look for a life partner or companion, focusing on their parents. And of course, I will try to give them all my love so that they feel that they are the best children in the world.

[MV] SUNMI(선미) _ Gashina(가시나)

Previous Post Yuri Borzakovsky: I have always liked to run and win
Next Post Go to the mountains for a steel press and reboot the body