自行車賽意外多 小狗亂入11人慘摔-民視新聞

室内铁人三项比赛:冠军队赢得第一名

2017年6月8日,在Kuntsevo世界级健身俱乐部的围墙内,举行了业余团队室内铁人三项比赛。与经典比赛的一个显着区别是,每个团队成员都不会经过一个复杂的距离,而是经过一个特定的距离:游泳,跑步或骑自行车。

室内铁人三项比赛:冠军队赢得第一名

图片:Polina Inozemtseva,锦标赛冠军

这种类型的比赛比通常的户外铁人三项比赛更实惠,因为它不需要参与者提供昂贵的设备。所有距离的传递不是根据谁更快的原则,而是根据谁更大的原则。获胜者是在一定时间内驾驶,游泳和跑步最多公里的车队。

冠军团队由编委会成员代表:亚历山大·托克马科夫-游泳, Nikita Kuzin -骑自行车, Timofey Kuzin -跑步。冠军对于那家伙真的很难。甚至在开始阶段-游泳-亚历山大的腿都以一半的距离并拢,这极大地复杂化了以远超对手的优势完成比赛的能力。结果,他设法游泳了375米(结果是3.75公里)。因此,团队远远落后于领导者,并意识到在下一距离,必须不惜一切代价提供最好的东西。

Nikita在自行车赛道上的行驶距离为17.7公里。经过距离后,他立即分享了自己的印象:
'很难,力量在开始的10分钟后就消失了。然后我不得不忍受20分钟,在这里团队合作帮助了我。伙计们向我挥手致意,以使呼吸更轻松,泼水,并说说竞争对手什么时候去。'

团队合作精神并没有使伙计们在比赛的最后阶段离开。 Timofey从一开始就迈出了良好的步伐,展现最佳整体结果的前景变得无限可能。在我们的运动员跑步过程中,有20分钟的时间,这些家伙正在Instagram上直播,冠军队的工作人员和Timofey的朋友们可以支持和振作起来,因为在这种情况下团队精神和支持非常积极。结果,在终点线将5公里添加到了团队的存钱罐中(总计20公里)。

室内铁人三项比赛:冠军队赢得第一名

照片:Polina Inozemtseva,冠军

根据室内铁人三项比赛的结果,冠军队处于领先地位,时速达41.45公里。
在比赛中,我们设法与铁人三项教练维多利亚·舒比娜进行了交谈,后者讲述了在室内条件下要取得良好成绩时需要考虑的事项。

室内铁人三项比赛:冠军队赢得第一名

照片:冠军Polina Inozemtseva,

不再想要-开始做某事

此建议适用于所有三种距离,甚至即使您要进行常规铁人三项比赛也是如此。您只需要起床并去寻找有关它的东西,就可以与同一个健身俱乐部联系。例如,世界一流的俱乐部有一所特殊的铁人三项学校,您可以在其中接受培训。从这个意义上讲,要小心,因为这类似于选择生活伴侣。

耐心,适当的营养和康复

重要的是要知道自己不能在一夜之间成为铁人三项运动员。必须分配您的力量,不要等待快速的结果,也不要试图一次跳过几个步骤。您必须保持一致并享受任何小进步。尽管您的健身水平越低,从第二天开始您就会感觉进步更快。

花些时间恢复自己的身体,并正确饮食,因为训练过程不仅是身体活动和超负荷。准备开始的时间

以友善的方式,您可以在一个半月内为室内铁人三项做准备。唯一的限制是游泳:一个人必须能够停留在水上。如果您参加团队铁人三项赛,每个人都经历自己的阶段,那么在这样的时间里学习是特别现实的。而且,在任何情况下您都可以完成,因为主要的不是距离,而是时间,您可以按时完成所有工作。如果发现跑步困难,请沿着小路走10分钟。

我们甚至举办特殊的室内铁人三项比赛,作为我们运动员的测试比赛,您的距离将与获得第一名的人的距离不同,但是同时您也将获得一定的成绩。谁在我们学校训练。

铁人三项世界杯 瑞士人老将夺冠

以前的帖子 开始时,亚历山大·莱松(Alexander Lesun)
下一篇文章 多彩的种族:对比的距离

Should Celebrities Race At The Ironman Triathlon World Championships? | The GTN Show Ep. 8

Indoor triathlon race: Championship team wins first place

On June 8, 2017, within the walls of the World Class fitness club Kuntsevo, an amateur team Indoor triathlon competition was held. A significant difference from the classic race was that each team member did not pass a complex, but one specific distance: swimming, running or cycling.

Indoor triathlon race: Championship team wins first place

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

This type of competition is more affordable than the usual Outdoor triathlon, since it does not require expensive equipment and equipment from the participants. All distances are covered not according to the principle of who is faster, but according to the principle of who is more. The winner is the team that has driven, swum and ran the most kilometers in a certain amount of time.

The Championship team was represented by members of the editorial board: Alexander Tokmakov - swimming, Nikita Kuzin - biking, Timofey Kuzin - running. The championship was really difficult for the guys. Even at the initial stage - swimming - Alexander's leg bridged half the distance, which significantly complicated the ability to finish with a large lead over his rivals. As a result, he managed to swim 375 meters (as a result, with a coefficient of 3.75 km). Because of this, the team lagged far behind the leaders and realized that at the next distances it is necessary to give all the best at any cost.

Nikita covered 17.7 km on the bike stage. Immediately after passing the distance, he shared his impressions:
' It was very difficult, the strength ran out after the first 10 minutes. Then I had to endure 20 minutes, and here teamwork helped me. The guys waved a towel at me to make it easier to breathe, splashed water and said what time the competitors had. '

The team spirit did not leave the guys at the final stage with the run. Timofey took a good pace from the very beginning, and the prospect of showing the best overall result became more than possible. For 20 minutes, while our athlete was running, the guys were broadcasting live on Instagram, where the Championship staff and friends of Timofey could support and cheer him up, because the team spirit and support are very motivating in such situations. As a result, at the finish line, 5 kilometers were added to the team's piggy bank (in total with a coefficient of 20 km).

Indoor triathlon race: Championship team wins first place

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

According to the results of the Indoor triathlon race, the Championship team was in the lead, having covered 41.45 km per hour.
During the competition, we managed to talk with the triathlon coach Victoria Shubina , who told about what needs to be considered in order to show good results at distances in Indoor conditions.

Indoor triathlon race: Championship team wins first place

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Stop wanting - start doing something

This advice applies to all three types of distances or even if you are going to do a regular, not a team triathlon. You just have to get up and go to find out something about it, contact the same fitness club. For example, the World Class club has a special triathlon school where you can be trained.

A reliable coach

You need a coach, a guru, a person who will help you. In this sense, be careful, as this is akin to choosing a life partner. The coach must be emotionally approachable, you must trust him completely.

Patience, proper nutrition and recovery

It is important to know that you cannot become a triathlete overnight. It is imperative that you distribute your strength, do not wait for quick results and do not try to jump over several steps at once. You have to be consistent and enjoy any small progress. Although the lower your fitness level, the faster you will feel progress, literally the next day. The higher your level, the less obvious this progress will be for you.

Take your time and recover, and also eat right, because the training process is not only physical activity and overload.

Time to prepare for the starts

In an amicable way, you can prepare for the Indoor triathlon in a month and a half. The only limitation is swimming: a person must be able to stay on the water. It is especially realistic to learn in such a time if you participate in a team triathlon, where everyone goes through their own stage. Moreover, in any condition you can always finish, since the main thing is not distance, but time, you do everything on time. If you find it difficult to run, then walk along the path for 10 minutes. Your distance will not be the same as the one who took first place, but at the same time you will finish and you will already have some result.

We even run special Indoor triathlons as test competitions for our athletes, who train at our school.

WILD Sprint Finish At Super League Triathlon Arena Games Rotterdam

Previous Post At the start Alexander Lesun
Next Post Colorful race: distance of contrasts