#شاهدو اندرو جونز رياضي بلا قلب قصه تحكي عن قوه الاراده والعزيمه

أندرو جونز الذي لا يقهر: الرجل الذي تدرب بقلبه في حقيبته

هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في عالمنا ، ويمكن أن يصبح مصيرهم أساسًا لفيلم هوليوود حول التحفيز. أحدهم هو الأمريكي أندرو جونز . قصته مدهشة ولا تتركك غير مبال. أصبح أندرو مثالاً على الشخص الذي تقدم نحو الهدف ، ولم يتوقف أمام العديد من العقبات. حتى قبل المرض الخطير والخوف من الموت.

ماذا حدث لأندرو جونز؟

قبل الأحداث المأساوية ، عاش جونز أسلوب حياة صحيًا ونشطًا: لقد كان نموذجًا للياقة البدنية ، يقضي كل يوم في الصالة الرياضية وشارك في مسابقات كمال الاجسام. ومع ذلك ، فقد حولت إحدى التدريبات طريقة الحياة المعتادة بشكل جذري.

لأول مرة ، أدرك أندرو أن صحته لم تكن على ما يرام في عام 2012 ، عندما بدأ بالاختناق بعد الجري. بعد ذلك بعامين ، ساء الوضع: بدأ الرياضي يسعل الدم ، وكان يعاني من ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة باستمرار. سرعان ما قام الأطباء بتشخيص مخيب للآمال - اعتلال عضلة القلب. هذا مرض قلبي وراثي يحدث فيه ضعف في الدورة الدموية. قضى جونز أربعة أشهر في المستشفى.

كان الجسد ضعيفًا لدرجة أن أندرو لم يستطع النهوض من الفراش أو المشي أو ارتداء الملابس بمفرده. أصبح من الواضح أنه بحاجة إلى زراعة قلب سليم من متبرع. ومع ذلك ، فإن قائمة انتظار العضو كانت طويلة جدًا: لقد انتظر الكثير من الناس فرصتهم لسنوات. في مثل هذه الحالة ، كان الحل الوحيد هو جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب وقلب اصطناعي ، مما يجعل من الممكن العيش في انتظار المساعدة. كان هذا الجهاز هو الذي يدعم الدورة الدموية في جسم الصبي.

أندرو جونز الذي لا يقهر: الرجل الذي تدرب بقلبه في حقيبته

يعمل من أجل الخير. كيف تبدأ الركض ، اخسر 35 كجم وأصبح رجل حديدي

قصة إيفان سيريبرياكوف. في الثلاثين من عمره ، كان وزنه 104 كجم ، وفي سن الخامسة والثلاثين ، كان يدير ماراثونًا للغاية.

أندرو جونز الذي لا يقهر: الرجل الذي تدرب بقلبه في حقيبته

أفكار تمنعك من القيام sports

تخلص من هذه المواقف واذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

يتدرب أندرو جونز بقلب في حقيبة ظهر

من الصعب تخيل ما سيكون عليه الأمر - عش مع العلم أن جميع خططك لمستقبل سعيد تعتمد فقط على موثوقية جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب. لكن أندرو لم يكن محبطًا على الإطلاق بل حاول المزاح بشأن الموقف.

ربما يفضل الكثير من الأشخاص في وضع مماثل تجنب الإجهاد البدني والضغط. جونز استثناء. أحب الشاب قضاء بعض الوقت في صالة الألعاب الرياضية قبل العملية ولم يرغب في التوقف عن ممارسة الرياضة حتى مع وجود قلب اصطناعي خلف ظهره.

إذا كان الرياضي في البداية منزعجًا بسبب الصعوبات التي ظهرت ، سرعان ما أدرك: اللحظة الحالية هي حياته. كان جونز مستعدًا لعدم الشعور بالأسف على نفسه والاستمرار في فعل ما يحبه. بدأ الأمريكي تدريجياً في استعادة الشكل المادي والعودة إلى العمل مع الأجهزة.

كان سعيدًا مع الجميع اليوم الذي يستطيع فيه الاستيقاظ والذهاب إلى التدريب. شارك أندرو في مسابقات كمال الأجسام ، حيث تنافس مع الرياضيين الأصحاء في اتحاد WBFF. أصبح أول من دخل المسرح بقلب اصطناعي. كما تحدث الشاب عن الحياة الصعبة على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي: على قناته الخاصة على اليوتيوب وعلى مدونته الشخصية على إنستغرام. عقد جونز اجتماعات مع الطلاب وظهر على شاشة التلفزيون الوطني.

أندرو جونز الذي لا يقهر: الرجل الذي تدرب بقلبه في حقيبته

Like the Rock: قصص ملهمة لأشخاص سايبورغ

6 قصص بطولية عن أشخاص ذوي أطراف صناعية.

أندرو جونز الذي لا يقهر: الرجل الذي تدرب بقلبه في حقيبته

كيف تتجنب الإصابة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية؟

المدرب - حول الأسباب الرئيسية للإصابة والتمارين التي يجب تجنبها.

حياة أندرو جونز بعد الجراحة

في عام 2016 ، انتظر أندرو أخيرًا عملية زراعة الأعضاء التي طال انتظارها. بمجرد أن استعاد وعيه ، كرر بحماس مدى شعوره بالرضا عن قلب جديد.

بعد يومين ، عادت حالة جونز إلى طبيعتها. الآن يقود أسلوب حياة نشط ، يسافر ، يمارس الرياضة باستمرار. بمجرد أن شارك أمريكي في منافسة بين الناجين من زراعة الأعضاء. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعركة ضد المرض لم تنته عند هذا الحد. بعد العملية ، يتلقى المريض عددًا كبيرًا من الأدوية. قال أندرو في مدونته إنه تناول في البداية حوالي 50 حبة مختلفة يوميًا. حتى في عام 2020 ، أي بعد أربع سنوات ، يواصل جونز حمل حقيبة دواء معه.

إنه لا يزعجه على الإطلاق. أندرو هو مثال محفز ، يثبت أنه لا توجد حواجز أمام شخص لديه رغبة كبيرة في تحقيق هدف. بعد أن قطع مسارًا صعبًا ، كونه على وشك الموت ، يستمر الرجل في ممارسة الرياضة وإظهار المثابرة والثبات الهائل.

أندرو جونز الذي لا يقهر: الرجل الذي تدرب بقلبه في حقيبته

السباحة 216 كم. حاربت سارة توماس السرطان وسبحت في القناة الإنجليزية أربع مرات

لتسجيل الرقم القياسي ، كان عليها أن تقضي 54 ساعة في الماء.

قصة شاب يحمل قلبه في حقيبة قصة كفاح تصيبك بالذهول

المنشور السابق القوة في الحركة. كيف جرّت فاليريا بوكينا السيارة
القادم بوست 6 قواعد أساسية لمن يريدون جسمًا محكمًا

“Heart in Backpack” Fitness Star Gets a Transplant!

Invincible Andrew Jones: the guy who trained with his heart in his backpack

There are many people living in our world, whose fate can become the basis for a Hollywood film about motivation. One of them is the American Andrew Jones . His story is amazing and does not leave you indifferent. Andrew became an example of a person who went ahead to the goal, not stopping in front of numerous obstacles. Even before a serious illness and fear of death.

What happened to Andrew Jones?

Before the tragic events, Jones led a healthy and active lifestyle: he was a fitness model, spent every day in gym and took part in bodybuilding competitions. However, one of the workouts radically turned the habitual way of life.

For the first time, Andrew realized that his health was not all right in 2012, when he began to choke after running. Two years later, the situation worsened: the athlete began to cough up blood, he constantly had a high temperature. Soon, doctors made a disappointing diagnosis - cardiomyopathy. This is a hereditary heart disease in which the blood circulation is impaired. Jones spent four months in the hospital.

The body was so weak that Andrew could not get out of bed, walk or dress on his own. It became clear that he needed a healthy donor heart transplant. However, the queue for the organ was too long: many people have been waiting for their chance for years. In such a situation, the only solution was a pacemaker and an artificial heart, which would make it possible to live on in anticipation of help. It was this device that supported the blood circulation in the boy's body.

Invincible Andrew Jones: the guy who trained with his heart in his backpack

Running for good. How to start running, lose 35 kg and become an iron man

The story of Ivan Serebryakov. At 30 he weighed 104 kg, and at 35 he runs ultra marathons.

Invincible Andrew Jones: the guy who trained with his heart in his backpack

Thoughts that prevent you from doing sports

Get rid of these attitudes and go to the gym.

Andrew Jones training with a heart in a backpack

It's hard to imagine what it would be like - live knowing that all your plans for a happy future depend only on the reliability of the pacemaker. But Andrew was not at all discouraged and even tried to joke about the situation.

Perhaps many people in a similar situation would prefer to avoid physical exertion and stress. Jones is an exception. The young man loved to spend time in the gym before the operation and did not want to stop exercising, even with an artificial heart behind his back.

If at first the athlete was upset because of the difficulties that appeared, then he soon realized: the present moment is his life. Jones was ready not to feel sorry for himself and continue to do what he loved. The American gradually began to regain physical shape and return to work with hardware.

He was happy with everyone day when he could wake up and go to training. Andrew even took part in bodybuilding competitions, competing with healthy athletes in the WBFF federation. He became the first to enter the stage with an artificial heart. The young man also talked about the difficult life on social networks: on his own Youtube channel and on his personal blog on Instagram. Jones held meetings with students and appeared on national television.

Invincible Andrew Jones: the guy who trained with his heart in his backpack

Like the Rock: inspiring stories of cyborg people

6 heroic stories about people with prosthetic limbs.

Invincible Andrew Jones: the guy who trained with his heart in his backpack

How to avoid injury in the gym?

Trainer - about the main causes of injury and exercises that should be avoided.

Andrew Jones's life after surgery

In 2016, Andrew finally waited for the long-awaited organ transplant operation. As soon as he regained consciousness, he enthusiastically repeated how good he felt with a new heart.

After a couple of days, Jones's condition returned to normal. Now he leads an active lifestyle, travels, constantly goes in for sports. Once an American took part in a competition among organ transplant survivors. However, the fight against the disease did not end there. After the operation, the patient receives a large number of medications. In his blog, Andrew said that at first he took about 50 different pills a day. Even in 2020, four years later, Jones continues to carry a medicine bag with him.

It doesn't upset him at all. Andrew is a motivating example, proving that there are no barriers for a person with a great desire to achieve a goal. Having covered a difficult path, being on the verge of death, the guy continues to play sports and demonstrate perseverance and tremendous fortitude.

Invincible Andrew Jones: the guy who trained with his heart in his backpack

Swim 216 km. Sarah Thomas fought cancer and swam the English Channel four times

To set the record, she had to spend 54 hours in the water.

Fitness model with heart in backpack. What happened with Andrew Jones

Previous Post Strength in motion. How Valeria Bukina dragged the car
Next Post 6 main rules for those who want a sculpted body