طريقة سحرية للتعامل مع الطفل العنيد أو الطفل العصبي أو النكدي | الدرجة الكاملة

إرشادات للآباء: الشباك منذ الطفولة

لا نتعامل مع لعبة الكيرلنج على محمل الجد ، على الرغم من أنها رياضة أولمبية. الهدف من اللعبة هو وضع حجرك بالقرب من مركز المنزل (دوائر ملونة على الجليد) ومنع خصمك من ضربه. في الوقت نفسه ، يعتبر الكيرلنج من أكثر الرياضات تقدمًا. كل عام يكتسب زخما ، ويتم تجديد أقسام الأطفال بنشاط من قبل الرياضيين الشباب. إذا كانت لديك شكوك ، فما عليك سوى الذهاب إلى تمرين واحد. حتى أن الكثيرين يحاولون بشك ، ثم يتأخرون لفترة طويلة. لا يترك الشباك أي شخص غير مبال.

الكيرلنج: ما هي المهارات التي تطورها؟

تعمل هذه الرياضة على تطوير التفكير التكتيكي والمنطقي والتركيز والتركيز وردود الفعل السريعة. غالبًا ما يطلق عليه الشطرنج الجليدي ، حيث من المهم التفكير في أفعالك. من الضروري حساب قوة الرمية والتحكم في سرعة القذيفة. علاوة على ذلك ، يساعد الشباك في الحفاظ على لياقتك. المناورات التي يقوم بها اللاعبون أثناء اللعبة تطور كل المجموعات العضلية. تحتاج أيضًا إلى معرفة كيفية تحقيق التوازن على الجليد: الجري والانزلاق والحفاظ على ظهرك مستقيمًا. وزن المقذوف الأصلي 20 كجم ، لذلك ليس من السهل حمله. لهذا السبب نادرًا ما يتمكن الأطفال الصغار من لعب الكيرلنغ.

الايجابيات:

  • يطور التفكير التكتيكي والمنطقي وسرعة رد الفعل وتنسيق الحركات.
  • الحفاظ على شكل الجسم الرياضى.
  • اللعب على الجليد يقوي جسم الطفل ويقوي المناعة ضد نزلات البرد والأمراض الفيروسية.
  • يمكنك التدرب في الداخل والخارج.
  • الكيرلنج هو تحرير نفسي جيد.

متى يمكنني إرسال طفلي إلى القسم؟

11 - 12 عامًا هو العمر الموصى به لبدء الدراسة.
4 - 6 سنوات - مجموعات لأصغر.

سعر السؤال: كم تكلفة الدروس؟

في أغلب الأحيان ، تكون أقسام الكيرلنج للأطفال في موسكو مجانية. على سبيل المثال ، المدرسة الرياضية للمحمية الأولمبية Moskvich في Tekstilshchikov أو مجمع Orbita الرياضي في Zelenograd. ولكن هناك أيضًا فصول دراسية مقابل 8 آلاف روبل شهريًا 3 مرات في الأسبوع.

  • المعدات: من غير المحتمل أن تضطر إلى شراء الأحجار والفرش ، لأن مدرب القسم لديه المعدات اللازمة. سوف تحتاج ؛
  • أحذية الكيرلنج. متوسط ​​التكلفة من 7 إلى 8 آلاف روبل ؛
  • سلايدر مانع انزلاق للأحذية (مناسب للدروس الأولى). إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أن الكيرلنج هو مستقبلك ، فخذ وقتك لشراء أحذية خاصة. متوسط ​​التكلفة 2.5 ألف روبل ؛
  • وسادة الركبة المرنة. متوسط ​​التكلفة 500 روبل ؛
  • لن يكون السترة والسراويل الملتفة في متناول يديك لدرسك الأول أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، لمزيد من التدريب ، يجب شراؤها.متوسط ​​التكلفة هو 5-6 آلاف روبل
  • فرشاة تجعيد الشعر. قد تحتاجها بنفسك. تكلفة متوسطةost 4-6 آلاف روبل المجموع: = مستوى المبتدئين (دقيقة) - من 3 آلاف روبل. = هواة - من 13 ألف روبل.

نظام المنافسة في الكيرلنغ

هناك دورات مختلفة للكرلنج يمكن للطفل المشاركة فيها في فريق القسم. يستضيف الرياضيون المحترفون في هذه الرياضة بانتظام البطولات الأوروبية والعالمية وبطولات العالم والبطولات الأولمبية. مطلوب مستوى عالي من التدريب للمشاركة فيها. يمكن أن يحصل جهاز تجعيد الشعر على فئات وألقاب رياضية ، كما هو الحال في الرياضات الاحترافية الأخرى: فئة الرياضة I-III ، ومرشح ماجستير في الرياضة ، وماجستير في الرياضة وماجستير في الرياضات الدولية. للحصول على فئة الرياضة I-III ، تحتاج إلى الأداء بنجاح في جميع المسابقات الرياضية الروسية وفي البطولات الرسمية للكيانات المكونة للاتحاد الروسي.

5 نصائح للآباء من جهاز تجعيد الشعر الروسي ، المشارك في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية 2018 بين أزواج مختلطة ، بطلة العالم أناستازيا بريزغالوفا:

  • كن مستعدًا لرؤية طفلك في المنزل بشكل غير منتظم. على الأرجح ، سيغادر غالبًا إلى معسكرات التدريب أو المسابقات. وستكون الرياضة أولوية على دراسته ، مثل معظم الرياضيين المحترفين. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يمنعني من الحصول على تعليم جيد وأن أكون شخصًا مثقفًا.
  • في مرحلة ما ، سيرغب الطفل في التخلي عن كل شيء. غالبًا ما تنشأ مثل هذه اللحظات لدى أولئك الذين يكرسون الكثير من الوقت لممارسة الرياضة. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يكون هناك مدرب قريب منك يدعم ويوجه. الرياضة صعبة لكنها خافتة ويمكن تجاوز كل الصعوبات. يحتاج الآباء إلى دعم الطفل ومنحه الاختيار. إذا كان هذا لا يرضيك ، فلا فائدة من إجبار الطفل. سوف يخرج شيء جيد منه. كل رياضي هو شخص قوي جدا ، وعليه أن يختار الطريق لنفسه ، ويتغلب على الصعوبات التي يواجهها ويصبح بطلا.
  • خذ الوقت والاهتمام في التدريب. الرياضة رائعة على وجه التحديد لأنها تتيح لنا الشعور بما لا يمكننا الحصول عليه في الحياة اليومية. هذا أدرينالين مجنون يسبب الإدمان ، وبدونه لا يمكنك تخيل حياتك. جسديًا ، لا يمكنك تحضير نفسك إلا إذا مارست الرياضة كل يوم. كرس نفسك للرياضة والتنمية. من الناحية النفسية ، يعد الشباك صعبًا للغاية ، لأنه على الجليد عليك التحكم في نفسك وعواطفك. يجب أن تكون مركزًا دائمًا. كل ذلك يأتي مع الخبرة.
  • من المهم جدًا العثور على مدرب جيد. يجب أن يكون هناك تفاهم وثقة كاملة بينكما. من الضروري أن تتوافق وجهات نظرك مع المدرب. أنت بحاجة للوصول إلى مدرب يفهمك ، أنت له ، وستثقان في بعضكما البعض. إذا أردت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى المحاولة.
  • يمكن بدء رياضة الكيرلنج الاحترافية في سن 16 عامًا ببذل الجهد الكافي ، يمكن تحقيق ارتفاعات كبيرة هنا في سن ناضجة نسبيًا.

تعلم وضع القواعد لضبط سلوك الاطفال.. اقرا دقيقه دقيقتان سيعجبك الموضوع

المنشور السابق أجواء هذا الصيف: كيف كان السباق الملون؟
القادم بوست ارشادات للوالدين: نرسل الطفل الى قسم الجمباز الايقاعي

How to raise successful kids -- without over-parenting | Julie Lythcott-Haims

Instructions for parents: curling from childhood

We don't take curling seriously, even though it is an Olympic sport. The goal of the game is to place your stone closer to the center of the house (colored circles on the ice) and prevent your opponent from knocking it out. At the same time, curling is considered one of the most progressive sports. Every year it is gaining momentum, and the children's sections are actively replenished by young athletes. If you have doubts, then you just need to go to one workout. Many even try with skepticism, and then they are delayed for a long time. Curling leaves no one indifferent.

Curling: what skills does it develop?

This sport develops tactical and logical thinking, concentration, composure and quick reactions. It is often called ice chess, as it is important to think over your actions. It is necessary to calculate the force of the throw and control the speed of the projectile. Moreover, curling helps to keep fit. The maneuvers that players perform during the game develop all muscle groups. You also need to be able to balance on ice: run, slide and keep your back straight. The weight of the original projectile is 20 kg, so it is not easy to hold it. It is because of this that young children are rarely able to play curling.

Pros :

  • Develops tactical and logical thinking, reaction speed, coordination of movements.
  • Athletic body shape is maintained.
  • Playing on ice hardens the child's body and strengthens the immunity to colds and viral diseases.
  • You can practice both indoors and outdoors.
  • Curling is a good psychological release.

When can I send my child to the section?

11 - 12 years is the recommended age for starting classes.
4 - 6 years old - groups for the smallest.

Cost of the question: how much do the lessons cost?

Most often, children's curling sections in Moscow are free. For example, the sports school of the Olympic reserve Moskvich in Tekstilshchikov or the Orbita sports complex in Zelenograd. But there are also classes for 8 thousand rubles a month 3 times a week.

  • Equipment: It is unlikely that you will have to buy stone and brushes, since the section trainer has the necessary equipment. You will need;
  • Curling boots. Average cost 7-8 thousand rubles;
  • Sliders and anti-sliders for shoes (good for the first lessons). If you are not sure that curling is your future, then take your time to buy special shoes. The average cost is 2.5 thousand rubles;
  • Elastic knee pad. Average cost of 500 rubles;
  • A curling jacket and trousers won't come in handy in your first lesson either. However, for further training, they should be purchased. The average cost is 5-6 thousand rubles
  • Curling brush. You may want your own. Medium costost 4 - 6 thousand rubles Total: = Beginner level (min) - from 3 thousand rubles. = Amateur - from 13 thousand rubles.

Competition system in curling

There are different curling tournaments in which the child can take part in the section team. Professional athletes in this sport regularly host European and world championships, world championships and Olympic tournaments. A high level of training is required to participate in them. A curler can get sports categories and titles, as in other professional sports: I-III sports category, candidate for master of sports, master of sports and master of sports of international class. To get the I-III sports category, you need to successfully perform at all-Russian sports competitions and at the official championships of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation.

5 tips for parents from the Russian curler, participant of the 2018 Olympic Games among mixed pairs, world champion Anastasia Bryzgalova:

  • Be prepared to see your child at home infrequently. Most likely, he will often leave for training camps or competitions. And sports will be a priority over his studies, like most professional athletes. Nevertheless, this does not prevent me from getting a good education and being an erudite person.
  • At some point, the child will want to give up everything. Such moments often arise for those who devote a lot of time to sports. First of all, there should be a coach nearby who will support and direct. Sport is difficult, but it tempers, and all difficulties can be overcome. Parents need to support the child and give him a choice. If this is not to your liking, then there is no point in forcing the child. Nothing good will come of it. Each athlete is a very strong person, and must choose the path for himself, overcome his difficulties and become a champion.
  • Take the time and attention to training. Sport is wonderful precisely because it allows us to feel what we cannot get in everyday life. This is crazy adrenaline, which is addictive, and without it you can no longer imagine your life. Physically, you can only prepare yourself if you exercise every day. Dedicate yourself to sports and development. Psychologically, curling is very difficult, because on the ice you have to control yourself and your emotions. You must always be concentrated. It all comes with experience.
  • It is very important to find a good coach. There should be complete mutual understanding and trust between you. It is necessary that your points of view coincide with the coach. You need to get to a coach who will understand you, you are his, and you both will trust each other. If you want, you need to try.
  • Professional curling can be started at the age of 16. With enough effort, it is possible to achieve great heights here at a relatively mature age.

Meaningful Inclusion in Early Childhood

Previous Post This summer's vibe: how was the Colorful Race?
Next Post Instructions for parents: we send the child to the rhythmic gymnastics section