ترامب يستمع لآيات من القرآن الكريم داخل كاتدرائية واشنطن

في قلب الخاتم الذهبي. 5 أسباب للذهاب إلى نصف ماراثون ياروسلافل

لقد جمعنا خمسة أسباب من شأنها أن تساعد في الإجابة على سؤال لماذا لا يجب أن تفوتك البداية الرائعة في ياروسلافل.

أكبر سباق في سلسلة الجري على الحلبة الذهبية

يتميز نصف ماراثون ياروسلافل بمستوى عالٍ من التنظيم وليس أدنى من البدايات الأوروبية. هذا حدث رياضي فريد من نوعه ، لأن YPM هي التي أصبحت نقطة الانطلاق لمشروع Golden Ring Run وتعتبر بحق سلفه. تتضمن السلسلة اليوم 10 مدن. سيشارك في سلسلة سباقات هذا العام 25 ألف رياضي من جميع أنحاء روسيا والعالم. لكن نصف ماراثون ياروسلافل سيستضيف 6500 مشاركًا وسيصبح أكبر مرحلة في تاريخ المشروع بأكمله.

في قلب الخاتم الذهبي. 5 أسباب للذهاب إلى نصف ماراثون ياروسلافل

الصورة: سباق روسيا

بطولة نصف الماراثون الروسية

يعد نصف ماراثون ياروسلافل معيارًا دوليًا ومضمارًا معتمدًا. كجزء من المشروع الرياضي ، ستقام بطولة نصف ماراثون الروسية للمرة الثانية ، حيث يمكنك مراقبة المحترفين شخصيًا وتكون أول من يعرف اسم أفضل عداء في بلدنا على مسافة 21.1 كم.

مسافات ذات مناظر خلابة

وفقًا للتقاليد الجيدة ، سيتم البدء في أقدم جزء من المدينة - في Strelka ، وسيمر مسار الشهادات الدولية ، الذي يمتد في منطقة اليونسكو ، عبر أجمل الأماكن في المدينة: جسر الفولغا ، بجوار دير Kirillo-Afanasyevsky ، والمعابد والكنائس في القرن الثامن عشر.

في قلب الخاتم الذهبي. 5 أسباب للذهاب إلى نصف ماراثون ياروسلافل

الصورة: سباق روسيا

سباق لجميع الأعمار والقدرات

سيقدم ياروسلافل مسافات تقليدية تبلغ 3 كم و 10 كم ونصف الماراثون - 21.1 كم. هذا العام أيضًا ، سيصبح الأطفال من سن 4 سنوات مشاركين كاملين في سباقات الجري ، والتي ستجري 300 متر و 600 متر ، وسيتم التغلب على مسافة 600 متر من قبل الرياضيين ذوي الإعاقة. سيقام لهم سباق من الاحتمالات اللامتناهية.

برنامج ثقافي غني

نصف الماراثون لا يقتصر على السباق. سيشمل الحدث مهرجان الخاتم الذهبي. من المسرح ، ستدعم الفرق الإبداعية في ياروسلافل العدائين وترفيه الجمهور. سيتم تنظيم برامج تفاعلية للجماهير ، ودروس رئيسية للأطفال والكبار ، ومعارض مواضيعية في جميع أنحاء Strelka.

لا تفوت أحد أفضل الأحداث الرياضية في وسط روسيا خارج العاصمة. تعرف على المزيد وسجّل هنا.

في قلب الخاتم الذهبي. 5 أسباب للذهاب إلى نصف ماراثون ياروسلافل

الصورة: روسيا الجري

The Long Way Home / Heaven Is in the Sky / I Have Three Heads / Epitaph's Spoon River Anthology

المنشور السابق رحلتي الجارية: كيف أضع الأشياء جانباً وأذهب إلى ماراثون
القادم بوست أم الفضاء: مقابلة مع ماري شوم

Lightning McQueen’s Hood?? Series 1 of Disney Pixar Cars COLLECTION Frozen Ice Mater Movie

In the heart of the Golden Ring. 5 reasons to go to the Yaroslavl half marathon

We have collected five reasons that will help answer the question of why you shouldn't miss the scenic start in Yaroslavl.

The largest race in the series Running on the Golden Ring

The Yaroslavl half marathon is distinguished by a high level of organization and is not inferior to European starts. This is a unique sporting event, because it was the YPM that became the starting point for the Golden Ring Run project and is rightfully considered its progenitor. Today the series includes 10 cities. The series of races this year will bring together 25,000 athletes from all over Russia and the world. But it is the Yaroslavl half marathon that will host 6500 participants and will become the largest stage in the entire history of the project.

In the heart of the Golden Ring. 5 reasons to go to the Yaroslavl half marathon

Photo: RussiaRunning

Russian Half Marathon Championship

Yaroslavl Half Marathon is an international standard and a certified track. As part of the sports project, the Russian Half Marathon Championship will be held for the second time, where you can personally observe the professionals and be the first to know the name of the best runner in our country at a distance of 21.1 km.

Scenic distances

According to good tradition, the start will be given in the most ancient part of the city - on the Strelka, and the international certification track, which runs in the UNESCO zone, will pass through the most beautiful places of the city: the Volga embankment, next to the Kirillo-Afanasyevsky monastery, temples and churches of XVIII centuries.

In the heart of the Golden Ring. 5 reasons to go to the Yaroslavl half marathon

Photo: RussiaRunning

A race for all ages and abilities

Yaroslavl will present traditional distances of 3 km, 10 km, and a half marathon - 21.1 km. Also this year, children from 4 years old will become full participants in running events, who will run 300 m and 600 m.The distance of 600 m will be overcome by athletes with disabilities. A race of endless possibilities will be held for them.

A rich cultural program

The half marathon is not limited to the race. As part of the event, the Golden Ring Festival will be held. From the stage, the creative teams of Yaroslavl will support the runners and entertain the audience. Interactive programs for fans, master-classes for children and adults, and thematic exhibitions will be organized throughout Strelka.

Don't miss one of the best sporting events in Central Russia outside the capital. Learn more and register here.

In the heart of the Golden Ring. 5 reasons to go to the Yaroslavl half marathon

Photo: RussiaRunning

Game Theory FNAF Mysteries SOLVED Pt 2 (SECOND HALF)

Previous Post My running trip: how to put things aside and go to a marathon
Next Post Space mom: interview with Mary Shum