CarbLoaded: A Culture Dying to Eat (International Subtitles)

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

من الذي يجب أن تلجأ إليه للحصول على المشورة بشأن التغذية وطول العمر ، إن لم يكن الشخص الذي عاش حياة طويلة؟ كانت هذه أول امرأة - معلمة اليوغا إندرا ديفي - سافرت إلى نصف العالم ، حاملة تعاليمها إلى العالم ، والتقت بقيادة الاتحاد السوفيتي ، وعلمت مغنيات هوليوود ، وكتبت الكتب. وكان أصله من روسيا.

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

التغذية السليمة يمكن أن تطيل عمر الشباب. الأطعمة التي تمنع الشيخوخة

تضمين القليل من المواضع في النظام الغذائي سيغيرك من العديد من الأمراض.

Zhenya Peterson عند الولادة

السيدة الأولى لليوغا في المستقبل ولدت عام 1899 في ريغا في عائلة كاتب البنك السويدي الناطق بالروسية فاسيلي بيترسون والنبيلة الروسية الكسندرا لابونسكايا ، وهي ممثلة في مسرح نيزلوبين. أطلق الآباء على ابنتهم اسم "زينيا".

تنبأوا بمستقبل عظيم للفتاة الذكية. تخرجت من المدرسة الثانوية بميدالية ذهبية ودخلت مدرسة مسرح Komissarzhevsky في موسكو. هناك ، ولأول مرة ، صادفت كتابًا عن الممارسات الروحية الهندية التي أشعلت شرارة من المعرفة في زينيا.

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

صورة: من أرشيف البطلة

خلال الحرب الأهلية هاجر يوجين إلى ألمانيا ودخل الفرقة المسرحية. في عام 1926 ، تم إحضار الفتاة إلى هولندا لحضور مؤتمر للجمعية الثيوصوفية ، حيث التقت مع يوغي كريشنامورتي وممارسات جديدة لنفسها. في البداية ، كان يُنظر إلى كل شيء على أنه ليس أكثر من تجربة غريبة ، ورفع بيترسون أنفه عن الطعام النباتي. ولكن بعد ذلك سمعت يوغي يغني ترانيم مقدسة قديمة باللغة السنسكريتية واختفت.

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

اليوغا ضد السيلوليت: الأساناس التي تريح قشر البرتقال

ستساعدك هذه التمارين على الشعور بمزيد من الثقة.

أول رحلة إلى الهند وحياة جديدة

في عام 1927 ، ظهرت فتاة لأول مرة في الهند - سافر البلاد بعيدًا وواسعًا ، واستوعب العادات والثقافة المحلية. عادت Zhenya إلى أوروبا كشخص جديد: قطعت خطوبتها مع عريس ثري ، وباعت ممتلكاتها وعادت إلى الهند.

في عام 1930 ، تحولت Zhenya Peterson إلى Indra Devi. اختارت هذا الاسم المستعار على مجموعة السينما الهندية. تزوجت من موظف في القنصلية التشيكية ، وأصبحت لبؤة علمانية ، لكنها كانت مثقلة بنمط حياة خامل.

بمجرد مرض إندرا ، ولم يستطع أي طبيب فهم ما هو هذا المرض المجهول. تعافت الفتاة بشكل كبير ، وأصبح وجهها رماديًا ، وظهرت التجاعيد. تم نصحها بطلب المساعدة من اليوغيين ، وأصبحت تلميذة للمعلم الشهير Sri Krishnamacharya. في البداية لم يكن يريد التعامل مع امرأة ، لكنه قبلها للتدريب.

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

الصورة: من أرشيف البطلة

لم يكن لدى إندرا أي تساهل: اتباع نظام غذائي نباتي صارم ، والاستيقاظ عند الفجر ، ونمط الحياة الزاهد والانضباط. شيئًا فشيئًا ، بدأ المعلم في اختراق الأشعة فوق البنفسجيةبدأت المودة لأجنبي يعلمها شخصيا أسراره. وبعد ذلك باركها لتصبح معلمًا بنفسها.

لذلك بدأت إندرا رحلتها. فتحت مدارس في الصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمكسيك وأمريكا الجنوبية والاتحاد السوفيتي ، وكانت تعرف 12 لغة وكتبت عدة كتب عن اليوجا الكلاسيكية. في إحداها ، تحدثت ديفي عن مبادئ التغذية التي اتبعتها طوال حياتها. توفيت المرأة شيخوخة عندما كان عمرها 103 أعوام.

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

إرنستين شيبرد هي أكبر لاعبة كمال أجسام. هي الآن تبلغ من العمر 84 عامًا

لا يمكن الإعجاب بالشكل الجسدي للرياضي المسن إلا.

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي

اعتبرت إندرا الاعتدال والطبيعية هما الأساس الرئيسي للتغذية السليمة ... الغذاء ضروري للحفاظ على الحيوية وليس للشراهة. إذا كان الجسم غير قادر على استيعاب الغذاء الصحيح وظهر فيه على شكل سموم ، فإن هذا يؤدي في النهاية إلى المرض. ديفي نفسها تأكل القليل ، وتقتصر على وجبتين في اليوم. أكلت الفواكه والمكسرات والفواكه المجففة والأرز وحساء الخضار والعصائر. كانت إندرا نباتية ، لذا لم ترفض منتجات الألبان والحليب الزبادي والجبن والبيض.

حول الماء

لا تشرب الماء المثلج أو تشرب مع الوجبات فهو يضر بالهضم. يمكنك شرب السوائل بعد نصف ساعة أو 2-3 ساعات بعد الأكل. يجب أن تشرب كوبًا من الماء العذب في درجة حرارة الغرفة (يمكنك إضافة الليمون) في الصباح على معدة فارغة وفي وقت النوم. يجب شرب 5-8 أكواب يوميًا في رشفات صغيرة ، لأن نقص السوائل يؤدي إلى الإمساك وخلل في وظائف الكبد والكلى.

لإحياء الماء المغلي من الضروري سكبه من وعاء إلى آخر عدة مرات. ثم يتم تنشيط السائل ويعطي تأثيرًا منشطًا.

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

الصورة: istockphoto.com

حول المشروبات الأخرى

تعتبر عصائر الفاكهة أقل فائدة من الفواكه. عند تحضير عصائر الخضار ، من الأفضل إضافة القليل من القمم الخضراء إليها. الكحول والشاي والقهوة والكاكاو والشوكولاته تحتوي على مادة الكافيين والثيوبرومين. تعتبر إندرا أن هذه المواد منشطات ولا توصي باستخدامها. بدلًا من القهوة ، يمكنك شرب الهندباء.

الحليب ليس سائلًا ، ولكنه طعام. لتجنب اضطراب المعدة ، اشربه في رشفات صغيرة.
من المفيد شرب الماء المتبقي بعد طهي الخضار. ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لصنع الحساء أو المرق.

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا تخطيت منتجات الألبان لمدة شهر

التجربة لها مؤيدون ومعارضون متحمسون. لكل شخص حججه الخاصة.

حول النشا

من الضروري مضغ الطعام ، وخاصة الغني بالنشا ، وإلا فلن يتحول إلى جلوكوز وسيستقر لفترة طويلة في المعدة. يمكن تناول وجبة واحدة فقط تحتوي على النشا في كل مرة. إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن التمعج القوي ، فمن المستحسن تكوين القائمة بحيث لا يتم تناول النشا والبروتينتستهلك معا. خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأطعمة المحتوية على الكبريت: البازلاء والملفوف والقرنبيط والبيض واللفت ، وما إلى ذلك.

حول قابلية الهضم

الغذاء هو فقط ما الجسم قادر على الاستيعاب ، لذلك عليك الاقتراب بعناية من اختياره. لمعرفة النظام الغذائي الأفضل لك شخصيًا ، تحتاج إلى التجربة.

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيفية تحضير الطعام

يعد الخبز القديم أو المحمص أكثر صحة من الخبز الطازج. يجب أن تتخلى عن الأطعمة الخالية من الحياة ، أي الأطعمة المصنعة بشكل خاص: الأطعمة المعلبة ، والدقيق الأبيض ، والسكر المكرر ، إلخ. قلل من الحلويات والمخبوزات والخل.

يمكن استخدام أغطية الخضار في الحساء. يجب أولاً سرق قمم البنجر بالماء المغلي. عندما يكون الحساء جاهزًا ، يجب إزالة مجموعة القمم والتخلص منها. من الأفضل طهي الخضار بالبخار أو في القليل من الماء.

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

غالي الثمن مقابل رخيص. استبدال الميزانية لأطعمة PP باهظة الثمن

يمكنك تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح دون إنفاق الكثير من المال.

حول الدهون

الأطعمة المقلية الدهنية يمتص ببطء أكثر من مجرد الدهون. تترك الدهون المعدة أخيرًا ، والكربوهيدرات أولاً ، ثم البروتينات.

ترفع جميع الدهون الحيوانية مستويات الكوليسترول ، مما يعني ، وفقًا لإندرا ، أن جسمنا لا يحتاج إليها. يوجد أقل كمية من الكوليسترول في الحليب والجبن والسمك ، والأهم من ذلك كله في صفار البيض والكبد.
تعتبر الأطعمة الغنية بالدهون الحيوانية خطرة لأن ارتفاع نسبة الدهون وانخفاض البروتين يمنع عمل الإنزيمات. تصبح كل من الدهون الحيوانية والنباتية غير صالحة للأكل مع التسخين المتكرر.

القواعد الغذائية لإندرا ديفي التي سمحت لها بالعيش حتى 103 سنوات

الصورة: istockphoto.com

حول الموقف من الطعام

لا يكفي مجرد تناول الطعام الصحيح ، بل عليك أيضًا اتباع قواعد الوجبة. يجب تناول الطعام على مهل والاستمتاع به والاستمتاع به في بيئة ممتعة مع الأصدقاء.

إذا كنت متوترًا أو غاضبًا أو غاضبًا ، فإن الطعام يسبب تغيرات سامة في جسمك. في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل عدم تناول الطعام على الإطلاق. تحتاج أيضًا إلى تجنب المحادثات غير السارة في الطعام وقبله مباشرة - فهذا لا يضر بالهضم فحسب ، بل بالجسم بأكمله أيضًا. يجب أن تكون الوجبات مبهجة. أهم شيء هو موقفك من الطعام لحظة تناوله.

Suspense: I Won't Take a Minute / The Argyle Album / Double Entry

المنشور السابق كيف تستعد للنصف الأول من ماراثون؟ نصائح للمدرب
القادم بوست الحفاظ على ظهرك: 8 نصائح للتوقف عن التراخي طوال اليوم

Change is life | Dr. B M HEGDE | TEDxGlobalAcademy

Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years

Who should you turn to for advice on nutrition and longevity, if not a person who has lived a long life? Such was the first woman - yoga teacher Indra Devi - she traveled half the world, carrying her teachings to the world, met with the leadership of the USSR, taught Hollywood divas, wrote books. And she was originally from Russia.

Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years

Proper nutrition can prolong youth. Foods that prevent aging

Including just a few positions in the diet will change you from many diseases.

Zhenya Peterson at birth

The future first lady of yoga was born in 1899 in Riga in the family of the Russified Swedish bank clerk Vasily Peterson and the Russian noblewoman Alexandra Labunskaya, an actress at the Nezlobin theater. Parents named their daughter Zhenya.

They predicted a great future for the intelligent girl. She graduated from school with a gold medal and entered the Komissarzhevsky Theater School in Moscow. In the same place she first came across a book about Indian spiritual practices that kindled a spark of knowledge in Zhenya.

Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years

Photo: From the heroine's archive

During the Civil War, Eugene emigrated to Germany and entered the theater troupe. In 1926, the girl was brought to Holland to the congress of the Theosophical Society, where she met with the yogi Krishnamurti and new practices for herself. At first, everything was perceived as nothing more than an exotic experience, and Peterson turned his nose up from the vegetarian food. But then she heard a yogi singing ancient sacred hymns in Sanskrit and disappeared.

Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years

Yoga against cellulite: asanas that relieve orange peel

These exercises will help you feel more confident.

First trip to India and a new life

In 1927, a girl first appeared in India - traveled the country up and down, absorbing local customs and culture. Zhenya returned to Europe as a new person: she broke off her engagement with a rich groom, sold her property and went back to India.

In 1930, Zhenya Peterson turned into Indra Devi. She chose this pseudonym on the set of Indian cinema. She married an employee of the Czech consulate, became a secular lioness, but was burdened by an idle lifestyle.

Once Indra fell ill, and no doctor could understand what this unknown ailment was. The girl recovered greatly, her face became gray, wrinkles appeared. She was advised to seek help from yogis, and she became a disciple to the famous guru Sri Krishnamacharya. At first he did not want to deal with a woman, but then he accepted her for training.

Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years

Photo: From the archive of the heroine

Indra had no indulgences: a strict vegetarian diet, getting up at dawn, an ascetic lifestyle and discipline. Little by little, the guru began to penetrate uvAffection for a foreigner and began to personally teach her his secrets. And then he blessed her to become a guru herself.

So Indra began her journey. She opened schools in China, USA, Mexico, South America and the USSR, knew 12 languages ​​and wrote several books on classical yoga. In one of them, Devi talked about the principles of nutrition, which she followed all her life. The woman died of old age when she was 103.

Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years

Ernestine Shepard is the oldest female bodybuilder. Now she is 84 years old

The physical form of an elderly athlete can only be admired.

Indra Devi's nutritional rules

Indra considered moderation and naturalness to be the main basis of proper nutrition ... Food is needed to maintain vitality, not for gluttony. If the body is not able to assimilate the right food and it ends up in it in the form of toxins, then this ultimately leads to disease. Devi herself ate little, limiting herself to 1-2 meals a day. She ate fruits, nuts, dried fruits, rice, vegetable soups and juices. Indra was a vegetarian, so she did not refuse dairy, sour milk products, cheeses and eggs.

About water

You should not drink ice water or drink with meals , it harms the digestion. You can drink liquids half an hour or 2-3 hours after eating. It is necessary to drink a glass of fresh water at room temperature (you can add lemon) in the morning on an empty stomach and before bedtime. You should drink 5-8 glasses a day in small sips, because fluid deficiency leads to constipation, liver and kidney dysfunction.

To revive boiled water, it is necessary to pour it from one container to another several times. Then the liquid will be energized and will give an invigorating effect.

Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years

Photo: istockphoto.com

About other drinks

Fruit juices are less useful than fruits. When preparing vegetable juices, it is better to add a little green tops to them. Alcohol, tea, coffee, cocoa and chocolate contain caffeine and theobromine. Indra considers these substances to be doping and does not recommend using them. Instead of coffee, you can drink chicory.

Milk is not a liquid, but food. To avoid an upset stomach, drink it in small sips.
It is useful to drink the water left over after cooking vegetables. It can also be used to make soups or gravies.

Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years

What happens to your body if you skip dairy products for a month

The experiment has both supporters and ardent opponents. Everyone has their own arguments.

About starch

It is necessary to chew food, especially rich in starch, otherwise it will not turn into glucose and will settle for a long time in the stomach. Only one meal containing starch can be eaten at a time. If you are worried about strong peristalsis, it is recommended to compose the menu in such a way that starch and protein are notconsumed together. Especially when it comes to sulfur-containing foods: peas, cabbage and cauliflower, eggs, turnips, etc.

About digestibility

Food is only what the body is able to assimilate, so you need to carefully approach its choice. To find out which diet is best for you personally, you need to experiment.

Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to prepare food

Stale or toasted bread is healthier than fresh bread. You should give up lifeless, that is, specially processed foods: canned food, white flour, refined sugar, etc. Reduce the amount of sweets, baked goods and vinegar.

Vegetable tops can be used in soups. Beet tops should first be scalded with boiling water. When the soup is ready, the bunch of tops must be removed and discarded. Vegetables are best cooked with steam or in a little water.

Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP foods

You can eat right at no big expense.

About fats

Fatty fried foods absorbed even more slowly than just fat. Fat leaves the stomach last, carbohydrates first, followed by proteins.

All animal fats raise cholesterol levels, which means, according to Indra, our body does not need them. The least amount of cholesterol is found in milk, cottage cheese and fish, most of all in the yolk and liver.
Foods rich in animal fats are dangerous because high fat and low protein inhibit the action of enzymes. Both animal and vegetable fats become more inedible with repeated heating.

Indra Devi's nutritional rules that allowed her to live up to 103 years

Photo: istockphoto.com

About the attitude to food

It's not enough just to eat the right food, you also have to follow the rules of the meal. Food should be taken leisurely, enjoyed, and enjoyed in a pleasant environment with friends.

If you are nervous, irritated, or angry, food will cause toxic changes in your body. In this state, it is better not to eat at all. You also need to avoid unpleasant conversations at food and immediately before it - this can harm not only digestion, but also the entire body. Meals should be joyful. The most important thing is your attitude to food at the moment of its intake.

प्रधानमंत्री आवास योजना : Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2020 - Eligibility, Benefits, How to Apply

Previous Post How to prepare for the first half marathon? Trainer Tips
Next Post Keeping your back: 8 tips to stop slouching throughout the day