نصائح للتدرب على جهاز المسير ( جهاز المشي ) Treadmill

تعليمات من المحرر: كيف تجري أول 10 كيلومترات.

ستقام مسابقة Wings for Life World Run السنوية حول العالم قريبًا جدًا. حضرت البطولة جلسة تدريبية مفتوحة لجميع المشاركين في حديقة سوكولنيكي وتحدثت إلى المدرب يكاترينا سوكولينكو لمعرفة الاستعدادات التي يجب القيام بها قبل بدء سباقك الأول.

تعليمات من المحرر: كيف تجري أول 10 كيلومترات.

1. استعد مسبقًا

يجب ألا تبدأ التدريب قبل أسبوع من السباق ، ولكن قبل السباق بأشهر قليلة على الأقل. بادئ ذي بدء ، يكفي ممارسة الركض لمدة 20-25 دقيقة ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع لتحضير الجسم. من المهم جدًا التحكم في معدل ضربات قلبك. على سبيل المثال ، ليس من المنطقي أن يتدرب العداء المبتدئ بمعدل ضربات قلب أعلى من 120 نبضة في الدقيقة. تحتاج إلى زيادة وقت التدريب ليس بشكل مفاجئ ، ولكن تدريجيًا ، للاستماع إلى جسدك.

2. راقب نظام نومك وتغذيتك.

يُنصح بالنوم ست ساعات على الأقل ويفضل أن تنام ثماني ساعات. يجب أن يشتمل نظامك الغذائي على اللحوم والخضروات ، لكن من الأفضل استبعاد الوجبات الخفيفة على شكل سندويشات وأطعمة نشوية.

تعليمات من المحرر: كيف تجري أول 10 كيلومترات.

3. لا تجهد نفسك

من المهم أن تستمع إلى جسدك ولا تفعل أكثر مما هو مطلوب. إذا كنت ترهق نفسك في التدريب ، فإنك تخاطر بالتعرض للإصابة وتفويت السباق. تحتاج إلى حساب قوتك ومحاولة التطور في التدريب ، وليس مجرد قتل نفسك.

4. اختيار الترس المناسب

إذا كنت تخطط لشراء شيء للسباق ، فيجب أن يكون حذاء جري ذو مداس جيد وشكل خاص. ارتدِ ملابسك وفقًا للطقس واحرص على اصطحاب الملابس الجافة معك لتغييرها بعد السباق.

تعليمات من المحرر: كيف تجري أول 10 كيلومترات.

5. النوم وتناول الإفطار في اليوم X

يُنصح بالذهاب إلى الفراش مبكرًا قبل السباق. تناول فطورًا شهيًا في الصباح ، ولكن ليس أقل من ثلاث ساعات قبل البدء. لا ينصح بشرب القهوة وتناول الشوكولاتة والجبن والتفاح وأي أطعمة دسمة. من الأفضل تناول وجبة الإفطار مع دقيق الشوفان ، يمكنك إضافة موزة وشرب الشاي. قبل 40 دقيقة من السباق ، تحتاج إلى بدء الإحماء ، ويمكنك القيام بتمارين الجري. بعد أن تلاحقك النهاية ، تحتاج إلى الراحة والتقاط أنفاسك وشرب بعض الماء والتأكد من الجري لمدة 10-15 دقيقة حتى يبرد.

10 نصائح يجب اتباعها عند استلام السيارة الجديدة

المنشور السابق أهم 5 قواعد: خطة الوجبات المتقاطعة
القادم بوست بالزاوية الصحيحة. دروس الصور للتصوير المدقع

Deepfake tutorial for beginners

Instructions from the editor: how to run your first 10 km.

The annual Wings for Life World Run will take place around the world very soon. The championship attended an open training session for all participants in Sokolniki Park and talked to coach Yekaterina Sokolenko to find out what preparations need to be made before starting your first race.

Instructions from the editor: how to run your first 10 km.

1. Prepare in advance

You should start training not a week, but at least a few months before the race. To begin with, it is enough to go for jogging for 20-25 minutes three times a week to prepare the body. It is very important to control your heart rate. For example, for a beginner runner, it makes no sense to train with a heart rate above 120 beats per minute. You need to increase the training time not abruptly, but gradually, listening to your body.

2. Observe your sleep and nutritional regimen

It is advisable to sleep for at least six hours, and preferably all eight. Your diet should include meat and vegetables, but it is better to exclude snacks in the form of sandwiches and starchy foods.

Instructions from the editor: how to run your first 10 km.

3. Don't overexert yourself

It's important to listen to your body and not do more than is required. If you overwork yourself in training, you risk getting injured and missing the race. You need to calculate your strength and try to develop in training, and not just kill yourself.

4. Choosing the right gear

If you are planning to buy something for the race, it should be running shoes with good tread and a special shape. Dress appropriately for the weather and be sure to take dry clothes with you to change after the race.

Instructions from the editor: how to run your first 10 km.

5. Sleep and have breakfast on day X

It is advisable to go to bed early before the race. Have a hearty breakfast in the morning, but not less than three hours before the start. It is not recommended to drink coffee, and also eat chocolate, cheese, apples and any fatty foods. It is best to have breakfast with oatmeal, you can add a banana and drink tea. 40 minutes before the race, you need to start warming up, you can do running exercises. After the finish catches up with you, you need to rest, catch your breath, drink some water and be sure to run for 10-15 minutes to cool down.

Performer Lite: getting started

Previous Post Top 5 Rules: Cross-Fit Meal Plan
Next Post In the right angle. Photo Tutorials for Extreme Photography