الفيلم التركي هل هذا هو الحب - مترجم

رامبو الهندي: هل يستطيع تايجر شروف الفوز على سيلفستر ستالون؟

نهاية القرن الماضي - الثمانينيات والتسعينيات - وقت الرجال الرائعين حقًا. لم يكن لدى شخصيات شوارزنيجر وفان دام وويليس ونوريس قوى خارقة رائعة ، لكن هذا لم يمنعهم من إنقاذ العالم. ومعاقبة الأشرار لا تقل فاعلية وفعالية عن الأبطال الخارقين الحاليين من عوالم Marvel و DC.

وأصبح رمز العصر الذهبي لأفلام الحركة بالتأكيد John Rambo . أصبح البطل الوحيد ، المسلح حتى الأسنان ، والاختباء من الأعداء في الغابة وإسقاط المروحيات برمية حجر ، على الفور معبودًا للأمريكيين. حتى الرئيس الأمريكي رونالد ريغان استشهد باستمرار بفيلم العبادة ، وقبل العملية العسكرية في ليبيا قال: لقد شاهدت رامبو وأنا أعرف ماذا أفعل.

سيعطي رامبو حياة جديدة في الهند

الجزء الثالث ظهر الامتياز في عام 1988. لكن حنين الجمهور إلى الرجل الخارق المصنوع من لحم ودم اتضح أنه قوي جدًا لدرجة أنه في القرن الحادي والعشرين قام المسن سيلفستر ستالون بدور البطولة في حلقتين أخريين. لا يزال الممثل في حالة جيدة ، ولكن من الصعب جدًا أن تجسد بشكل موثوق محاربًا وحشيًا على الشاشة عندما يكون عمرك أكثر من 70 عامًا.

>

بدت نهاية الأسطورة وشيكة ، ولكن فجأة ظهرت حياة جديدة للقصة. من أجل إعادة إنتاج فيلم الحركة الشهير ، ظهروا في بوليوود ، وتجرأ Tiger Shroff على تجربة صورة رامبو. لا يمتلك الممثل جسدًا رائعًا ويجيد فنون الدفاع عن النفس فحسب ، بل إنه يشبه إلى حد كبير من الخارج ستالون الشاب.

ينقسم معجبو رامبو الأصلي. البعض لا يمثل أي شخص في دور المقاتل باستثناء حبيبهم سيلفستر ، لكن البعض الآخر يمنح Tiger فرصة ويتطلعون إلى إصدار النسخة الهندية الكلاسيكية الأمريكية. فهل يستطيع شروف التغلب على ستالون نفسه؟

رامبو الهندي: هل يستطيع تايجر شروف الفوز على سيلفستر ستالون؟

كل رجالي كانوا أضعف مني. تركت جينا كارانو MMA لتصبح نجمة سينمائية

كانت تسمى سمينة في المدرسة ، وهي الآن تجني ملايين الدولارات والنكات في صديقاتها السابقة.

يوافق ستالون ، لكن لا تشارك

لأول مرة ، أصبحت خطط تصوير إعادة إنتاج هندية لرامبو معروفة في عام 2017. على الرغم من أنه عادة ما يتم إصدار روائع أفلام بوليوود في وقت قياسي ، إلا أن العمل على فيلم حركة جديد قد تأخر. عزا المخرج سيدهارث أناند التأخير إلى الحاجة إلى تكييف السيناريو مع الواقع الهندي ، حيث لم يسمع الكثير من الناس عن حرب فيتنام. في الإصدار الجديد ، رامبو هو العضو الوحيد الباقي من وحدة النخبة السرية في القوات المسلحة الهندية. عند عودته إلى وطنه ، يجد الرجل نفسه في حرب دموية ويضطر إلى الاختباء في الغابة وجبال الهيمالايا.

كان من المقرر العرض الأول في 2 أكتوبر 2020 ، واستغرقت عملية التصوير بأكملها ثمانية أشهر. على الأرجح وبسبب وباء الفيروس التاجي ، سيتأخر الإصدار. لكن عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، يجب إطلاق النسخة الهندية من رامبو ، لأنه باركها سيلفستر ستالون نفسه. في عام 2017 ، تحدث عن شروف من خلال نشر ملصق لفيلم جديد على Instagram الخاص به.

كانت هناك شائعات حول إمكانية مشاركة ستالون نفسه في المشروع الجديد ، خاصة وأن سيلفستر لديه بالفعل خبرة في التصوير في بوليوود. ومع ذلك ، نفى مدير نجم هوليوود هذه المعلومات.

رامبو الهندي: هل يستطيع تايجر شروف الفوز على سيلفستر ستالون؟

7 أفلام رياضية فازت بجدارة بجوائز الأوسكار

تذكر روكي الأسطوري وإحياء ذكرى العظيم كوبي براينت.

راقصة بحزام أسود

إن لعب دور مرتبط بإحكام في الوعي الجماهيري مع ممثل آخر هو مهمة غير مرغوب فيها وغالبًا ما يكون مصيرها الفشل. بالفشل. لكن في هذه الحالة ، هناك فرصة للنجاح. قدم Shroff فيلمه لأول مرة منذ ست سنوات فقط ، لكنه بالفعل واحد من أكثر عشرة ممثلين شعبية في الهند. أصبحت العديد من الأفلام معه نجاحًا حقيقيًا ، وشركاء Tiger هم دائمًا أول محاسن بوليوود.

يتمتع ابن نجمة السينما الهندية جاكي شروف بجسم مريح ويرقص جيدًا. ولكن ربما يكون السر الرئيسي لبداية قوية في مسيرته السينمائية هو مهارات فنون الدفاع عن النفس. على عكس معظم الزملاء الذين يقلدون مهارات القتال فقط ، كان تايجر يمارس فنون الدفاع عن النفس منذ الطفولة ويفتخر بالحزام الأسود في التايكوندو.

بفضل تدريبه القتالي ، حصل Shroff Jr. على دور في فيلم الحركة الهندي الناجح للغاية Rebel ، والذي يحتوي بالفعل على ثلاثة أفلام. يُقال إن عمل Tiger في Rebel هو الذي ألهم سيدهارث أناند لإعادة صنع رامبو.

يخصص شروف نصيب الأسد من وقت فراغه للرياضة. بالإضافة إلى إتقان التقنيات في التايكوندو الأصلي ، يسحب النمر الحديد ويلعب كرة السلة ويمارس الألعاب البهلوانية وألعاب القوى. يلتزم الممثل الشهير أيضًا بالنباتية.

رامبو الهندي: هل يستطيع تايجر شروف الفوز على سيلفستر ستالون؟

Skirt Terminator: ليندا هاميلتون تبلغ من العمر 63 عامًا ، ولا تزال تنقذ العالم من الروبوتات

ماذا تفعل الممثلة لجعل أرنولد شوارزنيجر يشعر بالغيرة من زيها؟

كنت أستعد لهذا منذ الطفولة

على الرغم من حالته البدنية الكبيرة ، ومهاراته في فنون القتال الحقيقية وحتى تشابهه الخارجي مع رامبو الأصلي ، إلا أن تايغر متحمس لوظيفته الجديدة. ويؤكد أنه لا يحاول التفوق على ستالون.

طبعة هندية جديدة فقط على للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو الأمر مغامرًا ومحفوفًا بالمخاطر. في السوق المحلية ، الفيلم تقريبا محكوم عليه بالنجاح. وبركةبإعطاء اسم رنان ودور بطولة رائع حقًا ، فإن المشروع لديه كل فرصة للتغلب على الجمهور الغربي.

رامبو الهندي: هل يستطيع تايجر شروف الفوز على سيلفستر ستالون؟

النسوية هيرميون ، مجرم ومقاتل مجلس العمل المتحد. كيف يبدو الممثلون من هاري بوتر الآن

بعض نجوم الملحمة الأسطورية لا يمكن التعرف عليهم ببساطة!

المنشور السابق 7 أخطاء رئيسية لمن قرروا التحول إلى نمط حياة صحي
القادم بوست قيود جديدة: كيفية الحصول على تصريح خاص للتنقل في موسكو

Tiger Shroff As RAMBO : Sylvester Stallone Film Remake in Bollywood

Indian Rambo: can Tiger Shroff beat Sylvester Stallone?

The end of the last century - 80s and 90s - the time of really cool guys. The characters of Schwarzenegger, Van Damme, Willis and Norris did not have fantastic superpowers, but this did not stop them from saving the world. And punishing bad guys is no less effective and effective than the current superheroes from the Marvel and DC universes.

And the symbol of the golden era of action films has definitely become John Rambo . A lone hero, armed to the teeth, hiding from enemies in the woods and shooting down helicopters with a throw of a stone, instantly became the idol of the Americans. Even US President Ronald Reagan constantly quoted the cult film, and before the military operation in Libya he allegedly said: I watched Rambo and I know what to do.

Rambo will be given a new life in India

Third part the franchise came out back in 1988. But the nostalgia of the audience for the superman made of flesh and blood turned out to be so strong that already in the 21st century the elderly Sylvester Stallone starred in two more episodes. The actor is still in great shape, but it is very difficult to reliably embody a brutal warrior on the screen when you are over 70.

The end of the legend seemed to be near, but suddenly the story got a new life. For a remake of the popular action movie, they took up in Bollywood, and Tiger Shroff dared to try on the image of Rambo. The actor not only has a wonderful body and is fluent in martial arts, but even outwardly is very similar to the young Stallone.

Fans of the original Rambo are divided. Some do not represent anyone in the role of a fighter except their beloved Sylvester, but others give Tiger a chance and look forward to the release of the Indian version of the American classic. So can Shroff beat Stallone himself?

Indian Rambo: can Tiger Shroff beat Sylvester Stallone?

All of my men were weaker than me. Gina Carano left MMA to become a movie star

She was called fat at school, and now she makes millions of dollars and jokes on her exes.

Stallone approves, but not participating

For the first time, plans to shoot an Indian remake of Rambo became known in 2017. Although usually in Bollywood movie masterpieces are released in record time, work on a new action movie was delayed. Director Siddharth Anand attributed the delay to the need to adapt the script to Indian reality, in which many had never even heard of the Vietnam War. In the new version, Rambo is the only surviving member of the secret elite unit of the Indian Armed Forces. Upon his return to his homeland, the man finds himself in a bloody war and is forced to hide in the jungle and the Himalayan mountains.

The premiere was scheduled for October 2, 2020, and the entire filming process was given a solid eight months by local standards. Most likely, anddue to the coronavirus pandemic, the release will be delayed. But sooner or later, the Indian version of Rambo should be released, because it was blessed by Sylvester Stallone himself. In 2017, he spoke about Shroff by posting a poster for a new movie on his Instagram.

There were even rumors about the possible participation of Stallone himself in the new project, especially since Sylvester already had experience of filming in Bollywood. However, the Hollywood star's manager denied this information.

Indian Rambo: can Tiger Shroff beat Sylvester Stallone?

7 sports films that deservedly won an Oscar

Remember the legendary Rocky and pay tribute to the memory of the great Kobe Bryant.

Dancer with a black belt

To play a role that is tightly connected in the mass consciousness with another actor is a thankless task and often doomed to failure. But in this case, there is a chance of success. Shroff made his film debut just six years ago, but is already one of the ten most popular actors in India. Several films with him became real hits, and Tiger's partners are invariably the first beauties of Bollywood.

The son of Indian cinema star Jackie Shroff has a relief body and dances well. But, perhaps, the main secret of a powerful start to his film career is martial arts skills. Unlike most colleagues who only imitate fighting skills, Tiger has been practicing martial arts since childhood and boasts a black belt in Taekwondo.

Thanks to his fighting training, Shroff Jr. got a role in the super successful Indian action movie Rebel, which already has three films. It is said that it was Tiger's work in Rebel that inspired Siddharth Anand to remake Rambo.

Shroff devotes the lion's share of his free time to sports. In addition to perfecting techniques in his native taekwondo, Tiger pulls a barbell, plays basketball, does acrobatics and athletics. The popular actor also adheres to vegetarianism.

Indian Rambo: can Tiger Shroff beat Sylvester Stallone?

Skirted Terminator: Linda Hamilton is 63, and she still saves the world from robots

What does the actress do to make Arnold Schwarzenegger jealous of her uniform?

I've been preparing for this since childhood

Despite his great physical shape, real martial arts skills and even outward resemblance to the original Rambo, Tiger is excited about his new job. He emphasizes that he is not trying to outshine Stallone.

Indian remake only on At first glance, it seems adventurous and risky. In the domestic market, the film is almost doomed to success. And blessingGiving a sonorous name and a really cool starring role, the project has every chance to conquer a Western audience.

Indian Rambo: can Tiger Shroff beat Sylvester Stallone?

Feminist Hermione, a criminal and a fighter MMA. What the actors from Harry Potter look like now

Some of the stars of the legendary saga are simply unrecognizable!

Tiger Shorff On Sylvester Stallone's Reaction To Rambo Hindi Remake

Previous Post 7 main mistakes of those who decided to switch to a healthy lifestyle
Next Post New restrictions: how to get a special pass for moving around Moscow