「辛苦了」用英語怎麼說?給你幾個英文的說法!

给父母的指示:从小就冰壶

即使这是一项奥林匹克运动,我们也不会认真对待冰壶。 游戏的目的的目的是将石头靠近房屋的中心(冰上的彩色圆圈),并防止对手将其击倒。同时,冰壶被认为是最进步的运动之一。每年,它都在发展,年轻的运动员积极地补充儿童部分的运动。如果您有疑问,则只需要进行一次锻炼即可。许多人甚至尝试持怀疑态度,然后推迟了很长时间。卷曲无人麻木。

冰壶:它会发展出什么技能?

该运动发展出战术和逻辑思维,专心,专注和快速反应。通常将其称为“冰棋”,因为对您的行为进行思考非常重要。必须计算投掷力并控制弹丸的​​速度。此外,冰壶有助于保持健康。玩家在游戏中进行的演习会开发所有肌肉群。您还需要知道如何在冰上保持平衡:奔跑,滑动并保持背部挺直。原始弹丸的重量为20公斤,因此握起来并不容易。因此,年幼的孩子很少能玩冰壶。

优点:

  • 发展战术和逻辑思维,反应速度,动作协调。
  • 保持运动体形。
  • 在冰上玩耍会使孩子的身体变硬,并增强抵抗感冒和病毒性疾病的能力。
  • 您可以在室内和室外练习。
  • 冰壶是很好的心理释放。

我什么时候可以将孩子送至本节?

11至12岁是开始上课的建议年龄。
4至6岁-人数最少的小组。

问题的价格:这节课要花多少钱?例如,位于Tekstilshchikov的奥林匹克后备区Moskvich的体育学校或在Zelenograd的Orbita体育馆。但也有一些课程,每个星期3次,每月8 000卢布。
  • 设备:因为部门培训师拥有必要的设备,您不太可能需要购买石材和刷子。您将需要;
  • 冰壶靴,平均费用为7-8千卢布;
  • 鞋子的滑块和防滑块(适用于第一堂课)。如果您不确定冰壶是否是您的未来,那么就不要着急购买特殊的鞋子,平均费用为2.5千卢布;
  • 弹性护膝,平均费用为500卢布;
  • 上衣和裤子也不适合您的第一堂课。但是,要进行进一步的培训,应该购买它们,平均费用为5-6千卢布
  • 冰壶刷。您可能想要自己的。ost 4-6000卢布总计:=初级水平(最低)-3000卢布起=业余爱好者-13000卢布起

冰壶比赛系统

有许多冰壶比赛,孩子可以参加分组比赛。这项运动的职业运动员定期举办欧洲和世界锦标赛,世界锦标赛和奥林匹克锦标赛。参加这些培训需要高水平的培训。卷发夹可以像其他专业运动一样获得运动类别和头衔:I-III运动类别,运动大师候选人,运动大师和国际水平的运动大师。要获得I-III体育类别,您需要在全俄体育比赛和俄罗斯联邦组成实体的官方冠军赛中取得成功。

给俄罗斯冰壶的父母,参加混合双打的2018年奥运会参与者,世界冠军Anastasia Bryzgalova的5个提示:

  • 准备不经常看到您的孩子在家里。他很可能会经常去训练营或比赛。和大多数专业运动员一样,运动将是他学习的重中之重。但是,这并不妨碍我接受良好的教育并成为博学的人。
  • 在某个时候,孩子会想要放弃一切。在那些花费大量时间从事运动的人中经常会出现这种时刻。首先,附近应该有一位教练会支持和指导。运动是困难的,但它会变硬,所有困难都可以克服。父母需要支持孩子并给他一个选择。如果这不符合您的喜好,那么强迫孩子是没有意义的。没有任何好处。每个运动员都是非常坚强的人,必须为自己选择道路,克服困难并成为冠军。
  • 花时间和精力进行培训。运动之所以如此美妙,恰恰是因为它使我们能够感觉到日常生活中无法获得的东西。这是令人上瘾的疯狂肾上腺素,没有它,您将无法想象自己的生活。在身体上,只有每天运动,您才能做好准备。致力于运动和发展。从心理上讲,卷发非常困难,因为在冰上,您必须控制自己和情绪。您必须始终保持专注。一切都伴随着经验。
  • 找到一个好的教练很重要。你们之间应该有完全的相互理解和信任。您的观点必须与教练保持一致。您需要找一位会理解您的教练,您是他的教练,并且你们俩都将彼此信任。如果需要,您需要尝试。
  • 专业冰壶可以在16岁时开始。只要付出足够的努力,就有可能在相对成熟的年龄就达到很高的高度。

《法律讲堂(生活版)》陪男友戒毒未果 自己反而染上毒瘾 20200828 | CCTV社会与法

以前的帖子 今年夏天的气氛:丰富多彩的比赛怎么样?
下一篇文章 家长说明:我们将孩子送至艺术体操科

How to raise successful kids -- without over-parenting | Julie Lythcott-Haims

Instructions for parents: curling from childhood

We don't take curling seriously, even though it is an Olympic sport. The goal of the game is to place your stone closer to the center of the house (colored circles on the ice) and prevent your opponent from knocking it out. At the same time, curling is considered one of the most progressive sports. Every year it is gaining momentum, and the children's sections are actively replenished by young athletes. If you have doubts, then you just need to go to one workout. Many even try with skepticism, and then they are delayed for a long time. Curling leaves no one indifferent.

Curling: what skills does it develop?

This sport develops tactical and logical thinking, concentration, composure and quick reactions. It is often called ice chess, as it is important to think over your actions. It is necessary to calculate the force of the throw and control the speed of the projectile. Moreover, curling helps to keep fit. The maneuvers that players perform during the game develop all muscle groups. You also need to be able to balance on ice: run, slide and keep your back straight. The weight of the original projectile is 20 kg, so it is not easy to hold it. It is because of this that young children are rarely able to play curling.

Pros :

  • Develops tactical and logical thinking, reaction speed, coordination of movements.
  • Athletic body shape is maintained.
  • Playing on ice hardens the child's body and strengthens the immunity to colds and viral diseases.
  • You can practice both indoors and outdoors.
  • Curling is a good psychological release.

When can I send my child to the section?

11 - 12 years is the recommended age for starting classes.
4 - 6 years old - groups for the smallest.

Cost of the question: how much do the lessons cost?

Most often, children's curling sections in Moscow are free. For example, the sports school of the Olympic reserve Moskvich in Tekstilshchikov or the Orbita sports complex in Zelenograd. But there are also classes for 8 thousand rubles a month 3 times a week.

  • Equipment: It is unlikely that you will have to buy stone and brushes, since the section trainer has the necessary equipment. You will need;
  • Curling boots. Average cost 7-8 thousand rubles;
  • Sliders and anti-sliders for shoes (good for the first lessons). If you are not sure that curling is your future, then take your time to buy special shoes. The average cost is 2.5 thousand rubles;
  • Elastic knee pad. Average cost of 500 rubles;
  • A curling jacket and trousers won't come in handy in your first lesson either. However, for further training, they should be purchased. The average cost is 5-6 thousand rubles
  • Curling brush. You may want your own. Medium costost 4 - 6 thousand rubles Total: = Beginner level (min) - from 3 thousand rubles. = Amateur - from 13 thousand rubles.

Competition system in curling

There are different curling tournaments in which the child can take part in the section team. Professional athletes in this sport regularly host European and world championships, world championships and Olympic tournaments. A high level of training is required to participate in them. A curler can get sports categories and titles, as in other professional sports: I-III sports category, candidate for master of sports, master of sports and master of sports of international class. To get the I-III sports category, you need to successfully perform at all-Russian sports competitions and at the official championships of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation.

5 tips for parents from the Russian curler, participant of the 2018 Olympic Games among mixed pairs, world champion Anastasia Bryzgalova:

  • Be prepared to see your child at home infrequently. Most likely, he will often leave for training camps or competitions. And sports will be a priority over his studies, like most professional athletes. Nevertheless, this does not prevent me from getting a good education and being an erudite person.
  • At some point, the child will want to give up everything. Such moments often arise for those who devote a lot of time to sports. First of all, there should be a coach nearby who will support and direct. Sport is difficult, but it tempers, and all difficulties can be overcome. Parents need to support the child and give him a choice. If this is not to your liking, then there is no point in forcing the child. Nothing good will come of it. Each athlete is a very strong person, and must choose the path for himself, overcome his difficulties and become a champion.
  • Take the time and attention to training. Sport is wonderful precisely because it allows us to feel what we cannot get in everyday life. This is crazy adrenaline, which is addictive, and without it you can no longer imagine your life. Physically, you can only prepare yourself if you exercise every day. Dedicate yourself to sports and development. Psychologically, curling is very difficult, because on the ice you have to control yourself and your emotions. You must always be concentrated. It all comes with experience.
  • It is very important to find a good coach. There should be complete mutual understanding and trust between you. It is necessary that your points of view coincide with the coach. You need to get to a coach who will understand you, you are his, and you both will trust each other. If you want, you need to try.
  • Professional curling can be started at the age of 16. With enough effort, it is possible to achieve great heights here at a relatively mature age.

Meaningful Inclusion in Early Childhood

Previous Post This summer's vibe: how was the Colorful Race?
Next Post Instructions for parents: we send the child to the rhythmic gymnastics section