كيف تصنع علامة تجارية مميزة؟ - Branding

في الأسلوب: 7 تعاونات مثيرة للعلامات التجارية الرياضية

في الوقت الحالي ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل مفاجأة المشترين المحتملين بأحذية رياضية أو قميص من النوع الثقيل القادم من علامة تجارية رياضية بالاشتراك مع النجوم. في الواقع ، غالبًا ما يكون الهدف الرئيسي لهذا التعاون هو الضجيج والحصول على فوائد مالية. ومع ذلك ، هناك تعاونات أسطورية وأنيقة حقًا ، والتي تصطف حتى اليوم قوائم الانتظار. العديد من خطوط الملابس والأحذية الخالدة في مجموعتنا.

راف سيمونز x أديداس أوريجينالز أوزويغو

مزيج من الكلاسيكية والبساطة.

بدأ التعاون بين المصمم البلجيكي راف سيمونز والاهتمام الرياضي في أديداس في عام 2013. منذ ذلك الحين ، وفي كل عام تحت علامة adidas بواسطة علامة Raf Simons ، تم إصدار عدد كبير من الصور الظلية المعاد تصميمها ، مما يعكس توليف بعض الأسماء الأكثر شهرة في عالم الموضة.

تعد Minimalism هي السمة المميزة الرئيسية لعمل Simons. مجموعات المصممين مستوحاة من ثقافات فرعية متخصصة وجمالياتها. ينعكس كل هذا في التعاون مع adidas Originals. تألف الإصدار الأول من الصور الظلية المعاد تصورها من Ozweego و Terrex. أدى مزج بعض عناصر التسعينيات مع الألوان والمعالجات الجديدة إلى إنشاء مظهر مستقبلي يُظهر أسلوب راف سيمونز الفريد.

Kanye West x adidas Originals YEEZY Boost 750

الصفحة الرئيسية صداقة كبيرة بين مغني الراب والعلامة التجارية الرياضية.

التعاون بدأ مغني الراب بعلامة تجارية ألمانية رياضية في عام 2013 ، وصدرت أول مجموعة مشتركة بعد ذلك بعامين. أهم ما يميز هذا التعاون هو حذاء أديداس أوريجينالز Yeezy Boost 750 ، الذي تم إصداره باللون الرمادي. لقد أرست الأساس لتعاون طويل الأمد. بعد هذا الظهور الناجح لأول مرة ، بدأت أحذية رياضية جديدة من Kanye West في الظهور بانتظام ، وتسبب كل نموذج من طرازات Yeezy تقريبًا في إثارة ضجة بين المعجبين.

Nike x Stranger Things

لمحبي السلسلة و مخصصة للمصابين بالحرائق.

صيف 2019- أولاً ، قدمت علامة Nike التجارية تعاونًا مع المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير Stranger Things. استوحى المصممون من ألوان توقيع مدرسة هوكينز الثانوية: الأحمر والأبيض والأخضر. هذا هو مخطط الألوان لـ Classic Cortez و Blazer Mid و Air Tailwind 79.

يوجد شريط النمر - رمز المدرسة - على جانب الحذاء الرياضي ، ويظهر شعار السلسلة و Nike Swoosh على الظهر. ومع ذلك ، لرؤيتهم ، تحتاج إلى إشعال النار في نسيج الجلد المدبوغ.

في الأسلوب: 7 تعاونات مثيرة للعلامات التجارية الرياضية

Nike x The Stranger Things Collaboration. يجب إشعال هذه الأحذية الرياضية

إلى جانب مشترياتك ، ستتلقى جريدة بلدة هوكينز حيث تتكشف أحداث المسلسل. هذا هو حب التفاصيل.

في الأسلوب: 7 تعاونات مثيرة للعلامات التجارية الرياضية

له Air Michael Jordan. 5 قواعد لأسطورة كرة السلة

ما سر أنجح لاعب كرة سلة في التاريخ؟

Nike x AIR JORDAN I

الشيطان في ملعب كرة السلة.

حذاء كرة السلة AIR JORDAN I الأيقوني باللونين الأحمر والأسود هو طفرة مطلقة في الموضة الرياضية ، وولد في الثمانينيات عندما كان العالم يتعرف على مايكل جوردان. لم يوافق اللاعب الرياضي نفسه على الفور على التعاون مع Nike ، بل وصرح بأنه لن يرتدي هذه الألوان الشيطانية !. على الرغم من ذلك ، تمكن Phil Knight من توقيع عقد مع لاعب كرة سلة ، وفي موسم 1985 دخل الأردن الملعب في AIR JORDAN I الشيطاني. / p>

يتميز الحذاء بشعار Nike كبير وشعار Wings جديد على الجانبين ، ويتميز بتكنولوجيا Nike Air في الكعب لتبطين أفضل.

Kendrick Lamar x Nike Cortez K ung-Fu

الأحذية الرياضية والراب متلازمان.

في أغسطس 2017 ، بدأ Kendrick Lamar شراكة مع Nike. النموذج مصنوع باللونين الأحمر والأبيض ، مع أربطة سوداء ونقش لا تنطلق - لا تتعثر. الحذاء الرياضي مزين بالهيروغليفية التي لها معنيان: من كان يجب أن يموت ويلعن عليه. بالمناسبة ، يسمى ألبوم Kendrick أيضًا. أثار إصدار هذه المجموعة الكثير من الإثارة.

في الأسلوب: 7 تعاونات مثيرة للعلامات التجارية الرياضية

اشتبهت نايكي في كونها عنصرية بسبب أحذية رياضية. أصبحوا على الفور أسطوريين

الآن لا يمكن الحصول على المجموعة المحدودة إلا في السوق السوداء وبالكثير من المال.

في الأسلوب: 7 تعاونات مثيرة للعلامات التجارية الرياضية

اهزم عالم البلاستيك. كيف تبدو الشركات الرياضية صديقة للبيئة

قوالب الزجاجات وأحذية القمامة والملاعب التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية. ماذا بعد؟>

في عام 2013 ، تم إصدار إصدار محدود من Jeremy Scott х A $ AP Rocky. يمكن تسمية مغني الراب بأمان بأنه محدد الاتجاه ليس فقط في الموسيقى ، ولكن أيضًا في صناعة المعجبين. موهبته في الجمع بين الأزياء الراقية وغرونج الشوارع لا تترك أي شخص غير مبال.

استوحى التعاون من مصمم الأزياء جيريمي سكوت من ألبوم A $ AP Rocky الأول ، والذي ظهر فيه علم أمريكي أبيض وأسود على الغلاف. أضاف مغني الراب ، بصفته معجبًا حقيقيًا بأحذية Wings الرياضية ، تفاصيل تصميمه الخاصة. أصبح النموذج أسود تمامًا ، وتبرز العناصر الصغيرة بسبب القوام والمواد والتطريز المختلفة. كما في السلسلة السابقة ، يتميز الإصدار المحدود من Wings بنجوم على الحذاء الأيسر وخطوط على اليمين ، والتي تشكل معًا العلم الأمريكي.

Oxxxymiron x Reebok

الحياة على الطريق.

في عام 2017 ، تم إصدار المجموعة الثانية لفنان الهيب هوب Oxxxymiron. تضمنت أربعة عناصر فقط: تي شيرت ، كنزة ، بنطال رياضي وحذاء رياضي. يوجد على الأشياء شعار الفنان والنقش "الحياة الكاملة على الطريق" - كل الحياة على الطريق - نوع من بيان الفنان. لهذا السبب تمتلئ العبارة بخط أصفر لامع ، يرمز إلى علامات الطريق على الأسفلت.

تم أيضًا تغيير النموذج المفضل لأحذية Oxxxymiron's Club Champions. إنها مصنوعة من جلد الغزال الرمادي بنعل أسود. تتباهى شعارات الفنان وريبوك كلاسيك باللغات وتوقيع الفنان على النعال وشعار المجموعة على الكعب.

في الأسلوب: 7 تعاونات مثيرة للعلامات التجارية الرياضية

Reebok. كن إنسانًا: هل يجب أن تخاف إذا لم تشارك من قبل؟

رحلة قصيرة للمبتدئين على مضمار أحد أكثر السباقات خطورة هذا الصيف.

Mercedes-AMG SLC 43, color fire opal. Test drive in Côte d’Azur.

المنشور السابق قتال الأقوى. قصص شهيرة المواجهة بين نجوم الرياضة
القادم بوست عناصر للمبتدئين. كم هو جميل التزلج على الجليد؟

How PSG & Nike Created Football's Most Fashionable Club

In style: 7 sensational collaborations of sports brands

At present, it is almost impossible to surprise potential buyers with the next sneakers or sweatshirt released by a sports brand in conjunction with the stars. Indeed, most often the main goal of such cooperation is hype and obtaining financial benefits. However, there are legendary and truly stylish collaborations, for which even today queues line up. Several timeless lines of clothing and footwear are in our selection.

Raf Simons x adidas Originals Ozweego

A combination of classic and minimalism.

The collaboration between the Belgian designer Raf Simons and the adidas sports concern began in 2013. Since then, every year under the adidas by Raf Simons brand, a large number of redesigned silhouettes have been released, reflecting the synthesis of some of the most notable names in the fashion world.

Minimalism is the main distinguishing feature of Simons' work. The designer's collections are inspired by niche subcultures and their aesthetics. All of this is reflected in the collaboration with adidas Originals. The first release consisted of reimagined silhouettes of Ozweego and Terrex. Blending some '90s elements with new colors and treatments has created a futuristic look that shows Raf Simons' unique style.

Kanye West x adidas Originals YEEZY Boost 750

Home great friendship between the rapper and the sports brand.

Collaboration rapper with a German sports brand began in 2013, and the first joint collection came out two years later. The highlight of the collaboration is the adidas Originals Yeezy Boost 750, released in gray. She laid the foundation for long-term cooperation. After such a successful debut, new sneakers from Kanye West began to come out regularly, and almost every Yeezy model is causing a stir among fans.

Nike x Stranger Things

For fans of the series and Dedicated to pyromaniacs.

Summer 2019- First, the Nike brand has presented a collaboration with the acclaimed TV series Stranger Things. The designers were inspired by Hawkins High School's signature colors of red, white and green. This is the color scheme for the Classic Cortez, Blazer Mid and Air Tailwind 79.

The tiger stripe - the school symbol - is located on the side of the sneakers, and the series logo and Nike Swoosh are depicted on the back. However, to see them, you need to set fire to the suede fabric.

In style: 7 sensational collaborations of sports brands

Nike x The Stranger Things Collaboration. These sneakers will have to be set on fire

Along with your purchases, you will receive the newspaper for the Hawkins town where the events of the series unfold. Such is the love for detail.

In style: 7 sensational collaborations of sports brands

His Air Michael Jordan. 5 rules of a basketball legend

What is the secret of the most successful basketball player in history?

Nike x AIR JORDAN I

The devil on the basketball court.

The iconic AIR JORDAN I basketball shoe in red and black is an absolute breakthrough in sportswear and was born in the 1980s when the world was just getting to know Michael Jordan. the athlete himself did not immediately agree to cooperate with Nike and even stated that he would not wear these devilish colors !. Despite this, Phil Knight managed to sign a contract with a basketball player, and in the 1985 season Jordan entered the court in the devilish AIR JORDAN I.

The shoe features a large Nike swoosh and a new Wings logo on the sides, and features Nike Air technology in the heel for better cushioning.

Kendrick Lamar x Nike Cortez K ung-Fu

Sneakers and rap go hand in hand.

In August 2017, Kendrick Lamar began a partnership with Nike. The model is made in red and white colors, with black laces and Don’t trip inscription - Don't trip. The sneakers are adorned with hieroglyphs that have two meanings: The One Who Should Have Died and Damn - damn it. By the way, Kendrick's album is also called. The release of this collection caused a lot of excitement.

In style: 7 sensational collaborations of sports brands

Nike was suspected of being racist over sneakers. They immediately became legendary

Now the limited collection can only be obtained on the black market and for a lot of money.

In style: 7 sensational collaborations of sports brands

Defeat the plastic world. How sports companies are green

Bottle molds, trash shoes, solar-powered stadiums. What's next?

A $ AP Rocky x Jeremy Scott adidas wings 2.0

Street grunge with American flag

In 2013, a limited edition Jeremy Scott х A $ AP Rocky was released. The rapper can be safely called a trend setter not only in music, but also in the fan industry. His knack for combining haute couture and street grunge leaves no one indifferent.

The collaboration was inspired by fashion designer Jeremy Scott from A $ AP Rocky's debut album, which featured a black and white American flag on the cover. The rapper, as a true fan of Wings sneakers, has added his own design details. The model has become completely black, and small elements stand out due to various textures, materials and embroidery. As in the previous series, the limited edition Wings features stars on the left boot and stripes on the right, which together form the American flag.

Oxxxymiron x Reebok

All my life on the road.

In 2017, the second capsule collection of hip-hop artist Oxxxymiron was released. It included only four items: a T-shirt, a sweatshirt, sweatpants and sneakers. On things there are the artist's logo and the inscription Whole Life On The Road - All life on the way - a kind of artist manifesto. That is why the phrase is filled with a bright yellow stripe, symbolizing road markings on the asphalt.

The favorite model of Oxxxymiron's Club Champions sneakers has also been changed. They are made of gray suede with a black sole. The artist and Reebok Classic logos flaunt in languages, the artist's autograph on the insoles, and the collection slogan on the heels.

In style: 7 sensational collaborations of sports brands

Reebok. Become Human: Should You Be Afraid If You Have Not Participated Before?

A short excursion for beginners on the track of one of the most extreme races this summer.

The Chainsmokers - This Feeling (Live From The Victoria’s Secret 2018 Fashion Show)

Previous Post The fight of the strongest. Stories of famous confrontation between sports stars
Next Post Elements for beginners. How beautiful is ice skating?