أحسن و أبلغ عبارات الشكر

ارشادات للوالدين: نرسل الطفل الى قسم الجمباز الايقاعي

عندما يواجه الآباء سؤالاً حول أي قسم يرسلون ابنتهم إليه ، فإن إحدى أكثر الإجابات شيوعًا هي الجمباز الإيقاعي. على الرغم من أن هذه الرياضة لم تعد تقتصر على الإناث منذ نهاية القرن العشرين ، إلا أنها لا تزال تقليديًا أكثر شيوعًا بين الفتيات.

تحدثنا مع لاعبة الجمباز Yana Kudryavtseva واكتشفنا ما يجب أن نكون مستعدين له الآباء الذين يرغبون في رؤية أطفالهم في الجمباز الإيقاعي. نحدد المهارات التي تطورها الجمباز ، وفي أي سن يمكنك البدء في ممارسة الرياضة ، والتكاليف التي تحتاجها لتكون مستعدًا ، وكيفية اختيار رياضة لطفلك بشكل عام.

الجمباز الإيقاعي: ما هو الجوهر وما هي المهارات التي تطورها؟

الجمباز الإيقاعي هو الجمال ، وبالكاد يمكن لأي شخص أن يجادل في ذلك. خلاصة القول بسيطة: يقوم الرياضي بتمارين الجمباز بأشياء مختلفة - طوق ، وشريط ، ونوادي ، وكرة ، وحبل قفز - إلى الموسيقى. كقاعدة عامة ، يجب ألا يستمر التمرين التنافسي أكثر من دقيقة ونصف. يمكنك التحدث بشكل فردي وفي فريق.

مثير للاهتمام: الجمباز الإيقاعي هي الرياضة الأولمبية الوحيدة التي نشأت في روسيا.

فلننتقل الآن إلى المهارات التي تطورها الجمباز الإيقاعي. أول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن هو المرونة. إن التمدد الممتاز ومرونة الأربطة وحركة المفاصل والوضعية الجيدة والتنسيق ودقة الحركات هي الأشياء الرئيسية التي توفرها الجمباز في المستوى البدني. الأجزاء المتكاملة من الجمباز هي أيضًا تطوير الفن ، والشعور بالإيقاع ، والتحكم في النفس ، والانضباط ، وقوة الإرادة ، والقدرة على إجراء حسابات فورية في الرأس: على سبيل المثال ، بأي قوة وبأي زاوية يلزم رمي الشيء من أجل الإمساك به بعد وقت معين.

بالأرقام: كم عمر البدء ومدى شهرة الجمباز

عادة ما يتم تجنيد الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5-6 سنوات للجمباز الإيقاعي. في كثير من الأحيان ، يبدأ الأطفال في التدرب مبكرًا: في عمر 3-4 سنوات. ربما يكون العمر الأمثل هو 4-5 سنوات.

من المهم أن تعرف: لا يتم قبول جميع الأطفال في قسم الجمباز. يلعب اللياقة البدنية دورًا مهمًا: ينظر المدربون إلى الشكل ومرونة الأربطة والقدرة على التمدد. غالبًا ما ينتبهون إلى إضافة الوالدين من أجل فهم ما سيكون عليه الطفل تقريبًا في غضون بضع سنوات.

تحظى الجمباز الإيقاعي بشعبية كبيرة في روسيا. عليهيفسر من خلال حقيقة أن هذه الرياضة ظهرت في بلدنا ، وحقيقة أن الجمباز هو علم الجمال والقوة. في تقييم شعبية الجمباز ، سنقيم 8 من 10.

نظام المنافسة والتطوير

يعمل النظام الأولمبي في الجمباز الإيقاعي. بشكل عام ، تعتبر الجمباز رياضة يوجد فيها العديد من المسابقات على مختلف المستويات. هناك العديد من المسابقات الدولية ، بما في ذلك البطولات الأوروبية والعالمية ، والمسابقات الروسية والإقليمية.

إذا تحدثنا عن الفئات ، فيمكن اعتبار الطفل من سن 6 سنوات فئة رياضات الشباب الثالثة ، ومن 7 و 8 سنوات - II و I ، على التوالي. من سن 9 و 10 و 11 عامًا ، يمكنك الحصول على الفئات الرياضية III و II و I (لم يعد الشباب) ، على التوالي. يمكنك أن تصبح مرشحًا لدرجة الماجستير في الرياضة في سن 13 عامًا ، وماجستير في الرياضة وماجستيرًا دوليًا في الرياضة - من سن 16 عامًا

تكلفة المشكلة: ما التكاليف التي تحتاجها للاستعداد لها

تكلفة الدروس نفسها تختلف. هناك العديد من أقسام الجمباز الإيقاعي المجانية في روسيا ، بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة في المدارس الاحتياطية الأولمبية. إذا أخذنا دروسًا مدفوعة الأجر ، فسيكون متوسط ​​السعر 3-5 آلاف روبل شهريًا. يمكن العثور على قائمة بالمدارس الرياضية ، على سبيل المثال ، هنا.

لنتحدث الآن عن المعدات. ما سيحتاجه طفلك في الفصول الدراسية:

  • طماق ، تيشيرت ، جوارب 1500-2000 روبل. في المرحلة الأولية ، يمكنك الحصول على مثل هذه المجموعة من الملابس ؛
  • نصف حذاء ~ 500 روبل ؛
  • يوتار الجمباز ~ 1000 روبل ؛
  • كرة الجمباز من 500 روبل ؛
  • نوادي الجمباز من 500 روبل ؛
ستكون التكلفة أعلى (3000 روبل تقريبًا) عندما يكبر الطفل ويحتاج إلى أندية أكثر ملاءمة. وتختلف الصولجان في المواد ، وهو ما ينعكس أيضًا في تغيرات الأسعار.
  • شريط الجمباز بعصا من 500 روبل ؛
  • طوق الجمباز ~ 1000 روبل ؛
  • حبل قفز الجمباز ~ 1000 روبل
  • ضمادات الركبة ~ 500 روبل.

قد لا يحتاج طفلك إلى هذه القائمة بأكملها في البداية. قبل شراء المعدات ، تحتاج إلى استشارة مدرب. يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أيضًا أنه مع تقدم العمر ، من المحتمل أن يحتاج الطفل إلى معدات ومخزون أكثر تكلفة.

5 نصائح للآباء الذين يرغبون في إرسال أطفالهم إلى الجمباز الإيقاعي

  • الرجاء التحلي بالصبر. يحتاج طفلك إلى الدعم والاهتمام. كن مستعدًا للتمرين بسيستمر في المنزل.
  • تحدث مع طفلك عما تتوقعه من الرياضة. إذا كانت لديك نوايا جادة حقًا ووضعت هدفًا ، على سبيل المثال ، للتنافس في الألعاب الأولمبية ، فعليك أن تكون مستعدًا لحقيقة أن الدراسات ستتلاشى في الخلفية.
  • كن مستعدًا لحقيقة أنه بعد التدريبات الأولى ، سيعاني طفلك من آلام عضلية شديدة بسبب التمدد الشديد. يجب أن تدوم هذه الفترة.
  • سيضطر طفلك على الأرجح إلى أداء الكثير ، لذا يجب أن تشرح للبطل الشاب أنه يمكننا جميعًا ارتكاب الأخطاء ويجب ألا ينزعج كثيرًا ويستسلم إذا فشلنا.
  • إذا لم يكن الطفل شقيًا في بعض الأحيان فقط ، ولكن لفترة طويلة من الوقت لا يتلقى سوى الاستياء من التدريب ، فيجب أن تفكر مليًا فيما إذا كنت ستضغط عليه.

نصيحة للآباء الذين يفكرون في الرياضة التي يرسلون أطفالهم إليها:

توجد مراكز اختبار خاصة حيث سيخضع طفلك لأبحاث نفسية وفسيولوجية ، وبعد ذلك سيتم إبداء الرأي. سيشير إلى الرياضة الأكثر ميلًا لطفلك ، والخيارات الأفضل لرفضها.

كيف تجعل الفتاة تحبك : 5 خطوات يوصي بها علماء النفس

المنشور السابق إرشادات للآباء: الشباك منذ الطفولة
القادم بوست قوس قزح: في بداية السباق الملون

Gymfinity Kids Reopening: Health & Safety Guide

Instructions for parents: we send the child to the rhythmic gymnastics section

When parents are faced with the question of which section to send their daughter to, one of the most popular answers is rhythmic gymnastics. Although since the end of the 20th century this sport has ceased to be purely female, it is still traditionally much more common among girls.

We talked to the gymnast Yana Kudryavtseva and found out what we should be ready for parents who want to see their child in rhythmic gymnastics. We figure out what skills gymnastics develops, at what age you can start practicing, what costs you need to be prepared for and how to choose a sport for your child in general.

Rhythmic gymnastics: what is the essence and what skills does it develop?

Rhythmic gymnastics is beauty, and hardly anyone can argue with that. The bottom line is simple: an athlete performs gymnastic exercises with various objects - a hoop, ribbon, clubs, ball, jump rope - to music. As a rule, a competitive exercise should not last more than one and a half minutes. You can speak both individually and in a team.

Interesting: rhythmic gymnastics is the only Olympic sport that originated in Russia.

Now let's move on to the skills that rhythmic gymnastics develops. The first thing that comes to mind is flexibility. Excellent stretching, ligament flexibility and joint mobility, good posture, coordination and precision of movements are the main things that gymnastics provides in the physical plane. Integral parts of gymnastics are also the development of artistry, a sense of rhythm, self-control, discipline, willpower and the ability to make instant calculations in the head: for example, with what force and at what angle it is necessary to throw the object in order to catch it after a certain time.

In numbers: at what age to start exercising and how popular gymnastics is

Usually children aged 5-6 are recruited into rhythmic gymnastics. Often, kids begin to practice earlier: at 3-4 years old. Perhaps the optimal age is 4-5 years.

Important to know: not all kids are accepted in the gymnastics section. Physique plays an important role: coaches look at the figure, at the flexibility of the ligaments and the ability to stretch. They often pay attention to the addition of parents in order to roughly understand what the child will be like in a few years.

Rhythmic gymnastics is very popular in Russia. itis explained both by the fact that this sport appeared in our country, and by the fact that gymnastics is aesthetics and strength. In assessing the popularity of gymnastics, we would rate 8 out of 10.

Competition system and development

The Olympic system operates in rhythmic gymnastics. In general, gymnastics is a sport in which there are many competitions at various levels. There are various international competitions, including the European and World Championships, All-Russian and regional competitions.

If we talk about categories, then from the age of 6 a child can be assigned the III youth sports category, and from 7 and 8 years old - II and I, respectively. From 9, 10 and 11 years old, you can get III, II and I sports categories (no longer youth), respectively. You can become a candidate for a master of sports at the age of 13, and a master of sports and an international master of sports - from the age of 16.

Cost of the issue: what costs do you need to be prepared for

The cost of the lessons itself varies. There are many free rhythmic gymnastics sections in Russia, including in Olympic reserve schools. If we take paid lessons, the average price will be 3-5 thousand rubles per month. A list of sports schools can be found, for example, here.

Now let's talk about equipment. What your child will need for classes:

  • leggings, T-shirt, socks ~ 1500-2000 rubles. At the initial stage, you can do with such a set of clothes;
  • half shoes ~ 500 rubles;
  • gymnastic leotard ~ 1000 rubles;
  • gymnastic ball from 500 rubles;
  • gymnastic clubs from 500 rubles;
The cost will be higher (~ 3000 rubles) when the child grows up and needs more suitable clubs. And the maces differ in material, which is also reflected in price changes.
  • gymnastic ribbon with a stick from 500 rubles;
  • gymnastic hoop ~ 1000 rubles;
  • gymnastic jump rope ~ 1000 rubles;
  • knee pads ~ 500 rubles.

Your child may not need this entire list at first. Before purchasing equipment, you need to consult with a trainer. It should also be borne in mind that with age the child is likely to need more expensive equipment and inventory.

5 tips for parents who want to send their child to rhythmic gymnastics

  • Please be patient. Your child needs support and your attention. Be prepared to workout bwill continue at home.
  • Discuss with your child what you expect from sports. If you have really serious intentions and you set a goal, for example, to compete in the Olympics, then you need to be prepared for the fact that studies will fade into the background.
  • Be prepared for the fact that after the first exercises your child will have severe muscle pain due to intense stretching. This period must be endured.
  • Your child will most likely have to perform a lot, so you should explain to the young champion that we can all make mistakes and shouldn't get very upset and give up if we fail.
  • If a child is not just occasionally naughty, but for a long period of time receives only displeasure from training, you should think carefully about whether to put pressure on him.

Advice for parents who are thinking about which sport to send their child to:

There are special testing centers where your child will undergo psychological and physiological research, after which you will be given an opinion. It will indicate which sports your child is most inclined towards, and which options are best to refuse.

COVID Entry Procedure September 2020

Previous Post Instructions for parents: curling from childhood
Next Post Rainbow Run: at the start of the Colorful Run