طرق تدريبية حديثة - تدريبات كرة القدم

فردي أو جماعي: كيفية اختيار شكل التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

في كل يوم ، يكتسب التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية شعبية متزايدة بين أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على شكل أجسامهم طوال العام. لقد جرب مؤيدو أسلوب الحياة الصحي منذ فترة طويلة جميع أنواع تنسيقات التدريب وتمكنوا من اختيار شيء واحد: تدريب شخصي مع مدرب أو تدريبات جماعية. لكن الأمر ليس بالأمر السهل بالنسبة للمبتدئين في هذا العمل. هل يجب عليك دفع مبلغ إضافي لمدرب شخصي؟ هل سيكون التدريب مع المجموعة بأكملها مريحًا؟ أو ربما تحاول أن تشعر بالراحة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية بنفسك؟ نجيب على كل هذه الأسئلة جنبًا إلى جنب مع خبير البطولة ومدرب العافية أندريه سيميشوف .

تدريب شخصي

بالطبع ، إذا لم تمارس الرياضة مطلقًا في حياتك أو حتى إذا لم تحافظ على لياقتك مع المشي المنتظم في الهواء الطلق ، فقد تحتاج إلى مساعدة أثناء ممارسة الرياضة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. أول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن هو دروس مع مدرب شخصي.

الإيجابيات

  • خطة التدريب الفردية: سيتم تصميم جميع الأحمال وفقًا لقدراتك البدنية.
  • كفاءة عالية: سيضمن المدرب المختص أداء التمارين بشكل صحيح لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج.
  • انخفاض احتمالية الإصابة: سيشرف عليك المدرب أثناء التمرين.
  • التحفيز المستمر: سيجد المدرب المحترف دائمًا الكلمات المناسبة لدعمك أثناء التمرين الصعب.
  • الجدول الشخصي: يمكنك دائمًا تعديل جدول التدريب الخاص بك والذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية في أي وقت يناسبك.
فردي أو جماعي: كيفية اختيار شكل التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

سلبيات

  • تكلفة عالية: في المتوسط ​​، يكلف درس واحد مع المدرب 2-2.5 ألف روبل.
  • مدرب غير كفء: قد تجد شخصًا غير محترف يضر لياقتك أكثر من نفعه.
  • قلة الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل: أنت وحدك في تحقيق هدفك ، لذلك قريبًا جدًا يمكن أن تصبح الدروس في صالة الألعاب الرياضية مملة.
فردي أو جماعي: كيفية اختيار شكل التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا مارست جسر الكتف كل يوم

هل سيساعدك هذا التمرين في الطريق لشخصية عظيمة أو ضرر؟ يجيب المدرب.

التدريبات الجماعية

لا تعد التدريبات الجماعية تنسيقًا أقل شيوعًا للتدريب. في نوادي اللياقة البدنية الحديثة ، يتم تخصيص العديد من القاعات المنفصلة في وقت واحد من أجل إجراء الدروس هناك وفقًا لجدول زمني. مع المجموعة ، يمكنك ممارسة تمارين الإطالة ، واليوجا ، والبيلاتس ، والرقص ، والتمارين الرياضية والعديد من برامج اللياقة الأخرى.

الإيجابيات

  • يتم تشجيع أي مستوى لياقة ، من المبتدئين إلى الرياضيين المتمرسين - تناسب الأنشطة الجماعية الجميع.
  • الانغماس الكامل في التمرين: أنت تمنح نفسك تمامًا للتمرين ، حيث لا يشتتك أحد أو لا شيء أثناء الجلسة الجماعية.
  • زيادة الكفاءة من خلال القدرة التنافسية: أنت تراقب باستمراروبقية الحاضرين في التدريبات الجماعية وتحفيز نفسك لتكون أفضل منهم.
  • مجموعة واسعة من الوجهات: يمكنك دائمًا العثور على برنامج لياقة بدنية يناسبك.
فردي أو جماعي: كيفية اختيار شكل التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

سلبيات

  • قلة انتباه المدرب: عادة ما يكون هناك من 20 إلى 30 شخصًا في الفصل ، لذلك لن يتمكن المدرب جسديًا من الانتباه إلى الجميع.
  • جدول تدريب صارم: لا يمكنك إعادة جدولة التمرين إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك.
  • مخاطر عالية للإصابة أو التدريب غير الفعال: لا يستطيع المدرب تتبع الجميع.

هل من الممكن أن تتدرب بنفسك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية؟

لا توجد إجابة صحيحة لهذا السؤال. بعد كل شيء ، إذا كنت تعمل مع مدرب شخصي لفترة طويلة أو كنت تحضر فصولًا جماعية أسبوعية وتعلمت النطاق الكامل للتدريبات المقترحة تقريبًا ، يمكنك محاولة التبديل بأمان إلى التدريب المستقل. ولكن إذا كنت مبتدئًا ولم تكن معتادًا على معظم أجهزة المحاكاة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، فقد يكون التدريب الذاتي خطيرًا.

أندري: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، التدريب الذاتي هو خطر الإصابة. يمكن أن يؤدي الأسلوب غير الصحيح ، خاصة في التمارين ذات الأوزان الحرة (الدمبل ، الحديد) إلى عواقب غير سارة - القرص ، التمدد. العمل في المحاكاة يزيل جزئياً هذه المخاطر. النقطة الثانية هي الخطر ... عدم الحصول على النتيجة المنشودة. يمكن أن تؤدي الأحمال المحسوبة بشكل غير صحيح أو عدد الأساليب / التكرارات إلى إبطاء التقدم ، أو حتى إبطاله تمامًا. أي أنك تذهب بانتظام إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، وتتنقل من جهاز محاكاة إلى آخر ، وتدفع / تسحب / ارفع شيئًا ما ، لكن هذا لا يؤثر على مظهرك بأي شكل من الأشكال. وحتى أوزان العمل هي نفسها دائمًا.
لكنني لا أسعى على الإطلاق لإقناع الجميع أنه بدون مدرب شخصي ، لا معنى للذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. بالطبع إنها ليست كذلك. هذا ليس نوعًا من الحكمة الفائقة المتاح فقط لقلة مختارة. كل شيء بسيط للغاية ، لكن عليك الاستعداد لفهم القليل عن المبادئ الأساسية. شاهد مقاطع الفيديو ، اقرأ مقالتين. الكل في الكل ، خذ وقتك. أو المال لدفع مقابل خدمات مدرب شخصي. أيهما لديك المزيد.

فردي أو جماعي: كيفية اختيار شكل التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيف تختار تنسيق التدريب الصحيح؟

الآن ، دعونا نلخص ، أيهما أفضل: التدريب الشخصي أم التدريب الجماعي؟ كل شيء هنا فردي بحت. سيساعدك كلا الشكلين على إنقاص الوزن وتحقيق الشكل المادي المطلوب ، ولكن اختيار أيهما متروك لك.
إذا كنت مستعدًا لدفع مبالغ إضافية مقابل التدريب الشخصي وترغب في ممارسة الرياضة بمفردك تحت إشراف صارم من محترف ، فإن الخيار الأول يناسبك بالتأكيد. ستكون دائمًا مرتاحًا ، وستزيد فعالية الفصول بشكل كبير. أهم شيء هو العثور على مدرب كفء وذوي خبرة ، حتى معستستمتع بالتمرين معك.

فردي أو جماعي: كيفية اختيار شكل التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

التمارين لا تجعل خصرك نحيفًا. ما الخطأ الذي تفعله؟

الأخطاء النموذجية والقواعد الأساسية في تمارين الخصر الضيق.

أندري: في اختيار المدرب الشخصي للوصفات العالمية ليس. زوجان من النصائح. أولاً ، لا تخف من السؤال عن التعليم المتخصص والدورات التنشيطية. أصبح عصر القبو العصامي شيئًا من الماضي تدريجياً. على الأرجح ، في المستقبل المنظور ، ستظهر أخيرًا المعايير المهنية للمدربين الشخصيين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية في روسيا. ولكن في حين أنهم ليسوا موجودين ، فمن الأفضل التوضيح.

لا تتعجل في أخذ مجموعة من 5-10 تمارين في وقت واحد. ابدأ بواحد. كن صريحًا بشأن رغبتك في معرفة مدى ارتياحك للتفاعل.
أخيرًا ، شاهد العملاء الآخرين. خاصة أولئك الذين عملوا مع هذا المدرب لفترة طويلة ، لا تترددوا في السؤال عما يعجبهم بالضبط في عمل أحد المتخصصين.

ولا تخافوا بأي حال من الأحوال من رفض الخدمات إذا كنت غير مرتاح للتواصل مع المدرب. بالطبع ، يجعلك ترفع كل أنواع الأشياء الثقيلة ، والعذاب ، ولكن في النهاية ، يجب أن تكون الدروس ممتعة. هذه ليست سيارة أجرة حيث يمكنك الجلوس في المقعد الخلفي وطلب إيقاف تشغيل الراديو وإلقاء نظرة على النافذة بالكامل.

فردي أو جماعي: كيفية اختيار شكل التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

صورة: istockphoto .com

يجب اختيار التدريب الجماعي لأولئك الذين لا يريدون أن يكونوا تحت الإشراف المستمر للمدرب ويرغبون في التدريب في شركة دافئة وممتعة. غالبًا ما لا تكون التدريبات الجماعية عبارة عن فصول دراسية مشتركة فحسب ، بل تشمل أيضًا التواصل وتبادل الخبرات والآراء. لن تحتاج إلى دفع أموال إضافية مقابل الاستشارات الفردية ، يمكنك ممارسة التمارين مع زوار آخرين لنادي اللياقة البدنية ، وتحفيز نفسك لتصبح أفضل منهم.

أندري: بالطبع ، التدريب الجماعي أكثر فعالية ، بدلاً من تكرار نفس الحركات أمام شاشة التلفزيون. يبدو أن الموسيقى هي نفسها ، المدرب يظهر نفس الحركات ، لكن لا يوجد سحر للتدريب المشترك. سيعيد رفاقك شحنك بالطاقة ، وستبذل بالتأكيد أفضل ما لديك حتى لا تبدو الأسوأ على الإطلاق. هذا يعني أن النتائج ستكون أعلى.

يجب فقط على الزائرين المتمرسين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية التبديل إلى التدريب المستقل لتجنب الإصابات وعدم تدهور صحتهم.

أسلوب بسيط للتعارف و كسر الحاجز النفسي في المحاضرات

المنشور السابق نورتون الأسترالية البالغة من العمر 43 عامًا تبدو ضعف عمرها. كيف احقق هذا؟
القادم بوست الساندويتش الخطأ: بديل صحي للساندويتش السيء

The Best Science-Based Workout Split To Maximize Growth (CHOOSE WISELY!)

Individual or group: how to choose the format of training in the gym

Every day, classes in the gym are gaining more and more popularity among those who want to keep their body in shape all year round. Long-standing supporters of a healthy lifestyle have already tried all kinds of training formats and were able to choose one thing: personal training with a trainer or group trainings. But for beginners in this business, it is not easy. Should you pay extra for a personal coach? Will it be comfortable to train with the whole group? Or maybe try to get comfortable in the gym yourself? We answer all these questions together with an expert of the Championship, wellness coach Andrey Semeshov .

Personal training

Of course, if you have never been involved in sports or Even if you don't keep in shape with regular walks in the fresh air, you may need help while exercising in the gym. The first thing that comes to mind is classes with a personal trainer.

Pros

  • Individual training plan: all loads will be tailored according to your physical abilities.
  • Highly efficient: a competent trainer will ensure that the exercises are performed correctly to achieve maximum results.
  • Low likelihood of injury: the coach will supervise you as you exercise.
  • Constant motivation: a professional coach will always find the right words to support you during a challenging workout.
  • Personal schedule: you can always adjust your training schedule and come to the gym whenever it suits you.
Individual or group: how to choose the format of training in the gym

Photo: istockphoto.com

Cons

  • High cost: on average, one lesson with a trainer costs 2-2.5 thousand rubles.
  • Incompetent Trainer: You may find a layman who will do more harm than good to your fitness.
  • Lack of like-minded people: you are alone in achieving your goal, so very soon classes in the gym can get boring.
Individual or group: how to choose the format of training in the gym

What happens to your body if you do the shoulder bridge every day

Will this exercise help on the way to a great figure or harm? The trainer answers.

Group trainings

Group trainings are no less popular format for training. In modern fitness clubs, several separate halls are allocated at once in order to conduct classes there on a schedule. With the group, you can do stretching, yoga, Pilates, dance, aerobics and many other fitness programs.

Pros

  • Any level of fitness is encouraged, from beginner to experienced athlete - group activities are suitable for everyone.
  • Full immersion: you give yourself completely to the workout, because during the group session, no one and nothing distracts you.
  • Increasing efficiency through competitiveness: you constantly monitorand the rest of the group trainings' attendees and motivate yourself to be better than them.
  • Wide range of destinations: you can always find a fitness program to your liking.
Individual or group: how to choose the format of training in the gym

Photo: istockphoto.com

Cons

  • Decreased attention of the trainer: there are usually 20 to 30 people in the class, so the trainer will physically not be able to pay attention to everyone.
  • Strict training schedule: you cannot reschedule your workout if you need to.
  • High risk of injury or ineffective training: the coach cannot keep track of everyone.

Is it possible to practice in the gym on your own?

There is no correct answer to this question. After all, if you have been working with a personal trainer for a long time or you attend weekly group classes and have learned almost the entire range of the proposed exercises, you can safely try to switch to independent training. But if you are a beginner and you are unfamiliar with most of the simulators in the gym, then independent training can be dangerous.

Andrey: First of all, independent training is the risk of injury. Incorrect technique, especially in exercises with free weights (dumbbells, barbells), can lead to unpleasant consequences - pinching, stretching. Working in simulators partly removes these risks. The second point is the danger ... not to get the coveted result. Incorrectly calculated loads or the number of approaches / repetitions can slow down progress, or even completely negate it. That is, you regularly go to the gym, move from one simulator to another, push / pull / lift something, but this does not affect your appearance in any way. And even the working weights are always the same.
But I do not at all strive to convince everyone that without a personal trainer, on your own, there is no sense in going to the gym. Of course it is not. This is not some kind of super-wisdom that is available only to a select few. Everything is quite simple, but you need to prepare to understand a little about the basic principles. Watch videos, read a couple of articles. All in all, take your time. Or money to pay for the services of a personal trainer. Whichever you have more.

Individual or group: how to choose the format of training in the gym

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to choose the right training format?

Now, let's summarize, which is better: personal training or group training? Everything here is purely individual. Both formats will help you lose weight and achieve the desired physical shape, but which one to choose is up to you.
If you are ready to pay extra for personal training and like to play sports alone under the strict supervision of a professional, then the first option is definitely for you. You will always be comfortable, and the effectiveness of the classes will increase significantly. The most important thing is to find a competent and experienced trainer who, even withYou will enjoy working out with you.

Individual or group: how to choose the format of training in the gym

Exercise does not make your waist thin. What are you doing wrong?

Typical mistakes and main rules in exercises for a narrow waist.

Andrey: In choosing a personal trainer of universal recipes not. A couple of tips. First, do not be afraid to ask about specialized education, refresher courses. The era of self-taught basement gradually recedes into the past. Most likely, in the foreseeable future, professional standards for personal trainers in the gym will finally appear in Russia. But while they are not there, it is better to clarify.

Do not rush to take a block of 5-10 workouts at once. Start with one. Be honest about wanting to see how comfortable you are with the interaction.
Finally, observe other clients. Especially those who have been working with this trainer for a long time, do not hesitate to ask what exactly they like about the work of a specialist.

And in no case do not be afraid to refuse services if you are uncomfortable communicating with the trainer. Of course, he makes you lift all sorts of heavy things, torments, but in the end, classes should be a joy. This is not a taxi where you can sit in the back seat and ask to turn off the radio and look out the window all the way.

Individual or group: how to choose the format of training in the gym

Photo: istockphoto .com

Group training should be chosen for those who do not want to be under the constant supervision of a trainer and like to train in a warm and pleasant company. Group trainings are very often not only joint classes, but also communication, as well as exchange of experience and opinions. You will not need to pay extra money for individual consultations, you can work out with other visitors of the fitness club, motivating yourself to become better than them.

Andrey: Of course, group training is more effective, rather than repeating the same movements in front of a TV screen. It seems that the music is the same, the trainer shows the same movements, but there is no magic of joint training. Your comrades will recharge you with energy, you will definitely give your best so as not to seem the worst of all. This means that the results will be higher.

Only experienced visitors to the gym should switch to independent training in order to avoid injuries and not worsen their health.

How To Create A Workout Plan For Beginners - How To Create Your Own Workout Schedule Program Plan

Previous Post 43-year-old Australian Norton looks twice her age. How can this be achieved?
Next Post The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich