الفرق الفائزة في رماية الاطباق في بطولة فزاع للرماية على مستوى الخليج لعام 2018 في دولة الامارات/ -

سباق الترياتلون الداخلي: فريق البطولة يفوز بالمركز الأول

في 8 يونيو 2017 ، داخل جدران نادي اللياقة البدنية العالمي في كونتسيفو ، أقيمت مسابقة الترياتلون الداخلية لفريق الهواة. كان الاختلاف الكبير عن السباق الكلاسيكي هو أن كل عضو في الفريق لم يجتاز المجمع ، ولكن مسافة واحدة محددة: السباحة أو الجري أو ركوب الدراجات.

سباق الترياتلون الداخلي: فريق البطولة يفوز بالمركز الأول

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

يعتبر هذا النوع من المنافسة ميسور التكلفة أكثر من الترياتلون المعتاد في الهواء الطلق ، لأنه لا يتطلب معدات ومعدات باهظة الثمن من المشاركين. لا يتم اجتياز جميع المسافات وفقًا لمبدأ من هو الأسرع ، ولكن وفقًا لمبدأ من هو الأكثر. الفائز هو الفريق الذي قاد وسبح وركض معظم الكيلومترات في فترة زمنية معينة.

تم تمثيل فريق البطولة بأعضاء هيئة التحرير: ألكسندر توكماكوف - السباحة ، نيكيتا كوزين - ركوب الدراجات ، تيموفي كوزين - الجري. كانت البطولة صعبة حقًا على اللاعبين. حتى في المرحلة الأولى - السباحة - اجتمعت ساق الإسكندر معًا في نصف المسافة ، مما أدى إلى تعقيد كبير في القدرة على إنهاء المباراة بتقدم كبير على منافسيه. نتيجة لذلك ، تمكن من السباحة 375 مترًا (نتيجة معاملته 3.75 كم). لهذا السبب ، تخلف الفريق كثيرًا عن القادة وأدرك أنه من الضروري على المسافات التالية تقديم الأفضل بأي ثمن.

قطع نيكيتا 17.7 كم على مسرح الدراجة. مباشرة بعد إكمال المسافة ، شارك انطباعاته:
' كان الأمر صعبًا للغاية ، نفدت القوة بعد الدقائق العشر الأولى. ثم اضطررت إلى تحمل 20 دقيقة ، وساعدني العمل الجماعي هنا. لوح الرجال بمنشفة لي لتسهيل التنفس ، ورشوا الماء وقالوا لي الوقت المتاح للمنافسين. "

لم تترك روح الفريق اللاعبين في المرحلة النهائية مع الجري. استغرق Timofey وتيرة جيدة منذ البداية ، وأصبحت احتمالية إظهار أفضل نتيجة إجمالية أكثر من الممكن. لمدة 20 دقيقة ، بينما كان رياضينا يركض ، كان الرجال يبثون مباشرة على Instagram ، حيث يمكن لموظفي البطولة وأصدقاء Timofey دعمه وتشجيعه ، لأن روح الفريق والدعم محفزان للغاية في مثل هذه المواقف. نتيجة لذلك ، عند خط النهاية ، تمت إضافة 5 كيلومترات إلى حصالة الفريق (في المجموع بمعامل 20 كم).

سباق الترياتلون الداخلي: فريق البطولة يفوز بالمركز الأول

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva، البطولة

وفقًا لنتائج سباق الترياتلون الداخلي ، كان فريق البطولة في الصدارة ، حيث قطع 41.45 كيلومترًا في الساعة.
خلال المسابقة ، تمكنا من التحدث مع مدرب الترياتلون Victoria Shubina ، الذي تحدث عن ما يجب مراعاته من أجل إظهار نتائج جيدة على مسافات في الأماكن المغلقة.

سباق الترياتلون الداخلي: فريق البطولة يفوز بالمركز الأول

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

توقف عن الرغبة - ابدأ بفعل شيء ما

تنطبق هذه النصيحة على جميع أنواع المسافات الثلاثة أو حتى إذا كنت ستشارك بشكل منتظم ، وليس سباقات ثلاثية الفرق. عليك فقط أن تنهض وتذهب لتكتشف شيئًا عنها ، اتصل بنفس نادي اللياقة البدنية. على سبيل المثال ، يوجد في النادي العالمي مدرسة خاصة للترياتلون حيث يمكنك التدرب.

مدرب موثوق

أنت بحاجة إلى مدرب أو معلم أو شخص يساعدك. بهذا المعنى ، كن حذرًا ، لأن هذا أقرب إلى اختيار شريك الحياة. يجب أن يكون المدرب عاطفيًا ، يجب أن تثق به تمامًا.

الصبر والتغذية السليمة والتعافي

من المهم أن تعرف أنه لا يمكنك أن تصبح رياضيًا ثلاثيًا في يوم واحد. من الضروري أن توزع قوتك ، ولا تنتظر نتائج سريعة ولا تحاول القفز فوق عدة خطوات دفعة واحدة. عليك أن تكون متسقًا وأن تستمتع بأي تقدم بسيط. على الرغم من انخفاض مستوى لياقتك ، كلما شعرت بالتقدم بشكل أسرع ، حرفيًا في اليوم التالي. كلما ارتفع مستواك ، كلما كان هذا التقدم أقل وضوحًا بالنسبة لك.

خذ وقتك واسترجع عافيتك ، وتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح أيضًا ، لأن عملية التدريب ليست مجرد نشاط بدني وحمل زائد.

حان الوقت للاستعداد للبداية

بطريقة ودية ، يمكنك الاستعداد لسباق الترياتلون الداخلي في غضون شهر ونصف. القيد الوحيد هو السباحة: يجب أن يكون الشخص قادرًا على البقاء على الماء. من الواقعي بشكل خاص أن تتعلم في مثل هذا الوقت إذا شاركت في فريق ثلاثي ، حيث يمر الجميع بمراحلهم الخاصة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا الانتهاء في أي حالة ، لأن الشيء الرئيسي ليس المسافة ، ولكن الوقت ، أنت تفعل كل شيء في الوقت المحدد. إذا وجدت صعوبة في الجري ، فامش على طول الطريق لمدة 10 دقائق. لن تكون المسافة الخاصة بك هي نفس المسافة التي احتلت المركز الأول ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ستنتهي وستحصل بالفعل على بعض النتائج.

حتى أننا نعقد سباقات ثلاثية خاصة في الأماكن المغلقة كمسابقات اختبار لرياضيينا ، الذين يتدربون في مدرستنا.

الفريق الجامايكي للنساء يفوز بذهبية سباق 200م × 4 تتابع في بطولة العالم للتتابع 2017

المنشور السابق في البداية الكسندر ليسون
القادم بوست سباق ملون: مسافة التناقضات

Should Celebrities Race At The Ironman Triathlon World Championships? | The GTN Show Ep. 8

Indoor triathlon race: Championship team wins first place

On June 8, 2017, within the walls of the World Class fitness club Kuntsevo, an amateur team Indoor triathlon competition was held. A significant difference from the classic race was that each team member did not pass a complex, but one specific distance: swimming, running or cycling.

Indoor triathlon race: Championship team wins first place

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

This type of competition is more affordable than the usual Outdoor triathlon, since it does not require expensive equipment and equipment from the participants. All distances are covered not according to the principle of who is faster, but according to the principle of who is more. The winner is the team that has driven, swum and ran the most kilometers in a certain amount of time.

The Championship team was represented by members of the editorial board: Alexander Tokmakov - swimming, Nikita Kuzin - biking, Timofey Kuzin - running. The championship was really difficult for the guys. Even at the initial stage - swimming - Alexander's leg bridged half the distance, which significantly complicated the ability to finish with a large lead over his rivals. As a result, he managed to swim 375 meters (as a result, with a coefficient of 3.75 km). Because of this, the team lagged far behind the leaders and realized that at the next distances it is necessary to give all the best at any cost.

Nikita covered 17.7 km on the bike stage. Immediately after passing the distance, he shared his impressions:
' It was very difficult, the strength ran out after the first 10 minutes. Then I had to endure 20 minutes, and here teamwork helped me. The guys waved a towel at me to make it easier to breathe, splashed water and said what time the competitors had. '

The team spirit did not leave the guys at the final stage with the run. Timofey took a good pace from the very beginning, and the prospect of showing the best overall result became more than possible. For 20 minutes, while our athlete was running, the guys were broadcasting live on Instagram, where the Championship staff and friends of Timofey could support and cheer him up, because the team spirit and support are very motivating in such situations. As a result, at the finish line, 5 kilometers were added to the team's piggy bank (in total with a coefficient of 20 km).

Indoor triathlon race: Championship team wins first place

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

According to the results of the Indoor triathlon race, the Championship team was in the lead, having covered 41.45 km per hour.
During the competition, we managed to talk with the triathlon coach Victoria Shubina , who told about what needs to be considered in order to show good results at distances in Indoor conditions.

Indoor triathlon race: Championship team wins first place

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Stop wanting - start doing something

This advice applies to all three types of distances or even if you are going to do a regular, not a team triathlon. You just have to get up and go to find out something about it, contact the same fitness club. For example, the World Class club has a special triathlon school where you can be trained.

A reliable coach

You need a coach, a guru, a person who will help you. In this sense, be careful, as this is akin to choosing a life partner. The coach must be emotionally approachable, you must trust him completely.

Patience, proper nutrition and recovery

It is important to know that you cannot become a triathlete overnight. It is imperative that you distribute your strength, do not wait for quick results and do not try to jump over several steps at once. You have to be consistent and enjoy any small progress. Although the lower your fitness level, the faster you will feel progress, literally the next day. The higher your level, the less obvious this progress will be for you.

Take your time and recover, and also eat right, because the training process is not only physical activity and overload.

Time to prepare for the starts

In an amicable way, you can prepare for the Indoor triathlon in a month and a half. The only limitation is swimming: a person must be able to stay on the water. It is especially realistic to learn in such a time if you participate in a team triathlon, where everyone goes through their own stage. Moreover, in any condition you can always finish, since the main thing is not distance, but time, you do everything on time. If you find it difficult to run, then walk along the path for 10 minutes. Your distance will not be the same as the one who took first place, but at the same time you will finish and you will already have some result.

We even run special Indoor triathlons as test competitions for our athletes, who train at our school.

WILD Sprint Finish At Super League Triathlon Arena Games Rotterdam

Previous Post At the start Alexander Lesun
Next Post Colorful race: distance of contrasts