الملك عبدالله يتخفى في زي متواضع لمراقبة دائرة حكومية في عمان

على خطى بسطة. لماذا يشتري النجوم النوادي الرياضية؟

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، أصبح فنان الراب فاسيلي فاكولينكو ، المعروف باسم باستا ، المالك الجديد لنادي روستوف لكرة القدم SKA. لقد أنقذ الموسيقي الفريق ، الذي كان يكلف بالكاد نفقاته. خلال أسبوعين من القيادة ، تمكن بالفعل من تغطية جميع الديون القديمة للاعبين والموظفين ، بالإضافة إلى استثمار 10 ملايين روبل من الأموال الشخصية والعثور على مستثمرين جدد - RT-Capital وحكومة منطقة روستوف.

ولدت الباستا وترعرعت في روستوف أون دون ، كان يتجذر في سسكا طوال حياته. لذلك ، لم يكن بإمكانه ببساطة أن يظل غير مبالٍ بمصير النادي من وطنه الصغير. ليس فعل باسيل هو الوحيد من نوعه. لطالما اختار النجوم الأجانب الاتجاه نحو الاستحواذ على الأندية الرياضية أو أن يصبحوا مساهمين فيها. فلماذا يفعلون ذلك؟

دعم الفريق من مسقط رأسهم

لم يكن فاكولينكو فقط قلقًا بشأن مصير الفريق ، قريبًا من الطفولة. ولد المغني البريطاني Elton John في إحدى ضواحي واتفورد ولطالما حلم بنادي كرة قدم يحمل نفس الاسم يلعب في الدوري الإنجليزي ويصل إلى مستويات غير مسبوقة. لذلك ، في عام 1976 ، اشترى الموسيقي واتفورد ، مما أدى إلى تحسين أعماله بشكل كبير. بفضل Elton ، دخل الفريق في الدرجة الأولى في ذلك الوقت. وبعد عشر سنوات ، عندما تمكن جون بالفعل من بيع النادي ، كان عليه العودة وإنقاذ اللاعبين من الفشل والإفلاس. لا يمتلك السير جون واتفورد حاليًا ، لكنه يتولى رئاسة فخرية.

قرار كلا الموسيقيين بدعم المكان الذي ولدا فيه يتطلب الاحترام بالتأكيد. بعد كل شيء ، عند الحصول على فريق خاسر ، لن يقول أحد على وجه اليقين ما إذا كان سيعوض الاستثمار أو سيتكبد المزيد من التكاليف. على سبيل المثال ، نجح Will Smith وزوجته Jada Pinkett Smith في شراء حصة في فريق كرة السلة Philadelphia Seventi 76ers ، ومغني الراب Jay-Z - Brooklyn Nets. لكن روبي ويليامز كان أقل حظًا - فقد ترأس مغني من بريطانيا بورت فايل وقدم الكثير من المال. على الرغم من مساعدة ويليامز وإيمانه بالأفضل ، إلا أن الفريق لم يحقق له انتصارات أو أرباحًا كبيرة.

على خطى بسطة. لماذا يشتري النجوم النوادي الرياضية؟

يبلغ ويل سميث 51 عامًا وهو يزداد تعصبًا لكرة السلة

في حلمه تغلب على أحد نجوم الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين ، واستيقظ واشترى حصة في فيلادلفيا 76ers.

الاستثمار في نادٍ رياضي كقرار تجاري

إذا كنا نتحدث بالطبع ، ليس عن فرق على شفا الإفلاس. استرشادًا بفرصة تحقيق أرباح كبيرة بمرور الوقت ، تعاون Matthew McConaughey مع رواد الأعمال Brian Sheffield و Eddie Morgan لإنشاء نادي Austin لكرة القدم. نعم ، تمامًا من البداية.

سؤالفي رأي أن كرة القدم الأمريكية لا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل كرة القدم الأوروبية ، فإنها لا تزال تجلب الكثير من المال بسبب طلبها على قارة أمريكا الشمالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا وصل الفريق إلى MLS ، فسيتم تعويض المستثمرين عن استثماراتهم وفقًا لنجاح النادي في الموسم. بطولات النخبة الأخرى ليست استثناء وتدر الكثير من الإيرادات. ربما تكون جينيفر لوبيز وزوجها السابق مارك أنتوني قد استرشدا بهذا المبدأ عندما أصبحا مالكين مشاركين لفريق Miami Dolphins في عام 2009.

على خطى بسطة. لماذا يشتري النجوم النوادي الرياضية؟

2000 vs 2019: تثبت جينيفر لوبيز مرة أخرى أنها في حالة جيدة

نظام التدريب والتغذية الذي يجعلها تبدو شابة في الخمسينيات من عمرها.

زيادة سمعتك وقاعدة المعجبين بك

قد تجد شراء النوادي الرياضية عن طريق إظهار نجوم الأعمال أمرًا رائعًا. هناك حالة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وهي عندما يستثمر لاعب كرة سلة أمريكي في فريق كرة قدم إنجليزي. في عام 2011 ، أصبح مهاجم لوس أنجلوس ليكرز الحالي (ثم ميامي هيت) ليبرون جيمس أحد المساهمين في ليفربول. بالنسبة لـ 2٪ من أسهم النادي ، دفع لاعب NBA 6.5 مليون دولار. وهذه ليست مقامرة ، لكنها خطوة ذكية.

ليفربول نادٍ مشهور عالميًا له تأثير قوي على اتجاهات الرياضة. وجيمس هو أول لاعب في العالم ، في أوج مسيرته ، أخذ مثل هذه المبادرة فيما يتعلق برياضة أخرى. بفعل صاخب ، أثار ليبرون اهتمام مشجعي كرة القدم بشخصيته وحصل على مصلحتهم.

على خطى بسطة. لماذا يشتري النجوم النوادي الرياضية؟

تم التنفيس: ما ينفق عليه الرياضيون ملايين الدولارات ؟

هم أيضًا لا يستطيعون مقاومة نقاط ضعفهم.

شراء فريق رياضي للترفيه

غامر صحفي ومعلق في مغامرة رياضية فاسيلي أوتكين ، الذي أصبح مالكًا لنادي Egrisi للهواة في موسكو. خلاف ذلك ، لا يمكن استدعاء هذا الفعل حقًا. قلة من الناس سمعوا اسم الفريق قبل أن يبدأ أوتكين في الترويج له على الإنترنت والبحث عن رعاة. لإثارة الاهتمام باللاعبين ، بدأ فاسيلي في تصوير عرض إيغريسي ونشره على قناته على YouTube.

بالمناسبة ، لا يزال المالك الجديد لا يدفع للاعبين ، وتكلفه صيانة فريق شاب حوالي 600 ألف روبل سنويا. هذا العام ، فازت إيجريسي في القسم الأول من المنطقة الإدارية الشمالية الشرقية ، مما جعلها طريقًا إلى الدرجة الأولى ، ودخلت دوري الهواة AFL.

يمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل نجوم الأعمال والرياضة يشترون الأندية الرياضية. لا يهم ما إذا كانوا مرتبطين بمساعدة نزيهة لفريق يحتضر أو ​​مكاسب شخصية أو مغامرة تتجاوز ذلكيضع مجموعة متنوعة في الروتين اليومي. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن التركيز الأساسي للاعبين والمشاهدين يظل على جودة اللعبة ، وليس على أصحابها الأقوياء.

على خطى بسطة. لماذا يشتري النجوم النوادي الرياضية؟

الوقت- المال: أغلى 5 ساعات في أيدي الأبطال

هذا الشعور عندما تحمل ثروة بين يديك.

خلال هذه اللقطة أثبت محمد صلاح أنه يستحق أن يكون في ريال مدريد !!

المنشور السابق ماذا ترى؟ أفضل 10 برامج تلفزيونية عن الرياضة
القادم بوست الرياضات الاحترافية خطيرة. ما العواقب التي تحتاج إلى الاستعداد لها؟

What do scouts look for in footballers?

In the footsteps of Basta. Why do stars buy sports clubs?

Not so long ago, rap artist Vasily Vakulenko, known as Basta, became the new owner of the Rostov football club SKA. The musician literally saved the team, which was barely making ends meet. In two weeks of leadership, he has already managed to cover all the old debts to the players and employees, additionally invest 10 million rubles from his personal funds and find new inverstors - RT-Capital and the government of the Rostov region.

Basta was born and raised in Rostov-on-Don, has been rooting for CSKA all his life. Therefore, he simply could not remain indifferent to the fate of the club from his small homeland. Basil's act is not the only one of its kind. Foreign stars have long picked up the trend to acquire sports clubs or become their shareholders. So why are they doing this?

Support of the team from their hometown

Not only Vakulenko was worried about the fate of the team close to childhood. British singer Elton John was born in a suburb of Watford and has always dreamed of the football club of the same name playing in the Premier League and reaching unprecedented heights. Therefore, in 1976, the musician bought Watford, significantly improving his business. Thanks to Elton, the team entered the first division at that time. And ten years later, when John had already managed to sell the club, he had to return and save the players from failures and bankruptcy. Sir John currently does not own Watford, but he holds an honorary presidency.

The decision of both musicians to support the place where they were born definitely commands respect. After all, when acquiring a losing team, no one will say for sure whether it will recoup the investment or incur even more costs. For example, Will Smith and his wife Jada Pinkett Smith successfully bought a stake in the Philadelphia Seventi 76ers basketball team, and the rapper Jay-Z - Brooklyn Nets. But Robbie Williams was less fortunate - the singer from Britain took over the leadership of Port Vale and gave a lot of money. Despite Williams' help and faith in the best, the team did not bring him major victories or profits.

In the footsteps of Basta. Why do stars buy sports clubs?

Will Smith is 51 And he is getting more and more basketball fanatic

In a dream he beat the NBA star, woke up and bought a stake in the Philadelphia 76ers.

Investing in a sports club as a business decision

If we are talking, of course, not about teams on the brink of bankruptcy. Guided by the opportunity to generate big profits over time, Matthew McConaughey teamed up with entrepreneurs Brian Sheffield and Eddie Morgan to create Austin Football Club. Yes, right from scratch.

QuestionIn the opinion that US football is not as popular all over the world as European football, it still brings a lot of money due to its demand on the North American continent. In addition, if the team makes it to the MLS, then investors are compensated for their investment according to the club's success in the season. Other elite leagues are no exception and generate a lot of income. Jennifer Lopez and her ex-husband Mark Anthony were probably guided by this principle when they became co-owners of the Miami Dolphins in 2009.

In the footsteps of Basta. Why do stars buy sports clubs?

2000 vs 2019: Jennifer Lopez proves again that she is in great shape

The training and nutrition system that keeps her looking young in her 50s.

Raising your reputation and fan base

You may still find the purchase of sports clubs by show business stars amazing. An even more interesting case is when an American basketball player invests in an English football team. In 2011, the current Los Angeles Lakers forward (then the Miami Heat) LeBron James became a shareholder in Liverpool. An NBA player paid $ 6.5 million for 2% of the club's shares. And this is far from a gamble, but a smart move.

Liverpool is a world-famous club with a strong influence on sports trends. And James is the first player in the world who, at the height of his career, took such initiative in relation to another sport. With a loud act, LeBron aroused the interest of football fans in his person and won their favor.

In the footsteps of Basta. Why do stars buy sports clubs?

Gone: what athletes spend millions of dollars on ?

They, too, cannot resist their weaknesses.

Buying a sports team as entertainment

A journalist and commentator has ventured into a sports adventure Vasily Utkin , becoming the owner of the Moscow amateur club Egrisi. Otherwise, this act really cannot be called. Few people heard the name of the team before Utkin began to promote it on the Internet and search for sponsors. To arouse interest in the players, Vasily began filming Egrisi's show and publishing it on his YouTube channel.

By the way, the new owner still does not pay the players, and the maintenance of a young team costs him about 600 thousand rubles annually. This year, Egrisi won in the First Division of the North-East Administrative District, which made her a way to the Top Division, and entered the AFL Amateur League.

There can be many reasons why show business and sports stars buy sports clubs. It doesn't matter if they are associated with disinterested help to a dying team, personal gain or an adventure that is beyondsets variety into everyday routine. The main thing is that the primary focus of players and viewers remains on the quality of the game, and not on the powerful owners.

In the footsteps of Basta. Why do stars buy sports clubs?

Time- money: top 5 most expensive watches in the hands of champions

That feeling when you carry a fortune on your hands.

How To Serve In Tennis In 7 Steps

Previous Post What to see? 10 best TV shows about sports
Next Post Professional sports are dangerous. What consequences do you need to be prepared for?