صباح العربية | منصة مجانية من ناشيونال جيوغرافيك للأطفال

إرشادات للآباء: أطفال جيو جيتسو

لا يخفى على أحد أنه من المهم تعليم الطفل ممارسة الرياضة منذ الطفولة. يوجد اليوم العديد من الأقسام الجديدة والمثيرة للاهتمام حيث يمكنك تسجيل طفلك. في هذه المادة ، سنخبرك بما يحتاج الوالد أن يكون مستعدًا له ، ومن سيرسل طفله إلى قسم الجوجيتسو.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع مدرب شخصي للياقة البدنية Evgeny Kemenov تمكنت من وضع تعليمات من شأنها أن تساعد آباء المصارعين الصغار. شاركت ابنة يوجين في هذه الرياضة منذ الطفولة. هذا هو السبب في أنه يعرف عن كثب كيف ستساعد الدروس طفلك وما هو مهم يجب أخذه في الاعتبار للآباء الذين يحبون أطفالهم Jiu-Jitsu.

Jiu-jitsu: ما هي المهارات التي تطورها؟

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن الشيء الرئيسي في جيو جيتسو هو القوة. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست كذلك. تعلم الانصياع لضغوط الخصم ، وإظهار مرونة العضلات والتفكير ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يجب أن تكون مصمماً على الصمود والفوز - هذه هي فلسفة اتجاه النضال هذا.

من بين أمور أخرى ، الطفل الذي يشارك في الجوجيتسو يطور المرونة والفهم الميكانيكا الحيوية للجسم ، والقوة ، والتنسيق ، والثقة بالنفس والمثابرة.

إفغيني كيمينوف:
جميع الرياضات جيدة ، وسيكون من الخطأ تحديد شيء واحد. لقد اخترت جيو جيتسو لأن القوة ليست أهم شيء هنا ، ويمكنك أن تظل قادرًا على المنافسة حتى الشيخوخة. اختار نجوم السينما مثل ميل جيبسون ، أشتون كوتشر ، كيانو ريفز ، جيو جيتسو ومارسوها بمستوى جيد. وصل ميل جيبسون بشكل عام إلى الحزام الأسود!

متى يمكنني إرسال طفلي إلى القسم؟

لا يوجد حد للعمر لممارسة الجوجيتسو. في بطولة العالم للمحاربين القدامى ، يتنافس الرياضيون البالغون من العمر 60 عامًا. ويصطحب العديد من الآباء أطفالهم على السجادة عندما لا يزالون غير قادرين على المشي والتعثر معهم حتى يشعر الطفل على السجادة وكأنه سمكة في الماء. لذلك ، كلما بدأ طفلك في ممارسة الرياضة مبكرًا ، كان ذلك أفضل بالنسبة له.

من المهم أن تعرف: إذا كنت تريد أن يتكيف طفلك بسهولة أكبر مع التدريب ، فحينئذٍ يلزم الحد الأدنى من الإعداد المنزلي على الأقل. يجب أن يفهم بالفعل من المنزل ما هو التدريب. من المهم أن نفهم هنا أنه من المهم أن تكون قدوة للطفل. يمكن أن يكون التمرين بانتظام أو مشاهدة جيو جيتسو. يجب أن يؤخذ هذا في الاعتبار ، لأنه بالنسبة لطفلك ، يجب ألا تكون المصارعة شيئًا غير عادي.

الحد الأدنى للسن للأطفال الذين كانوا في الأقسام لمدة ثلاث سنوات. هناك بالطبع استثناءات.

يتم تقسيم أقسام الأطفال حسب العمر. تتراوح أعمار مجموعة التطور المبكر بين 4 و 6 سنوات ، ثم المجموعات ذات الخطوة العمرية من 2 إلى 4 سنوات. بالطبع ، من المهم مراعاة التطور الفردي لكل طفل على حدة.كا.

على سبيل المثال ، كان هناك مؤخرًا إحساس في عالم جيو جيتسو: فقد فاز شاب يبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا في معركة ضد حزام أسود قوي جدًا. بالطبع ، مثل هذا الطفل له مكان في قسم الكبار.

نظام تنافسي في Jiu-Jitsu

مع وجود عدد كافٍ من المشاركين في Jiu-Jitsu ، يعمل النظام الأولمبي المعتاد. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأطفال مختلفون. يتقاتلون في نفس اليوم في مسابقتين: بدون كيمونو (nogi) وفي كيمونو (gi). بالنسبة للمشاركين الأكبر سنًا ، تقام المسابقات في يومين (بشكل منفصل في ثوب الكيمونو وبدونه).

هناك الكثير من بطولات الجوجيتسو ، بما في ذلك البطولات الأوروبية وبطولات العالم. كأس الجيمنازيوم من أشهر البطولات.

ينقسم الأطفال دون سن 15 عامًا أيضًا إلى خمسة أحزمة: أبيض ، رمادي ، أصفر ، برتقالي ، أخضر. بالطبع ، لكل مدرسة معاييرها الخاصة ، والتي من خلالها يمكن للمدرب تعيين الحزام التالي للطفل.

تكلفة السؤال: كم تكلفة الفصل؟

تتطلب دروس الجوجيتسو الحد الأدنى من الاستثمار. في البداية ، يحتاج طفلك إلى شورت قصير وقميص بدون أكمام لبدء التدريب. أسعار الفصول تتراوح من 2000 إلى 3000 روبل في الشهر. فقط من سن الرابعة يبدأ الأطفال في المنافسة في الكيمونو. سيكلفك من 3000 إلى 10000 روبل.

النظام الغذائي للرياضي الشاب

من المهم أن تتذكر أن التغذية عند الأطفال ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان رياضيًا أم لا ، يجب أن تكون متوازنة وصحيحة. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون منتجات الألبان والعصيدة في نظام الطفل الغذائي. طبعا بحد أدنى من الحلويات والمزيد من الخضار والفواكه. يمكنك أيضًا صنع شاي البابونج لطفلك.

التحيز حول فنون الدفاع عن النفس

يعتقد العديد من الآباء أن أطفالهم قد يصابون بكتلة عضلية زائدة بعد انتهاء اليوم الدراسي. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن تتذكر أنه فقط مع ممارسة الرياضة بشكل متكرر يمكن للشخص بناء العضلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تمارس المزيد من المرونة والألعاب البهلوانية والتقنية ، فسيكون طفلك نحيفًا وبدون كتلة عضلية زائدة.

كما هو الحال في أي رياضة ، فإن رياضة الجوجيتسو تواجه صعوباتها الخاصة ، فهناك إصابات ودموع. ولكن إذا كان طفلك يحب القيام بذلك ، فلا أرى أي سبب يثبط عزيمته. لا يهم إذا كان فتى أو فتاة. على سبيل المثال ، نجوم السينما ميلا جوفوفيتش ونعومي واتس ، فتيات صغيرات جدًا يمارسن منذ فترة طويلة أساليب المصارعة على مستوى جاد.

5 نصائح للآباء الذين يرغبون في إرسال أطفالهم إلى قسم الجوجيتسو:

1. لا تجعل طفلك كسولًا ، فالكسل لم يساعد أي شخص ، خاصة في الرياضة .

2. ابق مع طفلك لممارسة التمارين ، على الأقل في بعض الأحيان. لذلك سوف يفهم الطفل أنك مهتم بنتائجه وسوف تبذل جهدًا أكبر.

3. يجب أن يكون هناك نظام مكافأة. ليس في كل مرة ، ليس طوال الوقت ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان عندما يقوم الطفل بعمل مميز ،ثم يمكنك تدليله ببعض الألعاب أو الألعاب اللذيذة.

4.
ادرس مع طفلك في المنزل ، وفرز الأشياء التي لا تعمل ، وأظهر اهتمامًا حقيقيًا بأنشطته.

5. إذا بكى الطفل من وقت لآخر في الفصل الدراسي ولم يفعل شيئًا ، فلا تجبره على ذلك إلى ما لا نهاية - غيِّر الرياضة.

الآن تطور العالم بحيث يحاول الكثير من وسائل الترفيه جذب الانتباه الطفل بعد ولادته مباشرة تقريبًا. وإذا كان الزجاج ممتلئًا بالفعل ، فإن سكب شيء مفيد فيه يكون أكثر صعوبة. لهذا السبب ، نلتقي اليوم في كثير من الأحيان بأطفال يلتصقون بأقراص. لذلك ، أعتقد أنه من الضروري تعويد الطفل على التربية البدنية والرياضة من أقرب عمر ممكن. يجب أن يتم ذلك حتى يفضل الطفل في المستقبل الاختيار بين التلفاز والذهاب إلى التمرين.

إرشادات للآباء: أطفال جيو جيتسو

مصارع أطفال من نوفوسيبيرسك. فيرونيكا كيمينوفا وانتصاراتها على التاتامي

قصة رياضي شاب يحب الرياضة والجوجيتسو

حرف مصغرات مبتكرة اصنعها بنفسك

المنشور السابق في نفس واحد: نتائج السباق من البطولة والمستوى العالمي موجودة بالفعل في الداخل
القادم بوست مارينا كوفاليفا: ذهبت إلى الألعاب الأولمبية لمدة 17 عامًا

How to play jiu-jitsu with your kids Part 1: Guard recovery development

Instructions for parents: Jiu-Jitsu for children

It's not a secret for anyone that it is important to teach a child to go in for sports from childhood. Today there are many new and interesting sections where you can enroll your child. In this material, we will tell you about what a parent needs to be prepared for, who is going to send his baby to the jujitsu section.

Together with a personal trainer for physical fitness Evgeny Kemenov managed to draw up instructions that will help the parents of young wrestlers. Daughter Eugene has been involved in this sport since childhood. That is why he knows firsthand how classes will help your child and what is important to take into account for parents whose children love Jiu-Jitsu.

Jiu-jitsu: What skills does it develop?

Many people think that the main thing in jiu-jitsu is strength. However, it is not. Learning to yield to the pressure of an opponent, to show flexibility of muscles and thinking, but at the same time to be determined to withstand and win - this is the philosophy of this direction of struggle.

Among other things, a child who is engaged in jujitsu develops flexibility, understanding body biomechanics, strength, coordination, self-confidence and perseverance.

Evgeniy Kemenov:
All sports are good, and it would be wrong to single out one thing. I chose jiu-jitsu because strength is not the most important thing here, and you can stay competitive until old age. Movie stars such as Mel Gibson, Ashton Kutcher, Keanu Reeves have chosen Jiu-Jitsu and practice it at a good level. Mel Gibson has generally reached black belt!

When can I send my child to the section?

There is no age limit for Jiu-Jitsu. At the World Championships for veterans, athletes who are 60 years old compete. And many parents bring their children to the carpet when they still cannot walk and tumble with them, so that the child on the carpet feels like a fish in water. Therefore, the sooner your child starts exercising, the better for him.

It is important to know: if you want your child to adapt more easily to training, then at least minimal home preparation is needed. He should already understand from home experience what training is. It is important to understand here that it is important to set an example for the baby. This can be regular exercise or watching jiu-jitsu. This must be taken into account, because for your child, wrestling should not be something unusual.

Minimum age for children who have been in the sections for three years. There are, of course, exceptions.

Children's sections are divided by age. The early development group is 4-6 years old, and then groups with an age step of 2-4 years. Of course, it is important to take into account the individual development of each individual child.ka.

For example, recently there was a sensation in the world of jiu-jitsu: a 16-year-old guy won a fight against a very strong black belt. Of course, such a child has a place in the adult section.

The competition system in Jiu-Jitsu

With a sufficient number of participants in Jiu-Jitsu, the usual Olympic system operates. However, children are different. They fight on the same day in two competitions: without a kimono (nogi) and in a kimono (gi). For older participants, competitions are held in two days (separately in a kimono and without it).

There are a lot of jiu-jitsu tournaments, including the European and World Championships. One of the most popular tournaments is the Gymnasium cup.

Children under 15 are also divided into five belts: white, gray, yellow, orange, green. Of course, each school has its own standards, for the passing of which the coach can assign the child the next belt.

Cost of the question: how much does the class cost?

Jiu-jitsu classes require minimal investment. Initially, your child needs shorts and a tank top to start training. Rates for classes range from 2000-3000 rubles per month.

Special equipment Gi (kimono) will be required a little later. Only from the age of four do children begin to compete in kimono. It will cost you from 3000 to 10000 rubles.

The diet of a young athlete

It is important to remember that nutrition in children, whether it is an athlete or not, must be balanced and correct. Therefore, dairy products and porridge should be in the child's diet. Of course, with a minimum of sweets and more vegetables and fruits. You can also brew chamomile tea for your child.

Prejudice about martial arts

Many parents believe that their child may develop excessive muscle mass after class. However, it is important to remember that only with frequent exercise can a person build muscle. In addition, if you train more flexibility, acrobatics and technique, then your child will be slim and without excess muscle mass.

As in any sport, jiu-jitsu has its own difficulties, there are injuries and tears. But if your child likes to do this, then I see no reason to discourage him. It doesn't matter if it's a boy or a girl. For example, movie stars Mila Jovovich and Naomi Watts, very petite girls, have long practiced wrestling disciplines at a serious level.

5 tips for parents who want to send their child to the jujitsu section:

1. Don't let your child be lazy, laziness hasn't helped anyone, especially in sports .

2. Stay with your child for his workout, at least sometimes. So the child will understand that you are interested in his results and will try harder.

3. There should be a reward system. Not every time, not all the time, but sometimes when a child has done something special,then you can pamper him with some toy or delicious.

4.
Study with your child at home, sort out what does not work, show genuine interest in his activities.

5. If a child cries from time to time in the classroom and does not do anything, do not force him endlessly - change the sport.

Now the world is developed so that a lot of entertainment is trying to grab attention the child, almost immediately after his birth. And if the glass is already full, then pouring something useful into it is much more difficult. Because of this, today quite often we meet children sticking in tablets. Therefore, I believe that it is necessary to accustom a child to physical education and sports from the earliest possible age. This should be done so that in the future the kid, choosing between TV and going to workout, prefers the latter.

Instructions for parents: Jiu-Jitsu for children

Baby wrestler from Novosibirsk. Veronika Kemenova and her victories on the tatami

The story of a young athlete who loves sports and jiu-jitsu

Kids BJJ lesson March 23 2020 Drills parents can do with kids at home

Previous Post In one breath: the results of the race from the Championship and World Class are already inside
Next Post Marina Kovaleva: I went to the Olympics for 17 years